Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 224 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • This dress is fabulous!! The make and quality of the dress is great.customer service is fantastic!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adela
    10/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • t's a beautiful red color and very comfortable. It was a little long, so if you're not wearing high heels. Really loved it Crowd pleaser for sure!! I would recommend it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsey
    10/13/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • i got the dress just in a week, so fast delivery.I am very pleased with this gown, I cannot tell you how nervous I was to order a dress for a special occasion online - sight unseen and not being able to try it on first. i wrote to the customer service about the size, and they suggest size 6. when i got the dress and try it, wow, it fit me well, and very nice, i would be the queen in my party, thank you, i will order next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    10/13/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • The dress worked out perfectly. Other than that, it fit like a dream! I will DEFINITELY use this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eghan
    10/13/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Love this dress! Plain and simple! Love, love, love! At first I was apprehensive about ordering from a website, but I finally decided to go for it. I went to a professional tailor and had my measurements taken, submitted them with my order. And find it fit me perfectly when I received it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada
    10/13/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Fit true to size, very well made. This was my first EDRESSIT experience. I was very pleased with my order. I will most definitely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    10/13/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • The color is wonderful, and looks even better in person. The ruffles are a great touch to the dress and make it quite flattering. It just has a great shape altogether. Awesome dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Missmerc
    10/13/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Fit was pretty good (made my chest look bigger than usual). Everyone seemed to love it and it was very comfy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    10/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • This dress was one that I got from the edressit store in London after I was told that my original dress was not available. Even though it was not my first choice, it was an excellent dress for the evening. It fits very well - all night long at the black tie wedding!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alison
    10/13/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Great dress, and color looks awesome in photos! The fit is flattering and it is comfortable. I've been to three proms and I felt the most beautiful, comfortable, sexy, and confident in this gown than any others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ak
    10/13/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I felt gorgeous. It's a stunning, bright red color, the cut made me look curvy (and I am not a curvy girl), and I received so many compliments. It was tight enough to stay up but not so tight that I couldn't breathe. It did not fall down at all, which was tested with all the dancing I did at prom. Do not worry about shopping. It's a seamless process and has been amazing every time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    10/13/2015
Pink Sleeveless Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140701)
  • Sheet top with handmade lace is really beautiful and exquisite. This layered dress make me slender and cute. Love it very much. Thanks edressit team. My sister love it too. I think she will come to select one here too this month. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelo
    10/13/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
Pink One Shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141301)
  • High quality, nice design and very cheap. Delivery is also fast, just in 3 days. :) Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolyn
    10/13/2015
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • Make me so slender and elegant. This is the fifth dress from eDressit. Thank you very much. Sure to come again.:D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chau
    10/13/2015
Hot Pink Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140612)
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Das Kleid ist wundervoll, musste es aber leider zwei größen Größer bestellen, da es sehr eng ausfällt. Trotzallem bin ich super zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koc
    10/13/2015
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Really beautiful and affordable. We all like this dress. Though i never bought a green dress, but this one is super and better than i imagined. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chastity
    10/13/2015
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Musste das Kleid leider zurück geben, da es leider etwas zu klein war. Aber der Kundenservice ist hervorragend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lopes
    10/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • das kleid war wunder schön material war auch sehr gut aber die größen fallen sehr klein aus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elizabeth
    10/13/2015
21214 reviews , Page 224 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!