Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 224 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • Very affordable dress, beautiful and nice quality.Every process is smooth during the purchasing! I selected UK 8 finally, size is just true.Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taima
    3/16/2016
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • Bought this under the suggestion of its sale person, very kind and helpful service. Thanks :) This dress is well sewn, the same as the picture. Fabric is super too.This dress fits me perfectly. We all love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taijo
    3/16/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • The design is clean and fashion. I love this ball gown, especially the neckline and flower embroidery. Very cute and beautiful dress. Fit me perfectly too! :D I will wear it on my birthday.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taichi
    3/16/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Dress is so delicate, the same as the picture. I like its design, the dress is very fitted too. I followed the size chart and selected UK 8, just fit.By the way, customer service was very helpful. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahsin
    3/16/2016
Sleeveless V Neck Lace Bodice Grey Formal Dress Evening Dress (00162208)
  • This dress arrived so fast, i ordered on March 5 and received on March 9. eDressit customer service even emailed to give me a second chance at making sure i ordered the right size before they shipped. Dress is very pretty, well made and fits beautifully. It suits my party theme, we all love this dress. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahlia
    3/16/2016
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • J'ai reçu votre robe, merci! Je l'ai connue d'une photo de mon amie. Dans la première rencontre, je suis tombée amoureuse de cette robe. Après l'avoir reçu, vous ne me déçois pas! Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyliane
    3/15/2016
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • Merci pour eDressit m'a donné cette robe, c'est incroyable de me rendre magnifique quoique je sois la mère de 3 fils et j'aie 50 ans  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Élya
    3/15/2016
eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)
  • C'est une robe swallow-tail, je suis excitée de la porter pendant ma noce et j'espère de donner une grande surprise à mom marié!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexa
    3/15/2016
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Hier soir, je me suis habillée cette robe, mes amies m'admirait et m'a demander votre site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Béatrice
    3/15/2016
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • Wow, j'aime cette robe rouge avec des noeuds à papillons au dos, je suis adorable en portant cette robe chic.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    3/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • Cette robe est une coupe de sirène, bien sûr ma rend charmante et sexy, merci! Je vais acheter une autre couleur pour ma soeur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    3/15/2016
Vintage Lace Short Sleeves Black Short Dress (26160600)
  • J'ai pris cette robe mère de mariée pour ma mère qui va participer à la noce de son amie. Je pense que c'est élégant! En plus, elle est contente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yt
    3/15/2016
Black Cap Sleeves Lace Bodice Cocktail Dress (04160400)
eDressit Red Straps Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162302)
  • Comme une femme branchée, c'est obligatoire de porter une belle robe rouge en participant à la soirée!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yona
    3/15/2016
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Quand mes demoiselles d'honneur portaient les robes, j'ai été étonnée!! Comment ça magnifiques! J'espère que je sois une d'elles.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tessie
    3/15/2016
Off Shoulder V Neck Pink Tea Length Cocktail Dress (X04161146)
  • Dress is the same as the picture, color is rich and sweet. I like the ball design, vintage and fashion.Price and quality are all competitive. Fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahira
    3/15/2016
Light Blue Plunging V Neck Tea Length Party Dress (X04161232)
  • It is beautiful and fashion. We all love the dress.Light blue color is also pretty, the same as the picture.I did no edit since i received it, and now it fits me so perfectly. Excellent!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahan
    3/15/2016
Short Sleeves IllusionV Neck Tea Length Beige Party Dress (X04145214)
  • The dress is fitted and super quality. I like the ball gown color and design. Thanks. The neckline is sweet and beautiful too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tafariah
    3/15/2016
23470 reviews , Page 224 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!