Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23094 reviews , Page 225 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Hi, I received the dress very quickly ( to my suprize it was shipped from the EU so I didn't have to pay import taxes). It suits almost perfect ( a bit big over breast but that was expected when I ordered). Trully recommend, this is my first purchase but I will for sure order more. Attaching hereto pictures  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    2/8/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • je suis tres contente la robe et tout simplement magnifique le coupe et parfaite mieux que sur la photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    2/7/2016
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • Belle allure générale ; coupe très équilibrée et couleur saumonée rompant le côté classique ... Un ensemble très agréable à porter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/7/2016
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
  • très belle association de la dentelle du haut ( magnifique décolleté ) et de la jupe au drapé fluide ... Grande élégance !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/7/2016
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • En tout point parfaite : tissus souples , coupe dessinant une silhouette élancée , sensuelle et gracieuse ... Jeu de transparences et de dentelle noire très délicate et habillée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/7/2016
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • I had the most beautifull dress at the ball. The delivery was also perfect - 4 or 5 days. I`m very satisfied. Thank you eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aleana
    2/7/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • I got this dress for my mother for a family wedding. It is gorgeous and she is extremely happy with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By orla
    2/5/2016
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • I love this dress, it is very simple and elegant. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By orla
    2/5/2016
eDressit Yellow Party Evening Dress (00290103)
  • Ich habe das Kleid einmal fuer mich und einmal fuer eine Freundin bestellt. Es ist nicht genau so,wie es bei Kate Hudson aussieht, auch von den Farben her (das eDressit-Kleid ist komplett einfarbig und faellt anders, gerade das Dekolté sitzt straffer am Koerper). Ich fand gerade den Absatz des zarten Gelbs zum goldenen Hueft-"Guertel" schoen, aber ich habe einfach einen passenden Guertel dazu getragen, dann hatte ich den Effekt. Ein kleiner Bauch verschwindet hier regelrecht (zumindest von vorne :). Vielen Dank an eDressit, ich bin grosser Fan - macht weiter so!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    2/5/2016
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • Das Kleid ist so wundervoll!! * Sauber verarbeitet * qualitativ sehr gute Materialien * feine Details * farblich eine edle und romantische Komposition! Mit 9 cm-Absätzen schwebte das Kleid knapp über dem Boden (wie auf dem Bild). Zur Zeit habe ich einen "kleinen" Bauch, aber bei diesem Kleid macht das nichts - es sieht einfach wunderschön aus und unterstreicht charmant die Weiblichkeit. Mein Mann und die Fotografen waren sofort sehr begeistert von diesem modischen Kunststueck :-) Danke liebes eDressit-Team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    2/5/2016
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Красива сукня. Саме така як на зображенніі. Підійшло ідеально.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Світлана
    2/4/2016
Plunging V Back Beaded Blue Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160305)
  • the dress arrived in perfect condition and fit wonderfully. it was comfortable to wear and the perfect length when paired with 3-inch heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    2/4/2016
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neck (36161006)
  • I loved everything about this dress. I was really nervous about the fit, and the top. But it looked great! It's classy, but also a bit sexy without too much. I got tons of complements all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Smooch
    2/4/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • The fit was true to size, and the length was perfect. It was super comfortable all night of the wedding and was able to easily dance the night away in it. I got a million compliments on this sleek dress. I also had no issues with the dress staying up. . Very happy with this choice and would come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anusha
    2/4/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • I ordered this dress for a formal holiday party, and it was a huge hit. The dress perfectly accentuated my shoulders and waist, hugging me in all the right places. If you're looking for a simple yet flattering knockout black dress, this is the one. Would definitely order this for my sister again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grett
    2/4/2016
23094 reviews , Page 225 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!