Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 225 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Light Blue Plunging V Neck Tea Length Party Dress (X04161232)
  • It is beautiful and fashion. We all love the dress.Light blue color is also pretty, the same as the picture.I did no edit since i received it, and now it fits me so perfectly. Excellent!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahan
    3/15/2016
Short Sleeves IllusionV Neck Tea Length Beige Party Dress (X04145214)
  • The dress is fitted and super quality. I like the ball gown color and design. Thanks. The neckline is sweet and beautiful too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tafariah
    3/15/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Rosy Brown Sequin Evening Dress (X07160246)
  • Dress has a sparkling sequin bodice and a clean elegant skirt, it's so perfect to fit my figure. The dress is the same as the picture, with high quality. Everthing went well during my purchasing. I think i will come again next time i need a dress. Thanks. Keep your way, eDressit!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tadhg
    3/15/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Purple Evening Dress Prom Dress (00161106)
  • It is a high quality dress. Dress has a clean design but well cut. I received the dress just in less than 4 days after i paid the order. Shippment is very fast.It fits me love a glove, rather flattering. Thanks for designing this. I like it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tadelesh
    3/15/2016
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Cette robe est mon 3ème achat sur Edressit et à nouveau, j'ai été plus que satisfaite. J'ai eu de nombreux compliments et j'ai hâte de pouvoir à nouveau passer commande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chadya
    3/14/2016
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • Ein schönes Kleid. Leider nur für Frauen mit sehr kleiner Oberweite. Umtausch war leider auch nicht mehr möglich.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By D.C.S.
    3/14/2016
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe,je suis très satisfaite mais je dois perdre quelques kilos ! pour qu elle me va très bien , merci service client pour votre professionnalisme , le service de livraison est rapide ; merci encore une fois  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hrfdz
    3/14/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • This lace dress is really versatile, suits many occasions! Design is super, overlace fabric elegant and the size fitted. Love you, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tacita
    3/14/2016
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • OLÁ BOA NOITE, MORO NO BRASIL TENHO INTERESSE NAS ROUPAS, MAS COMO É EM OUTRA LÍNGUA NÃO ENTENDO NADA. QUERO UM VESTIDO VERMELHO LINDO, MAS PRECISO SABER PREÇO E TAMANHO.(02154202) CÓDIGO DO VESTIDO.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CLÉO
    3/14/2016
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • This dress is so beautiful and fashion. Well sewn and exquisite details.Love the ball gown. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabassum
    3/14/2016
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • This dress is so beautiful, soft and comfortable. I love the embroidery appliques on the upper part. Very noble and exquisite. At first i was confused about the size, however the customer service helped me. Thanks for the sale person's suggestion that i selected UK 10 finally, really fitted. Amazing effect, and the quality is super! I will recommend it to friends., definitely! Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tal
    3/14/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Va multumesc foarte ,foarte mult pentru ajutor,...NU am platit taxe suplimentare. E superba rochia pentru fiica mea !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMA
    3/11/2016
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • un grand waw magniifique tres contente la robe et dentique a la photo je ne regraite pas mes achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    3/10/2016
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
23472 reviews , Page 225 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!