Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 23 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
  • hab das Kleid für meine Mutter gekauft, sie trug es auf der Hochzeit, sah ganz toll und bezauberd aus. wir waren mit dem Kleid, dem Service sehr zufrieden.z  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Löwe-Schn
    10/24/2016
Sleeveless Hot Pink Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00155212)
  • The dress was lovely! I choose this dress in size 34 for my sister to use in my wedding. She usually wear size XS-S and it fit perfectly! The shipping was amazing only 5 days! I will be back for more thank u!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucie Sara
    10/24/2016
Graceful Off Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153246)
  • This dress was absolutely amazing. It arrived in four days and fitted me perfectly. I didn't have to have it fitted and i just ordered the size small. It was like it was made for me. The colour was perfect and the fabric was so comfortable and complimented my figure. I loved everything about the dress and the service. Would absolutely recommend it and i will be coming back if i ever need a dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stefenni kitty
    10/24/2016
Sexy Plunging Illusion Neck Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00160817)
  • When I first received my dress was not sure if I liked it on me. But the dress was beautiful and well crafted. I also realized my dress was inside out but once it was turned around I fell in love with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angienika
    10/24/2016
Strapless Tea Length Red Cocktail Dress Party Dress (X04135102)
  • das kleid kamm heute an, und war sehr gut verpackt. Ich musste edressit Dank sangen, da erstens die Verarbeitung macht einen wirklich sehr eindrucksvoll, zweitens die Lieferung war viel schenller als erwartet. Außerdem passte mir das Kleid perfekt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By barbara1567
    10/24/2016
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • Thank you so much . I was so scared buying online and I don't know why. frequent contact exact shipping time and a great quality dress. I highly recommend it thanks so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rafael
    10/24/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder White Lace Bridal Reception Dress (07153207)
  • The dress is even better than I imagined! I can't believe how gorgeous it is for such a great price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laura
    10/24/2016
One Piece Short Sleeves Ivory Short Dress (03160407)
  • très belle robe identique à la photos haute qualité du tissu et de la dentelle je recommande merciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meriem Bch
    10/23/2016
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Jolie mais.....ce n'est pas ma première commande sur ce site et là je suis.... pas déçu mais je regrette que la photo ne reflète pas le coloris. car la robe est d'un beau rouge coquelicot alors que je la voyait plus rubis - le rouge ,plus sombre. J'ai payé 28€ de frais port pour une livraison rapide et ça a pris 3 jours pour la livraison donc pas de soucis mais pourquoi prendre une semaine pour préparer le colis!!! Heureusement elle est arrivé a temps pour le mariage mais je n'ai pu faire les retouches nécessaire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caence
    10/23/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153505)
  • I bought this dress to be my wedding dress (didn't want to do it in white). I had to do only few things on it to make it perfect. Color is beautiful, quality is good. The only negative point is that you should were a bra with it, the one that is integrated was not enough for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stefany
    10/22/2016
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Vielen Dank für all Ihre Hilfe.Ich habe mein Kleid heute erhalten, und ich bin sehr zufrieden! Alles ging glatt mit meiner Bestellung, gute Arbeit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rohr
    10/22/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • dieses Kleid ist perfekt. ich mag die schöne Stoffe und die Blume darauf. Allerdings möchte ich sagen die festige Packung. Zuerst habe ich noch Angst, dass das Packung wird unterwegs kaputt gemacht. Aber als ich das Paket bekommen, ist das Paket sehr gut. ich danke alle Ihre Mühe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jesmin
    10/21/2016
eDressit Black Halter Plunging V Neck Mermaid Prom Dress (00163200)
  • wie gesagt, jede Frau soll ein schwarzes Kleid kurz oder lang haben, kaufe ich dieses Kleid, Es ist wirklich sehr sehr ... schön. Ich mag es. Und eine Freundin mag es auch, aber sie hat ein andere Farbe gekauft. Wir beide sind sehr zufrieden. Danke Ihre Hilfe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crede
    10/21/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • Hallo, ich habe das Kleid schon bekommen. Danke für Ihre Empfelung. Die Farbe passt mir echt sehr gut. Ich bin zufrieden und werde Ihre Webseite weiter empfehlen. ^_^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idia
    10/21/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • Ich habe das Kleid bekommen und habe mal angeprobiert. Es ist sehr bequem. und das Kleid hat noch bessere Qualität als ich denke. Ich bin zufrieden für diesen Einkauf. Danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    10/21/2016
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Es war sehr einfach, in den ganzen Abend zu bewegen und nur passen Sie meinen Körper groß! Ich würde dieses Kleid für jedermann empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wladimir
    10/21/2016
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
Carlyna Purple Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Gown (E62506)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette magnifique et je suis plus que satisfaite. Elle d excellente qualité et correspond tout à fait à la description et aux photos du site. Par ailleurs, félicitations pour eDressit qui a fait preuve de professionnalisme et de diligence pour toutes mes interrogations.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherr1988
    10/21/2016
Carlyna Blush Short Sleeves Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown (E61346)
  • Merci pour cette belle robe que jai commandée! Très agréablement surprise par la qualité du tissu... Elle me va parfaitement bien et les broderies de perles, sont vraiment ravissantes, le top est merveilleux. Jai hâte de lacheter en ligne pour le mariage de ma sueur, comme cest très pressé, mais Je l'ai reçu très rapidement, seulement 1 semaine! Merci edressit pour cette belle robe. je vais recommander votre site, bien sûr !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofiace
    10/21/2016
Sleeveless Black Lace Applique Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160800)
  • Première commande pour moi sur Edressit, et excellente surprise à la reception. La tissu est de belle qualité, lumineux sans être trop brillant ou cheap. Jai porté cette robe à un mariage, elle m'a valu beaucoup de compliments. A noter: la traine est assez longue, je mesure 1.85m avec les talons et cétait à la limite du peu pratique, et prenez plutôt la taille au dessus (je fait un 34 habituellement mais la cétait un peu limite au niveau de la taille)Ca vaut le coup de la faire sur mesure ou de la faire reprendre par un tailleur. La qualité de la finition est trés bonne, vraiment rien à redire! Merci Edressit, je recommande les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cici2016
    10/21/2016
21863 reviews , Page 23 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!