• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 23 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Grey Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07156608)
  • bonjour, déjà commandée en couleur miel, robe magnifique même pour 1 personne en taille 46, beau tombé, très élégante, drapé très joli pour le corsage. Je commanderais la couleur grise (passe partout) avec des talons argentés ou noirs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fredo
    4/25/2017
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (00171946)
  • Very elegant dress! It was perfect for my daughters prom. The color and fit was as expected. I would definitely buy here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gloria
    4/24/2017
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (00171946)
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (00171946)
  • The dress is perfect! I received it expecting to make alterations and I didn't have to. I will definitely order from edressit again for future occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandi
    4/24/2017
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (00171946)
  • This dress is stunning. There is no other way to put it. The train is gorgeous and quite eye catching. Fits true to size IF you read the specific sizing chart above.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stevie
    4/24/2017
eDressit Short Sleeves Lace Applique Wedding Dress (01170707)
  • I ordered this dress with a little worry over how it would fit and if the color would match the picture. I was not disappointed on either account. It is flattering and fits me. I am very pleased with this purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allyson
    4/24/2017
eDressit Short Sleeves Lace Applique Wedding Dress (01170707)
  • A beautiful dress that fit perfectly! I am planning to use it for my wedding dress, so I wanted a dress that was not only modest and flattering, but comfortable since I'm going to be wearing it for several hours--this dress was it. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    4/24/2017
eDressit Short Sleeves Lace Applique Wedding Dress (01170707)
  • I bought this very last minute for a wedding when the original dress didn't come in. It fit perfectly, many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    4/24/2017
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • Fits just as expected based on their measurement chart! Colors are also true to the pics. Love it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    4/24/2017
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • This was the first time I ever purchased a dress online so I was kind of iffy about it at first, specially since it was for a very special event. It arrived on time as expected and it fit well. Definitely go by the sizing chart! I was not disappointed at all!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Denise
    4/24/2017
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • It's a gorgeous dress really fits and compliments the body well, I really love it! Cannot wait for them to wear it at my date.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    4/24/2017
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • Perfect dress. Love the fit. Fits great with a little wiggle room which I'd rather have. Falls to the floor so expect heels. Has a train so will drag regardless. Very well made. Perfect dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaclyn
    4/24/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • The detail on the back is stunning! It really does accent the dress very well, and gives just enough sparkle without overdoing it. I am VERY happy with this gown, and recommend it to anyone looking for something that 'covers' yet tastefully shows just a bit of skin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    4/24/2017
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Lace Applique Evening Dress (00171600)
  • This was so worth it! I bought it for a very small wedding ceremony. It was exactly what I wanted. Looked great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wendi
    4/24/2017
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Lace Applique Evening Dress (00171600)
  • This is such a gorgeous dress. It's super lightweight and very airy, so you won't overheat in it. I just attended a charity gala in this dress. Everyone was wearing designer clothing and I wore this and felt like a princess.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    4/24/2017
eDressit White Cape Embroidery Beaded Formal Dress (02171307)
  • The dress was very nice, and looked exactly like the picture. I just received the size I need and I love the dress it's beautiful  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zaira
    4/24/2017
eDressit Beige Cape Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02171314)
  • I am a huge fan of the edressit brand. Perfect fit, gorgeous dress, great price, good quality, amazing color, and great seller because arrive on time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Perfect fit,, very pretty
    4/24/2017
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Tolles Kleid, habe es für meine Abschlussfeier gekauft. Versand wahr sehr schnell. Nur leider ist das Kleid sehr zerknittert, ich hoffe ich kann es gut Bügeln.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oral
    4/24/2017
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
  • Der V Rücken war einbisschen tief geschnitten! :(:(, satz mir nicht so schönIch wollt es eigentlich zurück senden, meine Mutter dacht aber, das Kleid sah sehr hochwertig aus, und ließ es verändert werden. Ich trug es danach für ein Ball, OH GOTT, bekamm zu viel Komplimente,und wurde ganze Nacht gefragt, wo ich es kaufte.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sammy
    4/24/2017
23783 reviews , Page 23 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!