Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 230 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • UK 10 size is just fit, so pleased with the shopping. Thanks edressit for suggesting me it the size. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ceren
    10/9/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful! It was so comfortable and the fit was perfect. I love this dress. I wore this dress for my birthday dinner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Overton
    10/8/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • I have purchased 4 of these dresses for the bridesmaids in my daughters wedding and they are absolutely fantastic. I was nervous about purchasing clothes on line, but these dresses are so well made and fit the girls so well, apart from the length which was expected. I will be recommending edressit to all my family and friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osborne
    10/8/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • The quality of material & craftsmanship of this dress is outstanding but unfortunately somehow I ordered the wrong size & it doesn't fit. I will use this site again but put in my measurements to avoid future errors. My friend has ordered her bridesmaid dress from you on my recommendation and I KNOW she will be thrilled!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ophelia
    10/8/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154008)
  • This dress is very pretty and it fits absolutely perfect. love it and will recommend anytime.I have already stated to recommend the site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Opal
    10/8/2015
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
  • I was very pleased with the whole process from ordering up until the dress was delivered. Very professional service and I will definitely order again from this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ollie
    10/8/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • I've just received my dress today, and it is incredible! It just fascinates me A LOT! The dress fits me perfectly, and the material is beyond worthy. I really appreciate your super service. I really can't wait to wear it on my prom night :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    10/8/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • I am so surprised when i received my order,it's so beautiful and i love the dress very much!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olive
    10/8/2015
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • Absolutely gougers dress! I love it! I recommend buying a custom fit, it is worth the extra money!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olga
    10/8/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!! I love it and it fits PERFECTLY! I know where I'm getting all my formal to semi-formal dresses from for inexpensive prices. I am really happy!!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odette
    10/8/2015
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. It worked perfectly for my sisters wedding as I was the maid of honor. I will definitely order from this site again. Being a larger woman, I totally recommend paying the extra for custom fitting, no alterations required once I received the dress. It fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Octavia
    10/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Love this gown, very cool, vintage and fashion. eDressit has more super dress, i like many of them. Choose next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celete
    10/8/2015
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • Love the sheer top and design. It is beautiful and a little sexy. Quality and material are all super. Delivery is fast and in time. Thanks edressit. Customer service is really considerate.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecily
    10/8/2015
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • I bought this dress under the suggestion of its sale person, UK 10 fit me well, no larget and small. Very pleased with it. Dress is really beautiful, fashion and affordable. Love u edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celilia
    10/8/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Love this red dress, the black lace and design make it fashion and unique. Shipping is also fast. Thanks to its customer service that i paid the dress smoothly. My friends love it too. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catriona
    10/8/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Design and quality are all great. It is the most elegant and classic dress i ever bought online. Sheet top black dress really has charm to perfect my look. I love this gown very much. I think i will choose more afterwards.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catrina
    10/8/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Bought two dresses together. This one is more elgant and cool than another pink short dress. I prepared them for different occasions. Both suitable and affordable. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catia
    10/8/2015
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • I was recommended this one by my friend. It finally arrived and was exactly the same as the picture. Quality, detail, design, effect are all nice. Very beautiful and elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catalina
    10/8/2015
21214 reviews , Page 230 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!