Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23001 reviews , Page 231 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Slit Evening Dress with Lace Applique (00160208)
  • I got tons of compliments all the night when i worn it. It streched freely, far more elegant and effective than thought. Love it. I will come back when i need a graduation dress. Hope there is a sale too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jailene
    1/22/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • Color match beautifully. It has high quality feeling and so excellent apperance. Thanks eDressit. I will wear it to my next adult black tie paty. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaelyn
    1/22/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Absolutely satisfied!Dress made with nice fabric and was easy to wear, thank you for making such a beautiful dress for me, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Remy
    1/21/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Thank you edressit for making such a wonderful dress for me, I'm very satisfied with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makayla
    1/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Beautiful dress, elegant, perfect length, perfect fit and perfect color. Does not need extra accessories, it's perfect just by itself.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    1/21/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • I wore this dress for my bridal shower and received lots of compliments! It is very elegant and I absolutely loved the neckline. Amazing! Loved it so much! Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly2556
    1/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • I wore this to my wedding rehearsal. It's super comfortable and flattering. The material is super lightweight so it would be great for a summer event. I feel it runs true to size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    1/21/2016
Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26160317)
  • This dress was gorgeous. It looked beautiful on! I wore it for my christmas costume. I got complements all night. Love it so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrissy
    1/21/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • the fit was true to size, and the dress was very flattering! This dress was absolutely perfect! light-weight, and I received so many compliments throughout the night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephlli
    1/21/2016
Sleeveless Illusion V Neck Black Formal Dress Formal Gown (00160800)
  • If you are debating getting this dress, GET IT. True to size, so comfortable, beautiful and so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clare
    1/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • I'm so happy with my ordering with this site. The dress was made with high quality and fit me perfectly, this was my first order with this company, and I'll definitely buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olympia
    1/21/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
  • Amazing dress! I wore it for a evening party as a Greek Goddess and it was the hit of the party. Very elegant and fit perfectly true to size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    1/21/2016
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
  • I really really loved this dress. The sequin bodice was gorgeous and the whole look made me feel gorgeous all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lechele
    1/21/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I got this lovely dress very fast, dress was very well made and it was exactly the same as the model. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wendy
    1/21/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • Fit was perfect. I am usually a 16 size, wore flats but could have got away with 2-3 inch heels. Very beautiful overall for both formal cocktail style event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    1/21/2016
23001 reviews , Page 231 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!