• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 231 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart White Lace Formal Dress (X07153007)
  • Perfect perfect perfect fit. Extremely flattering. Very complimentary and not too bold. I will absolutely be ordering in other colors. This seller is my new go to.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    3/29/2016
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
Strapless Sweetheart Overlace Orange Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153010)
  • I wore this dress to a military ball and got all sorts of compliments. The dress is gorgeous, classy, and fit as expected. The seller was absolutely amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsay W
    3/29/2016
Elegant One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07152501)
  • Just received my dress and I'm totally satisfied with this purchase. Very fast delivery, great customer service and prices. The dress is exactly as shown on the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    3/29/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Beautiful, well made dress! Durable material, nice lining also. Fast shipping per special request.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By C. BYRUM
    3/29/2016
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • I'm very skeptical of buying clothing online but I'm glad I took the risk and bought this dress! Like the reviews say it is long but that not a problem. Overall the dress fits very well (I got my normal size) and it's beautiful. I highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    3/29/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)
  • Just got this gown today and it is STUNNING. I ordered the pink and the color is true to the pictures. I am a petite girl (5'2") and this dress fit the measurements I sent perfectly!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    3/29/2016
Sleeveless V Neck Lace Bodice Grey Formal Dress Evening Dress (00162208)
  • Absolutely LOOOVE my dress. I received so many complements, I was the star of the party! The dress is more elegant than expected. Fabulous!!! Five stars definitely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maitane
    3/29/2016
Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Neck Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161005)
  • Looks just like the picture and fits great in the blue. Since its body con it clings to your body. I bought a UK 12 and love it!Easy walking and elegant, highly recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisie
    3/29/2016
Beaded Capped Sleeves Illusion Short Cocktail Dress (03160314)
  • I love this dress. Fits perfectly, comfortable, and looks elegant considering the price. I read the dress info carefully before the buying, and the dress is just the same as described. It shows my curves perfectly. Really elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carlyna
    3/29/2016
Short Sleeves Lace Party Dress Cocktail Dress (26161805)
  • I ordered this blue dress finally with the help of its customer service, very kind and helpful. UK 10 fits me so well. The dress is the same as expected and fabric super. Love its design, love eDressit.Look gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maidie
    3/29/2016
Black Vintage Cap Sleeves Lace Cocktail Party Dress (03160500)
  • I choose the lace dress, it fits as expected.I'm an XS so, i really like it. The material is not cheap at all, but u have to check the 'eDressit' size chart carefully.I recommand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maidel
    3/29/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Sweetheart Bodice Slit Prom Evening Dress (00161505)
  • I had to look at the size chart to be fitted, as this is my first time buying from eDressit. Its customer service helped me a lot during the purchase. Thanks. Dress is the same as the picture, exactly the one i want - simple and elegant. I love many dresses in its new arrival list, i think i will come soon for my daughter's graduation dress. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maida
    3/29/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Sweetheart Bodice Slit Prom Evening Dress (00161505)
  • Dress arrived very fast. I love how it hugs on my curves and I love that it looks so gorgeous. The same color and the fabric stretchy as the picture and description.It has clean design, actually is perfect, look pretty. Great buy for the money. It's worth it and I'm wearing the dress. Thanks for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    3/29/2016
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • This dress arrived very quickly, ordered on friday and it came right after the weekend. Had to make alternations though as the dress was too long and wide in the bust area. Other than that I was very pleased with the quality of the material, the dress itself looks amazing. Will definately order here again but I recommend custom measurement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cosmitka
    3/28/2016
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
  • Dress is exactly like on the picture. It fits well, I like it, the color is beautiful . Once again very satisfied from eDressit. I will never stop purchasing from you. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By draganaristovska
    3/28/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Amazing! Very well made and sturdy. Love the fabric...fits snug but not too tight. It's beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christopher Martin
    3/28/2016
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Excited to wear for my arrival at my next competition, quality as always is top notch! LovE edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sthoma38
    3/27/2016
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
23808 reviews , Page 231 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!