Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 231 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • Elle est vraiment très très jolie cett robe longue violette, la couleur splendide!Elle a une coupe très simple mais élégante, je vous recommande vivement ce produit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By R.S.
    11/3/2015
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Merci edressit pour cette magnifique robe drapée qui crée une effet trèstrès sexy!!! c'est le meilleur site pour acheter des robes de soirée pas chères.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayle
    11/3/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • La robe rouge est bien coupée, l'effet drapé bien réalisé comme sur l'image, je voulais vous recommander ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    11/3/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • i will give edressit 5 stars.the service is good and the shipping is also good, the the dress is worth to buy.no matter what i will keep touch with edressit. love it~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jamie
    11/3/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • i like the simpel things,this dress is just like what i like,when i recieved theis dress,it is really better than i thought,so i was so satisfied,i dressed it last night to the party and so many people came to me and asked the dress.s  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kristina
    11/3/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • i love it so much!!!!! i think my bf loves me more with this perfect dress.thank you so much!the design and the lace are my love! i suggest you to get this one,because i think it's really worthwhile and you will love it just as me! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kate
    11/3/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • Ce modèle peut être porter pour n'importe quel événement! niveau qualité et livraison, rien à reprocher.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatma
    11/3/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • ich danke edressit,ich mag die Farbe,das Design,und Maß ist gany genau!Das gefällt mir sehr!alle sind perfekt für mich!sehr gut!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ludwig
    11/3/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07152205)
  • Envoi très rapide: la robe était livrée au bout de 5 jours, très bien emballée.Bien coupée, elle me plaque parfaitement au dos, donc ne risque pas de redescendre tous les 10 minutes.Bref je regrette pas mon achat !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    11/3/2015
Strapless Grey Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07151408)
  • Moi je mesure 1m70 et très mince, ce modèle me va très bien.La couleur très très tendre et classe, je l'adore merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    11/3/2015
Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Pink Evening Dress (07153301)
  • Jolie robe longue rose conforme à la photo,Très bien taillée,Livraison à temps;Bien emballée, Qualité satisfaisante,Bref elle vaut le coup!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bennace
    11/3/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • what a amazing dress! so satisfied to recieve the dress , sexy design,it's a perfect choice to join the foaml party!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eva
    11/3/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I was so happy when I received my lovely dress, dress made with great quality, got a lot of compliments, great job, edressit, I would like to recommend you to many many of my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arwen
    11/3/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon, within a week, I guess, made with high quality, fit me like a glove, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mckenna
    11/3/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I got my dress very quickly, good quality, color was the same as the model, I love it, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margo
    11/3/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I'm so excited the day I got my dress, it was as beautiful as the model, thank you dear edressit, I will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeleine
    11/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I'm very happy with my order, the dress arrived in perfect condition, made with high quality, thank you, I will definitely order from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reese
    11/3/2015
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • I was stunned the day when I received my dress, the dress was even more beautiful than the model, the black lace was gorgeous, fit me well, can't wait to wear it to show off!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Francesca
    11/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it very much, exactly the same as I expected, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Athena
    11/3/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This was my second order from this site, the dress I got was as gorgeous as previous, made with high quality and amazing sewing details, impressed!Thank you edressit, I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina
    11/3/2015
21885 reviews , Page 231 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!