• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 231 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Amazing Silver Sequin Formal Evening Dress Formal Gown (X07160326)
  • This dress was so comfy! The dress is stretchy, so it fits in all of the right places. The sequins itch a tad, but nothing too unbearable. I would recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lalaatx
    4/12/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00120510)
  • I saw this dress and I knew I had to wear it!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dress, it does not disappoint!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    4/12/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • My mom wore this for my wedding and it was super glamorous! It glittered gorgeously in the lights and looked great on her hourglass body type. People were even coming up to me and telling me how awesome SHE looked! Haha  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    4/12/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Golden Lace Applique Mermaid Evening Gown (X00161800)
Navy Blue Sequin Halter Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (X00161305)
  • This dress fit amazing and I felt amazing in it. It was so fun to wear and I received many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    4/12/2016
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Очень красивое платье, как на картинке, но маломерит на размер. На 46 взяли 48.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Любовь
    4/12/2016
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • Love this dress! Perfect on my wedding day :) I first ordered size 10 but it was WAY too small, so ordered 12 and it came right on time! It looked great and I love the heart shape with the lace, just PERFECT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jossaitana
    4/12/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Floral A Line Evening Dress (X07158006)
eDressit Two Straps V Neck Printed A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07151647)
  • Très belle robe , taille et longueur de la robe tout est parfait ! je la recommande pour soirées ou fètes habillées  See the customer's choice >>
  • By reynal martine
    4/12/2016
eDressit Halter Plunging Floral A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07158012)
  • taille bien ( suivre le guide de taille), très jolie rendu, très belle couleurprix très abordable de bonne qualité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By prevel
    4/12/2016
eDressit Halter Plunging Floral A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07158068)
  • plus belle en vrai qu'en photo! belle couleur agréable à porter. On m'en a fait beaucoup de compliments! j'ai fait sensation!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coarpege
    4/12/2016
Strapless Printed A Line Purple Prom Evening Dress (X07151406)
  • La finition est correcte, la qualité ok. L'impression donnée quand la robe est portée est super, rendu comme sur la photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Steen
    4/12/2016
Strapless Printed Cocktail Dress Short Beach Holiday Party Dress (X07151803)
  • Une robe qui à de la classe. Acheté comme robe des vacances, ce fut un royal succès et je fus la plus belle aux yeux de mon chéri et aussi mes amis  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie Pierre COLOMBO
    4/12/2016
eDressit Halter Straps  Printed Cocktail Party Dress (X07152003)
  • j 'ai reçu ma robe se matin et je suis ravi du résultat.je vous la conseille moi qui fait 1m50 j'avais peur quel sois trop grand mais avec des talon ca passe trés bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audrey saussaye
    4/12/2016
eDressit Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Bodice (X26121806)
  • très satisfaite de cette robe de soirée a un bon prixelle me va très bien aucune retouche a prévoir  See the customer's choice >>
  • By blingbling-feeling
    4/12/2016
Illusion Neckline Floral Cocktail Party Dress (X01150147-1)
Straps Ruffled Printed Bohemia Casual Maxi Dress (X07153903)
  • Le chiffon qui la compose est de bonne qualité, la finition parfaite. La taille élastiquée permet un jolie "tombé" sans boudiner. Facile à enfiler et agréable à porter. Les mensurations données sur l'annonce correspondent bien à la réalité. Bref: une robe de soirée élégante, à un prix très raisonnable pour un rendu splendide! Je conseille son achat sans aucune hésitation!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mar14
    4/12/2016
Purple Sleeveless Illusion Beaded Prom Evening Dress (02161706)
  • Extra! Très légère et agréable à porter. Elle fait beaucoup d'effet. Très fidèle au descriptif. Rapport qualité prix imbattable. Les tailles correspondent au tableau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ccile56
    4/12/2016
One Piece Short Sleeves Ivory Short Dress (03160407)
  • La robe est magnifique, comme sur la photo. La longueur et la taille sont parfaites. Je suis tres satisfaite de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena DARTUS
    4/12/2016
Graceful Long Sleeves Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26161101)
  • La robe est magnifique,élégante et la couleur sublime,la coupe est parfaite et cache les petits ventres!!Elle est très classe,n'hésitez plus!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By muszczak
    4/12/2016
23979 reviews , Page 231 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!