Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 232 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Für diesen Preis wirklich super. Auch der Stoff ist sehr weich, und flißend. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlina
    12/3/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
  • Für diesen Preis wirklich super. Auch der Stoff ist sehr weich, und flißend. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idaia
    12/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • Es ist kein langer Weg Traum auch Lange Damen Kleider kaufen in niedrigen Preis heutzutage. Hier finden Sie die neuesten Mode-Designs und Trends der Saison. Unsere Preise sind unschlagbar und das bei einer hervorragenden Qualität.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alda
    12/3/2015
Illusion Sweetheart Neck Two Piece Black Evening Gown Prom Dress (02160400)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millie
    12/3/2015
Vintage Strapless Embroidered Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160214)
  • Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie in Bildern. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihren netten Kontakt und die Mühe. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    12/3/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • Очень красивое платье! Отличный пошив,качественный материал.Одену его на свадьбу к дочери 5 декабря.Всем рекомендую делать заказ на вашем сайте.И сама буду делать заказы у вас! Благодарю вас за работу,которая приносит радость людям!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена Александровна Тараненко
    12/3/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • I will upload pictures latter. And this dress fit me well, very very elegant and gorgeous. Thanks edressit. I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloriane
    12/3/2015
eDressit Blue Strapless Long Evening Dress(36130405)
Blue Cap Sleeves Empire Waistline Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141205)
  • Like this blue dress so much. it fit me well. Thanks eDressit. I will recommend it to friends. Just keep your own style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloria
    12/3/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • На вашем сайте заказывала платье впервые.Нисколько не жалею,что сделала заказ.Очень красивое платье,пошив изумительный!Материал,кружево-все великолепно!!! Благодарю вас за вашу работу,которая приносит радость людям. 5 декабря одену его на свадьбу дочери!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена Александровна Тараненко
    12/3/2015
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113911)
  • This dress has nice pattern and is very simple elegant. Green is one of my loved colors. I need it at party. Also, it is very comfortable. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Glad_15
    12/3/2015
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Gown (C00142904)
  • Dress quality is nice, better than i thougth, as the price is very very low. I love this dress, so fit and comfortable. Easy to walk and suit me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Githa
    12/3/2015
Shining Sweetheart Beaded High-Low Skirt Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143604)
  • Beautiful light blue dress. It is sassy and beautiful. I ordered UK10 Very fit. Thanks for suggesting the size. Excellent!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giselle
    12/3/2015
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • Overall lace fabric is good. Love its pattern. Dress is very chic and lovely. Thanks for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginny
    12/3/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • It is beautiful and fashion with high quality. Love the emboridery and color most. I will recommend it to friends too, who are looking for an elegant evening dress. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginnie
    12/3/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • Dress has no color difference, color is very bright and beautiful. Dress is very lovely. I think it will make me stylish at the party. Just want to say thanks. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginnette
    12/3/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • We selected this off shoulder blue dress for the sake of blue theme wedding ceremony. They are very nice quality and fit size when we received and tried them on. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginna
    12/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • Dress is simple sexy but more elegant. Size is just fit. I bought it for Christmas. Super, more beautiful than the pic shows. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginger
    12/3/2015
22429 reviews , Page 232 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!