Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 232 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • Hi, I just wanted to tell you that I received the dress and I was quite satisfied with the dress. This dress was very beautiful and it fit me very well. The quality of the dress was beyond my expectation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aadira
    11/4/2015
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
  • We just received this dress today We ordered it on the 29th and today is the 3rd, Faster than I expected...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aadhyaa
    11/4/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • the details of this dress is perfect,is is so stuning ,look gorgeous.just like the same as the pic.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EVA
    11/4/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • Sehr süße und weiche Farbe! Dieses kann als Brautjungferkleid sowie Party Kleid getragen werden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/4/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Dieses Abendkleid mache mich sehr sexy und elegant. Das Meerjungfrau Kleid schmiegt sich eng an den Körper an. Dieser ganz sexy Look unterstreicht meine Kurven!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/4/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Wunderschön! Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Brautkleid. Diese Art von Kleid mache meine Taille schlanker. Ich sehe aus, als ob ich eine zierliche Prinzessin wäre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/4/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Wunderschön! Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Brautkleid. Diese Art von Kleid mache meine Taille schlanker. Ich sehe aus, als ob ich eine zierliche Prinzessin wäre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/4/2015
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • Elle est vraiment très très jolie cett robe longue violette, la couleur splendide!Elle a une coupe très simple mais élégante, je vous recommande vivement ce produit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By R.S.
    11/3/2015
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Merci edressit pour cette magnifique robe drapée qui crée une effet trèstrès sexy!!! c'est le meilleur site pour acheter des robes de soirée pas chères.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayle
    11/3/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • La robe rouge est bien coupée, l'effet drapé bien réalisé comme sur l'image, je voulais vous recommander ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    11/3/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • i will give edressit 5 stars.the service is good and the shipping is also good, the the dress is worth to buy.no matter what i will keep touch with edressit. love it~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jamie
    11/3/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • i like the simpel things,this dress is just like what i like,when i recieved theis dress,it is really better than i thought,so i was so satisfied,i dressed it last night to the party and so many people came to me and asked the dress.s  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kristina
    11/3/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • i love it so much!!!!! i think my bf loves me more with this perfect dress.thank you so much!the design and the lace are my love! i suggest you to get this one,because i think it's really worthwhile and you will love it just as me! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kate
    11/3/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • Ce modèle peut être porter pour n'importe quel événement! niveau qualité et livraison, rien à reprocher.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatma
    11/3/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • ich danke edressit,ich mag die Farbe,das Design,und Maß ist gany genau!Das gefällt mir sehr!alle sind perfekt für mich!sehr gut!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ludwig
    11/3/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07152205)
  • Envoi très rapide: la robe était livrée au bout de 5 jours, très bien emballée.Bien coupée, elle me plaque parfaitement au dos, donc ne risque pas de redescendre tous les 10 minutes.Bref je regrette pas mon achat !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    11/3/2015
21916 reviews , Page 232 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!