Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23101 reviews , Page 232 Of 1156
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • I wore this sees to my husband Military Winter Formal. When I received this dress I was nervous because this was my first time ever ordering a dress. The packing was perfect, the dress is a killer knockout dress. You will for sure stand out it has so much sparkle. It's not to heavy to wear & I danced all night in it. I truly felt beautiful in this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beth
    1/27/2016
Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26160317)
  • This gown is so stunning and so comfortable. I received compliments all night. I felt beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tati
    1/27/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (00161720)
  • The dress came right on time. This was my first time shopping from edressit but after reading plenty of reviews I didn't expect anything less than a good experience. I have no cons about this dress. Everything about it was great! I will be shopping from edressit for an event coming up later this month.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    1/27/2016
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
  • The dress was so comfortable and it looked amazing. This fit my body perfectly - it has stretch to it so I think it would be flattering on any body type. Plus it was winter and I stayed completely warm in this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paulina
    1/27/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • I loved the sparkle and the formality of it. I went without a necklace since the neckline was so pretty. This dress is very flattering. Perfect for the occasion!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anugrah
    1/27/2016
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr aufwändig verziert. Ein richtiger Hingucker. Vorsicht ist jedoch bei den Steinchen geboten, hatte bereits einen Strassstein beim Galaball verloren. Das Kleid lässt sich leicht in der Badewanne mit etwas Waschmittel reinigen (Abfluss gut abdichten, falls Steinchen rausfallen, damit man sie wieder anbringen kann). Insgesamt ein super Kleid =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LizLisa
    1/27/2016
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • Absolutely stunning.. Really gives a red carpet look.. I've never received so many compliments for a dress ever before..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zak
    1/27/2016
eDressit Amazing Sleeveless Evening Dress (00110646)
  • This dress is even more beautiful than in the picture.. Absolutely love it.. Thank you edressit..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zak
    1/27/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Огромное спасибо за платье. Я его сегодня получила. Мне очень понравилось. Шикарное! Такого платья точно ни у кого нет. Буду носить с удовольствием. Доставка была тоже на уровне - очень быстро.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    1/26/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • This dress is a dream... Perfect cut, perfect fabrics, perfect everything! I can only recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosudelioara
    1/26/2016
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
  • The dress is really amazing, quality and details. Unfortunately the regular size 8 (I always take dresses this size) was too small, even size 10 was small.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vovchokz
    1/26/2016
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • very nice quality, amazing details, but a bit smaller than the regular size 8 from eDressit. I suggest to order one size bigger to be sure that the dress is not too tights in hips and bust, waist line may be adjusted later.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vovchokz
    1/26/2016
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I purchased 4 dresses and an evening bag from this site, I'm satisfied with the merchandise I got.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imara
    1/26/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • My two purchasing experiences so far, have been fast and delightful.I would like to recommend !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danica
    1/26/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I am so happy to find this amazing dress, I am looking forward to wear it at the coming party.Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    1/26/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • eDressit is always my go to for evening, cocktail or formal dresses. They offer the best selection of beautiful dresses for great prices, free shipping and easy return, plus great CS. The website is easy which makes it for a fun shopping experience. I would highly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tamar
    1/26/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Perfect company and web. My first time order dress with this company so far everything is professional  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cicely
    1/26/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
23101 reviews , Page 232 Of 1156
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!