Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 235 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, the quality was very high, dress fit me like a glove, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaia
    2/26/2016
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I'm very happy with my order from this site, the delivery was also very fast, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    2/26/2016
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • I ordered five, and the dresses are even more beautiful in real life, the color looks rich and beautiful, my girls like their dresses very much, thank you edressit for your nice dresses, I would like to recommend you guys to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serafina
    2/26/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • I'm so happy to receive my order today, the dress arrived in good condition, which was the same as I expected, the beaded quality on the back was amazing! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    2/26/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • It is easy to return the dress is there is any problem with the size or the quality, communications with the service team was very smooth, I'm so happy to find such a great site, definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mali
    2/26/2016
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Very special vintage style dress . I wore it for a wedding and got lots of compliments .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca Popa
    2/25/2016
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • Very beautiful dress , but double check the size chart for this one . It is smaller then usual ! I always order size UK 12 but this one was too small .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca Popa
    2/25/2016
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • Magnifique ya rien à dire, livraison très rapide et la qualité du tissu et très très bien. C'est la 3ème robes acheter chez eux, moi je vous recommande d'acheter son hésiter car c'est un site très sérieux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samia
    2/25/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • This dress really makes me slender and elegant. Thanks for the sale person's suggestion that i ordered UK 10, not UK8, and now the dress is perfectly fit!!! Amazing design and effect. Very beautiful and stylish.I like the color too. Fabulous dress. Thank you, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    2/25/2016
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • Dress is high quality, a little sexy, but i like it!!!It is different from my current dresses, simple and stylish.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    2/25/2016
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • This dress quality and design are all excellent that makes me very fashion. Love this dress. Size is just right too.Thank U eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    2/25/2016
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • I received this dress just in less than 3 days after the payment, very fast. The dress fit my bodice and waist perfectly. It is cute, high quality. I like the color tooI bought it during the sale, very affordable. Will buy more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    2/25/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • The beaded details on the bodice were so beautiful, dress arrived in perfect condition, thank you edressit for your stunning dress as well as the fast delivery!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roisin
    2/25/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • Got millions of compliments in this dress. The details are so beautiful, thank you edressit, I'm very pleased with every order I made here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolina
    2/25/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, I'm so happy with my shopping experiences here. I would definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emeline
    2/25/2016
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I'm so happy to find this gorgeous site and the products range are amazing. I'm pleased with my orders all the while!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    2/25/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I often use their store coupons for addtional discounts. The prices are always great for me. Thank you edressit, I'm very happy to find this site and buy my lovely dress !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    2/25/2016
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • I ordered this dress from e-dressit for my best friend`s wedding and I was so happy when I got it. The fabric and the color are the same as in the picture. I got it in a very fast time frames and it was packaged very delicately. Thank you, e-dressit for your loyalty towards your customers!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Narmina
    2/25/2016
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Communications with the customer service was very smooth, thank you edressit for your gorgeous product! I'd love to recommend this site to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tesla
    2/25/2016
23472 reviews , Page 235 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!