Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 235 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • I'm very happy with my dress got from this company, which was recommended by my best friend, I would definitely recommend you guys to more people, both the dress and the service satisfy me, you guys deserve more customers!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    10/1/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • THANK YOU dear team for your stunning dress, I was thrilled when I got my lovely dress, the details are made with top craftsmanship, the point is the dress fit me like a glove, thank you so much, dear team, I was impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anastasia
    10/1/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Beautiful and good quality!I wore this dress to my best friend's birthday party, got a lot of compliments, I feel great when dancing in this gorgeous dress, good job, guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade
    10/1/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I'm so happy with my order from this site, the dress was very beautiful, good quality, it arrived in perfect condition, thank you edressit!I would like to recommend you guys to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    10/1/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • It looks just like in the picture! I loved it. The size runs small. I'm a size 2 and I ordered a size 4. It fits as if it was a size 0/2. Loved the details on the dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ma
    10/1/2015
Green Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120604)
Elegant V-cut Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (C00120805)
  • I am SO pleased with this dress!! I ordered it on the 22nd of September and it Arrived 8 days later, on the 30th of September! It was sealed in a bag inside a box - Safe and the colour was SPOT on, Stunning! So happy - Thank you eDressit Team ^_^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bloodaline
    9/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe, wow, il est si agréable, juste même que des images montrées, encore plus belle que dans la vraie, je suis très heureux que je l'ai followwed vos conseils, la robe vous va bien. Merci. bien sûr, je vais recommander votre site à tous mes firneds, va acheter à nouveau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yidi S
    9/30/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • je regarde bien dans ma robe et mon mariage est maintenant jours loin. Je recevais ma robe. Il est étonnant. Je l'ai essayé sur le moment où je l'ai reçu. Il convient parfaitement. La dentelle et le design sont les mêmes que l'image a montré. Merci de prendre les tracas de l'achat d'une robe pour toute occasion spéciale  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laile B
    9/30/2015
One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)
  • cette robe est vraiment incroyable, la jupe est simple Aline, mais supérieure est si exquis, une partie de l'illusion est très sexy, je adore le design. Cause Le format est différent des formes de la taille de notre pays.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luthien
    9/30/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • je commandé ma robe de mariée de eDressit et il est venu à moi dans moins de deux semaines. Il est arrivé exactement comme je l'avais commandé sur la base des instructions de mesure faciles. Je voudrais certainement afin de nouveau ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mock.T
    9/30/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • Super site. Je l'ai acheté une robe sur edressit. Il est beau et de bonne qualité. Vous ne pouvez pas attendre pour l'utiliser à la noce je participe. J'ai lu certains des commentaires et même si certains ont eu de mauvaises expériences moi pas. Je prévois sur la commande de nouveau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Weinne
    9/30/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • La robe avec haute qualité, je suis si heureux que je trouvais eDressit. Après avoir commandé deux robes, je trouvais qu'ils soient de très haute qualité et j'ai commande ma robe de mariée. Encore une fois, je suis ravi de la qualité et la Fit a tout fait assez simple! Merci de nous aider à éliminer une partie des contraintes de planification d'un mariage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rilian
    9/30/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Couleur, changement détail, de taille, de fabrication et de service à la clientèle étaient tous au-dessus et au-delà de mes attentes. Je ne peux pas exprimer à quel point je suis heureux avec l'ensemble de l'expérience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iivaye
    9/30/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • Je commandé ma robe de mariée et demoiselles d'honneur,il y a moins d'une semaines. Je l'ai changé certains détails sur les robes de demoiselle d'honneur quelques jours après la commande a été placée. Je recevais mes robes hier. Le étaient parfaites !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yeahens
    9/30/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • Je satisfaits reçu ma commande aujourd'hui. Je suis très satisfait de ma robe d'or de mariage ... Il est magnifique !!! Je voudrais un merci beaucoup pour tout le personnel de edressit !!! Merci beaucoup ... Que Dieu vous bénisse, chacun !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiane Joe
    9/30/2015
eDressit Strapless Layered Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150913)
  • Le travail sur la robe est impeccable. Il est exactement ce que vous attendez d'une boutique de robe de designer. Et l'expédition était rapide aussi. eDressit.com est maintenant enregistré en tant que l'un de nos favoris!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Briean
    9/30/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • Belles matières, la robe est trop longue bien que je mesure 1,75 mètre. Même avec des talons, Très impressionné par cette robe. Sera ordonnant beaucoup plus comme ils sont pour mes demoiselles d'honneur l'année prochaine! Alors heureux, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lennali
    9/30/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Super robe!la robe est juste magnifique, elle est exactement comme le modèle.elle taille bien et est confectionné avec de beaux tissus de qualité.le service client est très réactif aux questions .donc entièrement satisfaite de mon achat, à refaire avec plaisir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aliena
    9/30/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • La robe est tres magnifique comme sur la photo, j'ai été livré avant meme la date prévue et je suis très satisfaite, la couleur, le tissus avec options sur mesure me vas parfaitement, je pensesuis très contente de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gelle.B
    9/30/2015
21252 reviews , Page 235 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!