• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 235 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This was a beautiful and comfortable dress I ordered for a birthday dinner. My husband loved the lace sleeves and sexy but not sleazy fit on my body type.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily35
    3/31/2016
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • Dress was perfect for the occasion and the shopping process was so easy!! Got lots of compliments!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsay
    3/31/2016
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
  • I was very happy with the dress! The color is beautiful. Classy but sexy...definitely worth a wear!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dawn
    3/31/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I wore this for a ball and it was a classic dress. I received tons of compliments on it and it fit like a glove. The best part was it was super comfy and just the right length (with 4 in heels)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashleu
    3/31/2016
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • I received many compliments throughout the night. It was the perfect dress for a black tie event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JaneLE
    3/31/2016
Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Tea Length Wedding Dress (X01150113)
  • This is my first order with this company. The dress is unbelievable. Great style, great fit and great price. True to size and the dress is the exact vintage inspired design. Very attractive with simple earnings and necklace. Perfect for a summer wedding. Five stars shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mara
    3/30/2016
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Second dress I buy from eDressit and I have to say this company doesn't disappoint. I bought the dress, size large and it fit perfectly, I felt like it was specially made for me. So glad to have bought it. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    3/30/2016
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • I am 5'6" 154 lbs. 38C. I bought a large and it fits like a dream. Very nice material!! Would recommend. By the way, sweet color. Lovely dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandie
    3/30/2016
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This dress is remarkably stunning! My daughter fell in love with it while searching for an evening dress she is 19 and has a love for black dress. The dress fits her perfectly, better than expected. Thanks eDressit. We all love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandi
    3/30/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • The dress was delivered quickly. It's the same as expected, fitted. Love the design and color. It is really powerful to make me noble and elegant. If you have a black tie too, this one is highly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandalyn
    3/30/2016
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • Great price for the dress, so gorgeous and elegant. Love the design very much and i received so many compliments on it. To make the length fit, i worn 8cm high-heels, i was more slender hence for it. lol. Fabulous and lovely dress. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manda
    3/30/2016
Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)
  • Great quality, great price. I love the color and design. So cute.I bought this for my summer prom. Really beautiful. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mallory
    3/30/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. Great price for it. Look so gorgeous and noble. I received lots of complements. Really flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malinda
    3/30/2016
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • I really want to leave a glowing review for this dress. It arrived quickly, fit just how I was hoping, and it feels well made. The dress is tencel material. The drape of the skirt is flowy, and the bodice is fitted, but not too tight. I am 5'7" and the length is just right with a modest-height heel. So perfect shopping, so perfect dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makayla
    3/30/2016
Modest Grey Mother of the Bride Dress with Sleeves (26161008)
  • Looks gorgeous, the same effect as expected. It fits just above my knee, lovely. Material is very comfortable. Nice shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maitena
    3/30/2016
Long Sleeves Embroidered Blue Short Dress (26161105)
Stylish Sequin Plunging V Neck Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00161744)
Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Pink Evening Dress (07153301)
  • The dress is lovely, it was exactly as pictured. I was a little afraid that I would have trouble getting it to stay in place since it's strapless, but it stays in place just fine. It's rather long, but that's a good thing since I'm tall to begin with and I'll be wearing high heels. I'm very happy with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    3/29/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)
  • LOVE this dress! I am wearing it for a military ball in February! I ordered my normal dress size which is an 8 and it fits perfect! The length is long enough for my height, too, which is 5'10". It fits at the floor so heels can be worn. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cat
    3/29/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart White Lace Formal Dress (X07153007)
  • Perfect perfect perfect fit. Extremely flattering. Very complimentary and not too bold. I will absolutely be ordering in other colors. This seller is my new go to.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    3/29/2016
23908 reviews , Page 235 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!