Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 236 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • So slim and elegant, many beads on shoulders, it is beautiful and fit me like the glove. Very kind service and fast shipping. Length is just right too, so pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dama
    10/27/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • Fit me well. Thanks edressit. This boutique dress from eDressit is in very high quality. Just need this dress for my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dallon
    10/27/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Ein Hingucker, ich kann's nur weiterempfehlen. Service und Versand einfach top :-) Ich freue mich schon auf die neuen Kleider ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dora
    10/27/2015
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • Let me just say, I have NEVER gotten more compliments in my life than while wearing this dress! It fit perfectly, was so comfortable, and a great dress to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tine25jh
    10/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Fit perfectly. It was sexy without being too revealing--perfect for a formal event attended by many work colleagues. I received compliments galore-some from women wearing multi-thousand dollar dresses. Couldn't have been happier.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    10/27/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • This dress fit like a glove - it allows you to be sucked in without needing spanx. It was a fun dress and i received many compliments, it was the perfect length with 4 inch heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sally
    10/27/2015
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • this dress is really classy and I would be comfortable wearing it to a pretty black tie wedding (and also to a non-conservative one ;)). This dress is gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    10/27/2015
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • Love love this dress! Perfect in every way. Didn't have to wear anything under it at all. Very classy and a beautiful color. You won't regret ordering this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayla
    10/27/2015
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • When I tried the dress on it fit like a glove. I've never before felt like a queen. Yes, like a queen. The dress is sophisticated and beautiful and I cant wait until the 10th of November!The fabric is great and it is very well done. I would never have found anything like this in a store around here , will order from this site nest time,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/27/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Excellent customer service! I didn't have much time but they communicated with me and couldn't guarantee it in time but had it to me with a day to spare! Quality dress, not cheap at all. I am so happy. I ordered this dress in Rsize M. it fits me well. I received so many compliments at the formal over the weekend, loved it! Thank you! Good experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/27/2015
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
  • j'aime vraiment cette robe de soirée asymétrique, originale mai très classe, j'adore son effet drapage.à recommander+++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malika12
    10/27/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Thank you edressit for your lovely dress, I love my dress very much, dress was exactly the same as I expected, I will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keziah
    10/27/2015
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • J'adore sa couleur et la façon que la jupe est drapée.En plus elle a une longueur parfaite, mais je pense à enlever la traîne, ce sera plus pratique.Bref très bon produit & service au TOP!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mila
    10/27/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it!Dress arrived exactly the same as I expected!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    10/27/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I was very excited the day I got my dress, the lace details are amazing, dress fit me perfectly, even beyond my expectation, thank you edressit, I was 100% satisfied with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belle
    10/27/2015
21860 reviews , Page 236 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!