Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 236 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • Belles matières, la robe est trop longue bien que je mesure 1,75 mètre. Même avec des talons, Très impressionné par cette robe. Sera ordonnant beaucoup plus comme ils sont pour mes demoiselles d'honneur l'année prochaine! Alors heureux, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lennali
    9/30/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Super robe!la robe est juste magnifique, elle est exactement comme le modèle.elle taille bien et est confectionné avec de beaux tissus de qualité.le service client est très réactif aux questions .donc entièrement satisfaite de mon achat, à refaire avec plaisir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aliena
    9/30/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • La robe est tres magnifique comme sur la photo, j'ai été livré avant meme la date prévue et je suis très satisfaite, la couleur, le tissus avec options sur mesure me vas parfaitement, je pensesuis très contente de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gelle.B
    9/30/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • J’ai commandé cette robe pour ma fille. Nous avons commandé la couleur indiquée sur le modèle et il est très élogieux à ma fille à la peau juste blonde. La robe est d'excellente qualité Il a fallu environ 3 jours ouvrables pour nous de recevoir la robe. Je vais commander à nouveau de cette société.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loe Sane
    9/30/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • Cette robe a été condamné à ma sœur cadette, elle a choisi cette robe après tous ces vêtements, et a obtenu la robe il ya deux jours, a été testé dans cette robe semble si belle en elle, merci les gars, vous avez vraiment fait un bon travail  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vitaniel
    9/30/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • J'accuse bonne réception de la robe qui est magnifique et de très bonne qualité. La couleur est tres jolie, et la livraison est tres rapide. Je recommanderai votre site autour de moi.Encore merci pour tout.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kica
    9/30/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Je n'ai commandé jamais la robe sur Internet, j'ai peur de la qualité, mais j'ai pris le risque car cette robe est magnifique à la photo, je viens de recevoir le colis, la robe comme prévu dans l'ensemble, bien taillée, elle me va bien, merci bcp persun !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sienna Betine
    9/30/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • J'étais contente de sa bonne qualité,j'adore le tissu léger qui tombait très bien. C'était ma première commande chez vous, bientôt je vais me marier et je compte commander les robes des demoiselles d'honneurs chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrale
    9/30/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • je veux juste dire MERCI ce une robe magnifique et la qualité est incroyable très très satisfait. Merci de faire de notre journée !!!!!! ma fille a l'air si jolie. Je ne peux pas vous remercier assez. Cant attendre pour la prochaine fois je acheter une autre robe pour une autre occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alissa
    9/30/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • c'est une fille plus grande, je pensais que ce serait impossible pour moi d'obtenir une robe si belle! . Mais à mon grand étonnement la robe est arrivé dans le délai cadre dit et je l'adore, il est parfait pour un rôle marraine, je recommande vivement à tous ceux qui veulent acheter une robe élégante, d'utiliser eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Smith.T
    9/30/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • j'aime bien le style de la robe, il est préférable de l'avoir pour demoiselle d'honneur, si je choisis ce que mes robes de demoiselle d'honneur. la couleur est très agréable, aussi je suis une couleur changé. robes sont venus très rapide, et mes filles et moi sont tous heureux avec elle. Merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rolance
    9/30/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Quand je commande la robe et paye des frais de port par l'express DHL, je voudrais de recevoir la robe rapidement. C'est vraiment qu'il y a seulement 3 jours, et il est d'excellente qualité et très belle. Je vais profiter de porter pour le mariage de ma fille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya Masha
    9/30/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Beige Prom Dress (C36150914)
  • this is Mary. I want to recommend all you guys to buy on this site. They have the most beautiful dresses in the world with a reasonable price. And I am specially in love with this dress. It has exquisite beading work, fitted style,. This is the dream dress I want. Thank you so much for being so professional.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Excellent customer service online. I offered to pay to have my dress shipped overnight and was not charged anything extra. I feel like they expedited my dress and it is of excellent quality and beautiful. I will enjoy wearing it for my only daughter's wedding  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dolores
    9/30/2015
Convertible Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07154704)
  • i love the style of the dress, cause can try different ways, it is best to have it for bridesmaid, so i choose this as my bridemaid dresses. dark green color is very nice, also i have one color changed. dresses came very quick, and my girls and me are all happy with it. Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/30/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Being a larger girl, i thought that it would be impossible for me to get a dress made from china!!! . But to my amazement the dress arrived within the time frame said and i LOVE it, it's perfect for a Godmother role, I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to purchase an elegant dress, to use eDressit . I cant thank you enough. Cant wait for the next time i purchase another dress for another occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    9/30/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • eDressit had such a range of beautiful dresses, i finally picked one and ordered it sending my own measurments, i have a family wedding the following month, and was worried i would'nt have it back in time, i emailed to explain my story, i was email back straight away saying they would put it on priority for me. I got my dress just 2 weeks after ordering it. It was so quick, plenty of time for the wedding.. It was perfect, it fitted perfect too. I will be ordering again when i have another event coming up as i was very happy with it and the service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oonagh
    9/30/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • I just want to say THANK YOU what a BEAUTIFUL dress and the quality is amazing VERY VERY satisfied. Thank you for making our day!!!!!! my daughter looks so pretty. I will purchase again from you thanks a million! Blessings ~ Michele  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michele
    9/30/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • Very professional indeed. My queries were answered in no time. Delivery time as promised and dress fits perfectly . I highly recommend this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ruthm
    9/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • I received my order today. I´m very satisfied with my wedding guest dress... It´s gorgeous!!! I would like a thanks a lot for all staff of edressit!!! Thank you so much... God bless you, each one!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marinella
    9/30/2015
21255 reviews , Page 236 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!