Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 238 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • I am so surprised when i received my order,it's so beautiful and i love the dress very much!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vera
    10/26/2015
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • This is an absolutely gorgeous dress! I am very happy with it! It arrived quickly and was pretty close to the specifications i asked for.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vaughn
    10/26/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • thank you so much for that wonderful dress, i thought that it was so amazing that i couldn't wait to try it on, it fit so perfect, and it was just the way how i want it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    10/26/2015
Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)
  • Love it and it fits PERFECTLY! I know where I'm getting all my formal to semi-formal dresses from for inexpensive prices. I am really happy!!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    10/26/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • These dresses were great! All the girls looked wonderful. I was so surprised by the high quality of the dresses. I honestly think they're the highest quality bridesmaids dresses I have ever ordered! They came quickly and were accurate to what we ordered. The fabric is great and the color was just what I want. I liked these dresses so much~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valery
    10/26/2015
New Simple Purple Sweetheart Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00141406)
  • I ordered this purple evening gown in the picture color. I really appreciate the pleated top design and the floor-length style. The fabric looks like silk makes me very comfortable. And it is flowing. Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    10/26/2015
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • The dress came safe and sound. I was worried about my order since it is for my sister's wedding. It is so important for both of us. All my enquirers were taken care of to a very high standard. I was made to feel valued and that my happiness was important.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentin1205
    10/26/2015
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • The bridesmaid dress is so elegant when I put it on! The A-line styles and the picture color make me so outstanding ! The chiffon fabric is also very soft to wear! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Val
    10/26/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Like many people, I was concerned about ordering clothing online. I was worried that the size would be wrong, the dress wouldn't suit or the dress may look different to the one shown in the picture but I was pleasantly surprised. What you see in the picture is EXACTLY what you get. The sizing is PERFECT, the quality is impeccable and everything is of a high standard.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    10/26/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Absolutely stunning dress...I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    10/26/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • I wore this dress for a high school homecoming dance. loved it! the fit was almost perfect. I got lots of comments on how classy it was.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    10/26/2015
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • Firstly, dress is really affordable and high quality. Secondly, i'm surprised by its fast delivery.(less than 3 days) Then, its service is super well. I'm pleased with this shopping very much. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalila
    10/26/2015
One Shoulder Empire Long Evening Dress(C36140205)
  • Love this dress design and details. Fast shipping and very kind service. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dale
    10/26/2015
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Cocktail Dress (04122308)
  • Very fit and high quality. This dress is really affordable, deserve for me to buy, as i paid just half the budget i expected. Nice dress, fast shipping and considerate supplier - perfect shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    10/26/2015
Purple Beaded Straps Empire Bridesmaid Dress (C36140606)
  • I bought two dresses, this one is for me and another for mom. All are gorgeous and fashion. This dress has many sparkling beads on staps and A-line is just the style i prefer. Thanks eDressit. 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DAGNY
    10/26/2015
New  Purple Handbag/ Purse (08130806)
  • This purple handbag matches the dress i bought here, very beautiful and noble. I can use it in the future parties too. Thanks edressit. All in all, I'm pleased with this shopping. The dress is also gorgeous. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dacey
    10/26/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I'm so happy to get this beautiful dress online, it was absolutely the same as I expected, thank you, I really love your site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Acacia
    10/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I love this dress very much, what I got was the same as the model, the dress fit me like a glove, thank you very much!I'll be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sage
    10/26/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it so much, top quality!I'm so excited when I opened the package and tried it on, fit perfectly!I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daenerys
    10/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Thank you dear edressit for your elegant dress, I'm so happy with my purchase with this company! Great job, I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skye
    10/26/2015
21863 reviews , Page 238 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!