Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 240 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Jolie robe émeraude, faite en matières de très bonne qualité et donc très lourde. à porter seulement en hiver. Je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mounya
    10/27/2015
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • I really loved the dress, and I`m very happy with my dress is exactly as the picture and high quality, thanks so much for my dress. I will buy again eDressit =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    10/27/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • Vraimement très très belle robe de soirée qui correpond 100% à l'image.Je l'ai apporté chez le tailleur pour faire une fente, sinon elle n'est pas très agréable à porter car le tissu n'est pas élastique.à recommander quand meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina
    10/27/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • Je vous recomande ce site fiable pour acheter des jolie robes de soirée pas cheres (quand il y a des offres promotionnelles).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fanny
    10/27/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Dress (C36150104)
Lovely Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141457)
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • I have received my dress and I have to say this is the right dress I have always been looking for!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    10/26/2015
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
  • This dress is for my best friend's wedding. And I am one of her bridesmaids. Thank you for sending this dress to me in such a short time though I have ordered a custom size dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicki
    10/26/2015
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • I am super happy with my bridesmaid dresses which I have ordered from edressit, the colour is perfect and the quality of the dress is amazing. I can’t wait to see my girls wearing these dresses in my wedding. Thank you so much, I would highly recommend you to anyone looking to get married and will be back In the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vesta
    10/26/2015
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Gorgeous dress! This dress was worth every penny!!! It came in a week , nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. I got compliments all night and felt amazing! Would definitely recommend!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Antonia
    10/26/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I've just received my dress today, and it is incredible! It just fascinates me A LOT! The dress fits me perfectly, and the material is beyond worthy. I really appreciate your super service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Verena
    10/26/2015
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • I am so surprised when i received my order,it's so beautiful and i love the dress very much!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vera
    10/26/2015
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • This is an absolutely gorgeous dress! I am very happy with it! It arrived quickly and was pretty close to the specifications i asked for.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vaughn
    10/26/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • thank you so much for that wonderful dress, i thought that it was so amazing that i couldn't wait to try it on, it fit so perfect, and it was just the way how i want it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    10/26/2015
Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)
  • Love it and it fits PERFECTLY! I know where I'm getting all my formal to semi-formal dresses from for inexpensive prices. I am really happy!!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    10/26/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • These dresses were great! All the girls looked wonderful. I was so surprised by the high quality of the dresses. I honestly think they're the highest quality bridesmaids dresses I have ever ordered! They came quickly and were accurate to what we ordered. The fabric is great and the color was just what I want. I liked these dresses so much~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valery
    10/26/2015
New Simple Purple Sweetheart Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00141406)
  • I ordered this purple evening gown in the picture color. I really appreciate the pleated top design and the floor-length style. The fabric looks like silk makes me very comfortable. And it is flowing. Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    10/26/2015
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • The dress came safe and sound. I was worried about my order since it is for my sister's wedding. It is so important for both of us. All my enquirers were taken care of to a very high standard. I was made to feel valued and that my happiness was important.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentin1205
    10/26/2015
21916 reviews , Page 240 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!