Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 240 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Evening Dress (W00777504)
  • Платье замечательное,есть элементы ручной работы. стильно, красиво.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга Прохоренко
    2/20/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
Gorgeous Black Formal Dress with Beaded Details (36160700)
  • Da ich noch nie zuvor zu einem besonderen Anlass ein Abendkleid online bestellt habe, hatte ich zuerst bedenken. Als ich auf Seite edressit gestoßen bin haben mich die vielen positiven Kommentare dazu gebracht mir dieses wunderschöne Traumkleid zu bestellen. Nach der Bestellung war das Kleid schon nach **2 TAGE** da! Das Kleid ist noch schöner als erwartet!!! Die Fotos sagen einfach alles ;) Ab jetzt werde ich nur noch meine Kleider über edressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yeliz
    2/19/2016
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I wore this dress to my 35th birthday party, got a lot of compliments, very happy with my order, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    2/19/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • This was so far my best online shopping experience. My dress fits me perfectly. Besides, the shipping was also very fast, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Summer
    2/19/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I'm very excited to get my lovely dress today, the dress arrived in perfect condition, which was exactly the same as I expected, thank you edressit, I'll definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alina
    2/19/2016
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • This is so far the best dress I got online, dress was made with high quality, the beaded details are gorgeous, fit me like a glove, thank you so much, dear team, I'll definitely recommend this site to all of my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    2/18/2016
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • I‘m so happy to get my lovely dress on time, the dress arrived in perfect condition, which was exactly the one I'm looking for, thank you so much edressit, I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    2/18/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Purple Evening Dress Prom Dress (00161106)
  • Looking for a simple formal gown all over the internet, until find your site. The gown is very fitted and excellent workmanship. I cut off the net yarn in the middle to be more sexy~ Thank you for your service, will buy from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bakarne
    2/18/2016
Amazing Silver Sequin Formal Evening Dress Formal Gown (X07160326)
  • My best friend recommended you to me, she has bought a cocktail dress from your shop, very beautiful,and high quality. This time I ordered this dress for my bridesmaid, they all love this shinny gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alazne
    2/18/2016
Stylish Plunging Neck Cream Sequin Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00161713)
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Color and the style are the same as the picture. Lovely dress with so many wearing ways. We all love them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaede
    2/18/2016
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Dresses arrived fast, 3 pcs, all fit.We did no edition, all without problems!!!This is really a pleasant shopping experience. I will come again, eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadin
    2/18/2016
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • High quality feeling and delicate. Lovely dress, and affordable too.Thanks eDressit for designing this. I had a wonderful time with it all day night long. Will buy more here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kade
    2/18/2016
Short Sleeves IllusionV Neck Tea Length Beige Party Dress (X04145214)
  • Very beautiful and stunning ball dress. It fits me perfectly!!! Fast shippment and response from eDressit customer service. All the process was smooth, pleasant. Thanks.Nice quality feeling and effect, my friends will select one here too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kachina
    2/18/2016
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • The dress is very gorgeous and well madeThere is no skirt vent so feels a little constrained when walking, as the fabric is not strechy  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daiva
    2/17/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Very elegant, well made dressThere is no skirt vent so feels a little constrained when walking, as the fabric is not strechy  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daiva
    2/17/2016
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • je voudrai commander une robe chez vous , je demande si y-til une possibilité de la livrer en algerie. Cordialement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dilane
    2/17/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Dresses arrived faster than expected. Fit me and my sister well. Thanks.At first, i ordered UK 6, then i changed to UK 8 when i saw the email responsed by its customer service. And now, they are all fit. So, if you want to select a dress from eDressit, better to tell your measurements in advance and let them suggest a size(will save much trouble), also you can choose to read eDressit size chart carefully!!! By the way, dress quality is very super.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaipo
    2/17/2016
23472 reviews , Page 240 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!