Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 240 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This dress was in perfect condition when I received it. The fit was perfect and the colors are gorgeous! Needless to say, it's the first time in ever had to pick up a dress when I walked. I'd recommend this dress for any tall girl.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurend
    9/28/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • I loved this dress! The fit was perfect and the color is beautiful. I got many compliments on it throughout the night. highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alissa
    9/28/2015
Strapless Flat Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151405)
  • the dress is very fitted. It was very comfortable and I didn't have to pull it up once! Sweet and simple.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    9/28/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • My best friend recommended this site to me, and I'm so happy with the dress I ordered here, everything went perfectly, the dress was exactly the same as the pic, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Astrid
    9/28/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Dress arrived the same as expected, the back details are amazing, I was stunned when I got my package and tried the dress on, fit me like a glove, I order uk 8, which was my regular size!Perfect, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sloane
    9/28/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I ordered this dress in blue, though I have to pay extra for color change service, it turned out that every penny was worth it when I got the dress.Very beautiful, fit me perfectly, I love it very much, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delilah
    9/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • The color, workmanship and the service, everything was perfect, I love my dress so much, dress arrived exactly the same as the model, good job!I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frances
    9/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I'm so happy to get my lovely dress on time, the dress arrived exactly the same as I expected, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molly
    9/28/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
  • Belle couleur bleue comme l'indique la photo avec tissu en soie très fluide , donnant beaucoup de légèreté à la jupe alors que le haut sculpte bien le buste . Attention , aux hanches fortes : la doublure interne est cousue très étroitement ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/27/2015
eDressit One Strap Formal Party Dress Prom Gown (36131502)
  • Magnifique robe d'un rouge vif en soie , dont la coupe est parfaitement ajustée à condition de prendre 2 à 3 tailles au dessus : le 46 me va parfaitement alors que je prends en France du 40  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/27/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
  • Une merveille: le satin , de couleur bleue tirant sur le violet s'accorde parfaitement avec les ornemements en dentelle et la coupe dessine une silhouette de rêve , mettant en valeur les épaules et soulignant les formes ... Taille très petit : je fais un 40 et suis de corpulence moyenne pour 1m 70 ; j'ai tenté 46 par rapport au tableau ; 46 qui tombe à merveille ;;;  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/27/2015
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Robe très élégante , faite dans un satin très confortable avec dentelle très souple , agréable à porter ; Fait une très jolie silhouette , avec une bonne correspondance de taille avec le tableau fourni ; bref à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • the dress came too quick, dress is tailed well,, handwork is so great. color is wonderful, fit my skin color well. i am ahppy with my dress and the service, it is one great experience. wil buy from you next time, thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    9/27/2015
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • i got the dress today, so quick, just a week after i brought, when i open the box, wow, it is an amazing dress, just same as picture, it fit me well as i have emails for size, and they suggest a size 12, that is prefect for me, only one thing,dress is little longer, but it is not matter,, great dress, love it,it is a very good website, HIGHLY RECOMMEND !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    9/27/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Thats what i call chick and fabulous, dress is really sophisticated and quality is 5 star.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By danarabuvaeva@gmail.com
    9/27/2015
White Sweetheart Illusion Neckline Lace Applique Floor Length Wedding Gown (C00140107)
  • Details are exquisite and i like this a-line elegant dress. What makes me surprised is the price, so affordable and nice quality. Very worthy to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    9/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Lace Grey Mother of the Bride Dresses (26121208)
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • I rarely wear long dress, but this one is amazing. It made me elegant, slender and also feminine. Coral color is not too sweet, just nice to cater to my taste. I like the feeling to wear it and also my look. Thanks edressit customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolien
    9/27/2015
eDressit Black Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening Dress (04660200)
  • I like this black sexy dress, size is true and fit. Halter style highlights my slender shoulder, very nice job. I pair with a jacket to be more cool and stunning. Really got lots of compliments, and the price is very affordable. Worthy to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carola
    9/27/2015
Simple Small V Cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140804)
  • Just fine to me. I bought this one along with another full length sheath beige dress, all high quality and fit. Price is really low. TKS.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carol
    9/27/2015
21255 reviews , Page 240 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!