Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 241 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Dress is soft and beautiful. I felt elegant and fresh with it. It is the same as the picture. Fit me well too. I'm so pleased with it and this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kailani
    2/17/2016
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Very beautiful pastel blue color, warm and soft. We selected 5 pieces together for my sister's wedding. Various wearing ways really work, we love the designs. Thanks for customer's suggestion, now dresses are all fit.Love U, we will surely recommend U to our friends. Thanks again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaif
    2/17/2016
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • The dress fit beautifully. The length of the dress was perfect as well.I wore this dress to the wedding of a family friend and it was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    2/16/2016
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • Gorgeous dress with great detailing. I think this cut is flattering on almost everyone. Extremely comfortable and well-made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    2/16/2016
Stunning Black Sequin Formal Gown with Plunging Back (00161700)
  • Loved this dress! It fit perfectly and was extremely comfortable. Definitely a fun but classy dress for a formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    2/16/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • I wore this dress to prom, and it was absolutely beautiful!! I got so many compliments. edressit's customer service was so wonderful throughout the process! Overall, the dress was amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eurie
    2/16/2016
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
  • I wore this dress to an extremely formal gala and I felt so comfortable and fancy in it! it's beautiful! I got compliments from pretty much everyone I met that night as well as from friends  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tyler
    2/16/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • Fit was perfect even though I was 4 months pregnant. No issues unzipping. Loved this dress and received tons of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adrianna
    2/16/2016
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • I ordered this dress for a company black tie party. The fit was perfect, I felt like the dress was made just for me. I felt so elegant wearing this dress. I got so many compliments wearing this dress, because it was such a classic look. The entire rental experience was fabulous. Looking forward to my next event so that I can buy a dress again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    2/16/2016
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • I loved the flowy skirt and received many compliments on how elegant I looked. It was the perfect dress for an industry event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christinea
    2/16/2016
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • I rented this dress for my boyfriend's sister's wedding. This dress is absolutely stunning and the color is amazing. I received compliments all night long. overall this dress is simply beautiful and I highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samina
    2/16/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Really a fun dress to wear. The fitted bodice was comfortable yet flattering, and the skirt portion was amazing. Very fun to dance in and comfortable to wear all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mueezay
    2/16/2016
Graceful Half Sleeves Blue Formal Dress Evening Dress (26162305)
  • The dress was gorgeous!! It is a very comfortable dress! It was just the right length for me ! Many compliments all night!. Easy shopping process!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlin
    2/16/2016
Sexy Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Dress Prom Dress (00160105)
  • I loved this dress! It felt comfortable. I got many compliments. fit perfectly everywhere ! everything was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    2/16/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • This dress fits fabulously. It runs true to size and the flow-y nature of the gown is so loose and comfortable to wear all night. The sheer overlay at the top was gorgeous and I had a wonderful time dancing and moving around in the dress. I received many compliments, I would definitely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    2/16/2016
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Worked wonderful for the ball I went to. Felt great all night. It was a super comfortable and well made dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    2/16/2016
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • The dress was absolutely perfect for my event, and I received so many compliments. I definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    2/16/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Loved this dress. It was actually a replacement dress and came as a terrific surprise. Comfortable to wear all night. The length was nice and long. Good fit for any shape!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    2/16/2016
23468 reviews , Page 241 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!