Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 241 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I'm very impressed by the stunning color and the details, everything went smoothly with my order, this was the first of many more orders! Thank you dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    9/26/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This was my third order from this company, when I opened my package and tried my dress, I was stunned, fit perfectly, even beyond my expectation, I was completely satisfied with my order, thank you so much, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olive
    9/26/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Thank you dear team for your lovely dress, I love it so much, the delivery took less than a week, very fast, happy with my order here, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    9/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I love the dress I got from this site, the detailed sleeves were very beautiful, thank you very much, I would like to recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elise
    9/26/2015
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • I got this dress in under 3 days. Very fast shipping. I am pleased with it, as it is not only fit but also really beautifiul and fresh. I love this color, design and when i pair with 8cm high heels, much slender and elegant, also with some chic feeling. Thank u edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla
    9/25/2015
Turquoise Halter Gold Sequins Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04141204)
  • Very pleased with this shopping. The dress is exact style i want and the price is really low. Quality is super too. Love the dress, very fit and beautiful. Thanks edressit team!! KISS U  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carita
    9/25/2015
eDressit purple Elegant Prom Gown Evening Dress (00060506)
  • I picked my luck to buy this dress. Very cheap but high quality. It fit me well in bust and waist. Another dress i bought is a noble blue long dress, make me so elegant that i got lots of comliments. All are worthy. Thanks edressit. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carissa
    9/25/2015
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • Dress is so beautiful and affordable. We bought 2 pcs. Quality is nice. Thanks edressit. My friend will buy one full length new dress next month for her party. I think i will come again when i really need one too. lol, nice experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caris
    9/25/2015
Charming Sweetheart Neckline High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00134105)
  • Dress is really affordable. Patterns, colors, slit design are all my favorite aspects. Its fabric is super, same with those boutique expensive dresses. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carin
    9/25/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • Dress is very fit. eDressit is always good at designing fashion dress. I trust her. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caridad
    9/25/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Ein wunderschönes schlichtes Kleid. Als ich auspackte, verliebt es sehr in diesem Kleid. Super Passform, tolle Qualität und schnell Versand. Da ich es alsTrauzeugin bei einer Hochzeit tragen werde, wird es von mir noch dezent aufgedonnert.Aufgrund des gut Verarbeiteten Material und des angenehmen Stoffes wird es kein Problem sein kleine Änderungen durchzuführen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yeliza
    9/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • Ein wunderschönes schlichtes Kleid. Als ich auspackte, verliebt es sehr in diesem Kleid. Super Passform, tolle Qualität und schnell Versand. Da ich es alsTrauzeugin bei einer Hochzeit tragen werde, wird es von mir noch dezent aufgedonnert.Aufgrund des gut Verarbeiteten Material und des angenehmen Stoffes wird es kein Problem sein kleine Änderungen durchzuführen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tasabu
    9/24/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Ein wunderschönes schlichtes Kleid. Als ich auspackte, verliebt es sehr in diesem Kleid. Super Passform, tolle Qualität und schnell Versand. Da ich es alsTrauzeugin bei einer Hochzeit tragen werde, wird es von mir noch dezent aufgedonnert.Aufgrund des gut Verarbeiteten Material und des angenehmen Stoffes wird es kein Problem sein kleine Änderungen durchzuführen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dilmacaa
    9/24/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • I really liked this dress, it was so flattering and comfortable for a night of dancing. And it worked out great and I will definitely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenn
    9/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I wore this dress for a formal military event. The dress fit perfectly...it's beautiful, very light & easy to wear. I received several compliments on this dress throughout the evening.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellen
    9/24/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I ordered this for my daughter for Senior Prom and it was a huge hit! I paired it with the Vintage Chanel earrings and my own Christian Louboutin pumps and she looked beautiful and classy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronda
    9/24/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • Dress fit perfectly! Absolutely love this dress -- classy, stylish, and gave me the vintage look our bride wanted for her bridesmaids.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    9/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • This was my 5th time shopping experience. I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and loved it! Really beautiful and elegant dress - I got so many compliments on it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leticia
    9/24/2015
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Dress has halter style, beautiful and fashion. This color, size are also fit to me. Thanks edressit for suggesting me UK 6. I like it. My sister will come next week for a cocktail dress too. Recommend edressit to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carey
    9/24/2015
Turquoise Halter Gold Sequins Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04141204)
  • Thanks to the sale that i got this dress with less cost i expected. Its fabric, effect and pattern are all great, deserve to buy. If you are finding a party, cocktail or wedding guest dress, this one is recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    9/24/2015
21214 reviews , Page 241 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!