Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 241 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • Loved the dress, but the custom sizing wasn't what I had hoped for. It is a little big and I altered it locally. Perfect service, fast answers. Dress is same as pictures. i will highly recommend this site. very helpfull.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/24/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • I've never used this site before and this is my first purchase. The dress was quite amazing , same like picture shows .and so many people commented on how lovely it was. Fit just perfect. Fast delivery as well. thank you, and wil recommend to more people ,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/24/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • What a fantastic dress!!! It's true to the picture and fits me very well. I can't say how adorable it is! High dress quality and good customer service. I will definitely be back to your website and order again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/24/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • this dress is amaing , i love it very much,it is one simple style, but can wear in different styles, i have tried according to the pictires on site, also very fast shipping , just received it in one week .Love my dress, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/24/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • I ordered this dress on Sunday and received it yesterday. Let me say, that this site has the best customer service team ever!!!The dress is exactly how it looks in the pic, the fabric can be worn in Fall as well. The beading the details EVERYTHING is just perfect.But there are a couple of things you ladies need to keep in mind when buying this dress:1. Size: Always bring a bigger size, i brought a UK 12 when i wear a size 6 US and it still was tight.2. Ask for a Shawl: They will always give it to you when you ask for it & for FREE!3. Unfortunately you cannot wear High Heels in this dress as the length of the dress touches the floor at exact, there is no tail or dragging, even if you ordered a larger size. And there is no space for you to length it :(Overall this is my dress shop for ever!!!!! Thank you very much for making the happiest customer ever!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marydolce
    10/23/2015
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • The dress arrived yesterday just as you promised. I'm happy because I tried it on and my best friend tells me that I looks hot in this dress. I'm so excited that I cannot wait to wear it to the party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thornton
    10/23/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • This dress is beautiful and it was right on time. I order it last Wednesday and I got it today right in time for my 21st Birthday. Love you Guys!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thomasina
    10/23/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • Amazing dress! fit's like a glove - well made - runs true to sizing chart. Beyond satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thelma
    10/23/2015
A-line Embellished Top Sexy Tulle Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36146110)
  • I am a big fan of this pretty dress. It is even more gorgeous than the picture shows and the transform design on the back makes the dress unique and sexy. I am so satisfied with my purchase. Many thanks. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thea
    10/23/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Thank you for this beautiful dress. It looks elegant and attractive. I think it is just what I want. Happy that it looks the same with what I saw on your website. Bless you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tharp
    10/23/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • I love this dress and i want to send for it because the orders i have sent before you have delivered well and exactly as we see online. Thank you for doing exactly and more that you say you do. The packaging is better than the other companies i used to use.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Terry
    10/23/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • I love this dress and i want to send for it because the orders i have sent before you have delivered well and exactly as we see online. Thank you for doing exactly and more that you say you do. The packaging is better than the other companies i used to use.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Terry
    10/23/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • I wore this dress to a grand Ball. Was pleasantly surprised when it arrived at how lovely it actually was, considering the price. I got lots of comments from complete strangers how nice I looked.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    10/23/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • I love this dress so much. I can't wait to wear it to my event. My event is in two days. Thank u so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatum
    10/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • I just received my dress and I must say this is the best product I have ever bought from the website. The dress is pretty well made. The quality is very worth the price. We will definitely order again for any formal occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    10/23/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Got lots of compliments, love it. Thanks edressit. My sister wants to buy one blue dress too, come next week.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dangela
    10/23/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • It is just the same as expected, super fabric, delicate details and very fit size. Also affordable, worth every effort in spending time contacting, selecting. lol Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damonica
    10/23/2015
21885 reviews , Page 241 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!