Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 241 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • I got so many compliments on this dress. It was perfect for the wedding I wore it to and was easy to move and dance in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbra
    3/2/2016
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
Sleeveless Beaded Navy Blue Formal Gown Prom Dress (36160905)
  • Everybody complimented me through out the night and I had such a wonderful experience with edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    3/2/2016
Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)
  • Perfect fit and great length with heels! it worked out wonderfully. Perfect dress for this Party !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy
    3/2/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • I truly loved wearing this dress. I received compliments from just about every person I encountered at this event. It fit like a glove and I felt so beautiful while wearing it. Overall though, I loved the dress and will definitely use edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daphnie
    3/2/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • This dress is really flattering and comfortable, danced the night away easily and got so many compliments! Also, customer service - amazing! so helpful and they were able to ship me a dress immediately. Definitely plan to shop again =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    3/2/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Sequin Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07160208)
Luxurious A Line Empire Waist Beaded Blue Formal Dress (36161405)
  • Dress fit perfectly and was comfortable. I received compliments all night! Will definitely be using edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gracie
    3/2/2016
Halter Neck Side Slit Illusion Back White Formal Gown (36162407)
  • I really loved this dress! It was the perfect length for a 3 inch heel and I felt sexy, yet classy all at once. Overall, it was a great find!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashlee
    3/2/2016
Gorgeous Red Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36161902)
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • This dress is gorgeous and I could not have been happier with my order and the excellent customer service from her.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kerry
    3/2/2016
Strapless V Cut Neck Red Prom Dress Formal Dress (00161102)
  • One of my favorite edressit ! A showstopper for sure! The fit was true to size. loved the color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsie
    3/2/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • eDressit has awesome customer service. Since this was my first time shopping, I had some questions that seemed a bit silly, but I called and asked them anyway. Something went wrong and I couldn't figure out how to place my order. The girl on the line was super friendly and helpful, and she just placed my order for me in the email. Super easy! I can't wait to order more dresses in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Drusilla
    3/2/2016
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • Wore this dress to a black tie wedding, it was gorgeous! Received compliments all night.Fits very true to size and very comfortable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jingle
    3/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • I wore this for my sister's "backyard wedding" and it was absolutely stunning! I didn't wear a bra and it was perfect fit. Highly recommend if you want to turn heads and feel like a million bucks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marta
    3/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • This dress is comfortable; it makes you feel glamorous but sexy. Obviously the back of the dress is the show-stopper. You don't need to wear a bra with it... it has built in cups. Fits true to size so that your girls can sit right.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigita
    3/2/2016
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
  • I scheduled to have it arrive three days before I needed it. It fit perfectly, exactly according to the measurements I had inserted upon ordering. It was in great shape without any defects. I loved the neckline and back. Beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marquaja
    3/2/2016
Graceful Half Sleeves Blue Formal Dress Evening Dress (26162305)
  • Fit me so perfectly!!! Thanks for the sale person's recommendation, otherwise i will choose a smaller size.Fast shippment and response. It is a fabulous dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahmid
    3/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • This dress perfectly elongaged my figure!!! Delicate embroidery details, and very high quality feeling fabric.Thanks eDressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahirah
    3/2/2016
23671 reviews , Page 241 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!