Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 243 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • I wore this dress to a grand Ball. Was pleasantly surprised when it arrived at how lovely it actually was, considering the price. I got lots of comments from complete strangers how nice I looked.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    10/23/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • I love this dress so much. I can't wait to wear it to my event. My event is in two days. Thank u so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatum
    10/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • I just received my dress and I must say this is the best product I have ever bought from the website. The dress is pretty well made. The quality is very worth the price. We will definitely order again for any formal occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    10/23/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Got lots of compliments, love it. Thanks edressit. My sister wants to buy one blue dress too, come next week.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dangela
    10/23/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • It is just the same as expected, super fabric, delicate details and very fit size. Also affordable, worth every effort in spending time contacting, selecting. lol Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damonica
    10/23/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Blue Prom Gown (C36150905)
  • Have to say "yes" to this exquisite dress. It has nice design, lots of details, Dress is very sparkling and gorgeous, really beautiful and elegant to me. 5 stars to its customer service too. PROFESSIONAL SHOP. <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damia
    10/23/2015
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Хочу поблагодарить вас за платье! Спасибо, мне очень понравилось, удовлетворили все пожелания и ожидания! Очень довольна платьем, которое село на мне просто прекрасно! Желаю команде eDressit процветания и успехов!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Die Farben leuchten sehr schön am Rock und im Sommer wird es perfekt sein. Ich habe es für eine Hochtzeit einer Freundin gekauft und nach Ankunft habe sofort probiert, passt sehr gut. Ganz toll, super süß ! Und die Lieferung ging fast in Prime Geschwindigkeit, also super !Bin absolut glücklich.Das wird nicht das letzte Kleid sein, das ich mir von eDressit gekauft hab :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By onradira
    10/22/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • Also das ist fast das schönste Kleid, das ich von eDressit gekauft habe. Aufgrund der anderen Bewertungen habe ich mir das Kleid eine Nummer größer bestellt und muss nun sagen: ich bin begeistert! Dieses Kleid wird mein neues Lieblingskleid! Es passt wie angegossen und sieht aus wie auf dem Bild, also super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ztürka
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • Die Farben leuchten sehr schön am Rock und im Sommer wird es perfekt sein. Ich habe es für eine Hochtzeit einer Freundin gekauft und nach Ankunft habe sofort probiert, passt sehr gut. Ganz toll, super süß ! Und die Lieferung ging fast in Prime Geschwindigkeit, also super !Bin absolut glücklich.Das wird nicht das letzte Kleid sein, das ich mir von eDressit gekauft hab :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    10/22/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • Preis super. Mal was anderes und der absolute Hingucker . Würde ich wieder kaufen. Material nicht zu dick und zu dünn.Versand auch prima.Das ist definitiv mein neues Lieblingskleid. Im Ganz en bin ich wirklich sehr zufrieden für so wenig Geld ein wirklich schickes, modernes und tolles Kleid zu bekommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fesera
    10/22/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön.Der Stoff ist fest und fühlt sich sehr wohl auf Haut, wirkt auch nicht billig. Bin sehr zufrieden, Passform, Material, Lieferung- alles top!! Für den Preis wirklich ein Kleid,daß sich sehen, in dem man sich sehen lassen kann!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hülyama
    10/22/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön.Der Stoff ist fest und fühlt sich sehr wohl auf Haut, wirkt auch nicht billig. Bin sehr zufrieden, Passform, Material, Lieferung- alles top!! Für den Preis wirklich ein Kleid,daß sich sehen, in dem man sich sehen lassen kann!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By utaya
    10/22/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Super Kleid, tolle Passform und Qualität,das Kleid sieht aus wie im Bild sehr elegant und sehr schöner Stoff fühlt sich sehr gut an.......hat einen tollen Stoff und gefällt mir wirklich gut! Die Lieferzeit ging Flix schnell, ich habe Montag bestellt und Mittwoch schon erhalten, Daumen oben. Ich kann nur weiteremfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ltinbileka
    10/22/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Größe 38 ist passgenau, wirklich keine "Luft" dazwischen, wie man so sagen kann. Das Kleid ist noch schöner als auf dem Foto. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet und das Material ist auch angenehm. Ein absoluter Hingucker. Das Kleid kam innerhalb von 2 Tagen - wirklich top, viel schneller als erwartet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lrika
    10/22/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Größe 38 ist passgenau, wirklich keine "Luft" dazwischen, wie man so sagen kann. Das Kleid ist noch schöner als auf dem Foto. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet und das Material ist auch angenehm. Ein absoluter Hingucker. Das Kleid kam innerhalb von 2 Tagen - wirklich top, viel schneller als erwartet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koglera
    10/22/2015
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Je suis tout simpelement ravie de ma robe, elle correspond à toutes mes attentes et en plus j'adooorrree le tissu, merci à vous tous!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nolène
    10/22/2015
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • La robe elle même est juste impeccable.Mais attention il faut choisir strictement selon le tour de la taille pour créer une belle silhouette. donc déconseillée à celles qui ont la poitrine généreuse/.Le seul bémol pour qu'elle montre le moindre rondeur au ventre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By daoud
    10/22/2015
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • comme toujours je suis satisfaite de tous les produits achetés sur ce site, vous êtes superbe !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kheira
    10/22/2015
21910 reviews , Page 243 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!