Christmas Biggest Deal From $9.99

Shop Now

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)

eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)

SKU:02153800

USD $ 115 USD $ 229.99

je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est magnifique!merçi a eDRESSIT

By hacyntha 4/4/2016

eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)

eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)

SKU:04146214

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 112.65

auch dieses Kleid ist TOP. Kommunikation über Chat, Verarbeitung,Material und Lieferung 5 Stars.

By Shaenna59 4/4/2016

eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)

eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)

SKU:04146214

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 112.65

Dies ist mein Kleid Nr. 3. Lieferung super schnell in nur 3 Tagen. Dieses Kleid ist auch wie die letzten beiden ...Super Verarbeitung, toller Stoff....Kann eDressit kann ich ohne Bedenken weiterempfehlen. immer wieder gerne, auch Komplikation über Chat TOP

By Shaenna59 4/4/2016

eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)

eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)

SKU:02153800

USD $ 115 USD $ 229.99

bonjour !! je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est magnifique! semblable a la photo .livraison rapide ,merçi a toute l'équipe e Dressit c'est pas mon premier achat ni la dernière non plus!!

By hacyntha 4/4/2016

eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)

eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)

SKU:02120701

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 281.63

Je viens de recevoir ma robe,je suis très satisfaite mais je dois perdre quelques kilos ! pour qu elle me va très bien , merci service client pour votre professionnalisme , le service de livraison est rapide ; merci encore une fois

By hrfdz 4/2/2016

eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)

eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)

SKU:26147400

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 140.81

This dress was fantastic for my figure. I felt beautiful and even more important I was comfortable. I had tons of compliments and everyone wanted to know where I got it and loved the idea of shopping.

By Ambe 3/31/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)

eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)

SKU:02153400

USD $ 110 USD $ 219.99

This dress was super comfortable and was true to size. I wore three inch heels and it was the perfect length. The back is a show stopper....

By Kathleen 3/31/2016

Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)

Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)

SKU:36161305

USD $ 209.99

This was my first edressit experience. It was easy and so convenient! Loved this gorgeous dress! Would come again

By Kellie 3/31/2016

eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)

eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)

SKU:00134602

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 183.06

It was a gorgeous dress that fit beautifully! Received so many compliments, I would definitely recommend!

By Ryan 3/31/2016

eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)

eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)

SKU:00150908

USD $ 183.06

I loved to have this dress in my closet all year- good for any season!!!

By Erica 3/31/2016

eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)

eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)

SKU:00152202

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 183.06

This was a beautiful and comfortable dress I ordered for a birthday dinner. My husband loved the lace sleeves and sexy but not sleazy fit on my body type.

By Emily35 3/31/2016

Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)

Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)

SKU:C00134510

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 112.65

Dress was perfect for the occasion and the shopping process was so easy!! Got lots of compliments!!

By Lindsay 3/31/2016

eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)

eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)

SKU:00134457

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 154.89

I was very happy with the dress! The color is beautiful. Classy but sexy...definitely worth a wear!

By Dawn 3/31/2016

eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)

eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)

SKU:00154332

USD $ 85 USD $ 169.99

I wore this for a ball and it was a classic dress. I received tons of compliments on it and it fit like a glove. The best part was it was super comfy and just the right length (with 4 in heels)!

By Ashleu 3/31/2016

Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)

Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)

SKU:02161305

USD $ 199.99

I received many compliments throughout the night. It was the perfect dress for a black tie event!

By JaneLE 3/31/2016

Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Tea Length Wedding Dress (X01150113)

Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Tea Length Wedding Dress (X01150113)

SKU:X01150113

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

This is my first order with this company. The dress is unbelievable. Great style, great fit and great price. True to size and the dress is the exact vintage inspired design. Very attractive with simple earnings and necklace. Perfect for a summer wedding. Five stars shipping.

By Mara 3/30/2016

Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)

Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)

SKU:00154101

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 199.99

Second dress I buy from eDressit and I have to say this company doesn't disappoint. I bought the dress, size large and it fit perfectly, I felt like it was specially made for me. So glad to have bought it. Thanks eDressit.

By Mandy 3/30/2016

eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)

eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)

SKU:00153601

USD $ 179.99

I am 5'6" 154 lbs. 38C. I bought a large and it fits like a dream. Very nice material!! Would recommend. By the way, sweet color. Lovely dress.

By Mandie 3/30/2016

eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)

eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)

SKU:02152800

USD $ 100 USD $ 199.99

This dress is remarkably stunning! My daughter fell in love with it while searching for an evening dress she is 19 and has a love for black dress. The dress fits her perfectly, better than expected. Thanks eDressit. We all love it.

By Mandi 3/30/2016

eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)

eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)

SKU:00154505

USD $ 90 USD $ 179.99

The dress was delivered quickly. It's the same as expected, fitted. Love the design and color. It is really powerful to make me noble and elegant. If you have a black tie too, this one is highly recommended.

By Mandalyn 3/30/2016