Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 244 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Turquoise Halter Gold Sequins Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04141204)
  • Thanks to the sale that i got this dress with less cost i expected. Its fabric, effect and pattern are all great, deserve to buy. If you are finding a party, cocktail or wedding guest dress, this one is recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    9/24/2015
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
  • Like its style very much and also the color. It shows my slender shoulder, so beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Capriana
    9/24/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Dresses arrived just in 3 days, faster than i expected. Every dress is fit, nice fabric and various wearing styles. Very fashion design. By the way, customer service is really considerate. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caoimhe
    9/24/2015
eDressit Turquoise Embroidery High-Low Cocktail Party Dress (04142204)
Shining Sweetheart Beaded High-Low Skirt Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143604)
  • Very fashion and stunning with beadings on the bust. Empire design hide my belly, make me slender. I like this color and high low design too. Thanks edressit, the sale really save me much money. Sure to come.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candace
    9/24/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • Just as you see in the photo and the sizing is accurate too. The black skirt is quite big as it has a wire hem in it to make it puff out. I think an iron will make it appear less puffy! Delighted with my purchase and delivery was fast (I had it 48 hours after ordering it). Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    9/23/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • The color was amazing. I felt beautiful in the dress and it does run prefectly. I loved the whole experience using edressit and plan to use it in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    9/23/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I was happily surprised since this was my first edressit purchase with the speed with shipping. I found this dress a little larger than I imagined but it was ok. I received so many compliments on the color and how classic it looked. This dress was beautiful! It was perfect for my junior prom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    9/23/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie wedding. It is a beautiful bright red gown, obviously well made. I loved wearing it and received tons of compliments; even the bride said I looked smoking hot! I was extremely pleased with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabet
    9/23/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Thank god I ordered the size 6 which was true to size. Loved the flowing chiffon and received many compliments on the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emili
    9/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • I performed the ceremony at my best friends wedding and this dress was killer! Compliments galore. All in all this dress is gorgeous, people stopped in their tracks to compliment me! I loved it! I ordered the size 8uk..it's a little long but with the right shoes it's perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelby
    9/23/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • I was asked to attend a very formal event one week before it happened! Needless to say I was extremely stressed. I had never used edressit but decided to try it out. I loved reading the reviews and experiences everyone had. I got so many compliments about my dress! It was sooo comfortable and I couldn't have been happier with my choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corinne
    9/23/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Loved everything about this dress. I am happy I went with the size 6uk. I was approached by so many people throughout the night on how stunning this dress was!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    9/23/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • This dress has it all- glamorous, comfortable, and sexy. I was pleasantly surprised! I got compliments all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bizzy
    9/23/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • I loved this dress. The color, the slit... This dress was extremely comfortable and I felt so fancy and elegant in it with the skirt swishing around. This might be my favorite dress of all of the 4-5 dresses I've gotten from edressit. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorothea
    9/23/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! I loved the way it moved and how it fit. The color stands out and really gives this dress that wow factor. I wore it to a military ball and it was perfect for the occasion- classy, but with a little hint of sexy. Everyone loved it and I felt amazing wearing it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leah
    9/23/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • The length was perfect, it just reached the ground. And it was an awesome dress super flowy and easy to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliet
    9/23/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • I ordered this dress for my senior prom and was very happy with the quality and condition of the dress. Overall the dress was a beautiful color, very high quality fabric and extremely comfortable. The dress fit like a glove and I had such a positive first edressit experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    9/23/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Wore 3 inch heels and the bottom of the gown just barely hit the floor. Easy to walk in and very light. Great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashle
    9/23/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I wore this for some dramatic engagement pictures. It was absolutely stunning! It fit great! It was a show stopper! So many head turns and compliments. It was perfect for what I was looking for!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittney
    9/23/2015
21255 reviews , Page 244 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!