Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 245 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • Cett robe bustier est aussi belle que j'imaginais! J'adooorrre cette couleur super jolie!! à porter en toute saison.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zoulika
    10/21/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • J'ai adoré les manches brodées, vraiment trop belle! et en plus la couleur se tien parfaitement au lavage, superbe!Bref j'en suis très ravie, la preuve c'est que je viens de faire une nouvelle commande :P  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurence
    10/21/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • Très très jolie robe longue rouge, bien coupée,doublée et finie avec soins. elle crée un effet parfait comme sur le site. la recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miia
    10/21/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Vraiment très belle et chic cette robe blanche La broderie identique à la photo et le coutures sont soignées. je vous recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liya
    10/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This is the most beautiful and exquisite dress i ever bought online. Some vintage sense make me really elegant and beautiful. Love it so much. Thanks edressit for designing it. I think i will buy more in the future in your store.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damali
    10/21/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Je suis très heureuse d'avoir trouver ce site d'achat, le service réactif, envoi rapid, qualité pas mal...La robe est faite en tissu satiné, avec la doublure longue, donc parfaite pour mon mariage en novembre.Bref je regrete pas mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céline
    10/21/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Got my dress very quickly with beautiful details, delivery was also very fast, thank you edressit, I'm very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isis
    10/21/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • It is a great day dress. I can wear it to dinner party too. Very happy to have bought it. This dress is really super in quality and details. Hope more dresses like this one. I will come to see other dresses when i have the need.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalinda
    10/21/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Dress arrived within a week, very quick delivery, it is a beautiful dress with good price, thank you edressit!I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    10/21/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it so much, exactly the same as I expected, perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sasha
    10/21/2015
Sleeveless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152405)
  • We selected 7 pcs totally here. Mix them with pink short dresses to create a colorful wedding atmosphere. All fit and affordable.Love u edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daleyza
    10/21/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Was sceptical at first about buying a dress and veil online but couldn't be happier with my purchase! The dress is beautiful - had custom measurements and it fits like a glove! Beautifully made and lots of material in the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nichola
    10/21/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • Dress is affordable, nice quality, effect and also the color. I worn it to dinner, only good words to it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dakota
    10/21/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • This company is very reliable with dresses. I was unsure of getting a dress from here, but due to the awesome reviews, I couldn't say no. Amazing dresses for a great price-- we can't say no.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    10/21/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I'm so excited to get my dress, tried it immediately after I opened the package, the lace was very beautiful and well made, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyra
    10/21/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • 5 stars. Very beautiful and fit. It is a vintage style dress, elegant and exquisite with beautiful lace details on the upper part and sleeves. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahl
    10/21/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • This was a seriously amazing experience. This dress is for my son's wedding, so it had to be just right.Got my dress and It was shipped in record time. I wasn't expecting it for at least another week or more. It was fitted to perfection. I wish I could give this a 10 star rating. It was all I hoped for and then some. To say that I'm thrilled would be an understatement. The attention to detail and workmanship is outstanding! I have never had a more beautiful dress and that includes my wedding dress. Even the packaging was well done.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susie
    10/21/2015
Hot Pink Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140612)
  • Very fit and beautiful. This color is not too sweet but within my favorite shades. Deserve to own. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dagan
    10/21/2015
21863 reviews , Page 245 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!