Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 245 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I wore this for some dramatic engagement pictures. It was absolutely stunning! It fit great! It was a show stopper! So many head turns and compliments. It was perfect for what I was looking for!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittney
    9/23/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Felt amazing in this gown. the RED stands out and is great for pictures - it is generally flattering dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvia
    9/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • Compared to the price in the shop nearby, the dress is cheap and even better quality feeling. Five pcs together, fit and beautiful, so pleased with this purchase. Price is really affordable. All go well with my friend's wedding till now. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Canan
    9/23/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Comfortable and fit to wear it. This new dress type is really what i want. It is elegant and cool, fashion in the trend. I like it. Thanks to customer service's help that i finished the first shopping here. Nice experience. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/23/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • So exquisite and fashion, craftmanship is exquisite. It is very comfortable to wear. Also fit. I can't believe the dress price is under $100, as its design and fabric are all nice. It is the best dress i ever bought online. I'm sure i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camilla
    9/23/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • So cool, so classic. Love this little black dress. Fit me well. Just want to say thanks. Love U eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cameron
    9/23/2015
Strapless Grey Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07151408)
  • Very good quality and effect. We all love it. Dress fit me well, affordable too. Like its design very much, simple but elegant. Thanks its useful customer service, i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camellia
    9/23/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • Dresses arrived fast. All fit. To be bridesmaid dresses, they are really excellent in quality and pattern. So cute, lovely and affordable. Love u edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cam
    9/23/2015
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • It's my best friend's wedding, I am the bridemaid. The dres is really lovely, made of nice fabric, I'm glad I found a perfect dress for my best friend'd wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alice
    9/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Layered Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150913)
  • It's for my only sister. she is so beautiful in it. The quality is so nice, thank you for shipping so fast,thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra
    9/23/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • I ordered this dress for my wedding, my husband liked this dress very much.The embroidery was gorgeous It was a perfect wedding, thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarah
    9/23/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • 1.the design is perfect, I have got many compliments in that night.2,quality is good, no threads stretch out.3,delivery is fast4,customs service is kind.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aisha
    9/23/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • I love this color, it is noble and the applique is delicate. The fabric is comfortable, high recommended  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tyler
    9/23/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • The dress is really gorgeous, the fabric is awesome, delivery is fast, customs service is nice, will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    9/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Thank you edressit for your gorgeous dress, I was so happy with my order. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celeste
    9/23/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • I love my dress on this site, it was even more beautiful than the picture, I was so happy with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilia
    9/23/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I'm so happy with my purchase here, dress arrived the same as I expected, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Willow
    9/23/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • This was so far my best online shopping experience, the dress I got has no difference with the model they presented, dress made with high quality and fine material, I love it, and would definitely recommend it to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    9/23/2015
21256 reviews , Page 245 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!