Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 246 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • I just got the dress, very quick shipping. The dress is for my mum, and i was little worried when ordering this dress, i will admit the dress is nice, good quality, and fit my mum well, we both love it, thank you, it is a very good website, we will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/22/2015
eDressit Purple Ball/Evening Promotion Dress (00067806)
  • I received this dress very fast after the money was paid. Dress has a good touch feeling, many details too. It fit my body figure like a glove, including waistline, hip and length. It seems that it is specially customized according me,,ol. Thanks a lot, I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alanthe
    9/22/2015
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Quality is nice. I bought two dresses together, another one is a cocktail dress, all affordable, very worthy to buy. This red gown has no color difference, fit me well. I like a-line pattern dress, this one is really smooth and elegant. So romantic and delight color. Love U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calandra
    9/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • Ordered this dress for my granddaughter, it was beautifully made and it fitted like a glove, she looked amazing. I was a bit apprehensive when I ordered it but would highly recommend the company.. The service was first class, any queries were answered promptly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/22/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • I brought this dress for my elder sister, first i can not choose the size, cause i am not sure is it fit, so I write to customer service, and they help me to choose size 20. Now the dress is arrivaled , and it fits my sister well, she loves it. thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/22/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • My dress is gorgeous! It was a standard size, the colour was beautiful and it fitted me perfectly! I wore it at a family wedding and got lots of compliments. I was in a hurry to get the dress, so I emailed customer service and they put a priority on my order. It arrived before than I expected. Excellent service, very high quality. Thank you eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/22/2015
Convertible Elegant Purple Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154706)
  • i was searching dresses for my bridesmaid, and i love this dress in the first sight, and brought 5 pieces for my group, and receive them very quick. we all love this dress, it is Convertible dress,and we have tried different styles. Love !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/22/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • This was my second purchase from this site, the dress was beautifully made all the while, thank you again for your gorgeous dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    9/22/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Definitely love the dress got from this site, the lace details are gorgeous, thank you edressit, I will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    9/22/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Beautiful dress, got a lot of compliments at the party, every detail was made with high quality, great job, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piper
    9/22/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I got my lovely dress only three days since I placed the order, the delivery was amazingly fast!! Dress was very beautifully made, the details are amazing! Thank you edressit, this was my first of many more orders!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Willa
    9/22/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • The dress was exactly the same as I expected, good quality material, well sewn, fit me well, recommend!Thank you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    9/22/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • I definitely love the dress I got, it was as beautiful as presented on the model, fit me like a glove, thank you edressit!I would like to recommend this dress to all of you, and I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    9/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I was very impressed with the dress I got from this site, the details are amazing, dress was made with high quality, the price was very nice in terms of the high quality, thank you edressit for your gorgeous dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadley
    9/22/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Absolutely stunning dress, which is exactly what I'm looking for! Well sewn, I love it so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eden
    9/22/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Every penny was worth paying, the dress arrived exacty the same as the mode, every details was well sewn, I love it, thank you edressit for your gorgeous dress, I'm really impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie
    9/22/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • Hola buenas tardes:Tengo una pregunta, cuando hago la medición del pecho para un vestido, ¿¿me la hago con sujetador puesto o quitado??SKU: 03150613 en concreto quiero medirme para éste vestido pero no sé si hacerlo con mi sujetador puesto o quitado.Gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELISABETH
    9/21/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Habe von hier schon mehrere Kleider bestellt und mit allen überglücklich. Auch dieses Kleid passt wie angegossen.Und sieht, wie alle anderen auch, genau so aus wie auf dem Foto.Daumen hooooch!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hüsniye
    9/21/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Auch mit diesem Kleid bin ich sehr sehr sehr zufrieden.Die Passform, Qualität und das Optische einfach nur faszinierend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hüsniye
    9/21/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Woooow, einfach nur genial die Kleider. Passen wie angegossen und die Qualität ist fantastisch!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hüsniye
    9/21/2015
21236 reviews , Page 246 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!