• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 246 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • The dress looked great! I think the cut and material make it so that it would be flattering on anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tanya
    3/8/2016
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • Fell in love with this dress! It is a stretchy material that I found to be very flattering. The fit and the length were, in my opinion, true to size. love it very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Persida
    3/8/2016
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • I ordered this dress and a similar one from another supplier as bridesmaid samples. this one was the winner. It's chic, super quality and well made. l will be ordering 5 more for my bridesmaid. Love U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahiya
    3/8/2016
Sleeveless Hot Pink Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (X07152612)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • I like all parts of this dress, beautiful, fitted and fashion. I ordered UK 6 at first, which is my usual size, but was told to choose UK8, and the dress is just fine now. Thanks :D. So, choose the size according to 'eDressit chart' to make your dress fitted and flattering.Perfect dress, i like it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taggart
    3/8/2016
Sleeveless Hot Pink Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00155212)
  • I like the dress. This dress is the same as picture, color is rich too. All processes are smooth. I ordered it last week and it arrived yesterday.Size is true too. Very beautiful and fitted on me. Thank you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tadewi
    3/8/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice White Formal Dress Wedding Dress (01160607)
  • Léger retard de livraison, frais de douane de 21 euros, mais la robe correspond bien à la photo. Je suis satisfaite de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bsm
    3/7/2016
Elegant Off Shoulder Green Overlace Formal Dress (07153204)
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Dress details, designs, effect are all the same as expected. A little sexy but nice on me. My friends said it suits me, lol. So glad to hear that.Love U, eDressit. I think i will come next time i need a dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tacey
    3/7/2016
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
  • Size is just true. The fabric and quality are very super. My mom like this dress and prepare to wear it on her birthday. We did no edition to it. Just perfectly fitted. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabitha
    3/7/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
  • Dress arrived today. I worried it would be tight around the hip though i was told to order UK 10, larger than my usual size. However, the amazing fact is that it is perfectly fitted, comfortable to wear and beautiful.Besides, fabric is super and the dress is easy walking when i wear my 8 cm high heel shoes. All are perfect. Excellent shopping this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabananica
    3/7/2016
Sleeveless Illusion V Neck Black Formal Dress Formal Gown (00160800)
Rosy Brown Tea Length Cocktail Dress with Lace Sleeves (26160146)
  • The same as the picture, size is just true, very fitted to me. I like its design and the length is suitable for my prom. This dress is cheap and high quality. Excellent!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tad
    3/7/2016
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
  • ordered this dress and one other as bridesmaid samples. this one was the winner. its classy elegant and well made. l will be ordering 5 more for my bridesmaid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By geemapindu@yahoo.com
    3/6/2016
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Das Kleid ist der absoluter Hammer!!! Sieht genau so aus wie auf dem Bild...sitzt perfekt und sexy aus...Lieferung exrem schnell...Super service!! Vielen Dank! Bestelle immer wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Archa
    3/6/2016
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
eDressit Glamorous Rainbow Prom Gown (00061456)
  • Good quality with the price I paid. It's made of tulle fabric and satin liner with hand-stitched beads, looks as good as in the picture. Bottom mermaid-tail has three layers of petty-coat tulle underneath. Tailoring is surprisingly good for a small-size fit with criss-cross ties at the back. Surprisingly speedy delivery.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angel Ng-Smith
    3/4/2016
eDressit Yelllow Elegant v-cut split Evening Dress (00090203)
Strapless Tea Length Red Cocktail Dress Party Dress (X04135102)
  • I found it from Pinterest, i felt noble and lovely when wear it.Really a stunning dress!!! Thanks for suggesting me size UK 8, otherwise, the bodice would be tight.Great. I will come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Takoda
    3/4/2016
Short Sleeves V Back Blue Tea Length Party Dress (X04151405)
  • This dress is the exact one i'm finding for my birthday party. I contact eDressit's customer service for size and delivery details last week, they answered me fast, and now it arrived. Smooth shopping experience and high quality dress!!! Thanks :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Takato
    3/4/2016
23807 reviews , Page 246 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!