• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 246 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • J'avais lu les commentaires des précédentes acheteuses. Bien m'en a pris. Elle est donc tout à fait à ma taille. Faites bien attention à cela !Qualité un peu discutable (surtout au niveau de la dentelle) mais bon, pour le prix...Bonne transaction.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gréciet
    3/21/2016
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • Cette robe me va à merveille. Elle tombe parfaitement. Tissus fluide. Entretien facile. Très bon rapport qualité - prix. Parfaite quoi !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Steiner Valentine
    3/21/2016
Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neck (36161006)
  • Cette robe est très belle ! Très agréable a porter, la matière est très agréable, je la recommande. Merci beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tanya Cuzzucoli
    3/21/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • This is a beautiful vintage dress with very delicate embroidery, so special. It has clean design, smooth fabric, and fit me perfectly. Love it!Fast shippment and response. I'm pleased with this purchasing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tala
    3/21/2016
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • This dress fits just perfectly, before choosing the size I saw the measurements on the chart and picked my size. And it looks exactly like the picture, Pefect!!! I received the order just 2 days after I ordered it, which was super fast. I am really happy and satisfied :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Takumi
    3/21/2016
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • This dress is right in size, just fitted. I love the design, color and the feeling to wear it. I got so many compliments throughout the night. I love this dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sussie
    3/21/2016
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • My experience with this company had been amazing! Every question I had was answered right away. Shippment was really fast, incredible !! The dress fit PERFECTLY! Everything about it was beautiful, looks exactly like the picture. Also, the material is superb! Thank you for your fast delivery, I needed it this Friday. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Takeshi
    3/21/2016
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I love this dress. I'm normal a size XS but a S fit me perfectly! I felt like the most beautiful girl in the world! The dress was a bit to long so i sew the dress up. This i would not recomend as the fabric is verry hard to work with, so if you need to have is made shorter, go to a tailor instead :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    3/20/2016
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Wore this dress at my military ball and I absolutely loved it!!! At first I thought the train ran a little bit too long(I'm only 5'3) and that it wouldn't fit at all(ordered size 10 and Im abround 150-155, athletic built) but it did!!! this is the third dress that I'm buying from edress it and they never fail to disappoint! xo, Nichole  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nichxox
    3/20/2016
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • Ich bin einfach nur begeistert! Das Kleid ist noch schöner als auf dem Bild! Das Kleid kam sehr schnell und positiv überrascht! Werde sicher wiedermal ein Kleid hier bestellen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariya
    3/18/2016
Sleeveless Light Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Detailed Back (36160932)
  • Elle a vraiment fait son effet ! A porté quand il ne fait pas trop froid quand même, mais très jolie robe qui a son cachet. Je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline calon
    3/18/2016
Sleeveless Rosy Brown Formal Gown with Stylish Cutouts (00160946)
  • Produit conforme à la description. Envoi rapide et soigné. Cette robe est magnifique et confortable à porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catzoom
    3/18/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Navy Blue Formal Gown Prom Dress (36160905)
  • Magnifique robe je l'ai acheté ,elle a eu un succès fou merci ,je n'ai eu que des compliments,je recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Huguenin jean claude
    3/18/2016
Sleeveless Hot Pink Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00155212)
  • L'avantage de cette robe est le lien autour du cou et celui autour de la taille. Ils permettent d'ajuster la robe parfaitement!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KellyDessi
    3/18/2016
Short Sleeves Illusion V Cut Tea Length Dress (X04145205)
  • Cette robe est magnifique, bien adaptée pour les personnes enrobées ! La couleur rend bien et les motifs sont joli.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dupcri
    3/18/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Vintage Coffee Tea Length Dress (X04145220)
  • Très beau produit. Belle matière, et belle couleur, par contre bien plus flashy que dans la description,Je fais un 36 et je l'ai commandé en 36, elle taille parfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ninette
    3/18/2016
Gorgeous Navy Blue Long Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151805)
  • un produit adapté pour les femmes qui ne taillent de facon classique ou qui n'ont pas la taille mannequin parfait  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sylvie poignand
    3/18/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161102)
  • Bon rapport qualité prix, respecte les motifs, elle est magnifique. Elle taille super bien. Je recommande vivement cet article, pour une soirée ou un événement. Perd un peu ses paillettes par contre!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pietri pauline
    3/18/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Very pretty dress and very comfortable. Price is affordable, thanks for the sale. Love the design and beautiful lace details.Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Takala
    3/18/2016
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • The style is very pretty and it was well sewn. Its fabric is comfortable chiffon velvet fabric. There was also inside bra, so great.Most importantly, it fits me well, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Takashia
    3/18/2016
23979 reviews , Page 246 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!