Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 246 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • This dress fits like a glove. At the black tie event, someone actually asked if they could take my picture because the dress was so beautiful. It is super comfortable and I would definitely recommend it for anyone attending a formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dawn
    10/22/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I originally ordered a different dress that came back damaged. edressit sent me this as a backup and I could not have been more pleased. The fit was perfect. I wore it to a ball where there was a lot of red dresses but I still got complimented multiple times on this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katha
    10/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This has been my favorite edressit dress yet. I got so many compliments on this dress from the color to the style. I'm sometimes between a 8 and a 10, and the 10 uk fit me perfectly. I wore 3 inch heels was just the right length. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ash
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • In a room full of glamorous, beautiful people, this dress still shone as exceptional. The color, the material, the back - very sexy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    10/22/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • I love this dress, especially the sparkly sleeves. Thank yo so much for shipping me this amazing dress. The quality is good and I would like to recommend you to all the friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    10/22/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • The dress is elegant while a little sexy on the top part. I love the design of the dress very much. The combination of tencel and tulle is unexpectedly perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    10/22/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • i have received my dress today, very quick delivery.the dress is nice , same as picture shows, color is dusty rose color, just the color i want. Love the off shoulder design, i am happy with this purchanse, and will order from your site next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    10/22/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Tolles Kleid,toller Stoff,alles bestens. absolut preiswert. für coole abende und zu unschlagbarem preis. ich würde sagen gut und günstig. Wie auf dem Bild beschrieben, es passt zu 100% und nach der Wäsche ist es genau so geblieben wie es war.Mit Preisleistung bin ich von der Qualität und freunlichem Service begeistert,kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By uzana
    10/22/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Die farbe ist super,einfach schön,glitzert. Das kleid hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Dieses kleid kann man auf einer hochzeit oder party tragen und andere besondere Anlässe. Tolles Kleid,tollerStoff,farbewunderschön,Schnitt sind sehr schön.Bin total Begeistert und würde das Kleid immer wieder kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mahdia
    10/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • Tolles Kleid,toller Stoff,alles bestens. absolut preiswert. für coole abende und zu unschlagbarem preis. ich würde sagen gut und günstig. Wie auf dem Bild beschrieben, es passt zu 100% und nach der Wäsche ist es genau so geblieben wie es war.Mit Preisleistung bin ich von der Qualität und freunlichem Service begeistert,kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sum
    10/22/2015
Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Green Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160204)
  • Die farbe ist super,einfach schön,glitzert. Das kleid hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Dieses kleid kann man auf einer hochzeit oder party tragen und andere besondere Anlässe. Tolles Kleid,tollerStoff,farbewunderschön,Schnitt sind sehr schön.Bin total Begeistert und würde das Kleid immer wieder kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By opovskap
    10/22/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
Vintage Strapless Embroidered Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160214)
  • Super Schnitt, Tolle Stoff und kräfige Farbe. Ich liebe es sehr. ich habe mir dieses Kleid gekauft für einen Bühnenauftritt als Sängerin. Es entscpricht meine Erwartung opimal!! Kurz gesagt bin sehr mit diesem Kauf zufrieden, zumal es auch noch etwas schneller geliefert wurde als angekündigt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koutalaa
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • Super Schnitt, Tolle Stoff und kräfige Farbe. Ich liebe es sehr. ich habe mir dieses Kleid gekauft für einen Bühnenauftritt als Sängerin. Es entscpricht meine Erwartung opimal!! Kurz gesagt bin sehr mit diesem Kauf zufrieden, zumal es auch noch etwas schneller geliefert wurde als angekündigt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lesareva
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Es ist absolut ein Hammer! super tolle Qualität für den Preis, hätte ich nicht gedacht, bin sehr zufrieden, passt perfekt. Der Stoff ist sehr wohl zu tragen und wirkt nicht billig. Mit Preisleistung bin ich von der Qualität und freunlichem Service begeistert,kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Metaga
    10/22/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • The color is what I want, dress was made beautifully, same as the model, thank you edressit, I'm very happy with my order here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caia
    10/22/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • Es ist absolut ein Hammer! super tolle Qualität für den Preis, hätte ich nicht gedacht, bin sehr zufrieden, passt perfekt. Der Stoff ist sehr wohl zu tragen und wirkt nicht billig. Mit Preisleistung bin ich von der Qualität und freunlichem Service begeistert,kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mahdsae
    10/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • This dress is just perfect to go for my friend's wedding, dress was exactly the same as I expected, made with high quality and good fabric, thank you dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    10/22/2015
21922 reviews , Page 246 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!