Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 248 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • I recently received my daughter's Prom dress. We are totally pleased with the quality of the dress and the service we received. The custom size dress fit perfectly and the time from ordering to delivery was exactly what we expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eulanda
    9/21/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • I am very happy with the services of this site-buy wedding dress, Veil, Bolero, and all was satisfied with and for the price and the quality is great!!! Recommend to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    9/21/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Absolutly amazing quality! Perfect and couldn't be happier!! Exactly what was pictured on the website and true to colour  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courteney
    9/21/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I ordered a wedding dress from edressit receieved it yesterday and couldnt be more happy with it . It fits beautifully and it is exactly what I wanted . I would recommend this site to anyone that needs a dress for any occasion . Thanks so much .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    9/21/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Just want to say THANK YOU for excelent service and thank you so much for a perfect beautiful dress that arrived yesterday!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    9/21/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Fantastic website. I ordered 5 bridesmaid dresses due to the age differences i got them custom sized.They were all perfect, fantastic colour and seamless finish absolutely beautiful!Excellent cusomer service. I would highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    9/21/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • Shopping at edressit was a great experience! I needed my dress promptly and they shipped it to me in more than enough time. In fact, on Monday I received an email saying that it had been shipped and the very next day I received it! Amazing, that's all I can say. I received my dress a week and a half before I needed it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/21/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • it is not the first time i bught from this site bridesmaid dressess, and now i recieved the mother of the bride dress BEATHTAKING ,BEAUTIFUL SO LOVELY ITS A BIT SMALL BUT ITS NOT THERE FAULT AND IM GONNA ARRANGE IT ALL SO BEAUTIFUL . I WILL SURELY RECMEND AND KEEP ON BUYING TKS XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    9/21/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • I just received my dress and it was beautiful! The size was perfect (I ordered the dress custom made), and the quality was even better than I had wished for! I am really satisfied with my choice, and I will recommend this company to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susann
    9/21/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • Thank you edressit for your perfect dress!It fit me perfectly, and arrived very quickly, I will definitely order again, I would like to recommend this dress and the whole site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    9/21/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • I love my dress, and was impressed by the fast shipping and the high quality, I'm so satisfied with my purchase with this company, you guys really did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabel
    9/21/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • This is so far the most beautiful dress I've got, the detailed bodice and the tulle skirt are just perfect, I love my dress so much and can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sienna
    9/21/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I definitely love the dress I got today, high quality material, well sewn, I love it and recommend it!Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    9/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this dress!It arrived exactly the same as I expected, made with high quality, everything went perfectly with my order, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Everly
    9/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Got this lovely dress very quickly after I ordered, the dress was exactly what I want, very beautifully made, I love it very much, thank you dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clementine
    9/21/2015
eDressit Green Deep V-Cut Sexy Ball Prom Gown Evening Dress (00067704)
  • Rarely buy green dress. This time, i bought two together(another is a cocktail dress with over-all lace design, very pretty too). This dress's price attracted me a lot. Two dresses are all fit, this satin dress fresh my look, so amazing effect. I think i will try more such pattern and color dresses afterwards. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitriona
    9/21/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • Love this purple gown, a line and v neck, elegant with a little sexy feeling. I prepared it for near party. When i received it, i tried on to find very fit size and length. Pleased with this result. Everything effort in selecting size, pattern in purchasing is deserve. Dress is exquisite, many details. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cairistiona
    9/21/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Dress fit me very much(the most important to me). Also, it is my style and color. Love it. Thanks to edressit customer service, so helpful and patient. It solved all my problems in buying process. Great job. I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caelan
    9/21/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Did no custom when i ordered it. But it is also amazing and fit. I like its color, feeling, pattern of a-line and cap sleeves. I received it three days after the money was paid, very fast. Though this is my firsty time purchasing, i finished it perfectly. Thanks to edressit and its customer service. I will buy more here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadence
    9/21/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Beautiful! ordered it from Cairo and got it a week later! exactly like the picture, only difference is the pattern is destributed differently so I have more whites on the front, but other than that beautiful and would order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maytarek
    9/19/2015
21256 reviews , Page 248 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!