Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 248 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie in Bildern. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihren netten Kontakt und die Mühe. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlina
    11/25/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solches Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudelle
    11/25/2015
Black Sexy V-neck Beading Top Evening Formal Dress (C36140500)
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • Vraiment très classe et très belle, beau satin qui tire vers le vert bleuté sous les lumières du soir. Ravie de mon achat et hâte de la porter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    11/24/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es sieht wunderschön aus. Es lässt einen schlanker aussehen und streckt den Körper!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idaia
    11/24/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Really an awesome dress for the price!! I was really -iffy about ordering a dress especially from a foreign country cause it usually comes extremely small. So glad i ordered this dress, very true to the listed measurements!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Orenda
    11/24/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm. Und ich schätze hoch den Versand,in 2 Tage ist es schon angekommen. Wowww. Wirklich empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    11/24/2015
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • The material is so nice and clings to my body. The length is a bit long but its something that can easily be fixed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Onatah
    11/24/2015
Sleeveless Rosy Brown Formal Gown with Stylish Cutouts (00160946)
  • Just received it today, was a little nervous ordering it online but I came out PERFECTLY! Better than I imagined!! I'll wear it in the Xmas family party,can't wait WOW everybody!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oheo
    11/24/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • This dress was perfectly made to the measurements we sent in!. We couldn't be more happier with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nita
    11/24/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • I was impressed by its remarkable size when I received it. It fits me pretty well.I will recommend your website to all of my friends as well as my dear family members.I convinced that they will love your items too. Many thanks to edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natane
    11/24/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • I loved it!! I ordered it for prom and it even looks better than the picture! I totally recommend it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naeyli
    11/24/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • I got this dress custom made for my daughter. Dress had been swan exactly the size I had ordered. Delivery was even earlier then the dates. Very prompt service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mahala
    11/24/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • What a fantastic dress!!! It's true to the picture and fits me very well. I can't say how adorable it is! I will definitely be back to your website and order again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karry
    11/24/2015
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
  • This dress was beautiful the quality was impeccable.There wasn't any complaints about the dress and the delivery was amazing ordered the dress about two weeks before the party. I would highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kariana
    11/24/2015
22624 reviews , Page 248 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!