Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 248 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This place has a good selection of beautiful dresses to choose, I'm very pleased with every order I placed here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    2/24/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, I love it so much! Everything was the same as I expected, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    2/24/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I'm so happy to find this gorgeous shopping site, there are so many stunning fashion dresses that I can choose from, the service is always great, definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zella
    2/24/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I love shopping at eDressit's because of the quality and prices on the items they carry. I am always very satisfied with my purchases. Making returns are always very easy!I'll definitely shop again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serafina
    2/24/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I ordered it last week and now it arrived. Dress is beautiful, fitted and suitable for my sister's wedding. Thanks eDressit for suggesting me UK 8, otherwise it would be small.High quality and affordable. Deserve to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    2/24/2016
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • I like this shiny chic black dress. Very versatile that i can wear it to different parties. Its style is fashion. LOVE IT!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    2/24/2016
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • I received this dress yesterday, very gorgeous. Just as the picture, it is sparkling and fabulous. I felt great.Price is affordable too. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    2/24/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • This dress is gorgeous I am a UK 14 so sent for the UK 18 as the sizes are small it is a bit small in the bust but that is just the way I am built not anything to do with the dress it is beautifully made and I love the length,on me it is mid calf I am 5 foot 5 inches tall I feel so glamorous in it.I found eDressit very helpful when I at first thought of changing to a bigger size so I would not hesitate to order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tibby
    2/23/2016
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
Elegant One Shoulder Rosy Brown Bridesmaid Dress (07151346)
  • We bought 5 pics light colored dresses here, this one is included. Customer service is super, fast response.Love U, eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaili
    2/23/2016
Sleeveless Open Back Navy Blue Formal Dress Evening Gown (02154305)
  • Very delicate dress. Color and size only fit me well.This dress leaves space to my 8cm high heels, so when i complete my look, i felt more slender and elegant. I recommend it to U, as it has super quality feeling, and will surely elongate your figure. Love it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kailano
    2/23/2016
Strapless Floral Embroidery Empire Waist Tea Length Dress (X04135138)
  • All are perfect with this lovely lavender ball gown. It fit me very well. I want to wear to my graduation party this year too, and i will recommend you to my friendd, definitely. Lovely dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaikoura
    2/23/2016
Vintage Burgundy Tea Length Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151317)
  • Dress is very fashion and beautiful for my dating. We all love it. Heavy fabric and stretch freely. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaia
    2/23/2016
Short Sleeves V Back Blue Tea Length Party Dress (X04151405)
  • Dress is so beautiful. Perfect design and very nice details.I'm addicted in wearing this. Also, size is true. Fast shippment and customer response. TKS EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kagiso
    2/23/2016
Strapless Purple Party Dress with Satin Bow-knot Waist (X04135106)
Lovely Black Tea Length Cocktail Dress Party Dress (X04135100)
  • Very beautiful dress. The same as the picture.It has nice quality feeling and fashion patterns. I bought this for my black-tie party next month. Thanks for the Valentine's day sale that i got this with a very affordable price :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaelin
    2/23/2016
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I love shopping at edressit and I've been always pleased with my orders here! The quality is super high and service is nice al the while!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    2/23/2016
23671 reviews , Page 248 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!