• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 249 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • Wore this dress to a formal holiday party and couldn't have been happier with it! It's a gorgeous color and it fit perfectly. Gorgeous color, perfect fit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    3/16/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • I Loved the look of this dress! It fit me very well everywhere. I got endless complements. I would definitely recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    3/16/2016
Stunning Black Sequin Formal Gown with Plunging Back (00161700)
  • This was my first edressit, and I am so glad I tried it. Loved this dress, got so many compliments and felt gorgeous wearing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny
    3/16/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • The fit was perfect and the length was perfect. Felt like a million bucks at the Valentine's Day ball we went to!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kira
    3/16/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Everyone and myself loved this dress from the way it fit to the color itself. I highly recommend this dress for anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlyn
    3/16/2016
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Its awesome!!! I strongly recommend for everyone!!!!! Its even more beautiful in real... Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nhi phung
    3/16/2016
A Line Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Wedding Dress (01160107)
Plunging Neck Pleated Bodice Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01160407)
  • OMG Its beautiful!! And excelent quality!! Love it!! I had doubts about sending and talk with the seller and were well nice and reaponsables! certainly an excellent buy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yahaira
    3/16/2016
Sexy High Slit Plunging Neck Wedding Reception Dress (01160907)
  • i was a bit nervous but this fits perfect, quality is good. i highly recommend this to anyone  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sativa
    3/16/2016
Sheer Top Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Bridal Dress Reception Dress (01160707)
Elegant Off Shoulder Bridal Reception Dress Wedding Gown (01161007)
  • This dress arrived just 5 days after I ordered it. The dress is beautiful and exactly what I expected for the price. I sent my measurements and it fits perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    3/16/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • Was very scared to order, but other reviews were good so I took the chance. The dress arrived in about a week and fits well, will have some minor alterations done. Very happy, can't wait for my wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J.R.
    3/16/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • Wow, I am amazed by this dress! I was skeptical about purchasing a wedding dress off the internet, but this dress was everything I hoped for and more! The style and fit was exactly as advertised.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vickie L. Scott
    3/16/2016
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • Dress arrived today, immediately tried it on and it looks amazing! I'm extremely pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather Garrison
    3/16/2016
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • Completely surprised and thrilled at how pretty this is. Absolutely a great deal and arrived way before I expected it to! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charmaine batson
    3/16/2016
Bateau Neckline Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress (C37140207)
Elegent V-cut Spaghetti Straps Wedding Gown Bridal Dress (C37141107)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful! Excellent quality! I love the lace detailing and it fits just as it should. Everything about this dress is amazing! <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jpesce
    3/16/2016
Fabulous Sweetheart Beadings Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37141407)
  • I wish I could give it 10''. It's perfect. I took my measures and it fits perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yainel hernandez
    3/16/2016
Sexy V-cut Straps Beaded lace decorated Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37142707)
  • Omg i just got my dress today and words cant explain how beautiful and amazing this dress looks. My wedding is Thursday and they made sure i received it in time today monday. Thank you guys so much. Guys this dress is the one. Not cheaply made at all well put together.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michlyn
    3/16/2016
Round Halter Neck Beaded Wedding Gown (C37143907)
  • I have ordered the dress and I love it. The train was longer than I thought but I'm ok with that. The fabric is nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vdamariso
    3/16/2016
23992 reviews , Page 249 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!