Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 249 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Fabric is soft and beautiful and pleated skirt is perfect for dance twirling :) Cut is flattering and color was fun for a summer black tie wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    9/18/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • This dress is stunning! The colors are beautiful and the illusion one shoulder makes it something special over normal maxi-type dresses. I got a lot of compliments on the dress and I did feel very pretty wearing it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    9/18/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I wore this to a cocktail party and totally stood out in a sea of LBDs. However, it could easily be worn to an outdoor, daytime wedding. The pleating is very forgiving - no spanx required!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    9/18/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • This dress is really comfortable. The pleats look super flowy when you walk. The waist band is stretchy so it's really comfy. Got a ton of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvia
    9/18/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • This dress was great for a beach wedding. It was so flowy and comfortable. Loved the dress, it is gorgeous and the quality was great. consider coming back again for another event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daija
    9/18/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)
  • The dress is stunning! The color is better in person. overly happy with it. This was the most comfortable, beautiful dress! So many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    9/18/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This was my backup dress for a formal brunch and it was perfect. It's flowy so it's comfortable and easy to wear. I received compliments from men and women alike.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach
    9/18/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • Wow, I got so many compliments on this dress and how it flowed when I moved around. I wore this to my sister's bridal shower and it was comfortable and easy to wear. Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    9/18/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Absolutely love this dress. The fit is perfect, I ordered the size 8uk and I wore this dress with wedge heels. I loved the flow of the dress and will definitely order some dresses again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    9/18/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • This gown is very flattering and summery, would be perfect for a daytime summer wedding. It does run to true size. It's breezy, comfortable, and fun! I recommend pairing it with gold toned statement earrings.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/18/2015
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • Very nice dress. The sizes were as in the chart. lovely colour. I would definitely order again from edressit.com. Thank you!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gabrielasalamu
    9/18/2015
Pleated One Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07151306)
  • Quality is great, soft and smooth feeling. All fit. Though this is not my first time buying, dresses here are all attactive. I can't decide which one to choose at first, thanks to its helpful customer service and my kind bridesmaids. Thanks all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Branca
    9/18/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • This black gown is really stunning, sexy and delicate. Very elegant, graceful and high quality. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Braelyn
    9/18/2015
eDressit High Quality Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133217)
  • My mom love this two pieces gown, with well designed upper part and little skirt, very smart and cool. It has true size, my mom said it is fit and comfortable. Thanks, i wish she has a happy birthday by wearing this set. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Borghild
    9/18/2015
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • Dress arrived just in less than 3 days, faster than i expected. This dress has nice quality feeling, all over-lace, stunning and exquisite. I like this feeling to be an elegant lady with delicate details. This dress is really stunning, worthy every coin. Last, pay attention to size when you choose, friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Borbala
    9/18/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • Dress quality is super, very fit and flatter my figure. It makes me slender and grace. Should be careful with the tail when up and down stairs. This is my first time challenging mermaid silhouette, nice and surprise. Deserve to buy, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bora
    9/18/2015
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)
  • This dress has nice design with cap sleeves that make it special. I like the feeling to wear it, smooth and flowy. Quality of it is nice, elegant texture and easy keeping. I found this dress seems noble and expensive, i got so many compliments since i sent the pics to friend circle, thanks very much. I like this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Boonsri
    9/18/2015
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • It make me really slender, slimer and elegant. Love this dress with my favorite v-neck design. I'm a little peared shape, UK 10 size suits me and the skirt hide thick hip and thigh, thanks very much. By the way, shipping is fast, pleased with every thing in this buying.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    9/18/2015
21255 reviews , Page 249 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!