Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 249 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • Just received my wedding dress. Soo beautiful and elegant! The quality of the material is great. The tailoring time was on schedule (it was custom-tailored dress), and shipping was super fast.Wonderful dress, definitely WOULD recommend edressit to anyone looking for great value for money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sanja
    10/21/2015
Pink Sleeveless Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140701)
  • I worried the UK 14 will be large at first, but the result surprised, very fit. It is the same effect as the sale person's suggestion. So perfect in design, detail, color and also the cost. Another dress i selected is also beautiful and powerful to give me more elegant sense. Love them all. thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dacia
    10/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • My lovely dress was very beautifully made, the details are amazing, this was so far my best online shopping experience, thank you edressit, I'll be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cataleya
    10/21/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • I was a little nervous at first placing the order as I have never dealt with your company before, but as correspondence went back & forth pertaining to the measurements, I could tell that you take the job very seriously and wanted to make sure things would be perfect with our order. I also can't believe how fast everything was done, receiving the dress in 2 days was amazing! I have already started recommending your site to my friends! THANKS!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    10/21/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • I bought an evening dress from eDressit and it was gorgeous. From the time of the order until the delivery eDressit staff handled all my enquirers promptly and professionally and the best of all final product was simply perfect. good quality and perfect finish.With my experience, I would highly recommend edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    10/21/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • Great experience great communication wonderful dress definitely use you again thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    10/21/2015
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • This pastel pink dress is really beautiful. Skirt has layers, very chic and a little flowy. It is suitable for happy parties. Love u eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Da-xia
    10/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I'm so happy with my order with this company, dress arrived in good package and as expected, thank you edressit for your wonderful dress, I'm so happy with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paige
    10/21/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Bought two dresses together. This one is for me and another full length dress for my sister. She is a little taller than me, but this dress fit us both. I like this dress. I can wear it to different parties. Thanks. We will come back, eDressit. Keep your own way.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danessa
    10/21/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, good value, I'm so happy with my order, besides, the delivery was also very fast, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    10/21/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • My order was delivered in record time, it was exactly as described; in fact it was even better than I had imagined it would be. The workmanship and quality are outstanding. It is Perfect for my needs. I have already ordered another item from you and I am very sure it will not be the last. Thank you;  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kyme
    10/21/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • I ordered a dress online for the 1st time and I must say I was impressed when I got my dress. I absolutely love it and its gorgeous. I sent an email to customer service and they responded quickly. I am very happy with my dress and my Mom for the 1st time ever now wants to order a dress online. She wants me to get a dress for her from the Mother of the Bride section on your website now. My sister is getting married that's why I ordered my dress and now I will be ordering my mothers dress from your website. thanks again for your great service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eugenia
    10/21/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • I would like to thank you for the impeccable customer service and the item I ordered are just exactly as advertised. You are highly professional and I have recommended you to family and friends WELL DONE and thanks!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    10/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Dress was very well made, exactly the same as the site, I'm so happy with my order from this site, thank you edressit, I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    10/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I am purchasing a dress for my sons wedding. I submitted a customer order and added a comment about the specifications and they sent me an immediate response, confirming they received my comment and reassuring me it will all be done as I requested. I appreciate them!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    10/21/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • My dress is awesome.The size is perfect for me.It was delivered on time.Thank you soo much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Narjara
    10/21/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • The dress I ordered was perfect in fit, colour & well made value for money. Looks exactly like the picture on the web site, very happy thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melinda
    10/21/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • eDressit has been a wonderful experience. I was quite apprehensive to purchase a special event outfit on line, but when the outfit arrived I was delighted. It fits like a glove, the outfit has been well made with attention to detail, the length perfect. The colour is exactly how it was shown on the computer image. I will have no hesitation to order again from eDressit, I am very very happy with my purchase. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    10/21/2015
21922 reviews , Page 249 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!