Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 249 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • Très belle robe. Je l'ai porté pour mon marriage civil et j'étais contente de mon choix. Livraison rapide  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annaizabela
    1/31/2016
eDressit Green Amazing Evening Gown (00102004)
  • Ich habe das Kleid für eine Freundin gekauft, und es sollte eine Überraschung werden. Ich konnte ihre Maße nur schätzen, doch es hat wie angegossen gepasst!!! Sie war total begeistert und freut sich schon sehr auf den nächsten passenden Anlass, wie eine Einladung zu einer Hochzeit oder ein großes Sommerfest mit Feuerwerk, da es sowohl als Abendkleid als auch als edles Sommerkleid getragen werden kann. Und die Farbe ist einfach ein Traum! Auch die Verarbeitung und die Qualität des Stoffes ist spitze - vielleicht bestell ich es irgendwann auch noch in meiner Größe... dieses Grün ist einfach der Wahnsinn <3 Auch der Kundenservice ist freundlich und schnell. Vielen Dank liebes eDressit-Team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    1/31/2016
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Splendido ! Veramente vestito perfetto. Il colore assolutomento uguale colori dello foto. Qualità perfetta! In questo vestito mia figlia sembra Principessa vera) Великолепно! Платье действительно очень красивое. Цвета абсолютно такие же, как на фото. Великолепное качество! В этом платье моя дочь похожа на настоящую принцессу )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liya
    1/31/2016
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid und macht eine schöne Figur auch vom Stoff ist es etwas dicker. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist, dass das Kleid nach einer Zeit etwas lockerer sitzt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Özlem
    1/30/2016
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • I recently got this dress for my prom, and it fits perfect! it looks exactly like the picture, and the shipping is so fast! I will contine buying dresses from here in the future :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beck
    1/30/2016
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • Le tissu soyeux est d'un violet brillant et la robe donne une impression de légèreté . Taille comme indiqué  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    1/30/2016
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Robe très bien taillée , avec tombé fluide et souple . Très beau velours noir et broderie sur le col délicate Vêtement chaud et agréable à porter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    1/30/2016
Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (H26124906)
  • This was my graduation dress and it looked absolutely stunning! I got it from the Düsseldorf store (Germany) and have worn it several times since then.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jeyz
    1/29/2016
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • So elegant and graceful dress. It has special charm to fresh my look. I got lots of compliments since i tried it on. Love U, eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    1/29/2016
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • This dress arrived to my door so fast and the effect is even better than expected. Love its rich blue color and sparkling beaded bodice. Fabulous.It fits me very well in bodice, waist and also the length when i paired my 8cm heeled shoes. Only make me more slender and elegant. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    1/29/2016
Gorgeous Black Formal Dress with Beaded Details (36160700)
  • Bought during the sale, so affordable.This dress is really classic and delicate. High quality feeling, easy walking and super performance. Love it very very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marial
    1/29/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Lovely and sweet dress. It is really beautiful.I was satisifed with all processes and its customer service is kind and helpful. Thanks edressit.com and i will buy more from U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    1/29/2016
Plunging Neck Pleated Bodice Red Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161517)
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • Dress is well-made, a little sexy. Love it.Bought it during Christmas sale, saved me a lot. Nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    1/29/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Dress fit me perfectly. Its color is warm and beautiful. Friends and i love this dress so much. Also enjoyed a big saving. Super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    1/29/2016
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • Just want to say thanks to edressit.com Sooo elegant and beautiful dress. Fit me perfectly, i didn't need any editing.Shipping was fast, all processes were smooth and pleasant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jam
    1/29/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)
  • This is the 4th dress that I order from Edressit and they always deliver good quality, nevertheless in this case I was really surprised. The dress is wonderful and the size perfect. I will wear it for my wedding :) Once again, I am totally happy and will for sure order in the future again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nela
    1/28/2016
Vintage Burgundy Tea Length Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151317)
Flattering Black Vintage Layered Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160200)
  • Dress has many details, and the design is fashion. I found it from blogspot when the sale is on. Lucky me.Thanks eDressit for designing it. I will wear it on my birthday party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalessa
    1/28/2016
23472 reviews , Page 249 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!