Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 251 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Strapless Long Evening Dress(36130405)
  • Like this dress. Hig quality, and simple elegant. I got tons of compliments since i worn it. I think it is also suitable for my birthday party. Glad to have bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gardenia
    11/20/2015
Beaded Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress(C35141300)
  • It is beautiful. I love its design and beads on sleeves. Thanks eDressit for designing it and giving me some discounts. Two dresses i bought are all fit and super. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galina
    11/20/2015
Red One Shoulder A-line Skirt Evening Dress(C36140202)
  • Received it just three days after i paid the order, so fast shipping. I like this red dress. High quality and affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galen
    11/20/2015
One Shoulder Empire Long Evening Dress(C36140205)
  • Quality is great. I like its A-line one shoulder design. Dress is very exquisite with beads and pure hand sewn embroidery. Thanks eDressit. This dress fits me best.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galen
    11/20/2015
Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)
  • Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie Bilder. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada
    11/20/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus. Es lässt einen schlanker aussehen und streckt den Körper!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susanne
    11/20/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm. Und ich schätze hoch das Versand,in 2 Tage ist es schon angekommt. Wowww. Wirklich empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karola
    11/19/2015
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karlesha
    11/19/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I feel the dress is more beautiful than picture. Fit me well and make me elegant, cool. This is the most beautiful and nice dress i ever bought. Love U, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galea
    11/18/2015
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Dress is high quality and fit. I finished my party perfectly, lots of compliments during the party.No color fade. Very elegant. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gale
    11/18/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Perfect. This vintage ball gown make me fashion and elegant. It is beautiful. True size and fit. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaila
    11/18/2015
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • Nice design, nice effect and color, great. Bought two dresses, another one is a little black day dress, all fit and high quality. :D Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    11/18/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Dress has great quality feeling and effect. It hides my heavy thign, make me elegant and noble. I like it. So perfect for my party. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gael
    11/18/2015
Floral Capped Sleeves Embroidered Peach Formal Dress (02154001)
  • I ordered this dress for a black tie wedding and it was perfect! 14uk size fit perfectly, everything stayed in place the entire night. I got tons of compliments and would definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    11/18/2015
Sleeveless Open Back Navy Blue Formal Dress Evening Gown (02154305)
  • This dress was beautiful and very well-made. Fit very true to size. This dress was very forgiving and made me feel gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jahdeb
    11/18/2015
22624 reviews , Page 251 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!