Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 251 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Flat Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151405)
  • Ich verliebt mich in diesm Kleid. Der Overall ist der Wahnsinn!! Der Stoff ist super und mega bequem. Es passt wie angegossen und sieht total schick aus. Bin total begeistert! Es kommt sehr schnell bei mir an, viel schneller als erwartet. Ich kann eDressit nur weiterempfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Snigira
    9/17/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • Ich verliebt mich in diesm Kleid. Der Overall ist der Wahnsinn!! Der Stoff ist super und mega bequem. Es passt wie angegossen und sieht total schick aus. Bin total begeistert! Es kommt sehr schnell bei mir an, viel schneller als erwartet. Ich kann eDressit nur weiterempfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Godfra
    9/17/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • I wore this gorgeous gown to a black tie optional event in NYC. The color is absolutely stunning. The draping of the gown is perfect and super flattering. I would recommend this dress for any event year round - it's definitely multi-seasonal. Buy this gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katd
    9/17/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • I wore this to a medical school formal an felt amazing. The long was the perfect length with a 3 inch heel. Otherwise awesome dress.I loved wearing it and got so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dr.
    9/17/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • The fit was incredibly comfortable! I was able to eat and move and never worry about how I looked. Double sided tape was all I needed and I was set for a night of dancing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    9/17/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • This long sleeves dress is perfect! The fabric is so gorgeous and it fits like a glove! i brought this dress for my daughter's wedding and I have so many compliments on it. we are very happy that day, So excited to get such a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/17/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • First of all, I have to say that this was my first experience with edressit, and their customer service was the most incredible experience ever. Cant wait for my next event to try again!!! THANKS EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bhart
    9/17/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Wore this for a black-tie wedding. It was super comfortable to wear. The torso area fit well. Wore it with 3-inch heels, which left a glamorous-feeling train. Surprisingly, the train wasn't too cumbersome. Would definitely wear this dress again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    9/17/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I loved the way it looked on me and everyone said I look amazing!glad I bought this dress!!!! the fit and color was great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arina
    9/17/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • It is a pretty dress, and looks like the one in the picture! It was very light weight which was nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    9/17/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • I want to say thank you! You guys are professional in making dresses! It looks exactly the same with the picture shows, maybe more beautiful in the real life. And it is very fast. It took about 7 days before I got it. Amazing!i would recommnd eDressit to my friends, thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/17/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This is a beautiful dress! This was actually my backup dress for a wedding, my first choice was too finicky so I threw this on in panic at the last minute! The color is very pretty. Very flattering for hourglass figures as the waist is fitted. Overall beautiful color and sexy fit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    9/17/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • ich bin 51 Jahre alt ,trage Gr.36/38 , benötige das Kleid für eine Hochzeit´.Laut Messtabelle des Verkäufers habe ich das Kleid in 42 bestellt - es passt wie angegossen ich bin begeistert !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manel
    9/17/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • The garment is impeccably made. High quality lace and delicate handmade flowers on shoulder, very nice. get tthe dress in 1 week, so quick.i was little woried about size, but the customer service help you choose my size, and it fit me well, thank you .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/17/2015
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Es lief alles super :) Das Kleid passte perfekt (also schön die Abmessungen einhalten) und es sieht auch super aus !! ist den Preis absolut wert !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odisey--
    9/17/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Nach meiner Bestellung hat mich der Verkäufer telefonisch kontaktiert um nochmal sicherzugehen, dass ich meine Größe mit ihrer Grössentabelle verglichen habe, toller Service. Das Kleid habe ich nach 4 Tagen erhalten und es passt perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aline
    9/17/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön nur leider leicht durchsichtig. Der Service ist ansonsten super gut und zuverlässig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Styliani02
    9/17/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • I got this dress in Dark Navy color and it's great!The dress is gorgeous and the material is exactly as described. The size is also perfect. choose the size in their size chart, it works. It is a quality product with good construction. I would definitely recommend eDressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/17/2015
Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)
  • The dress is so elegant!The fabric is in great quality. and details are made carefully, really work to perfection!The packaging is also done with care, and the delivery service is excellent. Very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)
  • Absolutely the same as I expected, the details are amazing, fit me like a glove, thank you edressit, I'm very satisfied with what I received!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliza
    9/17/2015
21256 reviews , Page 251 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!