Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 251 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • This was my second shopping from edressit(as my first experience was incredible). This dress is form-fitting and yet stretchy enough for spending the entire night on the dance floor.I give this dress a 5 star rating! I received many compliments throughout the night, but the best from a little girl who told me I looked like a princess. How adorable? I highly recommend this dress for any type of formal event! Thank you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mackenzie
    10/20/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • I felt absolutely gorgeous in this gown.This dress stood out in a crowd even with others dressed in formal gowns. I received so many compliments to top it all off. The back of this gown is AMAZING!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colleen
    10/20/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • This dress looked beautiful on! It's very stunning catches light beautifully, I runs true to size. This dress got a lot of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    10/20/2015
Red One Shoulder A-line Skirt Evening Dress(C36140202)
  • Dress is exquisite and affordable, has embroidery and beads details. I like this dress, as it is beautiful on me. Thanks edressit team and keep it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dana
    10/20/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • This dress was true to size and went perfectly with a pair of 3 inch heels. It fit like a glove and I received tons of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yme
    10/20/2015
One Shoulder Empire Long Evening Dress(C36140205)
  • I chose UK 10 under its sale person's suggestion. Though the size chart is a little different to normal ones, it is helpful. So, you should pay attention to this. Dress makes me elegant and noble. Love this feeling to wear it. My mom love this dress very much, said it is really worthy. Thanks edressit. I received only compliments when wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damita
    10/20/2015
New Charming Red Strapless A-line Evening Dress(C36140402)
  • This dress arrived very fast to my door. Very beautiful, also it is exquisite, nice craftsmanship. I think i win my luck this time. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damaris
    10/20/2015
Gorgeous Pink One shoulder Evening Dress(C00140501)
  • Feel in love with this dress design and fabric. It is affordable, fit and beautiful compare to other dresses i ever bought. Most dresses here i like, will come next month. Expect a sale like this too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damalis
    10/20/2015
Graceful One Shoulder A-line Evening Gown (C00143001)
Blue Simple Straps Evening Dress (C00144805)
  • Bought this under the suggestion of my friend, is really fit and elegant. No color fade. So glad to get this dress here. If you have a party a little formal, this one is recommended :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dallas
    10/20/2015
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
  • The dress was just perfect...The Royal blue colour stands out rily nice...The only problem was that i ordered a Medium and got a large. Need to make some adjustments but other than that "PERFECT"...I also got the dress in 5 days...Spectacular...I definitely recommend this dress and edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lanna
    10/20/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • la robe correspond 100% à la photo, la coupe très flatteuse et la couleur me va. j'adore les découpes au dos, c'est superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marion
    10/20/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • produit identique à la photo, les coutures intérieuses sont très bien faites, j'ai adoré l'effet ondulé de la jupe, cé vraiment très très jolie, à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karine
    10/20/2015
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
  • Super robe de soirée qui combine parfaitement la simplicité et l'originalité j'adore, et je voulais vous remercier pour ce produit impeccable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    10/20/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • C'est le modèle qui passe partout, surtout pour aller à un mariage (comme ce que je vais faire). Elle est faite en tissu épais et satiné, avec la doublure tombant jusqu'au chevilles, dans un bleu inédit, mais très original.Bref j'en suis ravie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mias
    10/20/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • Vraiment très classe cette magnifique robe de soirée longue fourreau.Elle est aussi belle en vrai qu'en photo, et dans les matières de TOP qualité!!!Un rapport qualité prix impeccable, je recommanderai ce site à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nicole
    10/20/2015
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • et fidèle à la descriptoin... J'adore tous les détails de ce produits...la dentelle très souple, le drapage la broche...je vous recommande ce site pour acheter des robes de soirée pas cheres.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carole
    10/20/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
21916 reviews , Page 251 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!