• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 251 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • This dress really makes me slender and elegant. Thanks for the sale person's suggestion that i ordered UK 10, not UK8, and now the dress is perfectly fit!!! Amazing design and effect. Very beautiful and stylish.I like the color too. Fabulous dress. Thank you, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    2/25/2016
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • Dress is high quality, a little sexy, but i like it!!!It is different from my current dresses, simple and stylish.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    2/25/2016
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • This dress quality and design are all excellent that makes me very fashion. Love this dress. Size is just right too.Thank U eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    2/25/2016
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • I received this dress just in less than 3 days after the payment, very fast. The dress fit my bodice and waist perfectly. It is cute, high quality. I like the color tooI bought it during the sale, very affordable. Will buy more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    2/25/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • The beaded details on the bodice were so beautiful, dress arrived in perfect condition, thank you edressit for your stunning dress as well as the fast delivery!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roisin
    2/25/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • Got millions of compliments in this dress. The details are so beautiful, thank you edressit, I'm very pleased with every order I made here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolina
    2/25/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, I'm so happy with my shopping experiences here. I would definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emeline
    2/25/2016
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I'm so happy to find this gorgeous site and the products range are amazing. I'm pleased with my orders all the while!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    2/25/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I often use their store coupons for addtional discounts. The prices are always great for me. Thank you edressit, I'm very happy to find this site and buy my lovely dress !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    2/25/2016
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • I ordered this dress from e-dressit for my best friend`s wedding and I was so happy when I got it. The fabric and the color are the same as in the picture. I got it in a very fast time frames and it was packaged very delicately. Thank you, e-dressit for your loyalty towards your customers!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Narmina
    2/25/2016
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Communications with the customer service was very smooth, thank you edressit for your gorgeous product! I'd love to recommend this site to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tesla
    2/25/2016
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I ordered a lot of items online, and this was one of my easiest shopping experiences, the quality was always great, and the delivery speed was also very fast!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harley
    2/25/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • Every detail was made with high quality, the dress was exactly the same as I expected, thank you dear team, I'm very pleased with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coral
    2/25/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, I just can't wait to wear it to my prom night! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    2/25/2016
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • This dress was exactly the same as I expected, the color was so beautiful, fit me very well, thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, I'd love to recommend this site to all of my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    2/25/2016
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • I used this site multiple times and it is well organized and easy to use. I can find the dress I love all the while, and the prices are great to me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zella
    2/25/2016
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • Love the site, easy to buy from, thanks for the fast delivery and good customer service every time I ordered here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaia
    2/25/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I got my lovely dress very quickly, the delivery only took three days, and the dress was exactly the same as I expected, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emeline
    2/25/2016
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Edressit has a great line of evening dresses, all made with high quality and great fabrics, I love shopping here, one of my favorite online shopping destination!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    2/25/2016
23783 reviews , Page 251 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!