Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 252 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus; Es lässt einen schlanker aussehen und streckt den Körper!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idaia
    11/27/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie in Bildern. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihren netten Kontakt und die Mühe. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clotilda
    11/27/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Es ist kein langer Weg Traum auch Lange Damen Kleider kaufen in niedrigen Preis heutzutage. Hier finden Sie die neuesten Mode-Designs und Trends der Saison. Unsere Preise sind unschlagbar und das bei einer hervorragenden Qualität.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    11/27/2015
Gorgeous Navy Blue Long Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151805)
  • My daughter wore the dress for a school event. Elegant and vintage.... a look we wanted! Worked perfectly for this event and she fell in love with the dress. Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    11/27/2015
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • The dress fit beautifully and the detailing was great. I am 5' 4" and with heels it was the perfect length.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    11/27/2015
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • The color of this dress shimmers without being flashy. It is true to size and comfortable even though the material is a bit thick. Simply gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubs
    11/27/2015
Sleeveless Beaded Navy Blue Formal Gown Prom Dress (36160905)
Capped Sleeves Open Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07160320)
  • Fit true to size and was perfect length. The back is gorgeous, and the color and sleeves are perfect for fall. the material is very comfortable. I got tons of compliments and was able to dance and eat without feeling uncomfortable. AMAZING  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ami
    11/27/2015
Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)
  • It fit perfectly. I'm a petite person and it flattered my figure. It was a little hard to dance in without heels, but otherwise no complaints.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nkinwnderlnd
    11/27/2015
Sleeveless Hot Pink Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00155212)
  • Beautiful gown - tons of compliments.Very flattering, good length for tall girls, but could not wear with very high heels or else it would have been too short.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    11/27/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • The dress fits very well. I just had a baby and still have some pounds to get back to normal but I felt great in the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    11/27/2015
Short Sleeves Illusion V Cut Tea Length Dress (X04145205)
  • rien un dire un grand waw tres contente de mon achat la robe et tt simplement magnifique reçu en une semaine  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    11/27/2015
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • The dress was beautiful, both elegant and unique. And photographed excellently. It was easy to dance in and find matching accessories to. Highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hley
    11/27/2015
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • I felt like a rockstar in this dress! It is perfect for a very formal black tie event. I felt glamorous and incredibly comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    11/27/2015
Sleeveless Illusion V Neck Black Formal Dress Formal Gown (00160800)
  • This dress was awesome. I wore this dress to prom, and it was so unique from everyone else's. It was a hit! I received compliments all night long. Overall it worked out perfectly. Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tana
    11/27/2015
Sleeveless Open Back Navy Blue Formal Dress Evening Gown (02154305)
  • We attended an Army formal dinner, and needed to make my Major proud. He loved the dress and I received several compliments. I felt like a million dollars without having to spend it. Dresses arrived beautifully. I will surely use this service again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christinea
    11/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • This dress did make me look slim, the material was very soft and I feel comfortable all daay, thank you edressit for your lovely dress, I'm very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gwendolyn
    11/27/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Dress was very beautifully sewn, price was good for me, got a lot of compliments at the party, thank you edressit for your amazing dress, will definitely be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Effie
    11/27/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I love this dress very much, it arrived perfectly just like I imagined, every detail was sewn with great detail, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    11/27/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
22753 reviews , Page 252 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!