Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23101 reviews , Page 252 Of 1156
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Thank you guys for such a lovely dress!I love it sooooooo much, and everyone said I look gorgeous in this dress!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    12/24/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • The dress I got was made with high quality, and the color was what I expected, very lovely, thank you edressit, I 'm very happy with my order, thank you for your work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cosette
    12/24/2015
Turquoise One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00144911)
  • The dress i selected is really amazing, high quality feeling and elegant. Details are beautiful to make it gorgeous and look expensive. It really saved me lots of budget.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idana
    12/24/2015
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • I have to say this dress shows more elegance and grace. Received yesterday. Dress has very excellent material and quality. I would wear this to Christmas. Too much thanks to you, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idalee
    12/24/2015
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • I have ever thought this dress has so nice quality and effect. No difference to the one i saw in the mall (nearly $120), and the price is totally competitive. Support eDressit and highly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ickett
    12/24/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Very elegant and beautiful. Really amazing dress. I have never been so noble and elegant. Thanks. I like my current look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ibtesam
    12/24/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • The color, design, details are all aspects i like. Just want to say thanks to eDressit, its customer service is really considerate. Like the fast shipping too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iara
    12/24/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • I like its v-cut neckline very much. I would wear this for an adult prom in this December. Many exquisite details that you can feel the very delicate when see the bodice, waist and flowy skirt. It has great quality feeling, heavier fabric than it seems. Next time, i would definitely come back. Many beautiful dresses attract me and i'm waiting a big sale.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ianna
    12/24/2015
Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
  • I prepared this dress for a wedding in 2016 summer. Price is really low. Another dress i bought is very elegant, totally different style from this one, trumpet type dress for an adult prom. lol. Love them both.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanae
    12/24/2015
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • I tried it out as long as i received it. Fit size and bright beautiful color. Really gald to have it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hamilton
    12/24/2015
eDressit Sweety Halter Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (07120804)
Turquoise Halter Gold Sequins Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04141204)
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • This is my first time buying a coral dress. I think the color is bery vibrant and warm. Halter style highlights my shoulder and neckline. Very exquisite design. Love It Very Much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haley
    12/24/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • Super fabric dress. I love its pattern very much. Shipping is fast too, i think it was 4-5 days - FAR less thank the 7-15 quoted. I wouldn't hesitate twice to purchase from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hala
    12/24/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • It is really beautiful and delicate. Lace and details are exquisite. Price is very affordable too. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    12/24/2015
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • Totally less than $100. No tailor when i received this, very fit and beautiful. It suits me well. Wish a good Christmas day, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hafwen
    12/24/2015
23101 reviews , Page 252 Of 1156
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!