Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 252 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • "the serive from edressit is really good,guys there are patiently-and i got the dress very fast about 3 days.and the dress is really match me.wonderful shop."  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kristina
    11/11/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Die länge gefällt mir gut ist wie auf dem Bild. Das Kleid passt super und das Versand ist auch viel schnell als erwartet, in 3 Tage ist es schon angekommen sehr überrascht.Das Kleid sieht sehr Sex aus und ist super bequem zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    11/11/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • This dress feature high quality, design and exquisite details. Very fit and elegant. love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fargo
    11/11/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
Graceful Long Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02154104)
  • Slit adds sexy sense to this dress, fit me, high quality. Lace appliques details are also exquisite and beautiful. I think this dress is very worthy. If you want to buy a formal party dress, this one is recommended.Thanks eDressit. Service is really nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farah
    11/11/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • good DHL shipping,very fast to get it.purple as my favorite color has never disapointed me.this one is not a exception either.size is also fit.the standard is right  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ammy
    11/11/2015
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • This blue dress fit me perfectly in length, bust, waistline and also the color. I like it very very much. Simple elegant and make me slender. This dress is the one i like most, thanks edressit for designing it. Love U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanny
    11/11/2015
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • "Yeah,it's hard to say something bad,because it satisfied me so much!good quality,good shipping,i would give you 5 stars."  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eva
    11/11/2015
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • Заказывала на выпускной, оно опаздывало, написала в службу поддержки, попросила пораньше и привезли на 2 дня раньше. Все сделано качественно, нигде ничего не торчит. Я в восторге!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gunyaa
    11/10/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
Blue Simple Straps Evening Dress (C00144805)
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I chosen this gown for an evening party with friends. I love pink color, this dress really make me younger and elegant. Price is absolutely affordable, very cheap compared to the ones i found in near storesIf you want to have some more feminintiy feeling, select such A-line and bright dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fancy
    11/10/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Love black dress forever. Thanks edressit. This dress is so classic and pretty. Fit my size and party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fallon
    11/10/2015
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • This blue dress is very pretty and elegant. I think my sister will buy one here too. She likes this style. For my party, this gown was really powrful, lots of compliments i received, just as what i expected. Great shopping experience with eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Falan
    11/10/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • Delicate dress with beautiful embroidery. I like blue color, this dress is really the one i want most: A-line, fashion styles, exquisite detail. Site is really great(my friend recommend me it). Thanks, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fakhiri
    11/10/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Very beautiful. This green dress fit me. So gladNot expensive, super quality.Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faith
    11/10/2015
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
  • Like this simple exquisite white wedding dress. i want to prepare it for reception dress. :D Thanks edressit for answering all my questions carefullly. Will buy more here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faina
    11/10/2015
Lace Top Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140101)
  • Diese bestickten Spitzen werden fein gemacht. Und die Farbe sieht schön aus. Das Kleid passt gerade zu mir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/10/2015
22470 reviews , Page 252 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!