Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 253 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • This was a perfect option for a wedding. The color was great in both dresses - the color in particular got the most compliments of the evening. It was comfortable, easy to wear, and most importantly, great to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mat03
    10/19/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Great fit - I was nervous about this because I knew it was a form fitting style & I typically don't like the way I look in that style but I felt amazing in this dress! It hugs in all the right places and I felt like a million bucks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bec
    10/19/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Dress is well sewed, excellent in quality and fabric. I like its design, color and also the slit. Though this is my first time purchasing here, the most beautiful dress i bought online. I think my second buying will be here next month. Thanks edressit for replying me so fast and exhaustive.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daenerys
    10/19/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • I chose it as a gift for my mom. She said it has great fabric and design, she like it, especially it has long sleeves jacket. To fit her well, i consulted its sale person, who suggested me UK 14, is really suitable. Very pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalia
    10/19/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Great effect to make me elegant and slender. I trust eDressit. This is the eighth dress i got here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahlia
    10/19/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Is very suitable to my body figure, hiding my small bust and making me elegant. Delivery is also fast, i like its design and fabric too. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dabney
    10/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I'm very excited to get my lovely dress today, the sewing details on this dress are gorgeous, dress looks very expensive, fit me well, thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I'm very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calliope
    10/19/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Got my lovely dress very fast, which arrived as expected, the dress was made with high quality and fine lace details, thank you dear team, I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juniper
    10/19/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • This dress was elegant and beautiful, material was very easy and soft to wear, I love it very much, thank you, I will definitely recommend this dress and the site to all my friends and families! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Octavia
    10/19/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I love this dress so much, it was just for me, fit me like a glove, got millions of compliments at the party, thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorelei
    10/19/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Thank you dear team for your beautiful dress I am so happy with my order from this site! I will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecily
    10/19/2015
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • I absolutely love this dress, the lace was gorgeous, thank you edressit, I recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lottie
    10/19/2015
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
Sexy V Neck Half Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (C36145505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I LOVED this dress!! I had originally ordered a different dress, but my backup size ended up not being available! I got an email as soon as they knew they wouldn't be able to send it and they allowed me to select this as my backup. This one ended up being the better fit, and I was VERY happy with it! I got so many compliments, and I was in love with the material! Thank you! I will definitely be using EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassidy
    10/16/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I wore this to my sister's wedding, and everyone absolutely loved it. Due to travel and pre-wedding craziness, I didn't have time to try it on until the day of, I was also a little self conscious about the length. But in fact, The dress itself is stunning and a great quality!Thank you eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RebeccaL
    10/16/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • This dress was perfect for a fall wedding. It is very flattering and glamorous. It was also a little long for me, and I could wear higher heels.I loved it and would highly recommend it! .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becky
    10/16/2015
21922 reviews , Page 253 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!