Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 254 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • robe de soirée pour celles qui sont petites! Moi je fais 1m62 et la portais avec des talons d'environ 7cm...En plus j'ai toujours aimé les robes drapés car sa met en valeur les courbes et crée une très jolie silhouette!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloise
    10/14/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • C'était un trrès bon produit, complètement identique à la photo.Le seul bémol pour qu'elle ne plaque pas très bien aux bras.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malika0
    10/14/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • Enfin une robe de soirée pour tous les grands événements!Une coupe trè simple mais bien tailler.Les finitions rien à reprocher, je voulais recommander ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malek
    10/14/2015
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
  • Nach meiner Bestellung hat mich der Verkäufer telefonisch kontaktiert um nochmal sicherzugehen, dass ich meine Größe mit ihrer Grössentabelle verglichen habe, toller Service. Das Kleid habe ich nach 4 Tagen erhalten und es passt perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By majercikova
    10/14/2015
Blue Beadings Deco Top High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140305)
  • Ein tolles und gut aussehendes Kleid; Leider war es von der Verarbeitung nicht optimal und mit den Größenangabe klappte es nicht ganz. Aber - blitzschnelle Lieferung, sehr freundlicher und verständnisvoller Service, sowie sehr schnelle Rückzahlung ohne wenn und aber. Daher ist dieser Shop doch sehr empfehlenswert für alle, die gern per Online shoppen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nancy
    10/14/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön nur leider zu durchsichtig. Der Service ist ansonsten super gut und zuverlässig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emilia
    10/14/2015
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • Ich habe das Kleid am 9. Sep gekauft und es sollte zwischen dem 11. und 14. ankommen aber am 10. war es schon da, super schnell! Ich bin Grösse 36 aber wegen der Grössentabelle habe ich Grösse 34 bestellt und das war genau richtig! Es ist ganz ganz schön wie im Foto, alles wunderbar! Ich bin total zufrieden. Ich bin ein bisschen klein und das Kleid ist lang. Ich musste es verkürzen lassen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janette
    10/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • This was my first purchase from edressit and it won't be my last! It fits like a glove. Beautiful stitching and beading.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    10/14/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Bought this dress for my sons wedding it's absolutely beautiful. I custom ordered it and it fit perfectly. I would 100% recommend this site what a great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raven
    10/14/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • Beautifully well made dress, sizing was great and as I'm tall to get a dress that is long enough is fantastic. Delivery was speedy to.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ratliff
    10/14/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Amazing dress I bought for my daughter.The material is of really good quality. I could not have gotten a comparable dress for the same money from a well known national bridal shop.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Randle
    10/14/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Such a beautiful gown! Had it custom made and it fit perfectly and was just as the modeled pictured. It was made and shipped quickly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ramsey
    10/14/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • The dress is well made and the embroidey is really delicate. I can't help but imagine wearing this dress to the party next week. You really did a good job. Thank you so much, edressit. Your website is amazing. Will buy more dresses later!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rainey
    10/14/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • The dress is really made with great quality.Sophisticated hand made beaded emboridery bodice makes me look sexy and lady. Thank you very much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rae
    10/14/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • It is my first time to buy dress on your site and the dress I have ordered fits me perfectly. The fabric and lace are comfortable and elegant. l like the dress very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    10/14/2015
eDressit Elegant plunging V-cut neckline and back Dress (00098001)
  • J'adooooore ma robe, bonne qualité, identique à la photo. livrée comme je l'ai demandé , par poste au lieu de DHL. C'est ma deuxième commande et je suis toujours satisfaire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/14/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • I purchased this dress to wear at my son's wedding and couldn't be happier. The workmanship is amazing - from the lace appliques to the pleated bodice neck and back to the soft fabric - it's all just breathtaking. Will buy again from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quinn
    10/14/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • I absolutely love the dress got from this site, the shipping was so fast, dress fit me perfectly, same as presented, great job, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tessa
    10/14/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I got this dress very soon after my ordering, it was very well sewn, fit me like a glove, thank you edressit, I'm very satisifed with my order, I'll be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arden
    10/14/2015
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • Got my dress as expected, the material looks expensive, everything went perfectly with my order, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    10/14/2015
21860 reviews , Page 254 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!