Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 255 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • The dress I got has a good quality.. It also looks really good! The picture wasn't a lie! The delivery was also really fast. I think it only took about a week or something. If I will need any dresses in the future I will probably buy again from edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    9/14/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • eDressit impressed me. everything I ordered on line came as it is unlike other online shops/dealers. I am a lady of quality and you caught my eye. I was kept informed about the progress of my order in case of expected delay, notification was easily available and would not get scared like what happens with other shops who do not communicate with the customer. I recommend Edressit for wedding requirements, you are 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ottilia
    9/14/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • Super schnelle Lieferung! Ich habe Montag bestellt und Mittwoch ist schon angekommt. Super tolles Kleid! Sitzt sehr schön & macht schlank. Die Qualität vom Kleid ist super! Ich habe es bei einer Hochzeit angezogen und einige Komplimente erhalten. Ich bin damit sehr zufrieden. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bazizia
    9/14/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Super schnelle Lieferung! Ich habe Montag bestellt und Mittwoch ist schon angekommt. Super tolles Kleid! Sitzt sehr schön & macht schlank. Die Qualität vom Kleid ist super! Ich habe es bei einer Hochzeit angezogen und einige Komplimente erhalten. Ich bin damit sehr zufrieden. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALVESA
    9/14/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Excelent customer service, prompt and professional in any kind of inquery. I have ordered two dresses, both perfect fit and very comfortable. I recommend shopping on eDressit to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivana
    9/14/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • Gute Qualität, man kann echt nicht meckern bei dem Preis. Schnelle Lieferung.Ich habe das Kleid in Grösse 42 bestellt und es passt wie angegnossen. Die Farbe und die Größe sind genauso wie beschreibt. Der Stoff fühlt sich auch sehr gut auf Haut. Ich bin sehr zufrieden, ein schönes Party Kleid. Ich werde auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorenzaa
    9/14/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Gute Qualität, man kann echt nicht meckern bei dem Preis. Schnelle Lieferung.Ich habe das Kleid in Grösse 42 bestellt und es passt wie angegnossen. Die Farbe und die Größe sind genauso wie beschreibt. Der Stoff fühlt sich auch sehr gut auf Haut. Ich bin sehr zufrieden, ein schönes Party Kleid. Ich werde auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    9/14/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • I got my dress yesterday and its perfect! eDressit site is relley easy to understand and they work fast and good. It took my dress to get ready for shipping and come to my front door here in Sweden in just 5 days amazing! The size and colur was perfect just as though it should be. So thank you for your great services and for the best dress ever! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MOLLY
    9/14/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • I bought my wedding dress from here recently, the pictures made the dress look beautiful, but when the dress actually came, OMG! It is THE most perfectly, amazingly, wonderfully beautiful dress I have ever seen! Each and every stitch is just perfect, the craftsmanship is out of this world! Words can not express how special and amazing this dress makes me feel when I have it on, I feel like a true princess! I cant wait to wear it on my wedding day! I will be ordering my bridesmaids dresses from eDressit now too! I honestly cannot thank the amazing eDressit enough.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kerry
    9/14/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • this is an excellent dress .It looks like just as the picture I can't wait to have it on me.I love it. great job !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SARA
    9/14/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • .This dress is stunning! Well made and fits perfect! The color is gorgeous! It is even more beautiful in reality than in pictures.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Munise
    9/14/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
  • I recommend this dress absolutely stunning and worth every penny. I bought this for my sister as a gift and she is totally satisfied  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ekaterina
    9/14/2015
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • I am very happy when I received this dress. Very excellent quality!!! I would definitely order from this website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nancy
    9/14/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • I haven't tried it on yet, but it looks even lovelier than in the pictures. I can't wait to see how it looks on  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merce
    9/14/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • The dresses arrived in good condition and it fits my mother perfectly. The fabric is so comfortable. My mother loves it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    9/14/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • I ordered this dress to use as a mother of the bride dress, it is really beautiful and elegant, the lace is very nice, perfect dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosa
    9/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • The dress was beautiful and the detail of the top was much better than I expected, there were plenty of compliments before and during the period I had wore it, it's defiantly something that I would recommend any female to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiona
    9/14/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
21214 reviews , Page 255 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!