Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 255 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • I purchased this dress to wear at my son's wedding and couldn't be happier. The workmanship is amazing - from the lace appliques to the pleated bodice neck and back to the soft fabric - it's all just breathtaking. Will buy again from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quinn
    10/14/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • I absolutely love the dress got from this site, the shipping was so fast, dress fit me perfectly, same as presented, great job, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tessa
    10/14/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I got this dress very soon after my ordering, it was very well sewn, fit me like a glove, thank you edressit, I'm very satisifed with my order, I'll be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arden
    10/14/2015
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • Got my dress as expected, the material looks expensive, everything went perfectly with my order, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    10/14/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Dress was made with high quality material and great workmanship, thank you edressit for your nice dress, I'm very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Savannah
    10/14/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • I love my dress so much, which arrived on time, and was absolutely the same as the model, the sparkling details were well sewn, fit me like a glove, you guys really did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daphne
    10/14/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • I love this dress, and was very satisfied with the size and the color, it fit me perfectly!Thank you dear edressit for your amazing product!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahlia
    10/14/2015
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • Très belle robe tissu te souple et sublime dentelle le tombée est très bien et très confortable merci je recommande cette robe!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By djam42
    10/14/2015
eDressit Floral Evening Dress (00082268)
  • toutes les belles robes fleuries de vos anciennes collections! Ainsi que les robes Tie&Dye...pourriez vous nous en refaire, please!!^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/13/2015
eDressit Charming Beaded Evening Dress (00107725)
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • Spectacular dress !! the color in the pic is amazing.Had compliments all night everybody at the party was talking about my dress>Glamorous a red carpet look  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xiomara
    10/13/2015
eDressit New Elegant Halter Formal Evening Dress (00109212)
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
Stylish Cap-sleeves Bowknot Evening Dress (C00141501)
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • I am surprised at how responsive this company is to my needs! So far I am extremely satisfied and would recommend to others!! Can't wait to wear my dress:) I love this dress very much, thank you eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    10/13/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • The overall fit was great, didn't fall down at all during a whole night of dancing. It was a little long but other than that I had no problems. Perfect for my sorority formal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/13/2015
Gorgeous Red Evening Gown With Illusion Bodice (C36152302)
  • I was looking for a form fitting dress that wasn't too tight. It was very comfortable and perfect I would wear it if I wasn't pregnant. I also have to thank the salesperson who helped me because I didn't even chose this dress. She chose it for me. I would have never thought I would like this style, it made it more feminine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mar
    10/13/2015
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • I wore this to a black tie wedding in Vail, Colorado. It was comfortable and fit perfectly. EDRESSIT makes the experience an easy one and I will definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susie
    10/13/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • The dress arrived on time and we are very satisfied with the product. The dress is for my daughter. The design is great and the fit is perfect! We could not be more pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agatha
    10/13/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • Fit perfectly. The length is a lot longer than I thought it would be, but wearing heels does help. The red color is really vibrant. Great for pics! I wore it for our engagement pics and everything turned out beautiful. I really love this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jo
    10/13/2015
21864 reviews , Page 255 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!