Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23310 reviews , Page 255 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • Beautiful dress, the shimmering bodice is gorgeous and made with high quality, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blake
    1/8/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • It is worthy to buy. Design is fashion and beautiful. It can be worn to many occasions. A great dress for my black tie party of course.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hallie
    1/8/2016
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • I need this dress for an adult black tie party. It makes me elegant and slender. Love its empire design, delicate floral lace details and bowknot sash. And it is affordable. Worthy to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hallam
    1/8/2016
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • It has very nice craftsmanship with hand sewn beadings on back, waist. It is elegant and a little sexy, very gorgeous and sparkling for my evening party. Right dress i chose. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hali
    1/8/2016
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • It has the warm color and fashion style, and the lace is beautiful and exquisite. Looks pretty, lovely. It gives me a different feelings, i love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haldis
    1/8/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • It is an elegant and hot dress. We all love it.Lace is delicate. Very pretty and fashion. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haide
    1/8/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
  • OMG, this dress is absolutely what I'm looking for, the color is very nice, same as the model, the quality was great too, the dress actually looks very expensive in reality, I'm so happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bellamy
    1/8/2016
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • This is the very dress i'm looking for for my birthday. Its upper part design(lace, v neck) is very delicate, adds some sexy feeling to it. It impresses me the first eye-sight i saw it. Love it. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haf
    1/8/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • I really appreciate the high quality of the dress I ordered and the fast shipping!This will be one of my many more orders, thumbs up to eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    1/8/2016
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • It is an empire dress. Make me more slender and lithe. Love it very very much. Thanks. I chose my ususal size UK 6 at first, but later changed to UK 8, according to the eDressit size chart and the sale person's suggestion. So, if you want to buy one, must refer its size chart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadia
    1/8/2016
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • This dress is the best dress i ever bought. Lace details are exquisite, and it fits me love the glove. It suits many occasions, really a lovely dress. Affordable too. Thank U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadar
    1/8/2016
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • This is the very dress i love. UK 10 is right, though my usual size is UK 8. Thanks for the earings. Another dress is also fit and beautiful. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Habiba
    1/8/2016
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • It is a fashion dress. I love the empire design, so fashion and beautiful. Lace is delicate too. Very good dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalisa
    1/8/2016
One Shoulder Dark Green Empire Waist Evening Dress (07151304)
  • It is a fresh dress. We all love it. Thanks. I think my sister will buy one too. I saw many beautiful dresses there, so i will surely come again. Hope there is a sale too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalia
    1/8/2016
Pleated One Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07151306)
  • Dress is beautiful and fit. It is heavier than thghout. It has nice fabric, touched soft and comfortable. I prepared it for a wedding in summer, i think this color will be very suitable. Thanks for the sale. Highly recommend if you want a party dress too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalena
    1/8/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • Color is bright and warm. I tried out it the moment i received it. Very fit and comfortable. During the buying, its sale person answered me quickly. Nice experience. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jakayla
    1/8/2016
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • I was very satisfied with the dress. It looks beautiful. The size which I ordered was bigger than mine so we had to fix it. Colour is same as picture :) Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    1/7/2016
eDressit Fully Beaded Black Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160800)
  • All night long, I had people coming up to me to say "Wow!" about this dress. I would go to the bathroom and hear "Ooh! There's the dress!". It is an attention grabber for sure. It sparkles beautifully and fits fairly comfortably.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    1/7/2016
Capped Sleeves Two-piece Beaded Beige Evening Dress (36160214)
  • Got tons of compliments on this dress, def. makes a statement and is perfect for a fashionable girl!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stacy
    1/7/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • The fit was perfect and so was the length, it was easy to get on and off . I was so comfortable in the dress all night long. I highly recommend this dress. It's a show stopper  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    1/7/2016
23310 reviews , Page 255 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!