New Year's Saving    20%OFF | 40%OFF | 60%OFF

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)

Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)

SKU:36162201

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 199.99

The fit was perfect and the length was perfect. Felt like a million bucks at the Valentine's Day ball we went to!

By Kira 3/16/2016

Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)

Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)

SKU:00161202

USD $ 99.99

Everyone and myself loved this dress from the way it fit to the color itself. I highly recommend this dress for anyone.

By Caitlyn 3/16/2016

eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)

eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)

SKU:01151807

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 229.99

Its awesome!!! I strongly recommend for everyone!!!!! Its even more beautiful in real... Love it

By nhi phung 3/16/2016

A Line Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Wedding Dress (01160107)

A Line Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Wedding Dress (01160107)

SKU:01160107

USD $ 229.99

I received the package. It's marvelous . Before on time. Thanks .... A lot thanks

By CKMENDOZA 3/16/2016

Plunging Neck Pleated Bodice Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01160407)

Plunging Neck Pleated Bodice Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01160407)

SKU:01160407

USD $ 199.99

OMG Its beautiful!! And excelent quality!! Love it!! I had doubts about sending and talk with the seller and were well nice and reaponsables! certainly an excellent buy!

By Yahaira 3/16/2016

Sexy High Slit Plunging Neck Wedding Reception Dress (01160907)

Sexy High Slit Plunging Neck Wedding Reception Dress (01160907)

SKU:01160907

USD $ 199.99

i was a bit nervous but this fits perfect, quality is good. i highly recommend this to anyone

By sativa 3/16/2016

Sheer Top Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Bridal Dress Reception Dress (01160707)

Sheer Top Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Bridal Dress Reception Dress (01160707)

SKU:01160707

USD $ 139.99

Nice wedding dress, after arrival we did only small fine tuning with tailor.

By Daniel Belik 3/16/2016

Elegant Off Shoulder Bridal Reception Dress Wedding Gown (01161007)

Elegant Off Shoulder Bridal Reception Dress Wedding Gown (01161007)

SKU:01161007

USD $ 219.99

This dress arrived just 5 days after I ordered it. The dress is beautiful and exactly what I expected for the price. I sent my measurements and it fits perfect.

By Emily 3/16/2016

eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)

eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)

SKU:01151107

USD $ 90 USD $ 179.99

Was very scared to order, but other reviews were good so I took the chance. The dress arrived in about a week and fits well, will have some minor alterations done. Very happy, can't wait for my wedding.

By J.R. 3/16/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)

eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)

SKU:01151507

USD $ 110 USD $ 219.99

Wow, I am amazed by this dress! I was skeptical about purchasing a wedding dress off the internet, but this dress was everything I hoped for and more! The style and fit was exactly as advertised.

By Vickie L. Scott 3/16/2016

Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)

Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)

SKU:01151607

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 219.99

Dress arrived today, immediately tried it on and it looks amazing! I'm extremely pleased.

By Heather Garrison 3/16/2016

Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)

Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)

SKU:01150707

USD $ 281.63

Completely surprised and thrilled at how pretty this is. Absolutely a great deal and arrived way before I expected it to! Highly recommend!

By charmaine batson 3/16/2016

Bateau Neckline Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress (C37140207)

Bateau Neckline Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress (C37140207)

SKU:C37140207

USD $ 844.93

My dress was the most beautiful, the size looked perfect on me.

By Grace Anne 3/16/2016

Elegent V-cut Spaghetti Straps Wedding Gown Bridal Dress (C37141107)

Elegent V-cut Spaghetti Straps Wedding Gown Bridal Dress (C37141107)

SKU:C37141107

USD $ 359 USD $ 844.93

The dress is absolutely beautiful! Excellent quality! I love the lace detailing and it fits just as it should. Everything about this dress is amazing! <3

By jpesce 3/16/2016

Fabulous Sweetheart Beadings Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37141407)

Fabulous Sweetheart Beadings Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37141407)

SKU:C37141407

USD $ 269 USD $ 844.93

I wish I could give it 10''. It's perfect. I took my measures and it fits perfectly.

By yainel hernandez 3/16/2016

Sexy V-cut Straps Beaded lace decorated Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37142707)

Sexy V-cut Straps Beaded lace decorated Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37142707)

SKU:C37142707

USD $ 329 USD $ 844.93

Omg i just got my dress today and words cant explain how beautiful and amazing this dress looks. My wedding is Thursday and they made sure i received it in time today monday. Thank you guys so much. Guys this dress is the one. Not cheaply made at all well put together.

By Michlyn 3/16/2016

Round Halter Neck Beaded Wedding Gown (C37143907)

Round Halter Neck Beaded Wedding Gown (C37143907)

SKU:C37143907

USD $ 179.99 USD $ 844.93

I have ordered the dress and I love it. The train was longer than I thought but I'm ok with that. The fabric is nice.

By vdamariso 3/16/2016

Chic Strapless Lace Beaded Bodice Wedding Dress (C37145507)

Chic Strapless Lace Beaded Bodice Wedding Dress (C37145507)

SKU:C37145507

USD $ 299 USD $ 844.93

I love everything about this dress! It is far beyond my expectations. I do suggest ordering a size bigger for future costumers. I found my dress to run a bit small. Other than that, not a single complaint and would certainly buy from again!

By Brittney Fiedler 3/16/2016

Sheer Top Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Bridal Dress Reception Dress (01160707)

Sheer Top Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Bridal Dress Reception Dress (01160707)

SKU:01160707

USD $ 139.99

I am beyond happy with this dress, I was nervous about how it would fit and how the quality was and it's just what I was hoping for. The dress feels like a wedding dress and not a cheap prom dress its beautiful beautiful beautiful.

By Jeffrey Randell 3/16/2016

Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)

Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)

SKU:03150400

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 112.65

Very affordable dress, beautiful and nice quality.Every process is smooth during the purchasing! I selected UK 8 finally, size is just true.Lovely!

By Taima 3/16/2016