• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 259 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. I tried it on and it fit like a glove! The dress was great and I received a ton of compliments. The fabric is great and thick, you feel uncomfortable. Loved the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tarsha
    2/16/2016
Strapless Tea Length Red Cocktail Dress Party Dress (X04135102)
  • Dress arrived to my door yesterday, was very well parceled. I tried it on and find it was just fit, and the same as the picture. Love its design and rich red color. Thanks. Very beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kai
    2/16/2016
Flattering Capped Sleeves V Neck Burgundy Party Dress (X04145217)
Light Blue Plunging V Neck Tea Length Party Dress (X04161232)
  • I received this dress yesterday, very fit and beautiful. All of my friends said it suit me. Thanks for designing this. I really love it. So lovely.I will wear it to my black tie party, perfect!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaemon
    2/16/2016
Strapless V Cut Neck Red Prom Dress Formal Dress (00161102)
  • Love this dress very much. Simple, elegant and fit.Fast shippment an response. Dress is just right in size, very beautiful.Thanks, and i will come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaelem
    2/16/2016
Rosy Brown Tea Length Cocktail Dress with Lace Sleeves (26160146)
  • Lovely dress.Long lace sleeves are fashion and comfortable, and the skirt streches freely! Beautiful dress. Love U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadri
    2/16/2016
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • Robe très belle. Idéale pour les soirées. Je serai la plus belle dans cette tenue pendant mon mariage. Merci encore à Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevane
    2/15/2016
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • Celle ci je l'ai recu un peu plus clair que les autres mais elle très jolie et le tissu de très bonne qualité. Félicitations encore la team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevane
    2/15/2016
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • Cette robe est simplement magnifique. Tres belle. Exactement comme sur la photo. Livraison rapide. J'en suis ravie. Merci Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevane
    2/15/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Commandée le 12 et reçue le 15 !!! Quelle agréable surprise, seul bémol ,y'avait un petit trou sur la tulle au niveau de l'articulation bras épaule mais j'ai pu le recoudre facilement malgré que je n'ai jamais cousu ,sinon la robe est conforme à la photo ,très jolie je recommande edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By imene
    2/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Dress is just the same as picture. Fabric is nice.I like its details and the whole pattern. I will wear it to my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadija
    2/15/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • Very nice quality dress. Classic design and details.Shipping is faster than expected.Also, affordable. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kacy
    2/15/2016
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • So beautiful dress and delicate lace appliques. It has nice quality feeling, elegant and fashion.Lovely dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kacela
    2/15/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schlecht verarbeitet, die Spitze schlecht genäht, ein billiger Stoff, überhaupt nicht wie in der Beschreibung. Ich rate davon ab dieses Kleid zu kaufen. Durch die Versandkosten und die Zurücklieferungsgebühr habe ich bei Rückgabe einen hohen Verlust an diesem Kleid gemacht. Das ist es nicht wert!!!!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By UnzufriedererKunde
    2/14/2016
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • Seeeeehr schönes Kleid, gute Qualität und Verarbeitung, sieht aus wie auf dem Bild. Der Versand hat auch nur wenige Tage gedauert bin voll und ganz zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ivi_
    2/14/2016
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Perfekt! Es ist wie auf dem Bild. Da ich auf dieses Kleid eine Weile warten musste,hat mich der Kundenservice kontaktiert und ich fang den Service super ich habe auf alle Fragen sofort Antwort bekommen. Ich bestelle nur bei Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m.saranda
    2/13/2016
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Love the dress... it is exactly as per the pictures, and it comes with circles below so that it looks like in the pictures. You can wear it either with or without the circles.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    2/12/2016
23808 reviews , Page 259 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!