Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22638 reviews , Page 259 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160814)
  • This dress was beautiful, I received compliments all night. It was a great fit for someone with a little more bust. It is an incredibly flattering gown. I would recommend. Can't wait for the next one!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    11/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Gown with Sexy Cutouts (00160905)
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Loved this gown. Wore it to a black tie gala and received many compliments. Made for a woman. Extremely slimming. Hugs the waist perfectly but didn't over accentuate my hips. Loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    11/11/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Received tons of compliments! I felt comfortable in a 14 uk size with lower heels. Very simple, and completely classy. Can't wait to order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tori
    11/11/2015
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • Bought it for my sister. She is taller than me, very slender and elegant when wear this. Thanks edressit for designing this. Nice shopping experience this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanchon
    11/11/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • I took part in a prom wearing this, lots of compliments. My sisters, friends all love the design and quality. For me, it is really beautiful and noble. 5 stars to its quality, delivery and also service. Love u, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Falk
    11/11/2015
Illusion Sweetheart Neck Two Piece Black Evening Gown Prom Dress (02160400)
  • Fit like a glove! Absolutely stunning in person and received so many compliments. It was very comfortable and even easy to dance in. This was my first experience and I will absolutely be using it again in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    11/11/2015
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • Affordable, high quality and delicate. During the purchase, its service is really helpful and kind. Happy with this shopping. Also, this dress fit me perfectly. I like it, love eDressit. Will buy more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Falala
    11/11/2015
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01111607)
  • I like this A-line dress with beautiful silver sequins. Very good a holiday and evening dress. Thanks for recommendation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faizah
    11/11/2015
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • I absolutely loved the dress! I wore 3 inch heels and it drug the ground a little. Very form fitting. This is an awesome dress. Got tons of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    11/11/2015
eDressit New Round Neckline Delicated Lace Appliques Wedding Gown (01130907)
  • High quality and beautiful. Quality is great with my favorite design. I don't want my wedding dress too exposed, this one is just fine and elegant. Just fit. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fairly
    11/11/2015
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • I ordered this dress for a black tie wedding right after Christmas. The length was perfect with my 2 1/2 inch heels. No need to wear a bra with the built in support. I absolutely loved this dress and really wanted to keep it!!! I received tons of compliments from the guests, bridal party and the bride!! This was my first time ordering from edressit and was extremely happy with my dress choice!! Will definitely be using EDRESSIT again. Thanks EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nin13
    11/11/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03130307)
  • Worn to work, i received lots of compliments. It makes me really elegant and graceful. It suits many occasions. Thanks edressit. Very worthy dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fai
    11/11/2015
Floral Capped Sleeves Embroidered Peach Formal Dress (02154001)
eDressit Adoralble White Cocktail Dress (04100107)
  • I received it, eDressit. Quality is nice and comfortable. UK 10 fit me well, tks for recommendation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fahari
    11/11/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • I ordered this for a black tie dinner. I liked the dress. The built in bustier made it easy to wear. The skirt has layers, making it very warm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Howdy
    11/11/2015
eDressit Marvelous V-cut Evening Dress (00103007)
  • Ohh, bought this in flash sale page. Very affordable, elegant.Rare have chance to buy so worthy formal dress for myself, this time, i got it. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fadi
    11/11/2015
eDressit New Fabulous White Strapless Evening Dress (00113007)
  • It make me slender. I like its design very much. Thanks for this sale. Saved me much money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabrizio
    11/11/2015
eDressit Elegant White One Shoulder Evening Dress (00112707)
  • Dress is beautiful, elegant and cheap. I bought two, another one is a blue dress with sleeveless design. All free shipping. Pleased with them. Hope more sales like this. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiola
    11/11/2015
22638 reviews , Page 259 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!