Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 259 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lively Party Cocktail Dress (04091505)
  • I ordered two pcs together, all fit me well. This one is very affordable, high quality and great effect. I love them. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beulah
    9/10/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • Like this vintage dress, it is so beautiful. UK 8 fits me well, thanks to the customer service's suggestion. Fabric is super. Happy to find out this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bettina
    9/10/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151004)
  • Perfect size, simple design, amazing color. I just love this dress. exactly same as picture and it has very good quality. it fits very well and my sister is verrry happy for her dress. she also brought a printed dress :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/10/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • Looks exactly like the pic. Excellent quality. Have to take in the shoulder strap but that's ok. It was to size 12 exactly so be careful. I love it . Just what I expected for my holiday beach. Awesome price. Will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/10/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • Got the dress in 10 days, I love the speed of the shipment & The dress was soooooo Beautiful ! I was so skeptical because I'm a xs size women but the dress was very gorgeous and I received a lot of complements! I would Recommend you take your own measurements and send it to them. they will suggest the size for you, Great service. Awesome dress & I looked Awesome  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/10/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • It was great, it's just like the one in the photos and the quality was good. There was no need for changes and it looked great. the length was reasonably well fitting with the high heels I had and the neck part was not too see through which was good. I liked the back party since it was V lace shape. Overall it was a great choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/10/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Just get the dress, WOW, so amazing , same liek picture even more beautiful than picture, top embroidery with beads is so nice, i love the dress,. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/10/2015
Strapless Flat Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151405)
eDressit Plunging Halter Neck Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00155310)
  • Dress is more abstract with so beautiful artistic patterns prints and heavier than i thought. It has great effect to create me an elegant and slender silhouette. I like this dress, suitable for many occasions. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betje
    9/10/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • We all love these red gowns, very fit and stunning. They are more romantic, outstanding and powerful to show better atmosphere in pics when we use them for wedding bridesmaid dresses. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bethel
    9/10/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • Dresses are affordable(bought 6 pcs together). They have classic modern design: classic strapless, pleated bodice. Also, they have heavy fabric, are all very comfortable to wear (has bra). All dresses are fit, thanks to customer's fast response and constructive suggestions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bethany
    9/10/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • I would strongly recommend this dress to all ladies, the dress looks more beautiful in real life, the details are gorgeous, thank you so much for your stunning dress, I am so happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    9/10/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • Love the delicate flowers and design. The cocktail dress creates me not only elegant look but also a feeling of loveliness. I like this color and design very much. This dress can be worn for diverse occasions i think. It is really versatile. Thanks edressit for helping me finish the shopping. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beth
    9/10/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • This dress for party is very suitable. It make me elegant, slender. I bought this dress and a handbag together here, all match and super design. This dress is very worthy. Great. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beste
    9/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress!I love it so much, it was very comfortable to wear, very well sewn, fit me perfectly, cannot wait to wear!Recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khaleesi
    9/10/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • I absolutely love the dress I got from this site, it was made with high quality, the top looked a little sparkling, and I love that, overall, a very happy shopping experience with this company, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    9/10/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • I absolutely love the dress I got, top quality, good material, very comfortable to wear, thank you edressit, I am very happy with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evangeline
    9/10/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • The dress I got was very beautiful, exactly the same as described, fit me like a glove, thank you so much, dear team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genevieve
    9/10/2015
eDressit Pink Lace Top Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03141301)
  • Pedido para mi suegra para una boda y estaba encantada. Le quedó como un guante y el color muy bonito. Gracias edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    9/9/2015
21220 reviews , Page 259 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!