Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 259 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Love this dress! Plain and simple! Love, love, love! At first I was apprehensive about ordering from a website, but I finally decided to go for it. I went to a professional tailor and had my measurements taken, submitted them with my order. And find it fit me perfectly when I received it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada
    10/13/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Fit true to size, very well made. This was my first EDRESSIT experience. I was very pleased with my order. I will most definitely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    10/13/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • The color is wonderful, and looks even better in person. The ruffles are a great touch to the dress and make it quite flattering. It just has a great shape altogether. Awesome dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Missmerc
    10/13/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Fit was pretty good (made my chest look bigger than usual). Everyone seemed to love it and it was very comfy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    10/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • This dress was one that I got from the edressit store in London after I was told that my original dress was not available. Even though it was not my first choice, it was an excellent dress for the evening. It fits very well - all night long at the black tie wedding!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alison
    10/13/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Great dress, and color looks awesome in photos! The fit is flattering and it is comfortable. I've been to three proms and I felt the most beautiful, comfortable, sexy, and confident in this gown than any others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ak
    10/13/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I felt gorgeous. It's a stunning, bright red color, the cut made me look curvy (and I am not a curvy girl), and I received so many compliments. It was tight enough to stay up but not so tight that I couldn't breathe. It did not fall down at all, which was tested with all the dancing I did at prom. Do not worry about shopping. It's a seamless process and has been amazing every time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    10/13/2015
Pink Sleeveless Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140701)
  • Sheet top with handmade lace is really beautiful and exquisite. This layered dress make me slender and cute. Love it very much. Thanks edressit team. My sister love it too. I think she will come to select one here too this month. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelo
    10/13/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
Pink One Shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141301)
  • High quality, nice design and very cheap. Delivery is also fast, just in 3 days. :) Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolyn
    10/13/2015
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • Make me so slender and elegant. This is the fifth dress from eDressit. Thank you very much. Sure to come again.:D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chau
    10/13/2015
Hot Pink Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140612)
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Das Kleid ist wundervoll, musste es aber leider zwei größen Größer bestellen, da es sehr eng ausfällt. Trotzallem bin ich super zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koc
    10/13/2015
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Really beautiful and affordable. We all like this dress. Though i never bought a green dress, but this one is super and better than i imagined. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chastity
    10/13/2015
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Musste das Kleid leider zurück geben, da es leider etwas zu klein war. Aber der Kundenservice ist hervorragend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lopes
    10/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • das kleid war wunder schön material war auch sehr gut aber die größen fallen sehr klein aus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elizabeth
    10/13/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Die Kleider sind sehr schön und gut verarbeitet. Die Größen stimmen mit der G-tabellle überein. Der Kontakt mit dem Verkäufer hat auch sehr gut geklappt. Habe die Kleider mit Expressversand bestellt, da ich sie sehr schnell brauchte. Dementsprechend kamen sie auch sehr schnell an. Wie lange es also ohne Expressversand gedauert hätte, kann ich nicht sagen. Der Verkäufer meinte aber ca. drei Tage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KOURATI
    10/13/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • This dress is beautiful and the lace material is so soft! Very well made.Dresses arrived ahead of time. Beautifully designed, perfect fit. I love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    10/13/2015
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
21910 reviews , Page 259 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!