Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 26 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • Quelle merveille!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, belle tenue couleur idéal un sans faute reçu à temps ds ma boite au lettre. mille merci edressit je recommande! je recommande ce site et le delais et la couleur tout est respecté. vive edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DJOUNA
    8/21/2016
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • La robe est simplement magnifique, je vous la recommande.En revanche, attention elle taille grand notamment au niveau du bustier, il est conseillé de prendre une taille en dessous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sousouj
    8/20/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)
  • Ein grandioses Kleid! Atemberaubend!!! es schon an mehrer Anlässe gezogen. Das muss ich empfehlen. Ich habe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mellies
    8/20/2016
Elegant Off Shoulder Bridal Reception Dress Wedding Gown (01161007)
  • das Kleid kamm nur 4 Tage nach der Bestllung an, zu schnell, da ich zuvor 7 Tage erwartet. Außerdem war das Paket gut verpackt. Der Stoff von Rock ist sanft und komfortabel, der Ausschnitt ist echt sexy, mein mann kann nicht mehr erwarten, natürlich auch ich. vielen DANK edressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schnneir-Kris
    8/19/2016
Fabulous Sweetheart Beadings Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37141407)
  • als ich das Kleid zum ersten Mal sah, dachte ich dann, das war mein Kleid, und das war es, von dem ich immer getraumt habe. An meinem großen Tag trage ich mein perfektes Kleid, alles nun breits. Der Stoff und der Ausschnitt lohnt sich, mit diesem Preis zu kaufen. Zugleich hab auch 4 Brautjungfernkleider bestllt, alles war super, und schöner als erwartet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Klaus-Hoffmann
    8/19/2016
eDressit Burgundy Tea Length Cocktail Evening Dress with Embroidery (04162217)
Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)
  • Dieses Kleid würde ich unbedingt weiterempfehelen. Vor allem ist, der Service prima !!! Das Design gefällt mir sehr. Atemrambend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena172
    8/19/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Prom Dress (02164368)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Floral Mermaid Prom Dress(02163307)
  • When I first saw this dress, I knew I love it!! This design is really special. It only takes 2days for receive the dress, amazing work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Doris
    8/19/2016
eDressit Pink Halter Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Prom Dress (07160601)
  • The tulle make me feel like fairy tale, very light and gently, it's comfortable when wear this dress, this color fits my skin well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    8/19/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • I fell in love with this dress at the first sight. Before I buy, I asked many questions, and edressit solved all my questions. I got this dress today, love it so much! I really like the top!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona S
    8/19/2016
eDressit Blush Cap Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02165046)
  • I really like the shoulder design.My friends ask me where I buy it. definitely worth being recommended! Love you guys and your sevice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    8/19/2016
eDressit Sexy Strapless Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00165008)
eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)
eDressit Lace Neckline Short Wedding Dress (01140107)
  • Das müss ich unbedingt empfehlen. Ganz bequem. Ich zog dieses Kleid für meine besondere Party an. atemberaubend !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena Sebastiao
    8/19/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • das Kleid ist genau wie auf dem Bild abgebildet, und noch besser and schöner als ich getraumt hab. Der Stoff ist wirklich hochqualitativ, die Lieferung ist reibungslos. SCHÖNES Kleid!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joesie-rosa
    8/19/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • hab mir vorhr niemal vorgestellt, dass ich ein Kleid in diesem sexy Ausschnit tragen würden. natürlich hat mein mann sich auch nicht vorgestellt. Aber als ich es anzug, war es ganz unglaubig. der stoff ist bequem.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ozata
    8/18/2016
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • das Kleid ist genau wie auf dem Bild abgebildet! keine Farbabweichung!!! erstmals bekamm so viele Komplimente. DANKE EDRESSIT Team. später würde die Bilder teilen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karla.ashli
    8/18/2016
Vintage Strapless Embroidered Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160214)
  • das Kleid ist wunderschön, und bequem, besonders ist der Farbton wirklich nett. Ich liebe es. Ich werde zur Homecoming Party tragen, kann nicht mehr warten. ps. vielen Dank für die Lieferung und die kundenservie. es kam sehr schnell an wie verspochen. gerne wieder!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lolita
    8/18/2016
21252 reviews , Page 26 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!