Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 26 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Piece Short Sleeves Ivory Short Dress (03160407)
  • très belle robe identique à la photos haute qualité du tissu et de la dentelle je recommande merciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meriem Bch
    10/23/2016
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Jolie mais.....ce n'est pas ma première commande sur ce site et là je suis.... pas déçu mais je regrette que la photo ne reflète pas le coloris. car la robe est d'un beau rouge coquelicot alors que je la voyait plus rubis - le rouge ,plus sombre. J'ai payé 28€ de frais port pour une livraison rapide et ça a pris 3 jours pour la livraison donc pas de soucis mais pourquoi prendre une semaine pour préparer le colis!!! Heureusement elle est arrivé a temps pour le mariage mais je n'ai pu faire les retouches nécessaire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caence
    10/23/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153505)
  • I bought this dress to be my wedding dress (didn't want to do it in white). I had to do only few things on it to make it perfect. Color is beautiful, quality is good. The only negative point is that you should were a bra with it, the one that is integrated was not enough for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stefany
    10/22/2016
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Vielen Dank für all Ihre Hilfe.Ich habe mein Kleid heute erhalten, und ich bin sehr zufrieden! Alles ging glatt mit meiner Bestellung, gute Arbeit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rohr
    10/22/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • dieses Kleid ist perfekt. ich mag die schöne Stoffe und die Blume darauf. Allerdings möchte ich sagen die festige Packung. Zuerst habe ich noch Angst, dass das Packung wird unterwegs kaputt gemacht. Aber als ich das Paket bekommen, ist das Paket sehr gut. ich danke alle Ihre Mühe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jesmin
    10/21/2016
eDressit Black Halter Plunging V Neck Mermaid Prom Dress (00163200)
  • wie gesagt, jede Frau soll ein schwarzes Kleid kurz oder lang haben, kaufe ich dieses Kleid, Es ist wirklich sehr sehr ... schön. Ich mag es. Und eine Freundin mag es auch, aber sie hat ein andere Farbe gekauft. Wir beide sind sehr zufrieden. Danke Ihre Hilfe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crede
    10/21/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • Hallo, ich habe das Kleid schon bekommen. Danke für Ihre Empfelung. Die Farbe passt mir echt sehr gut. Ich bin zufrieden und werde Ihre Webseite weiter empfehlen. ^_^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idia
    10/21/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • Ich habe das Kleid bekommen und habe mal angeprobiert. Es ist sehr bequem. und das Kleid hat noch bessere Qualität als ich denke. Ich bin zufrieden für diesen Einkauf. Danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    10/21/2016
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Es war sehr einfach, in den ganzen Abend zu bewegen und nur passen Sie meinen Körper groß! Ich würde dieses Kleid für jedermann empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wladimir
    10/21/2016
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
Carlyna Purple Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Gown (E62506)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette magnifique et je suis plus que satisfaite. Elle d excellente qualité et correspond tout à fait à la description et aux photos du site. Par ailleurs, félicitations pour eDressit qui a fait preuve de professionnalisme et de diligence pour toutes mes interrogations.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherr1988
    10/21/2016
Carlyna Blush Short Sleeves Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown (E61346)
  • Merci pour cette belle robe que jai commandée! Très agréablement surprise par la qualité du tissu... Elle me va parfaitement bien et les broderies de perles, sont vraiment ravissantes, le top est merveilleux. Jai hâte de lacheter en ligne pour le mariage de ma sueur, comme cest très pressé, mais Je l'ai reçu très rapidement, seulement 1 semaine! Merci edressit pour cette belle robe. je vais recommander votre site, bien sûr !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofiace
    10/21/2016
Sleeveless Black Lace Applique Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160800)
  • Première commande pour moi sur Edressit, et excellente surprise à la reception. La tissu est de belle qualité, lumineux sans être trop brillant ou cheap. Jai porté cette robe à un mariage, elle m'a valu beaucoup de compliments. A noter: la traine est assez longue, je mesure 1.85m avec les talons et cétait à la limite du peu pratique, et prenez plutôt la taille au dessus (je fait un 34 habituellement mais la cétait un peu limite au niveau de la taille)Ca vaut le coup de la faire sur mesure ou de la faire reprendre par un tailleur. La qualité de la finition est trés bonne, vraiment rien à redire! Merci Edressit, je recommande les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cici2016
    10/21/2016
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • Belle surprise, cette robe est bien plus jolie que sur les photos, la couleur plus profonde et soutenue. Excellent tomber car le tissu est lourd et fluide. A réserver pour une occasion spéciale car je ne me verrais pas la porter comme simple robe de sortie ou de soir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vellavella
    10/21/2016
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
  • WOW where to begin! Firstly this dress is simply gorgeous! After i palced the dress, they emailed me about the time i need it cause it is no in stock,i need the dress in 2 weeks, they said time is ok, can make sure i can get it before the date. I was soo please with their customer service and genuine concern. The dress arrived way before time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/20/2016
eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)
  • Arrived before the time given. I agree with other comments to order a bigger size because it runs small. Contacted them and received a courteous and fast response. But the dress is very beautiful, just like the picture shown, Like it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/20/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • First of, the dress is unbelievable and so pretty.cause the size is not UK size ,so i am not sure which size should i took, the lady suggest to order one size bigger, it fits me well. The service is great and the product is beautiful. Only thing is REALLY MEASURE yourself before you order  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/20/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
  • endlich habe ich ein passendes Kleid bekommen. Ich mag das Kleid und einige Freundinen sagen auch gut. Danke dafüt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    10/20/2016
eDressit Grey Beaded Sweetheart Formal Dress with Embroidery (02165608)
  • This dress gets a lot of compliments, it looks expensive but for a reasonable rate! thank you edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/20/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • The lace is so soft, the sequins on it make it more bling, my friends asked me where I bought this dress, that makes me feel very happy!! I will recommend edressit to my friends!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farah
    10/20/2016
21916 reviews , Page 26 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!