Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 261 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • I wore this dress to a charity polo tournament and found it be extremely comfortable and flattering.No complaints - was definitely a hit and made me stand out in a sea of black.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sun
    9/9/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I choose this dress for a wedding and it was so sexy and flattering. It moves really well and opens with a slit when you walk. I loved wearing it and got so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    9/9/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • The fabric of the dress is great! It didn't get wrinkled from all the sitting and standing, and would be great to pack, etc with no worries. I love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/9/2015
Plunging Spaghetti Straps Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151068)
  • I wore this to a medical school formal an felt amazing. The long was the perfect length with a 3 inch heel. I highly recommend fashion tape to secure the front from popping open when you lean forward. Otherwise awesome dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney
    9/9/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • The fit was incredibly comfortable! I was able to eat and move and never worry about how I looked. I was set for a night of dancing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bhart
    9/9/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • First of all, I have to say that this was my first experience with edressit, and their customer service was the most incredible experience ever. I received three dresses the day prior to when I was suppose to be flying out for a wedding. It was great. Cant wait for my next event to try again!!! THANKS EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    9/9/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • It is a pretty dress, and looks like the one in the picture! It was very light weight which was nice. I loved the way it looked on me and everyone said I look amazing! glad bought this dress!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cp
    9/9/2015
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • Da ich sonst keine Kleider trage bin ich froh dieses gefunden zu haben. Preis-/ Leistung stimmt, sitzt gut fühle mich darin wohl. Toll !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vero.2194
    9/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • klasse Abendkleid, schnelle lieferung, Material könnte bischen baumwolle oder Viskose enthalten. Ich hätte andere Farbe gewält  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julia-426
    9/9/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • Das Kleid sieht super aus. Habe es in zwei Varianten bestellt zur Auswahl und musste "leider" beide behalten!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leben1971
    9/9/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Dress looks very beautiful in real life, fits me like a glove, got a lot of compliments, I am very happy with my order from this site, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    9/9/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Got my dress very soon, both the fabric and the workmanship were great, thank you dear team, I was very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imogen
    9/9/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon after my ordering, it arrives exactly as I expected, good quality and material, I love it and recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    9/9/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I LOVE this dress!It arrived at my house in perfect condition, fit me perfectly, every detail was well sewn, got a lot of compliments at the prom night, thank you so much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    9/9/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • This is the second dress i bought from eDressit. This dress is cute, in the style and pattern i like, deserve to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bess
    9/9/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Dress is so powerful and special to make me elegant. I turn to a grace lady, love such feeling. Very suitable for the party. I'm very pleased with the dress and this shopping from eDressit. Its service is courteous. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    9/9/2015
21214 reviews , Page 261 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!