Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 261 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I loved my dress and the size was just perfect! The delivery was so fast which took no more than three days! Thank you for your nice dress as well as your fast service!I would consider buying again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adalyn
    1/14/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • This dress fit beautifully. perfectly appropriate for the black tie wedding we attended. I got compliments all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacquelyn
    1/14/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I was hesitant to shop online in the first place, but I decided to take a risk, the gamble paid off! The dress I received was as described, even exceeded my expectation, thank you edressit, you guys really did a good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samara
    1/14/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • It was the first time of my online shopping for an evening dress, the service is great, they shipped my dress from their european stores to avoid the possible taxes. I got my dress with high quality and perfect price with discount. It was a very pleasant experience to shop in edressit, I will order for sure!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holland
    1/14/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
  • For my birthday, I held an elegant murder mystery party at my house. Suggested attire was formal & black. The dress arrived on time, fit perfectly, and was really comfortable. it felt wonderful. I got more compliments on this dress than almost any dress I've ever worn!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    1/14/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • I loved this dress! It fit perfectly and was so unique. I received so many compliments on it. I am 5'2" so I was nervous it would be too long but with my heels, it was perfect. would highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faith
    1/14/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I've ordered many times from edressit, they are my first choices for gowns, the service and the quality of the dresses are top, I rarely look elsewhere. I can always get what I want. Recommend this lovely site to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carly
    1/14/2016
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
Strapless Sweetheart Rosy Brown Sequin Evening Dress (X07160246)
  • The dress was so easy to wear and received numerous compliments from both men and women. It was the perfect dress for an event where I was on the younger end of the age spectrum.Thanks so much! eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bt
    1/14/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I've purchased a few dresses from this company and I'm very happy with the quality of the fabrics. The dresses I got all look expensive. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Romilly
    1/14/2016
Stylish One Sleeve Black Lace Formal Gown Prom Dress (00154200)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it for NYE. It is elegant, glamorous, and has a retro chic look to it. I dressed it down with ankle boots and a long necklace. I Super flattering!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wesley
    1/14/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I just have to say I have been so happy with the dresses that I have got from this site for my daughter. Excellent Customer Service from the minute you order down to the details of the delivery. The dresses fit perfect and so well made. I really need to send some pictures to their site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjorie
    1/14/2016
Elegant Purple One Shoulder A-line Bowknot Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141506)
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • Delivery was very fast. The embroidery doesn't look that much luxurious as on the picture and the tule layer where the embroidery is is very itching and biting the skin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Prime
    1/13/2016
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • edressit your dresses are wonderful i love this dress so much got so much compliments for this dress at the wedding  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marvalyn2
    1/12/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • thank you so much guys! I really love this dress. It looks so beautiful like a dream. I will definitely order again from here!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evo24
    1/12/2016
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I fall in love with this beautiiful dress the first minute I saw it, I wore it to a prom night, the dress won a lot of compliments for me, this was my first of many more orders from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rayna
    1/12/2016
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I got this materpiece yesterday, it arrived in good condition, this was my second purchase from this company, the dress was as beautiful as the model, I love shopping with this company cauz I got what i want!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    1/12/2016
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • To avoid the possible taxes, eDressit shipped out my lovely dress from their European stores, I'm so happy with that, the price was as beautiful as the dress! Happy customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blossom
    1/12/2016
23468 reviews , Page 261 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!