Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 262 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Pink Evening Dress (07153301)
  • Exceptional dress and service!! The dress is of high quality and is exactly how i pictured it. I recommend getting custom size because it is made specifically to fit your measurements.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pagan
    10/9/2015
One Shoulder Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154208)
  • This dress is perfect for me. Not only beautiful, but comfortable and stylish. It will be great for a Autumn wedding. The fabric is great quality and soft. I couldn't be happier. The size is true . The only thing necessary is hemming because I am short. This is exactly what I expected and would order from edressit again !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pace
    10/9/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • Design is exquisite, lots of lace details. Also, i like the fabric and quality touch feeling. All of my friends gave compliments on it. If you are looking for an elegant but versatile dress, this one is recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celine
    10/9/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • I like this dress so much. It make me very elegant and slender. Its black lace sleeves design is what i am looking for. Also, A-line pattern shows my waistline and hides the belly. Perfect. Sure to come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celina
    10/9/2015
eDressit Black Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening Dress (04660200)
  • Cheap but high quality. Deserve to buy.Thanks to edressit sale person, really helpful and kind. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jelia
    10/9/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • It arrived fast, just in 3 days. This gorgeous dress is really nice. Comfortable and beautiful, many details. My sister love it very much and said to buy one from eDressit. Recommend to you too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celestine
    10/9/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • UK 10 size is just fit, so pleased with the shopping. Thanks edressit for suggesting me it the size. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ceren
    10/9/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful! It was so comfortable and the fit was perfect. I love this dress. I wore this dress for my birthday dinner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Overton
    10/8/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • I have purchased 4 of these dresses for the bridesmaids in my daughters wedding and they are absolutely fantastic. I was nervous about purchasing clothes on line, but these dresses are so well made and fit the girls so well, apart from the length which was expected. I will be recommending edressit to all my family and friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osborne
    10/8/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • The quality of material & craftsmanship of this dress is outstanding but unfortunately somehow I ordered the wrong size & it doesn't fit. I will use this site again but put in my measurements to avoid future errors. My friend has ordered her bridesmaid dress from you on my recommendation and I KNOW she will be thrilled!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ophelia
    10/8/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154008)
  • This dress is very pretty and it fits absolutely perfect. love it and will recommend anytime.I have already stated to recommend the site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Opal
    10/8/2015
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
  • I was very pleased with the whole process from ordering up until the dress was delivered. Very professional service and I will definitely order again from this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ollie
    10/8/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • I've just received my dress today, and it is incredible! It just fascinates me A LOT! The dress fits me perfectly, and the material is beyond worthy. I really appreciate your super service. I really can't wait to wear it on my prom night :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    10/8/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • I am so surprised when i received my order,it's so beautiful and i love the dress very much!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olive
    10/8/2015
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • Absolutely gougers dress! I love it! I recommend buying a custom fit, it is worth the extra money!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olga
    10/8/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!! I love it and it fits PERFECTLY! I know where I'm getting all my formal to semi-formal dresses from for inexpensive prices. I am really happy!!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odette
    10/8/2015
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. It worked perfectly for my sisters wedding as I was the maid of honor. I will definitely order from this site again. Being a larger woman, I totally recommend paying the extra for custom fitting, no alterations required once I received the dress. It fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Octavia
    10/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Love this gown, very cool, vintage and fashion. eDressit has more super dress, i like many of them. Choose next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celete
    10/8/2015
21860 reviews , Page 262 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!