Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 263 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • This dress is the same as picture. Color is rich, and embroidery is very beautiful and exquisite. Very worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halo
    1/25/2016
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Change to nothing and it is just fit perfectly. Black is my lucky color and this design adds more fashion sense. Just want to say thanks to eDressit and i will share my pleasant experience to them! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halle
    1/25/2016
Vintage Strapless Embroidered Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160214)
  • Dress arrived very fast and its quality, design and effect are only more super than imagined. Vintage ball design with exquisite applique make me really elegant. Also, bodice, waist fit like the glove. All perfect!Service is good. I think i will come again when i have a need and will definitely recommend this site to friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halia
    1/25/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • This dress is beautiful, high quality. Fabric is super, the tulle upper part with beautiful emberoidery is very delicate. I will wear it to my black tie next month definitely!Thanks for helping me selecting the right size. Its fully fit and comfortable :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hafsa
    1/25/2016
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • Шикарное! Прекрасно смотрится, обожаю этот летящий материал...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/23/2016
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
  • I got this dress together with two other girls as bridesmaids dresses and they looked fabulous! I wear a size 36/38 in german sizing and got the UK 14 which fit perfectly! It was a bit long on my height though but with the right shoes, that was no problem either.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jeyz
    1/23/2016
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • This dress is gorgeous. Used edressit's measurements and it fits perfect. Postage is a little expensive but was amazed how quickly it was delivered. Will definitely buy from this site again and would totally recommend it to anyone :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paula
    1/23/2016
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • schönes kleid alles ist perfekt. es gefällt mir sehr. die farbe ist wunderschön sowie der schnitt des kleides.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leyla Gören
    1/22/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • das kleid ist perfekt. man kann es mit oder ohne Reifrock tragen. es sitzt perfekt und wurde auch rechtzeitig geliefert  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leyla Gören
    1/22/2016
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • ich hab das Kleid für die Hochzeit meines Bruders gekauft. das kleid ist wunderschön allerdings ist es etwas durchsichtig also man bräuchte schon die passende Unterwäsche oder lässt sich noch was drunter nähen. da es auch etwas dünn ist würde es nichts ausmachen noch eine Lage Stoff drunter zu haben.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leyla Gören
    1/22/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Das kleid ist super. ich wurde mehrmals darauf angesprochen. Es ist hochwertig und der Tüll ist auch hcochwertig die Qualität ist super. kann ich nur weiterempfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leyla Gören
    1/22/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • das kleid ist wunderschön allerdings drückt das Stoff an den schultern in die Haut und ich habe da jetzt wunde Stellen. ansonsten kann ich das kleid weiterempfehlen aber wenn der Abend etwas dauern sollte könnte das Kleid schon etwas weh tun.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leyla Gören
    1/22/2016
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • von dem Kleid bin ich begeistert. Das kleid ist super verarbeitet. Die Steine sind symmetrisch angenäht und sind außerdem auch sehr hochwertig verarbeitet. der Stoff ist auch sehr hhochwertig. das kleid ist aufjedenfall ein Hingucker.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leyla Gören
    1/22/2016
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Allerdings war es mir etwas zu groß und ich konnte es aufgrund der Verarbeitung des Kleides nicht enger schneidern lassen. daher habe ich das kleid verschenkt. ich gebe nur 4 Sterne weil mir der Träger nicht sonderlich gut gefallen hat und ich den auch ändern lassen hab.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leyla Gören
    1/22/2016
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • This dress makes me elegant and sexy, Thanks very very much. Sale saved me lots of budget. Excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ihuicatl
    1/22/2016
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • Its customer service emailed me back very quickly when i consulted about the color change matter. It helped me in selecting size and payment too. Very kind, helpful. I will order more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    1/22/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Design is good. It is the same as picture. I will wear it on my birthday :D Just want to say thanks to eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalen
    1/22/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • It is the very perfect dress i want. So elegant, so gorgeous and delicate. Thanks for designing it. I will recommend it to friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hajra
    1/22/2016
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • This dress perfect my figure, really beautiful and noble. You should grab the skirt horn when stairs, except it, all time easy walking and elegant. Highly recommend to prepare one for formal party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadley
    1/22/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153505)
  • Five dresses are all fit. Thanks for sale person's help. Blue strapless dresses for my bridesmaids are right. lol. Lucky me these days.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    1/22/2016
23671 reviews , Page 263 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!