Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 263 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • The fit was true to size! It was a hit! The dress arrived the day before my event with a couple free goodies which was great. I have recommended this site/business to all of my friends and will definitely be using eDressit again in the future!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layne
    9/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • This dress worked great! The fit was great i could move comfortably. I would highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmelina
    9/8/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • The fit of the dress was great - it made you feel sexy yet elegant. It was beautifully made and hugged my curves in all the right places. It was easy to move around and dance in, and I received compliments all night long and truly felt like the belle of the ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Casey
    9/8/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • the dress definitely stood out among all the others. It sparkled and shined beautifully with all of the lights and I got so many compliments throughout the night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mol
    9/8/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • The way the dress moved and the give it has allows for dancing and comfort.The length worked well with 3.5 inch heels. I was dancing all night and didn't have to pull it up at all! I received compliments all night long; I'd definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    9/8/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress was so beautiful, the quality of it was great it didn't look cheap what so ever with all of the LACE. I received my dress a day early and it was super easy to ship back! Great price, great service, great dress. It truly made me feel very pretty for my prom!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By auren45
    9/8/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • This dress is GORGEOUS. As soon as I tried it on, it fit like a glove and I literally felt myself transform into a 50's celebrity! It was simply too breathtaking! Highly recommend it!!!!!! I wore it to my ex-boyfriend's/love of my life's brother's wedding, in hopes that I would win his heart back... I think it was a step in a positive direction bc we danced like 5 songs!!! Thank you,EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    9/8/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Every detail was made with high quality, especially the embroidered back, dress was even more beautiful in real life, thank you dear team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel
    9/8/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I DEFINITELY LOVE my dress, it arrived exactly the same as described, dress was made with high quality, thank you for edressit team, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelaide
    9/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Same as the picture and described, I feel very happy with my order, thank you so much, great deal!Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    9/8/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • This dress is the one that I die for, love the stunning design and details, I feel awesome in this dress, thank you dear team, I'm so happy, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    9/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I'm so happy with the dress I received from this site, the details are stunning, very well sewn, I love my dress very much, can't wait to wear it to show off!Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyn
    9/8/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Dress has great quality and exquisite detail. This pink cocktail dress is very different from other dresses i bought. Its fabric is super, easy to store and keep its orignal type. Also, it is beautiful. I love it. It is the most pleased dress i ever bought online. Deserve to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernardine
    9/8/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • Shipping is very fast. When the dress arrived, i saw a small parcel, well prepared. This pink dress has great fabric and nice design. It make me so elegant and noble. Love it very very much. Thanks edressit team. By the way, its sale person is patient and kind. Good job. I'm so pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernarda
    9/8/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • I tried on this dress as soon as it arrived, very comfortable, fit and also beautiful. I have no green dress ever, and this one for party is really excellent. It is much heavier than i thought, easy to wash and store. I like its pattern and design very much. Thanks edressit. I think i will come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernadette
    9/8/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Thanks edressit for designing this dress. It is very beautiful. I chosen UK 6 or 8 usually, but i am not so sure about this dress' size. So, i saw the chart and asked its sale person. She advised me to choose UK 8 and it is really fit. Quality, design, details are all excellent. If you want to be younger, stunning, this one is recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berna
    9/8/2015
21214 reviews , Page 263 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!