• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 263 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Plunging Neck Pleated Bodice Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01160407)
  • I looked all over for a wedding dress but always had this one in the back of my mind. The dress was perfect for our simple rustic wedding and super comfortable. I love this dress and feel like it was one of best decision I made while planning the wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    2/24/2016
Sexy High Slit Plunging Neck Wedding Reception Dress (01160907)
  • I would certainly recommend this dress and I personally think it looks better if you have a bigger chest. Sexy, like a goddess, fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fran
    2/24/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
A Line Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Wedding Dress (01160107)
Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)
  • I was absolutely in love with this dress! Love the material, how it looked, how it made me feel, and how gorgeous it was. My photos in this dress looked wonderful and it was flowy and so easy to move around in. It served its purpose and I did not have any accidental blunders. Will definitely come back again if an occasion arise.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    2/24/2016
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I always bought from this site, and the dresses were always so beautiful, satisfied with every purchase here. Thank you edressit! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harley
    2/24/2016
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I'm so happy with my order, every detail was made with high quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coral
    2/24/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I was so excited when I got this dress, it arrived in perfect condition and every detail was made with high quality. Thank you edressit, I was so happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gypsy
    2/24/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This place has a good selection of beautiful dresses to choose, I'm very pleased with every order I placed here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    2/24/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, I love it so much! Everything was the same as I expected, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    2/24/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I'm so happy to find this gorgeous shopping site, there are so many stunning fashion dresses that I can choose from, the service is always great, definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zella
    2/24/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I love shopping at eDressit's because of the quality and prices on the items they carry. I am always very satisfied with my purchases. Making returns are always very easy!I'll definitely shop again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serafina
    2/24/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I ordered it last week and now it arrived. Dress is beautiful, fitted and suitable for my sister's wedding. Thanks eDressit for suggesting me UK 8, otherwise it would be small.High quality and affordable. Deserve to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    2/24/2016
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • I like this shiny chic black dress. Very versatile that i can wear it to different parties. Its style is fashion. LOVE IT!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    2/24/2016
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • I received this dress yesterday, very gorgeous. Just as the picture, it is sparkling and fabulous. I felt great.Price is affordable too. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    2/24/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • This dress is gorgeous I am a UK 14 so sent for the UK 18 as the sizes are small it is a bit small in the bust but that is just the way I am built not anything to do with the dress it is beautifully made and I love the length,on me it is mid calf I am 5 foot 5 inches tall I feel so glamorous in it.I found eDressit very helpful when I at first thought of changing to a bigger size so I would not hesitate to order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tibby
    2/23/2016
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
23979 reviews , Page 263 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!