• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 263 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Quick shipment and fast response from the customer service.Dress is exactly as described, just a bit short for me (I am 1,75cm).Still love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By azrael_07@gmx.de
    2/2/2016
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • I can say that this is my best online shopping experience. The dress arrived exactly the same as the model, the delivery was also very fast, which only took four days to arrive at my home. Thank you edressit, you guys really impressed me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    2/2/2016
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, the dress arrived in time and in good condition, I'm a perfefct happy customer! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harley
    2/2/2016
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • The dress was made with high quality, every detail was well sewn, the sexy cut on the bust was gorgeous, and I love it. Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I'm so happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coral
    2/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I'm extremely satisfied with my order from this site. The dress arrived in perfect condition, the fabric was very nice, thank you edressit, I would like to recommend this site to all the people I know!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gypsy
    2/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • I'm so satisfied with my order from this site. The dress arrived in time, the communication with the service team also went well. I'll definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    2/2/2016
Gorgeous Red Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36161902)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I'm very happy with my order, the delivery was so fast, which only took three days, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    2/2/2016
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I feel so lucky to get my lovely dress with discounts, dress arrived in perfect condition, high quality, I'm very happy wth my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zella
    2/2/2016
Sexy Plunging Illusion Neck Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00160817)
  • I wore this dress to a friends wedding last weekend. I received plenty of compliments. Very pretty dress, I liked the way it fit, sexy open back, great flow.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    2/2/2016
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • The fit was perfection! It made me look thin and tall in photos. I received so many compliments! Gorgeous gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chouchou
    2/2/2016
Half Lace Sleeves Sequin Blue Mermaid Formal Gown (X26151605-2)
  • A wonderful, elegant dress! Very slimming ! this dress was very easy to wear. Also, the back was very flattering! CLASSY!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shawn
    2/2/2016
A Line Plunging Illusion Neck Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00160504)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. It is a beautiful material and it was fun and comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jmg
    2/2/2016
Gorgeous Black Formal Dress with Beaded Details (36160700)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous and sexy! It was great. Very comfy and long. Received so many compliments  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cass
    2/2/2016
Stunning Halter Neck High Slit Black Prom Gown (36162400)
  • Everything stayed put and hung nicely. Very comfortable and fun to twirl around the dance floor in! The 14 uk size length was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addie
    2/2/2016
Illusion V Neck Long Sleeves Royal Blue Formal Dress (02160305)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. I received compliments all night long. It was so flattering and super comfortable to dance in all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    2/2/2016
Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26160317)
  • This dress was so pretty and flattering! I received compliments all night. It flattered my upper body (back, arms, and shoulders) while concealing my trouble areas (stomach). Love it very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jodi
    2/2/2016
Plunging Neckline Pleated Waistband Formal Evening Dress (X00160000)
23808 reviews , Page 263 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!