Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 263 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • I loved, LOVED this dress! It fit immaculately, and I felt very comfortable the entire night. It was sexy yet still covering, and I didn't need to wear my beloved Spanx. All in all, I would highly recommend this dress (especially to curvy figures)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tara
    10/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful and I received lots of complements! Michigan is cold in October and this dress is perfect for colder weather events. The EDRESSIT experience is fabulous - it was my first time, but surely won't be the last!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    10/10/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • I wore this dress to my boyfriend's sister's black tie wedding. I have never received so many complements on a dress! The dress arrived the afternoon of the requested delivery date and everything was in great shape. Overall, incredible experience with edressit and I'm looking forward to another event to buy another dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana lisa
    10/10/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • I ate, danced and walked everywhere in this dress. It fit very well and was extremely true to size. Really a show stopper. Classic, sophisticated but sexy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    10/10/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • This dress is beyond incredible. I wore this dress for my Great Gatsby- themed junior prom, and I received compliments all night long, and in weeks following the event. The sizing is perfect as well. All in all for my first experience it was great- the dress arrived on time, it fit perfectly, and it was stunning. Coming back again for this years prom, and other future events!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    10/10/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • I wore this dress to a autumn wedding. It was perfect for the evening. I felt beautiful and the dress really fit my hour glass figure well. I got so many compliments from everyone. Everyone loved the dress. I would recommend this dress to anyone. I am completely satisfied with my edressit experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurie
    10/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • The dress was a great fit. I was pleased with the style and decided to wear the Adrienne Landau Shrug to make the assemble even more distinctive. I was very pleased and have recommended EDRESSIT to friends who frequently attend formal events. This is my third dress that I bought from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilee
    10/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • This is one of the best experiences I've had with EDRESSIT to date! I am not very tall so I'm always nervous about the length of long dresses, but this was PERFECT. I did wear heels that were about 3 inches, but I don't think that was even necessary. I wore a size 16 UK which fit perfectly. I am also nervous about long sleeve dresses because I always get so hot, but the holes in the lace on the arms allowed air to go through which was comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    10/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • Wore this dress for my senior prom and it was the best I decision I ever made! I don't wear dresses at all, so it was difficult knowing what size to order. Thank god that they choose the size for me and it was ok. All in all the process was super easy and fast and the staff answered all my questions in a timely manner. I would definetly buy from edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cbinl
    10/10/2015
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Este vestido es precioso, su acabado de diez y su calidad es excelente, todas mis compras en eDressit han sido satisfactorias son 100% recomendables  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
eDressit Sexy Halter Deep V cut Red Evening Dress (00128502)
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • Este vestido es muy precioso trae unos bordados en piedritas hermosos, todas mis compras han sido satistactorias en este sitio son 100% recomendables  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
eDressit New Sexy Strapless Shiny beads Evening Dress (00135405)
eDressit New Amazing One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (07130210)
  • Este vestido es muy precioso con hermoso detalle en flores, su color y su tela es hermosa y brillante  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Beaded Evening Dress (C36142402)
  • Hermoso vestido con bordados preciosos y su color es muy hermoso, en realidad es mas bonito que en la foto  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
Red One Shoulder A-line Skirt Evening Dress(C36140202)
  • Este vestido es muy hermoso, su tela y su color brillate con hermosas piedritas en la blusa  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • This empire black lace gown is really nice. It is amazing among all dresses i bought to show the figure and elegance. I seleted UK8, thought my common size is UK 6, perfectly fit. I like everything of this dress. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charisma
    10/10/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • This lace dress is really beautiful. I like the fashion design and details. It fit me, that's really nice, as i finally find a perfect dress for near party. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlene
    10/10/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Thanks edressit. I like this dress and effect is nice. Delivery is so fast, five stars to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charissa
    10/10/2015
21922 reviews , Page 263 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!