Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 264 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • la robe est sublime ,magnifique encore plus belle que sur la photo site très sérieux livrer sous 3 jours je repasserais commande je suis très très satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NINA
    10/9/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • I am very pleased by the quality and size of the dress - it fits perfect! Also delivery was very fast with no complications.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veronika Palyová
    10/9/2015
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
  • I hate shopping for clothes since I am plus size. Giving my measurements and having a dress made for me was great. The price was reasonable. I was amazed at the quick delivery. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pansy
    10/9/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • This dress was amazing It fit perfectly on my girl who got it !!! I loved the color ! We are all very happy with the service and fast processing time ! It was a breeze dealing with the online process!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Parish
    10/9/2015
Convertible Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07154704)
  • This dress was perfect. The color and design are exactly as pictured online. The fabric was of excellent quality as you would find in a HIGH END boutique. I had mine done in custom measurements and it fits great. The shipping was in record time, it came before i expected it. will definitely be shopping here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Parham
    10/9/2015
Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)
One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07152801)
  • This is the best dress I have ever bought online. I like the special design of the dress. Thank you so much for your kindness on my order. I will recommend your website to all my friends. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pamela
    10/9/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153505)
  • I love your website and my sister has bought the dress for my mother before. My mother loves it so much, I was recommended by her. Thank you very much for your help and we are so happy that we can get the dress on time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pam
    10/9/2015
Sleeveless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152405)
  • I like the lace design of this dress so much. I like the special design of this dress. This dress is elegant and the fabric looks good. The dress fits me very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paige
    10/9/2015
Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Pink Evening Dress (07153301)
  • Exceptional dress and service!! The dress is of high quality and is exactly how i pictured it. I recommend getting custom size because it is made specifically to fit your measurements.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pagan
    10/9/2015
One Shoulder Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154208)
  • This dress is perfect for me. Not only beautiful, but comfortable and stylish. It will be great for a Autumn wedding. The fabric is great quality and soft. I couldn't be happier. The size is true . The only thing necessary is hemming because I am short. This is exactly what I expected and would order from edressit again !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pace
    10/9/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • Design is exquisite, lots of lace details. Also, i like the fabric and quality touch feeling. All of my friends gave compliments on it. If you are looking for an elegant but versatile dress, this one is recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celine
    10/9/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • I like this dress so much. It make me very elegant and slender. Its black lace sleeves design is what i am looking for. Also, A-line pattern shows my waistline and hides the belly. Perfect. Sure to come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celina
    10/9/2015
eDressit Black Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening Dress (04660200)
  • Cheap but high quality. Deserve to buy.Thanks to edressit sale person, really helpful and kind. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jelia
    10/9/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • It arrived fast, just in 3 days. This gorgeous dress is really nice. Comfortable and beautiful, many details. My sister love it very much and said to buy one from eDressit. Recommend to you too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celestine
    10/9/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • UK 10 size is just fit, so pleased with the shopping. Thanks edressit for suggesting me it the size. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ceren
    10/9/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful! It was so comfortable and the fit was perfect. I love this dress. I wore this dress for my birthday dinner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Overton
    10/8/2015
21910 reviews , Page 264 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!