Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 264 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140357)
  • Dress is rather beautiful. It has warm and bright color, making me look great. I finished the payment under its customers' help, thanks. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hada
    12/24/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • I felt this dress design is unique. Very fashion and beautiful. Thanks for suggesting. This shopping saved my budget, like such sale :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halle
    12/24/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • wonderfull dress with amazing details.but be carefull with the zipper. in the area where there is only lace to hold it, it may easily damage the tissue if you pull too harshly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    12/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • I was very impressed by the great quality of this dress I ordered here, the dress was even beyond my expectation, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I'll definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winnie
    12/23/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • I'm 100% satisfied with my order from this company, the dress is absolutely the same as I expected, thank you dear team for making such a gorgeous gown for me, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Autumn
    12/23/2015
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • moi j'étais un peu déçue parceque je lai commander puis on me dit qu'il y avait pas ma taille mais heureusement que vous avez d'autre choix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sam
    12/19/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
Yellow Strapless Asymmetric High-Low Skirt Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143503)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe, elle est exactement comme sur la photo, je suis très satisfaite de la qualité. C'est ma première commande. Une agréable découverte eDressit. Je recommande vivement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baboune
    12/18/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • une robe trop belle comme dans la photo avec une bonne qualité de tissu , livraison trés rapide en 3jr. je suis satisfaite de mon achat et je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By flowers
    12/18/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • très très contente de mon achat robe magnifique identique a la photos reçu en 2 jours thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saya
    12/18/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Ein sehr schönes Kleid, genau so wie auf dem Bild. Ich habe schon mehr wie 5 Kleider über diese Seite bestellt und jedesmal eine Freude wie schön die Kleider sind. Schnitt, Stoff einfach TOP  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ismet Kaplan
    12/18/2015
Capped Sleeves Cowl Back Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (X07160356)
  • robe reçu dans les temps bien emballé .elle es identique a la photos très belle . merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saya
    12/18/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)
  • O rochie superba, culoarea identica cu cea din poza, bine lucrata.Per total foarte multumita de rochia de revelion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ileana
    12/18/2015
Strapless Tea Length Red Cocktail Dress Party Dress (X04135102)
  • the dress is STUNNING. I got it for my high school party and it happened to match my gown PERFECTLY. Loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney
    12/18/2015
Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)
  • This dress is so beautiful. It is classy and sexy. It does show some major cleavage if you are busty. Got compliments all night  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheila
    12/18/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Black Lace Formal Gown Prom Dress (00154200)
  • Stunning dress and great fit. Received compliments all night. Very comfortable. Everything about this dress was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kellie
    12/18/2015
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • This was a great dress! I wore it to a wedding and had so many compliments on it! A sexy deep v with mesh and lace. Enough coverage that I didn't feel over exposed. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Greer
    12/18/2015
23320 reviews , Page 264 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!