• End In :

See More Reviews

23767 reviews , Page 265 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • Its very beautiful. Red lace appliques are really delicate, and this dress fit me well in bodice, waist and also the length.Easy walking and very elegant. Excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade
    1/28/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Dress is the same as the picture, high quality feeling and fit.Thanks for suggesting me UK 8. And i really love this black dress.Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    1/28/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Dieses Kleid ist der Wahnsinn. Schnelle Lieferung und es sieht genau so aus wie auf dem Bild. Immer wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yetpeti
    1/27/2016
Lace Sleeves Asymmetrical Green Formal Dress Evening Gown (C26124904)
  • Отлично подошло по фигуре! Цвет очень красивый, ворот обшит бисером и пайетками! Приятно сшито, ткань хорошая!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/27/2016
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • With my annual company holiday party fast approaching, I didn't want the stress of having to go out to department stores to find a dress this year. I searched and found edressit...and I'm so HAPPY I did! This is my first experience ordering a dress. I was so skeptical, but to my surprise - it was the best decision I made. I placed my order ahead of time (a month in advance). The dress arrived as promised the day before my party via DHL. THEY kept me informed regarding all aspects of my order - I was never left in the dark to wonder when I would arrive. I was in love with the dress the moment I tried it on! It fit true to size and I have an hourglass figure and this dress was fabulous for showing off all my God given curves. This dress was such a hit at the party! I truly felt as though all eyes were on me. Both men and women complimented how beautiful and flattering the dress was. I felt wonderful and so sexy in this dress. For future parties or events, I will be using EDRESSIT again for my dress needs. THANK YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    1/27/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • I wore this sees to my husband Military Winter Formal. When I received this dress I was nervous because this was my first time ever ordering a dress. The packing was perfect, the dress is a killer knockout dress. You will for sure stand out it has so much sparkle. It's not to heavy to wear & I danced all night in it. I truly felt beautiful in this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beth
    1/27/2016
Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26160317)
  • This gown is so stunning and so comfortable. I received compliments all night. I felt beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tati
    1/27/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (00161720)
  • The dress came right on time. This was my first time shopping from edressit but after reading plenty of reviews I didn't expect anything less than a good experience. I have no cons about this dress. Everything about it was great! I will be shopping from edressit for an event coming up later this month.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    1/27/2016
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
  • The dress was so comfortable and it looked amazing. This fit my body perfectly - it has stretch to it so I think it would be flattering on any body type. Plus it was winter and I stayed completely warm in this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paulina
    1/27/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • I loved the sparkle and the formality of it. I went without a necklace since the neckline was so pretty. This dress is very flattering. Perfect for the occasion!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anugrah
    1/27/2016
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr aufwändig verziert. Ein richtiger Hingucker. Vorsicht ist jedoch bei den Steinchen geboten, hatte bereits einen Strassstein beim Galaball verloren. Das Kleid lässt sich leicht in der Badewanne mit etwas Waschmittel reinigen (Abfluss gut abdichten, falls Steinchen rausfallen, damit man sie wieder anbringen kann). Insgesamt ein super Kleid =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LizLisa
    1/27/2016
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • Absolutely stunning.. Really gives a red carpet look.. I've never received so many compliments for a dress ever before..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zak
    1/27/2016
eDressit Amazing Sleeveless Evening Dress (00110646)
  • This dress is even more beautiful than in the picture.. Absolutely love it.. Thank you edressit..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zak
    1/27/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Огромное спасибо за платье. Я его сегодня получила. Мне очень понравилось. Шикарное! Такого платья точно ни у кого нет. Буду носить с удовольствием. Доставка была тоже на уровне - очень быстро.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    1/26/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • This dress is a dream... Perfect cut, perfect fabrics, perfect everything! I can only recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosudelioara
    1/26/2016
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
  • The dress is really amazing, quality and details. Unfortunately the regular size 8 (I always take dresses this size) was too small, even size 10 was small.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vovchokz
    1/26/2016
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • very nice quality, amazing details, but a bit smaller than the regular size 8 from eDressit. I suggest to order one size bigger to be sure that the dress is not too tights in hips and bust, waist line may be adjusted later.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vovchokz
    1/26/2016
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I purchased 4 dresses and an evening bag from this site, I'm satisfied with the merchandise I got.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imara
    1/26/2016
23767 reviews , Page 265 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!