Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 265 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • When I tried the dress on it fit like a glove. I've never before felt like a queen. Yes, like a queen. The dress is sophisticated and beautiful and I cant wait until the 10th of November!The fabric is great and it is very well done. I would never have found anything like this in a store around here , will order from this site nest time,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/27/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Excellent customer service! I didn't have much time but they communicated with me and couldn't guarantee it in time but had it to me with a day to spare! Quality dress, not cheap at all. I am so happy. I ordered this dress in Rsize M. it fits me well. I received so many compliments at the formal over the weekend, loved it! Thank you! Good experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/27/2015
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
  • j'aime vraiment cette robe de soirée asymétrique, originale mai très classe, j'adore son effet drapage.à recommander+++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malika12
    10/27/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Thank you edressit for your lovely dress, I love my dress very much, dress was exactly the same as I expected, I will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keziah
    10/27/2015
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • J'adore sa couleur et la façon que la jupe est drapée.En plus elle a une longueur parfaite, mais je pense à enlever la traîne, ce sera plus pratique.Bref très bon produit & service au TOP!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mila
    10/27/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it!Dress arrived exactly the same as I expected!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    10/27/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I was very excited the day I got my dress, the lace details are amazing, dress fit me perfectly, even beyond my expectation, thank you edressit, I was 100% satisfied with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belle
    10/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I got my lovely dress very quickly after I ordered it, the details are amazing, exactly the same as I expected, thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, I'm so happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    10/27/2015
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • simple, élégante, agréable à porter...Le vert canard est très très joli comme sobre...Bref je suis ravie de ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maggie
    10/27/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • qui vaut le prix que j'ai payé pour elle... rien à dire niveau qualité ou livraison (reçue dans une semaine à peine).... en plus je voulais remercier le service client qui était réactif, répondu à tous mes mails.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M. Brune
    10/27/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • Le bleu pétrole était super joli, et les bijoux de bonne qualité.J'ai rajouté la doublure en haut car sa me gene de trop décolleter.Bref je suis satisfaite de ma commande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorine
    10/27/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Jolie robe émeraude, faite en matières de très bonne qualité et donc très lourde. à porter seulement en hiver. Je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mounya
    10/27/2015
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • I really loved the dress, and I`m very happy with my dress is exactly as the picture and high quality, thanks so much for my dress. I will buy again eDressit =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    10/27/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • Vraimement très très belle robe de soirée qui correpond 100% à l'image.Je l'ai apporté chez le tailleur pour faire une fente, sinon elle n'est pas très agréable à porter car le tissu n'est pas élastique.à recommander quand meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina
    10/27/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • Je vous recomande ce site fiable pour acheter des jolie robes de soirée pas cheres (quand il y a des offres promotionnelles).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fanny
    10/27/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Dress (C36150104)
Lovely Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141457)
22429 reviews , Page 265 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!