Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 266 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Thanks edressit for designing this dress. It is very beautiful. I chosen UK 6 or 8 usually, but i am not so sure about this dress' size. So, i saw the chart and asked its sale person. She advised me to choose UK 8 and it is really fit. Quality, design, details are all excellent. If you want to be younger, stunning, this one is recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berna
    9/8/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Ruched-Bodice Dress(02142416)
  • OMG this dress is everything!! From quality to price this dress is worth every penny. I bought it to change into from my wedding dress to a reception dress I can dance in. It was as beautiful as my wedding dress. The intricate detail of the beading and flowers were perfect. You will love, love, love this dress. I'm 5ft tall and had to have it shortened but my seamstress did that without having to alter the style and fall of the dress. I love edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petrina Boyd
    9/7/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous High Split Red Evening Dress (00131402)
eDressit Gorgeous Floral Evening Dress (00092868)
  • Le tie& dye, une valeur sûre surtout avec le savoir faire eDressit! S'il vous plait, remettez nous du tie&dye!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    9/7/2015
eDressit Gorgeous bowknot Evening Dress (00096003)
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
  • au tissu fluide et lourd. Confection de très haute qualité. En espérant revoir de telles confections!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    9/7/2015
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • Cette robe de soirée est tout simplment sublime, le vert très joli comme sur le site. La coupe très sympa, un tombé au corps parfait.Les tissus plus épais que j'imaginais dont à porter seulement automne/hiver.Je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    9/7/2015
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • C'est vraiment une grand surprise très agréable...le produit est complètement identique à la photo, et en plus je l'ai reçu dans seulement 5 jours... à recommander sans hésiter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By perrineL.
    9/7/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • Bon produit identique à la description. les tissus ont l'air plus léger qu'en photo mais très belle quand même.Livraison dans une semaine, donc rien à redire  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariah
    9/7/2015
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Tous simplement ravie de mon achat. le tissu, les coutures, la taille tout est impeccable! Vous êtes superbe merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abdalla
    9/7/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Je voulais vous remercier pour cette MAGNIFIQUE robe de soiré noire vraimenet sublime!!!La coupe impeccable, et un effet encore plus belle avec les dentelles sur l'ensemble de la robe.Je vous recommande vivement ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arian
    9/7/2015
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
  • La meilleur robe de soirée que j'ai possédé!!!L'imprimé vraimenet très belle j'ai adoré.Merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    9/7/2015
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • très très jolie robe imprimée les bijoux sont bien placé & de bonne qualité. Très bon rapport qualité prix, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine
    9/7/2015
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • Merci pour cette magnifique robe cocktail je l'ai porter pour le mariage de ma fille et tout simplement parfait!!!Je suis vraiment heureuse d'être une cliente de ce site, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlene
    9/7/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I love my dress very much, thank you for your beautiful dress as well as your nice service!I recommend you to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cora
    9/7/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Top quality, fast delivery, great service, these are all about my first shopping experience on this site, and I would definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    9/7/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • I am so happy with the dress I got today, nervous but excited, the dress was well sewn, same as the model and described, fit me perfectly, thanks so much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    9/7/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • I love my dress very much, which was even more beautiful in real life,thank you very much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    9/7/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I was absolutely satisfied with my order, the dress looks perfect on me, made with high quality, thank you so much, dear team!I recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    9/7/2015
21255 reviews , Page 266 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!