Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 267 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • We ordered bridesmaid dresses from here, and we received them so quickly! I was so happy with the quality of the dresses too. I definitely recommend ordering from this site, and I will be in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nannie
    10/7/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Fantastic! I have received the dress and it is really very beautiful. And the custom size makes it fit me perfectly. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanette
    10/7/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • I bought this dress as a bridesmaid dress in my friend's wedding and it looks SO pretty! I ordered it in the same color with the pic, and it looks very very elegant! It shipped in less than two weeks to my house.I highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nana
    10/7/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • One dress, so many styles! you can tie it to any style you want! Good quality, heavier than I thought, but still flowy, soft, and comfortable. I've bought 4 dresses for my bridesmaid, they all like it. Happy shopping experience~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nan
    10/7/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
Strapless Beaded chain Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130406)
  • Robe superbe je l'ai utilisé comme robe de demoiselle d'honneur, en plus elle est vendu avec un châle de la même couleur que le voile de la robe. Robe magnifique et de bonne qualité.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid La
    10/7/2015
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
  • I looked so good in this dress. I was really worried it wouldn't be flattering since I'm a little bit fuller figured but I looked great even in a UK20. FYI my regular streetwear size hovers between a UK14 and 16 so you may want to get a measuring tape out and check carefully.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jennifer_fur
    10/6/2015
eDressit New Lovely Strapless and Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135305)
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Splendide, identique à la photo et à la couleur. Les détails de la robe sont très jolies et très bien travaillés. Robe légèrement grande au niveau du bustier mais rien de très gênant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adelinecsrd
    10/4/2015
Sexy V Neck Half Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (C36145505)
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • Got my lovely dress very soon, which turned out exactly the same as the pic, I'm very happy with my order from this site. Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicity
    10/3/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • Thank you guys for such a gorgeous dress together with fast delivery, of which I got me dress in just a coupple of days, dress was made with high quality, fit me like a glove, I would definitely order again and recommend this site to all my girl friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    10/3/2015
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • I'm so happy to get this stunning at its sale price, every penny was worth paying with such a good quality, the sequin details do look expensive, I strongly recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    10/3/2015
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • I was stunned when I opened the package and tried my dress, it was even more beautiful than the model, well sewn, it wrapped my body perfectly, I'm so happy with my order, this is definitely one of many more orders!Thank you edressit team for all your help!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Finley
    10/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • The dress is absolutely what I want, the fabri is very good and easy to wear, fit me very well, thank you edressit for your gorgeous dress, I'm very happy with my purchase here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anais
    10/3/2015
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Robe magnifique. Livraison rapide. Au final quand même 20 euros de supplément pour les frais de douane. Mais la robe en valait le coup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gladys
    10/2/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I loved it so much, high quality, same as the pic, besides, it arrived very quickly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    10/2/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I love it very much, it fit me like a glove. Everything went perfectly with my order, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    10/2/2015
21922 reviews , Page 267 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!