Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 268 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it to a black tie wedding and received a ton of complements! Overall a stunning and fun dress for the evening!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cyndi
    9/3/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • I wore this to a Maryland vineyard with some girlfriends. The dress fit perfectly. The v-neck is a little deep, so I used fashion tape to keep it in place. I couldn't have been happier!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emileigh
    9/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • The dress fits very true to size. I wore it with flats to an outdoor wedding and the length was great. Couldn't have worn too high of heels or it would have been too short( i was tall), but in flats it grazed the ground. I highly recommend this dress, I got so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janelle
    9/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I wore this dress to a formal wedding. I loved the color for summer. It was extremely comfortable, breathable and fit well. Great pick!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin
    9/3/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Fit true to size,I wore this to my sister's wedding, and everyone absolutely loved it. The dress itself is stunning and a great quality! edressit never disappoints!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelli
    9/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • This was my first order from this site, and I am very satisfied with my dress ordered here, dress was the same as described, very well sewn, fit me perfectly, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • This was one of my best online shopping experiences, the quality is top, the material was very comfortable to wear, thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I was very happy with my order, you guys are awesome, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    9/3/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • I got my lovely dress much earlier than expected, the delivery speed was amazing, my dress arrived exactly the same as the model, built with high quality, thank you, I am so happy with my order from this site, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    9/3/2015
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • Stunning dress,excelent costumer service my dress was ship very fast!!.The fabric is wonderfull bether than the picture.Got lots of compliments I recommend edressit 100%.Very elegant dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xiomara
    9/3/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Bonjour, j'ai acheté la robe. c'est une belle et élégante robe. Je tiens à vous remercier pour la belle robe. Je suis très impressionné par la qualité de la robe et le délai de livraison. Il me convient parfaitement. Je suis très satisfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gapete
    9/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Layered Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150913)
  • Ma belle robe formelle était très facile de commander! Tant le tissu et les coutures sont de bonne qualité. Je ne peux pas attendre pour porter !!! Le meilleur de tous est que la valeur de la robe est sous mon budget initial :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loraine
    9/2/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • J'aime bien ce modèle et le style de la robe. il m'a surpris la livraison est si rapide. Le guide de dimensionnement permet de vous assurer d'obtenir l'ajustement parfait.Très heureux achats.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    9/2/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Cette robe est exactement celui que je cherchais, le même que celui décrit, et il fait avec de haute qualité, il semble parfait pour moi, je l'aime tellement, je vous remercie beaucoup! Recommander sans l'hésitation!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amina
    9/2/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Merci edressit pour m'aider de choisir la bonne taille, je commande la taille 38, la taille nous va bien, c'est parfait. Je suis si heureux avec ma commande avec cette compagnie, je vous remercie beaucoup, edressit, Vous êtes super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yama
    9/2/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • Cette robe est absolument magnifique. Le matériel est de très bonne quality. La robe est arrivé plus tôt que promis, c'est 2 jours. Encore une fois la robe est vraiment beau et vraiment élégant. Il peut être porté pour l'occasion special.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie Beatrice
    9/2/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • Très jolie robe, j'ai l'achete pour la mariage de ma soeur, le modele me va bien. je commande toujours sur ce site depuis presque 3 années et vous êtes toujours superbe! J'attends nouvelle collection.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veronique
    9/2/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • C'est ma première commande et je n'a pas à quoi nous attendre. Je dois dire, je suis très agréablement robe surprise. La qualité et de fabrication sont excellent. Je vais commander une seconde robe, et je l'ai recommandé à mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kembia
    9/2/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • J'ai commandée trois robes sur eDressit. Couleurs sont jolies,tissus souples. Les coupes de conforme à la photo, je suis tres satisfait. La livraison est trois jours, c'est rapide. Je vais recommander a tous mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    9/2/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • La robe est tellement belle que je l'ai eu beaucoup de compliments. Il est vraiment une jolie couleur à la menthe et le détail de la broderie se distingue en personne.Je suis plaisir d'avoir acheté cette robe. Cela ne veut pas mon premier achat ici, je vais commander encore.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fenique Nathalie
    9/2/2015
21214 reviews , Page 268 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!