Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 269 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)
  • I order my beach wedding dress from edressit , In the pictures it was exactly what I had in mind,I went to different bridal shops but everything I saw was to expensive and not really what I wanted. I was a little worried about this site because I read some negative reviews and the company is based in China and I am from Puerto Rico but I order it anyways! Is more that what I expected! Is beautiful !!! The best part is that it was less than $300 with the custom size and the expedite shipping included! I'm super happy!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lene
    9/29/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • I found my prom dress on this site and truth be told I was so worried about it because of all the awful reviews I read about eDressit but I decided to take the risk because it was so much cheaper than other prom dresses and I love the dress I found. So I ordered the dress and it came in two weeks, which was so much faster than I expected. When I opened the box I actually cried. The dress I ordered has a delicately beaded bodice and I was worried about the quality, but it was perfect!!!! The size was perfect too! I am so glad I took the risk!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny
    9/29/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • I was reluctant to buy a dress online but I couldn't have been more pleased. The dress fit perfectly with the custom measurements was appropriate for the 3 events I wore it. People I don't even know are still complimenting me on my dress a year later! With last year's success I am excited to order another dress this year.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin .
    9/29/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Easy to shop, measure and delivery was fast too. Extremely happy with end product, fits like a glove and fantastic qualityHaveto say edresit has the best customer service team. They are quite responsive and informative.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    9/29/2015
eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)
  • This is a gorgeous dress.You cannot miss it. It is so beautiful and elegant. It looks exactly the picture. Thank you so much for sending me this dress i will have it for shot on beach, cannot wait to wear it .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    9/29/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • I had a wonderful expierience with this site. My dress is beautiful!! It did take awhile to arrive, but that is to be expected when ordering overseas. Don't let negative comments steer you from the site. Again, my dress is beautiful and other than it being a bit long it's perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    9/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • I ordered a wedding gown and was nervous about the delivery before the wedding date. But they did beyond my expectation. The estimated shipping date was Sept 25, 2015, but they fast-tracked the making and the shipping of the gown and it was delivered on Sept 24, 2015. For me, that's awesome. Lots of folks and friends are willing to use edressit wedding gowns as they plan for their wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Theophilus .
    9/29/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • Great online shopping website, with unique dress ideas. Quality of dresses is very good, and dresses are received in good packaging. Quick delivery, and very helpful staff who respond quickly to any queries you might have.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mahi
    9/29/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • I ordered this wedding gown , never having ordered any clothing online before in my life. It turned out to be a wonderful experience! I got the dress custom-sized so that when it arrived, it fit almost perfectly alreadyThe quality of the material and workmanship exceeds what I thought I would get for this price.I had several questions during choosing this particular gown, and the customer support on this site is also fantastic. They are prompt, courteous, and helpful in responding. I don't have anything bad to say about the experience, dress, or service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqui
    9/29/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Neck Chiffon Wedding Dress (01151307)
  • Get the dress very quick. The quality of this dress was wonderful! I ordered a standard size because I did not have the time to wait for the dress to come custom. With some tailoring, the dress was made to flow nicely. If you have the time, spend the extra and get it custom. Absolutely recommend this company for the quality of the dress, the fast shipping, and the great prices. Thank you so much! I received so many compliments on the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    9/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • Thank you very much for the dress. Its beautiful just like on the picture. It fit me perfect. Thank you for a fast delivery. You made my wedding happy. Ill recomend all my friends your site, Thank you eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    9/29/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • Everything i order is the same as it is on the screen, I bought several dresses, they are always worth the price. Great place for you parties!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Justin
    9/29/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • Great dress and service. The processing and delivery time was quicker than I thought as well. Thank you for making my wedding so perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renata .
    9/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • OMG, I just received my dress and it is absolutely beautiful and fits perfect, thank you so much eDressit . I will definetly be back the next time I have a special event. - Woonsocket, RI - USA  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CLAUDETTE .
    9/29/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • They have met my standards in a perfect way. I bought a dress for my brother in laws party . The handling and shipping was FAST. Even faster than what I was told. The dress looked beautiful and I am so satisfied. I can honestly say that I have never owned a better dress than this(except for my wedding dress). I just ordered a new dress and I am so excited to get it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silje
    9/29/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Can not thank edressit enough. Ordered my bridesmaid through them. They contacted me with a few problems on my order straight away and it was fixed promptly.They fit perfectly and are just amazing i honestly couldnt be more happier. And at half the price here in Australia. The colours are exactly like the swatches ordered and i can not fault the dresses at all!! Thankyou edressit !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sculpt-Ure
    9/29/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • A very good experience with this site, which gave us the product in the very magnificence, and I will deal with him always in the future  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debbie .
    9/29/2015
eDressit New Simple One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131112)
  • Made me flying because I was so happy to recive it on time thank u to the edressit team for helping me . Was the same what I was looking for to wear in my brother's engagement .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayssoun
    9/28/2015
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • Very nice dress exactly the same as the photo . The problem that the size not correct .. It's not the first dress from edressit , normally I wear 16 . In this dress there's problem in the size near the breast  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayssoun
    9/28/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • Robe commandée le 20 et reçue le 24, dont rien à dire niveau livraisons. Un rendu parfait comme on voit sur le site, je vous recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilie
    9/28/2015
21864 reviews , Page 269 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!