Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)

eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)

SKU:26141305

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 183.06

Très jolie robe longue en mousseline doublée,agrémenté d un joli strass à la taille. Oui,je recommande ce produit,identique à la photo. Livraison rapide

By Hannouna 6/12/2017

Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)

Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)

SKU:02153902

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 199.99

Magnifique robe longue,identique à la photo. Elégante,vaporeuse,agrémentée d une longue traine. Je recommande vraiment ce produit. Livraison rapide,merci edressit.

By Hannouna 6/12/2017

Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)

Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)

SKU:02153212

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 211.22

Magnifique modèle sirene,très élégant. Oui,je recommande ce produit,matière un peu chaude,plus adaptée au printemps. Longue traine. Oui,je recommande cet article. livraison rapide.

By Hannouna 6/12/2017

eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)

eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)

SKU:26152000

USD $ 168.97

Très jolie robe longue élégante,sobre et de qualité. livraison rapide. merci

By Hannouna 6/12/2017

eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)

eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)

SKU:C36144214

USD $ 84.49 USD $ 211.22

Magnifique robe longue modele sirène parsemée de paillettes. Robe en tulle et paillettes entièrement doublee. Oui je recommande cette magnifique robe. livraison hyper rapide. merci edressit

By Hannouna 6/12/2017

Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)

Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)

SKU:C36143301

USD $ 61.96 USD $ 169.99

Très jolie robe de soiree modèle princesse,volumineuse. Gros jupon de tulle pour le volume. Oui,je recommande cette robe,idéal fiancailles. Se ferme au dos par laçages. Livraison très rapide.merci

By Hannouna 6/12/2017

Golden Sequin Evening Dress Formal Gown with Cowl Back (X07160359)

Golden Sequin Evening Dress Formal Gown with Cowl Back (X07160359)

SKU:x07160359

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 149.99

Superbe Robe de Soirée en Paillettes dorées,très élégante et imposante.Jolie coupe,très classe,je recommande cet article. Merci Edressit pour la livraison tres rapide.

By Hannouna 6/12/2017

eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)

eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)

SKU:26143504

USD $ 183.06 USD $ 219.99

The dress material was a nice thick textured material. Measurements are exactly as shown in the size chart, so you can't go wrong. Their workmanship is simply amazing and neat. This is my third dress from edressit and workmanship has been spot on. The delivery comes within a week, awesome! My only complain for this outfit was that the description mentioned 'built with bra' but this wasn't the case. It didn't affect my review, but would like to point it out to other readers. I would surely recommend edressit to all.

By Ruvena 6/12/2017

eDressit New Arrivals One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (00133804)

eDressit New Arrivals One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (00133804)

SKU:00133804

USD $ 183.06

The dress was exactly as shown in the picture. The lace used was lovely with small sequence. The workmanship as always is great from edressit!

By Ruvena 6/12/2017

Capped Sleeves Illusion Floral Tea Length Cocktail Dress (X01150124)

Capped Sleeves Illusion Floral Tea Length Cocktail Dress (X01150124)

SKU:X01150124

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

Das Preisverhältnis war sehr gut. Nur ich wusste nicht wie man den Ring reinsetzt.

By damedefer 6/12/2017

Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)

Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)

SKU:C36145000

USD $ 197.14

Das Kleid hat meine Freundin nicht sehr gefallen. Sie sah nicht schlank genug für das Kleid. Trotzdem war das Preis-Verhältnis passend

By damedefer 6/12/2017

eDressit Pink One-Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146301)

eDressit Pink One-Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146301)

SKU:00146301

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 219.99

Nachdem ich überall nach der Größe meiner Schwester gesucht hat, konnte ich endlich bei Edressit was schönes et elegantes für meine Schwester finden. Jetzt will sie immer wieder bei edressit bestellen!

By damedefer 6/12/2017

eDressit Gorgeous Yellow Strapless Evening Dress (00127403)

eDressit Gorgeous Yellow Strapless Evening Dress (00127403)

SKU:00127403

USD $ 154.89

Das Kleid war sehr schön und genau wie auf dem Bild! Der Preis war sehr gut.

By damedefer 6/12/2017

eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)

eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)

SKU:26170901

USD $ 159.99

Das Kleid passte meine Mutter so gut, dass sie das schon 3 Mal für Hochzeiten hatte! Ich kann das nur empfehlen!

By damedefer 6/12/2017

Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)

Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)

SKU:04161300

USD $ 139.99

das Kleid ist super ausgefallen und passt genau.Es ist einfach schick. ich werde es weiter empfehlen. .wir sind sehr zufrieden

By ella.g57 6/12/2017

eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)

eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)

SKU:36161600

USD $ 209.99

Great dress with a very good fit for a sensational price! 5 stars! The fabric is a very nice quality as well.

By Magic 6/12/2017

eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)

eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)

SKU:04170900

USD $ 159.99

Endlich Damenkleider die so richtig weiblich sind und eine gute Figur machen:super schnell geliefert, Verpackung sehr gut, immer wieder gerne! Top! So macht einkaufen Spaß! Außerdem bekomme ich einen Unterrock geschenkt, Vielen Danl edressit.Team.

By Toller 6/12/2017

Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)

Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)

SKU:02162946

USD $ 209.99

An der Brust ist es ein klein wenig zu groß,aber mit pushup BH zu beheben. Der Stoff ist wirklich toll.

By Ksitträt 6/12/2017

Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)

Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)

SKU:02162946

USD $ 209.99

Ich liebe dieses Kleid, es passt perfekt und zaubert eine tolle Figur!

By F.D 6/12/2017

Strapless Fitted V Neck Red Mermaid Prom Gown (02161902)

Strapless Fitted V Neck Red Mermaid Prom Gown (02161902)

SKU:02161902

USD $ 219.99

ich habe das Kleid einmal in einer Magazin gesehen, und fand es echt glamoriös. Glücklicherweise konnte ich es hier bei edressit kaufen. es ssstz mir sehr. Ich habe es mehr als 3 Male angezogen, trotzdem ist es noch gut behalten.

By kirschbaum 6/12/2017