• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 27 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Burgundy Sweetheart Sleeveless Beaded Evening Mermaid Dress (E60417)
  • I really love the dress and its really tight shows every part of my body so if you don't want that i suggest you order one size bigger. The color comes the same as the actual picture shown, rather rich and beautiful. Everything is perfect! Thank youuuu, eDressit Team!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa Adams
    5/18/2017
eDressit Sleeveless White Beaded Formal Dress (36173907)
  • I am 5'4 and order UK10, it fits just perfect! It is really great for the price. The dress looks more beautiful and better quality than the pic. Just loved it. And it arrived to my door very fast. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sommer Time
    5/18/2017
Carlyna Stunning Black Formal Evening Dress with Beaded Details (E61900)
eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown(36170317)
  • I was so happy that the dress was quite as expected. Color was rich too. The stretchy fabric allowed me to wear it comfortably. Thanks. I will 100% buy a dress for my wedding day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mia6480
    5/18/2017
eDressit 3/4 Sleeves Black High Slit Evening Dress (26171100)
  • Really fast shipping. I got the dress 3 days after the payment. I bought it for an adult black-tie. It looks gorgeous, and charming. The slit is just right in the place. Very great design. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WilnnyL
    5/18/2017
Hot Pink Overlace Slit Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (X07151212-1)
eDressit New Gorgeous Chiffon Halter Evening Dress Pink (02134401)
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Kommt genauso an, wie es auch aussieht! Sieht super aus, sitzt perfekt. Einziger Kritikpunkt: Einzelne Pailletten sind bei der Anprobe abgefallen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin
    5/17/2017
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Liebes eDressit-Team! HERZLICHEN GLÜCKWUNSCH zum 13. Jubliläum Ihrer Company. Sie bringen sehr viel Freude und Begeisterung mit ihren wunderschönen Roben. Ich bestelle nun schon seit 2010 bei Ihnen, und auch dieses Kleid ist einfach die Wucht!! Hochwertige Verarbeitung, gute Stoffe und viel Liebe zum Design, sowie stets eine sehr gute Kommunikation lassen mich immer wieder gern bei Ihnen bestellen. Alles alles Gute weiterhin Ihnen allen und ein ganz herzliches Dankeschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/16/2017
Gorgeous Navy Blue Long Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151805)
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Met en valeur n'importe quel silhouette. Une valeur sûre qui conviendra pour toutes les occasions habillées  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morganedeva
    5/16/2017
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Sweetheart Bodice Slit Prom Evening Dress (00161505)
  • Coletul a venit foarte repede si rochia arata ca in fotografii. Este foarte frumoasa si marimea corespunde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dumitrescu elena
    5/16/2017
Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress Formal Dress (07160201)
  • The color looks exactly alike, I really liked it, should've gotten on a diet weeks before, though. Looks really classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arantxa Quiroz
    5/16/2017
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Habe dieses Kleid maßfertig schneidern lassen und es saß wie angemessen!! Kann ich nur weiterempfelen...:) Lieferung war schnell und zuverlässig! Bei Fragen hat man schnell eine Antwort bekommen.. Immer wieder gerne!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Özge
    5/15/2017
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • The dress came for a 3 days and it is exactly like in the picture. The size fit as it is explain. I'm very satisfied and happy and will order again. Thanks to Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natasha
    5/15/2017
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • The dress came for a 3 days and it is exactly like in the picture. The size fit as it is explain. I'm very satisfied and happy and will order again. Thanks to Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natasha
    5/15/2017
Bateau Neck Light Blue Mother of the Bride Gown (X26150232)
  • Děkuji eDressit za krásné a velice kvalitní šaty. Splnili a ještě překonali mé očekávání, Byl to můj první nákup u eDressit a rozhodně ne poslední! Už mám objednané další šaty. Velice rychlé doručení, kvalitní zákaznický servis, přehledný výběr šatů na webu a hlavně překrásné a jedinečné šaty za přijatelné ceny s možností slevy. EDressit budu rozhodně doporučovat i svým známým.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva Lichancová
    5/12/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • The dress came for a 3 days and it is exactly like in the picture. The size fit as it is explain. I'm very satisfied and happy and will order again. Thanks to Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natasha
    5/11/2017
23979 reviews , Page 27 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!