Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23094 reviews , Page 27 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Red Pleated Mermaid Formal Gown (02170102)
  • Ich muss sagen dass das Kleid sehr schön ist!!! Ich habe mich verliebt. Für so ein Kleid hätte ich in Deutschland mindestens 800 EURO bezahlt. Ich bin seeeeeeeeehr zufrieden  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hörman
    2/14/2017
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • I really love this dress, it is more than excellent job, I really appreciate the makers of this dress. Thank you all for the wonderful and excellent job  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cooper
    2/14/2017
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • Mit der hervorragenden Verarbeitung bin ich zufrieden, und es kamm schneller als ich erwartet. Die Kundernservice war so nett, und hat mir viel geholfen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berse
    2/14/2017
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • Das rote Kleid war echt so sexy, bekamm so viele Komplimente ganze Nacht. Vielen Dank eDressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karmen
    2/14/2017
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • I would like to introduce you to my friends and families. You are really helpful and have helped me a lot. I really appreciate your help. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By usacheva
    2/14/2017
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
  • This dress is beautiful. Received faster than I ecpected, quality is good, look more expensive than is was. I would highly recommend anyone. Love this dress, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irina
    2/14/2017
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach ein Traum.Genau so wie ich es mir gewünscht habe.Farbe und Stoff stimmen völlig über ein von dem was ich mir erhofft habe.Ich danke euch für diese wunderbare Kleid  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nutkan
    2/14/2017
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • Das Kleid ist der absolute Traum, es passte fast perfekt, Die Länge war auch ideal. Preis / Leistung absolut unschlagbar  See the customer's choice >>
  • By streit
    2/14/2017
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • Очень качественное, нежное, необычное платье! Всем рекомендую. Отлично сшито и быстра доставка!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
eDressit Simple Printed Strapless Evening Dress (00117968)
  • Мне очень понравилось это платье. У него отличный, качественный материал (не мнется), оригинальный фасон, очень хорошо сшито, яркое и необычное. Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • Роскошное платье. Очень качественный материал, нежный цвет, отлично сшито, очень понравилось, спасибо! Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36144704)
  • Восхитительное платье, высокое качество, быстрая доставка, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
  • Красивое и качественное платье! Подойдет для любого торжества.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/13/2017
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • Das Kleid ist besser als ich erwartet habe und sitzt perfekt! Es sieht sehr elegant aus und der Stoff sieht nicht billig aus. Ich werde hier demnächst aufjedenfall noch einmal bestellen und empfehle es jedem weiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seriban
    2/8/2017
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Ein sehr schönes Kleid. Die Passform war perfekt, lediglich das Oberteil war sehr durchsichtig, so dass ich mir vorne noch Stoff drunter nähen musste. Aber überhaupt kein Problem, jetzt kommt die Stickerei sogar noch deutlicher zur Geltung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina-Kurz
    2/8/2017
Purple V Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (X00161706)
  • trés belle belleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!! j'adore : merci edressit mont site preféré  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DJOUNA
    2/8/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
  • Love this dress! So beautiful. The color was divine and really popped. So many compliments. Not having to wear a bra with it was pretty nice too. Very comfortable in general. Worth it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy
    2/8/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
  • This dress was such a treat to wear! I received a lot of compliments on the color and fit, and it was just so beautiful and feminine. It had just the right touch of glam, but didn't upstage the bride or the bridal party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daphnie
    2/8/2017
23094 reviews , Page 27 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!