Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 27 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • das Kleid ist genau wie auf dem Bild abgebildet, und noch besser and schöner als ich getraumt hab. Der Stoff ist wirklich hochqualitativ, die Lieferung ist reibungslos. SCHÖNES Kleid!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joesie-rosa
    8/19/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • hab mir vorhr niemal vorgestellt, dass ich ein Kleid in diesem sexy Ausschnit tragen würden. natürlich hat mein mann sich auch nicht vorgestellt. Aber als ich es anzug, war es ganz unglaubig. der stoff ist bequem.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ozata
    8/18/2016
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • das Kleid ist genau wie auf dem Bild abgebildet! keine Farbabweichung!!! erstmals bekamm so viele Komplimente. DANKE EDRESSIT Team. später würde die Bilder teilen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karla.ashli
    8/18/2016
Vintage Strapless Embroidered Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160214)
  • das Kleid ist wunderschön, und bequem, besonders ist der Farbton wirklich nett. Ich liebe es. Ich werde zur Homecoming Party tragen, kann nicht mehr warten. ps. vielen Dank für die Lieferung und die kundenservie. es kam sehr schnell an wie verspochen. gerne wieder!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lolita
    8/18/2016
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • Das Kleid ist genau wie auf dem Bild abgebildet! Meine Schwester ist super begeistert und glücklich, es sitzt perfekt und ist bequem Vielen Dank gerne wieder!!! :D und sehr hochwertig gearbeitet, wie man es von edressit kennt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ina
    8/18/2016
Sleeveless Green Embroidery Ball Gown Formal Dress (02162004)
  • das ist echt ein süßes und nettes Kleid, vor der Bestellung hab große Angst vor der Farbabweichung, ja genau, glaube, jede Kundin hat wohl gleiche Angst. Aber als ich das Kleid trug und Fotos machte, meine Angst war verschwunden. Ich teilte die fotos mit meinen Girls, sie fragten mich dann, wo ich es kaufte. ich werde eDressit bestimmt weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kittycat182
    8/18/2016
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön, bequem, schwingt sehr schön, sieht einfach fantastisch aus, mit drei Brautjungfern in diesem Kleid einfach umwerfend und es kam sehr schnell an, gerne wieder!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ina
    8/18/2016
eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)
  • This is an amazing dress. I went to a party yesterday. It made me special at the party. I love the sequins on the dress. The design made me sexy. This is what I was expecting and the size was perfect. I will recommend my friends and sisters to buy from you. Thank you, eDressit Team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J. Rock
    8/18/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • This dress is great for its quality and design. It is so fashionable and surely sexy. I ordered the dress in custom size and it looks superb on me! Again, Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oman123
    8/18/2016
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
  • hab tageslang online ein passender Kleid für eine Abendparty gesucht, als dieses Kleid sah, dachte dann, das war ich tragrn wollte. das kleid wurde in verabredeten Tagen geliefertt, nach der Anprobe war sicher, dass es satz wie angegossen, und auf der Party bekamm ich viele Komplimente. Vielen Dank edressit Team.ich bestelle bestimmt etwas weiteres.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristine
    8/18/2016
eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)
  • Like the bottom of the dress, like a mermaid. I always like this kind of style which makes me more slim and elegant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Matha
    8/18/2016
eDressit Tangerine Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164910)
  • this color is special, the same as the picture. My friends ask me where I bought this ha~~:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    8/18/2016
eDressit Pink Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (00164801)
  • receive it in 2days after I placed the order, that was amazing. Also the dress is good too, makes me look tall and slim, I like this style :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace M
    8/18/2016
eDressit Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Floral Printed Summer Dress (X00120525)
eDressit Elegant Strapless Fitted Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160756)
  • The tulle is soft, feel comfortable about the dress. will find another dress from eDressit again~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristine
    8/18/2016
eDressit Coral Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Ball Dress (07160657)
eDressit Violet Halter Beaded Bridesmaid Dress with Embroidery (00164716)
  • Like the color very much, the dress is perfect for summer! shipping is soooo fast. Sure I will make another order soon~~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy Brown
    8/18/2016
eDressit Halter Plunging Floral A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07158012)
  • Gefällt mir sehr.. Es ist sehr komfortabel. Ich yog dieses Kleid für meine besondere Party an. erstaunlich !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patrizio
    8/18/2016
eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)
  • Dieses Kleid entspricht meiner Erwartung und gefällt mir sehr. Günstiger Preis ein wertvolles geempfolenes Kleid!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hoffmann
    8/17/2016
eDressit Green V Cut Mother of the Bride Cocktail Dress (03160604)
  • This is my second dress from eDressit. I buy an 18 for my mother in law,. Perfect fit. She wear it in my wedding party. She love it very much, Thank you, will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    8/17/2016
21256 reviews , Page 27 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!