• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 270 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Luxurious A Line Empire Waist Beaded Blue Formal Dress (36161405)
  • Probably one of the most comfortable dresses I've ever worn! Was light weight and so flattering! A line dresses are perfect for all occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cerissa
    2/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • This was my second edressit dress and I was thoroughly happy with the speed and quality of service. The dress was very comfortable and the color was perfect for the wedding we attended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deanna
    2/1/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • I originally ordered a different dress and neither size fit! edressit came to the rescue and recommended this dress and shipped it to my hotel the very next day, a Saturday! This was my first time shopping with them and I am a fan! The dress was beautiful and so fun to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary pat
    2/1/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • The dress runs true to size. Mine was a little long because I did not want to wear heels. It was ok. Other than that, a great dress overall and would come again in a heartbeat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    2/1/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder White Lace Evening Dress Formal Dress (X07153207)
  • I bought it for my wedding, as the reception dress. It fit me well, the lace is beautiful and style fashion. Love it.Price was really affordable, and the sale saved me much budget.Thank U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherry
    2/1/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
Elegant Grey Lace Evening Dress Prom Dress (X00155208)
  • Bought for my mother, it arrived so timely. The dress is well cut in mermaid silhouette. We did no editing, but it fit her perfectly. The dress also leaves space for high heels, greatly elongate her figure! Amazing. We all love it, thanks. I will buy one for myself next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucky
    2/1/2016
Graceful Blue Formal Gown with Keyhole Back (X00153105-1)
  • The dress arrived fast in less than 3 days, and was well parceled. Mercerized fabric is really shining, and it delights my look observably. Thanks for designing this, i selected it for an adult black tie, and i'm very confident to fit in the whole atmosphere now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaamil
    2/1/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • perfect!I was very happy with the dress I got today, thank you so much dear team, I'll definitely order again from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaia
    2/1/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Dress arrived even more beautiful than I expected, the sizing was correct, dress fit me perfectly, thank you edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emeline
    2/1/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • Unbelievable express shipping. It arrived much faster than I expected, totally it took no more than five days and my dress arrived, thank you so much, edressit, I'm very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    2/1/2016
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • This is absolutely a gorgeous dress, made with amazing details, I love the lace layers so much, thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serafina
    2/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I'm more than 100% satisfied with my dress, everything went perfectly with my order, my lovely dress arrived in perfect condition.I would love to recommend this lovely site to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    2/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • The dress is exactly as I expected, the quality is very high, dress looks very expensive in real life, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mali
    2/1/2016
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • Très belle robe. Je l'ai porté pour mon marriage civil et j'étais contente de mon choix. Livraison rapide  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annaizabela
    1/31/2016
eDressit Green Amazing Evening Gown (00102004)
  • Ich habe das Kleid für eine Freundin gekauft, und es sollte eine Überraschung werden. Ich konnte ihre Maße nur schätzen, doch es hat wie angegossen gepasst!!! Sie war total begeistert und freut sich schon sehr auf den nächsten passenden Anlass, wie eine Einladung zu einer Hochzeit oder ein großes Sommerfest mit Feuerwerk, da es sowohl als Abendkleid als auch als edles Sommerkleid getragen werden kann. Und die Farbe ist einfach ein Traum! Auch die Verarbeitung und die Qualität des Stoffes ist spitze - vielleicht bestell ich es irgendwann auch noch in meiner Größe... dieses Grün ist einfach der Wahnsinn <3 Auch der Kundenservice ist freundlich und schnell. Vielen Dank liebes eDressit-Team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    1/31/2016
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Splendido ! Veramente vestito perfetto. Il colore assolutomento uguale colori dello foto. Qualità perfetta! In questo vestito mia figlia sembra Principessa vera) Великолепно! Платье действительно очень красивое. Цвета абсолютно такие же, как на фото. Великолепное качество! В этом платье моя дочь похожа на настоящую принцессу )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liya
    1/31/2016
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid und macht eine schöne Figur auch vom Stoff ist es etwas dicker. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist, dass das Kleid nach einer Zeit etwas lockerer sitzt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Özlem
    1/30/2016
23908 reviews , Page 270 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!