Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 271 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • La robe est tellement belle que je l'ai eu beaucoup de compliments. Il est vraiment une jolie couleur à la menthe et le détail de la broderie se distingue en personne.Je suis plaisir d'avoir acheté cette robe. Cela ne veut pas mon premier achat ici, je vais commander encore.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fenique Nathalie
    9/2/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • It fit like a glove! I felt like the belle of the ball. Definitely my husbands arm candy.It fit my fairly straight figure very well and was a good length for my heels. The fabric was well made.Amazing  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gorjess
    9/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • The dress was incredibly beautiful. I got sooooooo many complements on it, from women AND men. My husband said the dress was a knockout! The detail was amazing and the train was the perfect length and made the silhouette beautiful. Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    9/2/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • Unique dress! I used it for my senior prom it fit perfectly! Great quality. I received complements all evening. Nothing wrong with it love it 100%  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    9/2/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Length was great, I wore three inch heels and it just hit the floor,fit true to size; and felt like a million bucks in the dress! You can't go wrong with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney
    9/2/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress fit like a glove. I have absolutely no complaints. It looks even better in person. The dress is definitely a highlight on its own; you don't really need much jewelry. Make sure that the dress falls as close to the floor as possible.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adrielle
    9/2/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • This dress fit so perfectly. For a girl on the tall side of life, the long was essential. I received so many compliments on the dress throughout the night. If you want to wear a dress that is timeless, classy,this is the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    9/2/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • The fit was perfect. Got compliments all night. I felt like a movie star.!You won't regret shopping this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Funwow
    9/2/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Incredible dress. I checked my measurements against edressit's and it was a perfect fit. The dress is very well made, with flowy, comfortable, and high-quality chiffon. I wore 3 inch wedges, and the dress still touched the ground, the fit was good. super comfortable. The frothy, flowy fabric is super fun to walk around in. Got loads of compliments and felt like a goddess!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea z
    9/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • I went with my back up but this fit wonderfully for a fuller chested gal, there was cleavage but the top kept it in and wasn't too tight even though I am a 36D. I would come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molly
    9/2/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • It fit well. the dress was in very good shape. Fit as described.This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It has such a simple elegance to it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMf
    9/2/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • The fit was perfect! True to size. I'm short, so it was a bit of long, but it was still manageable. It felt wonderful, no poking boning or anything, and it was so fun to wear. And the color is so gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aimee
    9/2/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • This green dress was unbelievable! It fit perfect and was very comfortable. I am short and went with the petite length which was perfect with my 3 inch heels. I seriously got TONS of compliments because of the bright green color. Overall a very hassle- free and pleasant experience with edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kait
    9/2/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Fit was great. The length was perfect - skimmed the ground in 3 inch heels. The bust held really well and was a great fit to my waist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roxanne
    9/2/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • This dress was very comfortable, very beautiful. The dress part is a beautiful shade of navy blue teal. It is very pretty! I got a lot of compliments. Extremely flattering and comfortable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natasja
    9/2/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Very comfortable and not too tight. The lace overlay was really pretty and more of a dark blue/navy… not black. Would recommend this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megha
    9/2/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Simple and elegant, perfect for the black tie wedding I was attending. The color and lace is lovely. Tons of compliments. The dress was a little larger in the bust than I would have liked but still fit beautifully  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachael
    9/2/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Dress is beautiful, vintage style. It hides my heavy legs, making me more slender. Fabric is great too, very exquisite design. I just want to say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belinda
    9/2/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • I have no complaints about this gown. It was the most flattering, comfortable gown I have ever worn. From the softness of the material to the way it fit. Love it so much !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathy
    9/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Dress arrived so fast, quality is nice. I worn this to school, fit and comfortable. This is the best dress i ever bought, love it. Now i know that this type dress fit me. I will pay attention to such dresses, to eDressit. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belgin
    9/2/2015
21255 reviews , Page 271 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!