• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 271 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
Short Sleeves Overlace Green Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152304)
  • My mother likes it. Color is fresh and fit for her.Very delicate, fabric is super.Love its price too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalie
    1/22/2016
Elegant A Line Grey Evening Dress Prom Dress with Lace Shoulders (00160408)
  • This dress fit me perfectly. I ordered UK 6 at first, but was told there would be a little tight in upper part in email and sugested me UK 8. So, i checked the "eDressit size chart" carefully and found UK 6 was indeed smaller to me. So thanksful for eDressit. Love U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idalis
    1/22/2016
Rosy Brown Tea Length Cocktail Dress with Lace Sleeves (26160146)
  • This dress is just right in size. Very comfortable and high quality. I bought it under the help of my sister, who bought a dress here last year.Shipping is fast and better than the picture.Very delicate and lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalie
    1/22/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
  • This dress is the best one i bought in these two years. It just fit perfectly to my figure. I love purple and it is the dress i want. Thank U very much, EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalene
    1/22/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
Vintage Burgundy Tea Length Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151317)
Strapless Sweetheart Slit Evening Dress with Lace Applique (00160208)
  • I got tons of compliments all the night when i worn it. It streched freely, far more elegant and effective than thought. Love it. I will come back when i need a graduation dress. Hope there is a sale too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jailene
    1/22/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • Color match beautifully. It has high quality feeling and so excellent apperance. Thanks eDressit. I will wear it to my next adult black tie paty. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaelyn
    1/22/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Absolutely satisfied!Dress made with nice fabric and was easy to wear, thank you for making such a beautiful dress for me, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Remy
    1/21/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • Thank you edressit for making such a wonderful dress for me, I'm very satisfied with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makayla
    1/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Beautiful dress, elegant, perfect length, perfect fit and perfect color. Does not need extra accessories, it's perfect just by itself.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    1/21/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • I wore this dress for my bridal shower and received lots of compliments! It is very elegant and I absolutely loved the neckline. Amazing! Loved it so much! Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly2556
    1/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • I wore this to my wedding rehearsal. It's super comfortable and flattering. The material is super lightweight so it would be great for a summer event. I feel it runs true to size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    1/21/2016
Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26160317)
  • This dress was gorgeous. It looked beautiful on! I wore it for my christmas costume. I got complements all night. Love it so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrissy
    1/21/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • the fit was true to size, and the dress was very flattering! This dress was absolutely perfect! light-weight, and I received so many compliments throughout the night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephlli
    1/21/2016
23808 reviews , Page 271 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!