Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 273 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • It fits me love a glove, very very elegant. I selected carefully according to the size chart in eDressit, and right fit (high-heels height will be included when consider length and size). 5 stars to quality and service. Thanks edressit. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Falcon
    11/5/2015
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • Off-the-shoulder design is what i'm seeking for these days. This dress is just fit. Thanks edressit for suggesting me UK 14. lol.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fala
    11/4/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Price is reasonable, cheaper than the store i inquired in last week. Embroidery is beautiful and delicate. It is rather reliable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faiz
    11/4/2015
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
  • Dress is in very great design and quality. This model is also beautiful, in the type i like too. More importantly, i was recommended this shop, this dress. So, i put the order without hesitation. Shipping is fast, dress is beautiful, the same as the picture shows. 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fairfax
    11/4/2015
V Cut Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151606)
  • So simple elegant. I like this v-neck design, sexy and fashion. Its material is really super feeling. Can't wait for her wedding now. lol. eDressit is very nice and considerate that i will have a second purchase next month.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fahima
    11/4/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • Waiting and waiting,finally, the big discount comes. So glad. I love this soft pink evening dress, of course, it is also great for my cousin's wedding(as bridesmaid). If you want to buy a versatile dress, like me, this one is highly recommended. Really worthy to have.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fadey
    11/4/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
Strapless Grey Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07151408)
  • Grey dresses at wedding is amazing and beautiful. My friend's wedding was held at seaside with adequate sunshine, and these grey dresses neutralize it, creating very comfortable and implicit scene. Pics are also beautiful. I never knew grey color is so powerful. Love U eDressit for helpful suggestions. TKS, KISS....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabio
    11/4/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • I like this black full length dress very much, many exquisite details, beads. High quality and the price is reasonable. Love u eDressit. I opened a new clothes shop last month, i thought i will come again. Hope more discounts :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiana
    11/4/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Love this design and style. More elegant than expected. Though this the first time purchasing here, very smooth the experience is. I saw many dresses in vogue. eDressit, i will come soon. Hope to get a big sale for Christmas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fadamine
    11/4/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • This dress is just what I need. Your delivery service is awesome. I received my order yesterday. The silk fabric is very soft and feels comfortable. And the size fits me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aafreen
    11/4/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • I bought it for my son's wedding. And it fits me very well. Thank you for all your prompt help. That is very useful. I will come to your website in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aahona
    11/4/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • Your team is very professional. My dress was well packaged. I appreciated all your help. Now I can fly to New Zealand with my beautiful dress to my niece's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aahna
    11/4/2015
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
  • I bought this dress for my mother, she was very glad to receive her dress and found that it fits her well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aahliyah
    11/4/2015
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • Hi, I just wanted to tell you that I received the dress and I was quite satisfied with the dress. This dress was very beautiful and it fit me very well. The quality of the dress was beyond my expectation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aadira
    11/4/2015
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
  • We just received this dress today We ordered it on the 29th and today is the 3rd, Faster than I expected...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aadhyaa
    11/4/2015
22753 reviews , Page 273 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!