Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 273 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • This dress is going to be perfect for my prom, I am so happy with my dress, even more beautiful than the model, the sparkles are gorgeous, love it! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shanti
    9/1/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • Thank you dear team for such a gorgeous dress!I am very satisfied with what I got today, dress arrived the same as the picture, the embroidered bodice was stunning, thank you so much, I am so glad with my purchase here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samiya
    9/1/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Thank you so much for such a GORGEOUS dress, it was even more beautiful in real life, every detail was well sewn,I love it SO MUCH!Can't wait to wear it to show off!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pili
    9/1/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • I ordered uk 8 for my dress, which fit me like a glove, I am so happy that I ordered from this company, everything went perfectly with my order, very satisfied!Thank you edressit!I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nuru
    9/1/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Oh, my, this dress is perfect for me, what I got was exactly as I expected, the sparkling details are gorgeous, thank you so much, dear team! I recommend this dress to all girls who wants to be the spotlight!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ngozi
    9/1/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • This is the most beautiful dress I've ever seen, the details are gorgeous, dress was made with great care, thank you dear team for all your help and your beautiful gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neela
    9/1/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I ordered this dress for my step daughters wedding and it was so beautiful this is the first time i ever went online to order a wedding dress and i was so amazed with how it looked. My step daughter looked like a princess and i want to thank you so much for all your help and having excellent customer service any question i had you responded to in a timley manner and you also went above and beyond by picking up the phone and asking the correct size aso i understood it all thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loria
    9/1/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • I got my three bridesmaid dresses from eDressit and am so HAPPY with how they came out. The quality is perfect and my girls love the dress. What a bargain !!!! Everyone is asking where I got them from .. Would highly recommend this color if you're looking for something fresh and dinner like. Thanks eDressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/1/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • The dress I ordered is of perfect quality and it looks exactly like in the pcture on the Website. Delivery was faster than expected. I can really recommend this site to other customers. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    9/1/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Floor Length (01150607)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghislaine
    8/31/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghislaine
    8/31/2015
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghislaine
    8/31/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghislaine
    8/31/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghislaine
    8/31/2015
Simple Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150407)
  • J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghislaine
    8/31/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe.elle est tres jolie ,reçu très très rapidement 4 jours seulement.très très belle couleur.rien à dire sauf viens la commander. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascal
    8/31/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe.elle est tres jolie ,reçu très très rapidement 4 jours seulement.très très belle couleur.rien à dire sauf viens la commander. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alinoe
    8/31/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe.elle est tres jolie ,reçu très très rapidement 4 jours seulement.très très belle couleur.rien à dire sauf viens la commander. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliette
    8/31/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe.elle est tres jolie ,reçu très très rapidement 4 jours seulement.très très belle couleur.rien à dire sauf viens la commander. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mfellague
    8/31/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe.elle est tres jolie ,reçu très très rapidement 4 jours seulement.très très belle couleur.rien à dire sauf viens la commander. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clapte
    8/31/2015
21214 reviews , Page 273 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!