Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 273 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • This dress fit perfectly from the fabric to the length of the gown! I felt stunning in it and it was very comfortable through out the night! I was so excited that the gowns were able to be delivered to the hotel I was staying at with no complications! I HIGHLY recommend edressit to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kat
    9/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • I love red, this gown is very stunning, elegant and romantic. Size is true and right. I love it ( nice quality and exquisite details really amazing.) Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    9/26/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • So stunning when i wear it on. Lots of thanks want to say to edressit. I like the dress very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmella
    9/26/2015
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • Very affordable. Thanks to this sale that i saved lots of budget. This dress fit me well, arrived 3 days after i paid the order. Usually, i wear UK 6 and for this dress, UK 8 is just okay. Glad to have found and bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmel
    9/26/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • This blue dress is versatile, i wanna wear it to dinner the next week. Over-all lace fabric is very fashion and I like its design. Shipping is also fast, thanks edressit. I think i will buy more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carly
    9/26/2015
Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Another beautiful dress from this site, dress was made with high quality, arrived exactly the same as the model, I love it, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    9/26/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I like this dress so much, dress was well made, fit me like a glove, thank you so much, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    9/26/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I wanna give you guys a BIG LIKE! The dress was so beautiful, which was even beyond my expectation, top quality, good price for me, I would definitely order from this site and recommend this dress to all girls, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zara
    9/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I'm very impressed by the stunning color and the details, everything went smoothly with my order, this was the first of many more orders! Thank you dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    9/26/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This was my third order from this company, when I opened my package and tried my dress, I was stunned, fit perfectly, even beyond my expectation, I was completely satisfied with my order, thank you so much, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olive
    9/26/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Thank you dear team for your lovely dress, I love it so much, the delivery took less than a week, very fast, happy with my order here, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    9/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I love the dress I got from this site, the detailed sleeves were very beautiful, thank you very much, I would like to recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elise
    9/26/2015
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • I got this dress in under 3 days. Very fast shipping. I am pleased with it, as it is not only fit but also really beautifiul and fresh. I love this color, design and when i pair with 8cm high heels, much slender and elegant, also with some chic feeling. Thank u edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla
    9/25/2015
Turquoise Halter Gold Sequins Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04141204)
  • Very pleased with this shopping. The dress is exact style i want and the price is really low. Quality is super too. Love the dress, very fit and beautiful. Thanks edressit team!! KISS U  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carita
    9/25/2015
eDressit purple Elegant Prom Gown Evening Dress (00060506)
  • I picked my luck to buy this dress. Very cheap but high quality. It fit me well in bust and waist. Another dress i bought is a noble blue long dress, make me so elegant that i got lots of comliments. All are worthy. Thanks edressit. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carissa
    9/25/2015
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • Dress is so beautiful and affordable. We bought 2 pcs. Quality is nice. Thanks edressit. My friend will buy one full length new dress next month for her party. I think i will come again when i really need one too. lol, nice experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caris
    9/25/2015
Charming Sweetheart Neckline High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00134105)
  • Dress is really affordable. Patterns, colors, slit design are all my favorite aspects. Its fabric is super, same with those boutique expensive dresses. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carin
    9/25/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • Dress is very fit. eDressit is always good at designing fashion dress. I trust her. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caridad
    9/25/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Ein wunderschönes schlichtes Kleid. Als ich auspackte, verliebt es sehr in diesem Kleid. Super Passform, tolle Qualität und schnell Versand. Da ich es alsTrauzeugin bei einer Hochzeit tragen werde, wird es von mir noch dezent aufgedonnert.Aufgrund des gut Verarbeiteten Material und des angenehmen Stoffes wird es kein Problem sein kleine Änderungen durchzuführen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yeliza
    9/24/2015
21863 reviews , Page 273 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!