Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 274 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • I tried it on as soon as i received it. Very fit, no small. I like its design and this color (no color difference as the picture.) I worn it to school, many compliments. Thanks edressit team. Kind and helpful, i think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baili
    9/1/2015
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • Dress is top quality, affordable. I saw a similar pattern dress in near market sold with nearly twice price tag. This dress fit me well, thanks to its customer service's suggestion. I love this dress. I think my friends will come too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bai
    9/1/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Dress is smooth, comfortable to wear. It made me slender and elegant with true size. Skirt has my beloved flowy effect. Great. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bahar
    9/1/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Very elegant with a little sexy design(high slit). It is easy moving and comfortable to wear. Thanks to its considerate customer service that i finished this shopping smoothly. Also, it surprised me the delivery is so fast. Very delighted shopping experience this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babs
    9/1/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Nice dress. It has good quality, many details. I like its design, which made me really slender and elegant. It fit me love a glove and highlight my waist. Very excellent. Worthy the money! Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babette
    9/1/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • I bought this one for homecoming. This dress is non custom, UK 6, fit me very well. Its fabric is heavier than i thought, deserve the money. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baako
    9/1/2015
Blue Simple Straps Evening Dress (C00144805)
eDressit New Lovely Straps Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04132801)
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I received my first order before even the given time and the dress so pretty the customer service was more than excellent and i could not believe it reached in Qatar. its a very nice website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By paskin
    9/1/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I suggest this amazing site to everyone! I did experience best service and best quality of the dress which I have had ordered from eDressit. The dress fits me perfectly! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mira
    9/1/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • eDressit received a five- star rating from me because they care about the needs of their clients and they have done their best to ensure that any problems I experienced with my order was solved to my satisfaction. I love their clothing because they are made to fit and the work is neatly done even on the inside and that of itself tells a lot about a company. I will continue to be their client because I love their fashion and I think they are a fantastic company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lanomay
    9/1/2015
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • Great quality products at reasonable prices. The sizing guide helps to make sure you get the perfect fit. Their shoes are also so comfortable!Shipping is quick. I would recommend them to any bride to be on a budget!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    9/1/2015
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • Encre plus belle en réalité couleur magnifique des articles de très bonne qualité. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-Lourdes
    9/1/2015
eDressit Paula Patton Gorgeous Green Evening Dress (00129804a)
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • My beautiful formal dress was very easy to order! Both the fabric and the seams are of good quality. It fits like a glove and I can't wait to wear it!!! Best of all is that the value of the dress is under my original budget :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sofia
    9/1/2015
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • Hello, I bought item #02151646 . It's a beautiful and elegant dress. I wish to thank you very much for the beautiful dress eDressit made to me. I'm very impressed with the quality of the dress and the delivery time. The dress has a beautiful design, it suits me perfectly. I'm very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ieda
    9/1/2015
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • Je l'ai commandé pour ma fille pour le baptême de son fils.cette robe est magnifique ma fille est belle est cette robe lui va comme un gant. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-Lourdes
    9/1/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • This dress is going to be perfect for my prom, I am so happy with my dress, even more beautiful than the model, the sparkles are gorgeous, love it! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shanti
    9/1/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • Thank you dear team for such a gorgeous dress!I am very satisfied with what I got today, dress arrived the same as the picture, the embroidered bodice was stunning, thank you so much, I am so glad with my purchase here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samiya
    9/1/2015
21252 reviews , Page 274 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!