Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 274 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
Vintage Strapless Embroidered Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160214)
  • Super Schnitt, Tolle Stoff und kräfige Farbe. Ich liebe es sehr. ich habe mir dieses Kleid gekauft für einen Bühnenauftritt als Sängerin. Es entscpricht meine Erwartung opimal!! Kurz gesagt bin sehr mit diesem Kauf zufrieden, zumal es auch noch etwas schneller geliefert wurde als angekündigt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koutalaa
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • Super Schnitt, Tolle Stoff und kräfige Farbe. Ich liebe es sehr. ich habe mir dieses Kleid gekauft für einen Bühnenauftritt als Sängerin. Es entscpricht meine Erwartung opimal!! Kurz gesagt bin sehr mit diesem Kauf zufrieden, zumal es auch noch etwas schneller geliefert wurde als angekündigt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lesareva
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Es ist absolut ein Hammer! super tolle Qualität für den Preis, hätte ich nicht gedacht, bin sehr zufrieden, passt perfekt. Der Stoff ist sehr wohl zu tragen und wirkt nicht billig. Mit Preisleistung bin ich von der Qualität und freunlichem Service begeistert,kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Metaga
    10/22/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • The color is what I want, dress was made beautifully, same as the model, thank you edressit, I'm very happy with my order here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caia
    10/22/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • Es ist absolut ein Hammer! super tolle Qualität für den Preis, hätte ich nicht gedacht, bin sehr zufrieden, passt perfekt. Der Stoff ist sehr wohl zu tragen und wirkt nicht billig. Mit Preisleistung bin ich von der Qualität und freunlichem Service begeistert,kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mahdsae
    10/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • This dress is just perfect to go for my friend's wedding, dress was exactly the same as I expected, made with high quality and good fabric, thank you dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    10/22/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Got this beautiful dress in just three days, the delivery was so fast, everything went well with my order, the service team was very nice, I'm more than 100% satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    10/22/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Pretty dress, good fabric and workmanship, the black lace is very beautiful, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    10/22/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • I'm very satisfied with the dress I got from this site, the lace is stunning, everything went perfectly with my order, thank you edressit, I love your site and your dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marley
    10/22/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, I love it so much, and I especially like the beaded details on the cap sleeves, I would definitely order from this company again!Strongly recommend this dress to all ladies!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isadora
    10/22/2015
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
  • This dress is gorgeous!I can't tell you the compliments I received on my wedding day. It is really beautiful and special, much better than I expected. I paid extra to have the dress custom made with a tail and it fits like a glove! I am very very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    10/22/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • Thank you so much. I just received my dress today. The quality of the dress is very good. I was quite nervous about ordering it without being able to try it on, however it fits me well as i confirmed tge size befor ordering. Thanks for your patient service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    10/22/2015
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
eDressit Printed Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134468)
  • superbe robe . Livraison très rapide , moins d'une semaine . Attention aux frais de douane parfois . J'en ai commandé 4 et j'ai payé des frais 22e sur une des robes . Elles sont arrivées très rapidement , 3 , 4 et 6 jours en colis séparés . Le service client est bien présent aussi . Je les avais appelé au sujet de la douane et ils ont été à l'écoute . Merci à ce site pour ces magnifiques robes 💌😃  See the customer's choice >>
  • By inexia
    10/21/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • This dress fits true to size. I wore a nubra with it. No other bra would work for sure.The small train is very dramatic and easy to hold up while dancing. I loved the opening in the back. Beautiful without being revealing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariane
    10/21/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Fit was perfect. Body-hugging but not tight. Easy to move and walk in. Fabric draped beautifully.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    10/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
22470 reviews , Page 274 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!