Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 274 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • Ein wunderschönes schlichtes Kleid. Als ich auspackte, verliebt es sehr in diesem Kleid. Super Passform, tolle Qualität und schnell Versand. Da ich es alsTrauzeugin bei einer Hochzeit tragen werde, wird es von mir noch dezent aufgedonnert.Aufgrund des gut Verarbeiteten Material und des angenehmen Stoffes wird es kein Problem sein kleine Änderungen durchzuführen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tasabu
    9/24/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Ein wunderschönes schlichtes Kleid. Als ich auspackte, verliebt es sehr in diesem Kleid. Super Passform, tolle Qualität und schnell Versand. Da ich es alsTrauzeugin bei einer Hochzeit tragen werde, wird es von mir noch dezent aufgedonnert.Aufgrund des gut Verarbeiteten Material und des angenehmen Stoffes wird es kein Problem sein kleine Änderungen durchzuführen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dilmacaa
    9/24/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • I really liked this dress, it was so flattering and comfortable for a night of dancing. And it worked out great and I will definitely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenn
    9/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I wore this dress for a formal military event. The dress fit perfectly...it's beautiful, very light & easy to wear. I received several compliments on this dress throughout the evening.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellen
    9/24/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I ordered this for my daughter for Senior Prom and it was a huge hit! I paired it with the Vintage Chanel earrings and my own Christian Louboutin pumps and she looked beautiful and classy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronda
    9/24/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • Dress fit perfectly! Absolutely love this dress -- classy, stylish, and gave me the vintage look our bride wanted for her bridesmaids.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    9/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • This was my 5th time shopping experience. I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and loved it! Really beautiful and elegant dress - I got so many compliments on it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leticia
    9/24/2015
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Dress has halter style, beautiful and fashion. This color, size are also fit to me. Thanks edressit for suggesting me UK 6. I like it. My sister will come next week for a cocktail dress too. Recommend edressit to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carey
    9/24/2015
Turquoise Halter Gold Sequins Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04141204)
  • Thanks to the sale that i got this dress with less cost i expected. Its fabric, effect and pattern are all great, deserve to buy. If you are finding a party, cocktail or wedding guest dress, this one is recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    9/24/2015
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
  • Like its style very much and also the color. It shows my slender shoulder, so beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Capriana
    9/24/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Dresses arrived just in 3 days, faster than i expected. Every dress is fit, nice fabric and various wearing styles. Very fashion design. By the way, customer service is really considerate. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caoimhe
    9/24/2015
eDressit Turquoise Embroidery High-Low Cocktail Party Dress (04142204)
Shining Sweetheart Beaded High-Low Skirt Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143604)
  • Very fashion and stunning with beadings on the bust. Empire design hide my belly, make me slender. I like this color and high low design too. Thanks edressit, the sale really save me much money. Sure to come.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candace
    9/24/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • Just as you see in the photo and the sizing is accurate too. The black skirt is quite big as it has a wire hem in it to make it puff out. I think an iron will make it appear less puffy! Delighted with my purchase and delivery was fast (I had it 48 hours after ordering it). Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    9/23/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • The color was amazing. I felt beautiful in the dress and it does run prefectly. I loved the whole experience using edressit and plan to use it in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    9/23/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I was happily surprised since this was my first edressit purchase with the speed with shipping. I found this dress a little larger than I imagined but it was ok. I received so many compliments on the color and how classic it looked. This dress was beautiful! It was perfect for my junior prom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    9/23/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie wedding. It is a beautiful bright red gown, obviously well made. I loved wearing it and received tons of compliments; even the bride said I looked smoking hot! I was extremely pleased with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabet
    9/23/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Thank god I ordered the size 6 which was true to size. Loved the flowing chiffon and received many compliments on the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emili
    9/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • I performed the ceremony at my best friends wedding and this dress was killer! Compliments galore. All in all this dress is gorgeous, people stopped in their tracks to compliment me! I loved it! I ordered the size 8uk..it's a little long but with the right shoes it's perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelby
    9/23/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • I was asked to attend a very formal event one week before it happened! Needless to say I was extremely stressed. I had never used edressit but decided to try it out. I loved reading the reviews and experiences everyone had. I got so many compliments about my dress! It was sooo comfortable and I couldn't have been happier with my choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corinne
    9/23/2015
21863 reviews , Page 274 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!