Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 274 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I'm very satisfied with my big day gown from this site, the beautiful design, and the lovely price!What more can I ask for, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tara
    12/17/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es sieht wunderschön aus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    12/17/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie in Bildern. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihren netten Kontakt und die Mühe. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlina
    12/17/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Платье очень красивое, качество пошива тоже на отлично. Размерной сетке соответствует. Заказала 46 размер на обхват груди 88, талия 73, бедра 97.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аиша
    12/16/2015
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Beautiful dress. Lovely. Its sale person suggested me UK 10, very fit, though my usual size is UK 8. Thank U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halimeda
    12/16/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Lace Applique Prom Gown Graduation Ball Dress (C36144605)
  • It's very delicate. My friends considered it a very expensive dress, actually it is cheap, less than $100 during the sale. Details are very exquisite with many hand sewn lace applique. Fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halfrida
    12/16/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Very delicate, beautiful. Well hand sewn beading. I like its color too. If you want to be fashion, i recommend this dress. 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halcyone
    12/16/2015
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • I got this dress just three days after i contacted and paid. Amazing effect. Delicate details and high quality, heavier than i thought. This is the most ideal dress i ever bought. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hakan
    12/16/2015
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • I bought two dresses together from designer eDressit. It shipped from China, DHL, very fast shipping. This blue dress is affordable. I like them all. I prepared them for different party occasions. I need them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hagar
    12/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I received it yesterday, fit my waist and height. I will wear it to Christmas party. My friends said it suit me. Glad to know it. Just want to say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hagar
    12/16/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Love dress. It is very delicate and chic.Thanks eDressit. I will buy a pair of high shoes to match.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haldisa
    12/16/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Pattern is great. I saw a similar one in near store last week, more expensive than the one. This dress has nice quality feeling, very fit to wear to party or work.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haldis
    12/16/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This dress has beautiful color, nice halter design and a little sexy feeling, very suitable for my party next week. I order UK 6, very fit. Like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hafsah
    12/16/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
23468 reviews , Page 274 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!