Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 275 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • one of the most beautiful Dresses i have ordered from edressit. Beautiful applications, Dress like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words it just AMAZING. I LOVE IT!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • One of the most beautiful Dresses i have ever ordered from edressit. Love it, beautiful applications, colour like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words for it, just AMAZING!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • Es gefällt mir sehr! Sexy, und schöne Rücken wird gezeigt. Der Stil Halfter ist wunderbar.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clotilda
    11/13/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • Das Kleid ist elegant, und ein wenig sexy auf dem Oberteil. Ich mag das Design des Kleides sehr. Die Kombination von Tencel und Tüll ist unerwartet perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelika
    11/13/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • Wunderschön! Ich kann an den Meeresstrand gehen und Fotos aufnehmen. Ich mag die gedruckte Farbe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aleida
    11/13/2015
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00125005)
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Sexy und elegantes Kleid. Das habe ich nach dem Erhalt sofort geprobiert und passt zu mir sehr. Ich würde es weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorina
    11/13/2015
Black Lace A-line Evening Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C36141400)
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • robe très chic , classe , une allure parfaite !!! avec quelques retouches a la taille ..... mais attention , mes dames prenez bien vos mesures en sachant que cette matiére n est pas extensible un peu dommage d' ailleurs ! mille merci a vous eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clara
    11/12/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • I bought 3 dresses and they arrived after only 5 days!! The dresses are BEAUTIFUL and I truly recommend people to buy from this website! Thumbs up to Edressit! :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deborah
    11/12/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Floor Length (01150607)
  • Die Meerjungfrau-Silhouette schmeichelt meiner Figur. Ich bin mit diesem Kleid sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    11/12/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis! Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und es ist wunderschön. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie die in Bildern. Ich bedanke mich sehr für den netten Kontakt und die Mühe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada
    11/12/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • I got this dress custom made for my daughter. Dress had been swan exactly the size I had ordered. Delivery was even earlier then the dates. Very prompt service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gypsy
    11/12/2015
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • Dress was exactly like picture, fits perfectly and the shipping was super fast. Would definitely use this site again. Thank you. Love my dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloriana
    11/12/2015
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • The dress is beautiful and we were very pleased when we pulled it out of the package. It looks just like the picture-- no need to worry about getting something that you don't recognize.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fyrnm
    11/12/2015
23008 reviews , Page 275 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!