Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 275 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • Perfect dress. My friend and I were the maid of honors in the wedding. My friend (the bride) helped us choose this dress to compliment the dresses the other bridesmaids wore. Very comfortable. Figure friendly. Beautiful color. Flatters any figure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meagan
    9/26/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • I absolutely Loved this dress! And it was Perfect for the wedding!!! The color is just gorgeous! Loved every minute of wearing this beautiful dress, and will most definitely come back again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    9/26/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • I wore this dress for some anniversary pictures I shot with my husband and the dress just popped! So incredibly beautiful and I got many compliments! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaily
    9/26/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • The fit was great- pretty true to size choosed the size 6uk. and it was pretty easy to dance in. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nichole
    9/26/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I loved this dress. I got tons of compliments and it was even more stunning in person than on the website. be prepared to show some cleavage, but it still looks classy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtne
    9/26/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • this dress fits perfectly, -super comfortable; material is a dream, it breathes and you can move around without guilt, discomfort or regret. And with the right accessories, hair and makeup- this dress is a secret weapon steal simple STUNNER at parties.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pamela
    9/26/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • The dress was beautiful. It was exactly as described. I was impressed with the condition the dress came in and the way it was shipped. It was truly ready to wear.Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbe
    9/26/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • This dress was absolutely beautiful! It was super sexy yet very classy in an Audrey Hepburn sort of way. It was extremely comfortable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    9/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • This is such an effortless dress. It's soft fabric and well made. It doesn't look cheap at all. Perfect for an evening wedding where you want a little bit of drama with the sheer illusion neck part. It was great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    9/26/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • I received many compliments and felt confident that I was dressed in a beautiful dress for a beautiful evening! I highly recommend this choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/26/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • It is a beautiful gown, and it fit beautifully.and It worked well.Overall, wonderful dress! I loved how heavy it felt and how it draped around the legs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Randi
    9/26/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • I wore this dress to a formal event and was very happy! Originally I was supposed to wear a different dress but there was some shipping problems-the dress didn't come on the day it was supposed to so I called edressit and they were so amazing! They immediately shipped a dress to my hotel and it was there when I arrived! All was good that evening! I got several compliments and it was very comfortable! Would recommend this dress for any occasion- It's absolutely perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trena
    9/26/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • The dress is also fairly light and I danced all night without getting hot. Great dress, highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    9/26/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • This dress fit perfectly from the fabric to the length of the gown! I felt stunning in it and it was very comfortable through out the night! I was so excited that the gowns were able to be delivered to the hotel I was staying at with no complications! I HIGHLY recommend edressit to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kat
    9/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • I love red, this gown is very stunning, elegant and romantic. Size is true and right. I love it ( nice quality and exquisite details really amazing.) Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    9/26/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • So stunning when i wear it on. Lots of thanks want to say to edressit. I like the dress very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmella
    9/26/2015
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • Very affordable. Thanks to this sale that i saved lots of budget. This dress fit me well, arrived 3 days after i paid the order. Usually, i wear UK 6 and for this dress, UK 8 is just okay. Glad to have found and bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmel
    9/26/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • This blue dress is versatile, i wanna wear it to dinner the next week. Over-all lace fabric is very fashion and I like its design. Shipping is also fast, thanks edressit. I think i will buy more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carly
    9/26/2015
Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Another beautiful dress from this site, dress was made with high quality, arrived exactly the same as the model, I love it, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    9/26/2015
21916 reviews , Page 275 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!