Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22638 reviews , Page 275 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • Fit me well. Thanks edressit. This boutique dress from eDressit is in very high quality. Just need this dress for my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dallon
    10/27/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Ein Hingucker, ich kann's nur weiterempfehlen. Service und Versand einfach top :-) Ich freue mich schon auf die neuen Kleider ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dora
    10/27/2015
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • Let me just say, I have NEVER gotten more compliments in my life than while wearing this dress! It fit perfectly, was so comfortable, and a great dress to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tine25jh
    10/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Fit perfectly. It was sexy without being too revealing--perfect for a formal event attended by many work colleagues. I received compliments galore-some from women wearing multi-thousand dollar dresses. Couldn't have been happier.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    10/27/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • This dress fit like a glove - it allows you to be sucked in without needing spanx. It was a fun dress and i received many compliments, it was the perfect length with 4 inch heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sally
    10/27/2015
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • this dress is really classy and I would be comfortable wearing it to a pretty black tie wedding (and also to a non-conservative one ;)). This dress is gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    10/27/2015
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • Love love this dress! Perfect in every way. Didn't have to wear anything under it at all. Very classy and a beautiful color. You won't regret ordering this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayla
    10/27/2015
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • When I tried the dress on it fit like a glove. I've never before felt like a queen. Yes, like a queen. The dress is sophisticated and beautiful and I cant wait until the 10th of November!The fabric is great and it is very well done. I would never have found anything like this in a store around here , will order from this site nest time,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/27/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Excellent customer service! I didn't have much time but they communicated with me and couldn't guarantee it in time but had it to me with a day to spare! Quality dress, not cheap at all. I am so happy. I ordered this dress in Rsize M. it fits me well. I received so many compliments at the formal over the weekend, loved it! Thank you! Good experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/27/2015
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
  • j'aime vraiment cette robe de soirée asymétrique, originale mai très classe, j'adore son effet drapage.à recommander+++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malika12
    10/27/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Thank you edressit for your lovely dress, I love my dress very much, dress was exactly the same as I expected, I will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keziah
    10/27/2015
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • J'adore sa couleur et la façon que la jupe est drapée.En plus elle a une longueur parfaite, mais je pense à enlever la traîne, ce sera plus pratique.Bref très bon produit & service au TOP!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mila
    10/27/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it!Dress arrived exactly the same as I expected!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    10/27/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I was very excited the day I got my dress, the lace details are amazing, dress fit me perfectly, even beyond my expectation, thank you edressit, I was 100% satisfied with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belle
    10/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I got my lovely dress very quickly after I ordered it, the details are amazing, exactly the same as I expected, thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, I'm so happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    10/27/2015
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • simple, élégante, agréable à porter...Le vert canard est très très joli comme sobre...Bref je suis ravie de ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maggie
    10/27/2015
22638 reviews , Page 275 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!