Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 276 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Super schönes Kleid, Qualität,Applikationen stimmt alles. Werde jetzt öfters hier einkaufen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shaenna59
    12/14/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Bin total über die Qualität der Kleider überrascht und kann edressit mit 100% weiter empfehlen. Keine billige Applikationen alles Top  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shaenna59
    12/14/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
  • SPLENDIDE ET MAGNIFIQUE ROBE DE MARIEE. ELLE EST BIEN COUPÉE. JE RECOMMANDE A L'ACHETER. ENVOI TRES RAPIDE VIA A L'ILE DE LA REUNION. EDRESSIT FAIT DE MAGNIFIQUES ROBES, J'AI PRIS L'HABITUDE D'EN ACHETER, ALLEZ MESDAMES PROFITEZ A EN ACHETER;  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/14/2015
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • Mariage raffiné entre le crêpe de soie et la dentelle assortie ; coupe originale ; très class !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/12/2015
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • Mariage raffiné entre le crêpe de soie et la dentelle assortie ; coupe originale ; très class !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/12/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • La coupe est fabuleuse , sous tous les angles et le tissu jacquard donne en plus une touche de fantaisie .. Tout comme la broderie du dos ! Tombé impeccable à condition de bien suivre les mesures des tableaux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/12/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Belle allure avec cette silhouette affinée par la traine et ce rouge très lumineux .... Grand effet !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/12/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • Dessine une magnifique silhouette tout en mariant habilement velours et dentelle dont la disposition est très sensuelle .. Une belle réussite !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/12/2015
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
  • SILHOUETTE FLUIDE ET SOUPLE , CACHANT BIEN LES FORMES ET ORIGINALE DANS SA COULEUR LIE DE VIN . UNE BELLE HARMONIE CLASSIQUE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/12/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • Voici ma robe préférée , tout est superbe ; que ce soit la qualité et le tombé du tissu , la couleur , la coupe , les broderies délicates .. A la fois divine et sexy !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/12/2015
Yellow Strapless Asymmetric High-Low Skirt Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143503)
  • La robe est magnifique, la couleur est éclatante, elle est facile à porter; je recommande mesdames à l'acheter, le prix était très abordable. Je suis satisfaite, la livraison via à destination de la REUNION était rapide(DHL) Merci EDRESSIT, bonne continuation!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/11/2015
eDressit Sweety heart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120414)
  • La robe taille petite, je vous recommande de la prendre une taille au dessus. elle est vraiment jolie à porter. Merci à E DRESSIT pour la rapidité via à destination de la REUNION..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/11/2015
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress Prom (35130705)
  • La robe est magnifique,, j'aime la couleur bleue je recommande mesdames à l'acheter. Merci à E DRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/11/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • je l'est acheter robe de princesse magnifique j'adore elle a fait forte impression regardez cette photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By duhamel
    12/11/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)
  • El vestido es espectacular, llama la atención siempre que me le pongo. La tela y los bordados son exquisitos  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mª del Roario
    12/11/2015
Convertible Elegant Purple Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154706)
  • This dress is special, beautiful, the very dress i chose for my friend's wedding. Fast shipping, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    12/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • It has nice quality, heavier than i thought. Very elegant and fashion. Fabric is indeed chiffon, comfortable to wear. During the buying, the most time waisting part is to choose right size. I thought i would give up this order if without customer's help. Just want to say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    12/11/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • Better than i thought. It is the same color as shown on the site. Though this is our first time purchasing dresses here, very smooth and pleased. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    12/11/2015
23468 reviews , Page 276 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!