Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 276 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • J'ai commandée quatre robes. Je suis complètement satisfaite de ce produit. Les couleurs sont très belles. Elle est conforme à l'image, la jupe arrive jusqu'au sol, ni trop long ni trop court.Je recommande vivement ce produit. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    8/31/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • Moi j'achète toutes mes robes de soirée sur ce site depuis environ 2 ans et toujours satisfaite!Le site top je le conseille vivement !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inée
    8/31/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • J'ai vraiment adoré cette couleur et ce modèle ke je peux portant toute l'année, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine33
    8/31/2015
Convertible Elegant Purple Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154706)
  • Je suis vraiment contente elle correspond à toutes mes attentes!Perso je préfère les deux premiers modèles (façon bustier et manches courtes) sinon il y a trop de décolleté au dos...Je recommande ce produit pour les matières et sa couleur superbe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marine
    8/31/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)
eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)
  • Je vous conseille fortement ce site à toutes celles qui cherchent une robe de mariée moins de 200euros!!!Moi je deviens fan de ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berthaux
    8/31/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Très très belle robe longue en dentelle identique à la photo, la dentelle est super douce et agréable au toucher.Quant à la taille on m'a dit que les produits de ce site taille petit mais comme j'ai pris mes mensurations et choisi selon le tableau proposé, sa me tombe parfaitmeent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lara
    8/31/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • La robe longue bustier est taillée comme il faut, facile à enfiler.Le bleu pétrol est très joli,L'envoi très rapide,suis satisfaite demon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By majdeline
    8/31/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Suis très ravie d'avoir trouvé sur ce site une jolie robe pour toutes les occasions spéciales, pour une soirée chic comme un mariage...La réception à temps, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DiDiane
    8/31/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • J'ai porté cette robe fleurie pour le mariage de ma petite soeur le dernier weekend et ai reçu plein de compliment merci bcp edressit je reviens certainement pour encore plus de commandes!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra12
    8/31/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • I'm so happy with my dress got from this site, the dress was absolutely the same as I expected, made with high quality, thank you edressit for your gorgeous dress, I will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marini
    8/31/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Got my lovely dress very fast, the back details are amazing, very well sewn, can't wait to wear it.Recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makena
    8/31/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • The price is so good for this beautiful dress, top quality, fit me perfectly, I am so happy with my purchase from this site. Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kissa
    8/31/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Every penny was worth paying, the dress was so gorgeous, exactly the same as presented, thank you dear team for all your help, I am so satisfied with my purchase here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kenya
    8/31/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • This was absolutely what I want, the details are very beautiful, perfect for my prom, got a lot of compliments, thank you so much, I am very happy with my dress got from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kamaria
    8/31/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • The dress I got was far beyond my expectation, the lace bodice was made with high quality, I was very satisfied with my order from this company, good job, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jinja
    8/31/2015
Gorgeous Pink One shoulder Evening Dress(C00140501)
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Prom Gown (00118508)
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Beaded Evening Gown (00105206)
  • Robe simple et jolie. Avec un prix très abordable. Ce qui intéressent chez edressit ce qu'il fait profiter tout le monde (pauvre comme riche) merci encore.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCLARA
    8/30/2015
21236 reviews , Page 276 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!