Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 276 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • I love my dress on this site, it was even more beautiful than the picture, I was so happy with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilia
    9/23/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I'm so happy with my purchase here, dress arrived the same as I expected, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Willow
    9/23/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • This was so far my best online shopping experience, the dress I got has no difference with the model they presented, dress made with high quality and fine material, I love it, and would definitely recommend it to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    9/23/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I feel so happy when I opened the package and tried it on, it was as gorgeous as presented on the site, the point is it fit me just perfectly, I would definitely order from this site again, besides, the shipping was also very fast!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeline
    9/23/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • This is definitely a beautiful dress, the color is very nice, same as the model, thank you dear team for all your help, and for helping me picking the right size, it was such a great experience to shop here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    9/23/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I definitely love the dress I got from this site, well built, same as the picture, I love it, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    9/23/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • I'm so happy to get my lovely dress today, which was exactly the same as I expected, fit me like a glove, thank you so much, I'm very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Riley
    9/23/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
  • J'adore ma robe, ressemble parfaitement la photo, juste un peu trop longue pour moi, j'ai du la réajuster. Ma seule surprise a été à la livraison , très rapide certes mais avec DHL alors que je l'avais commandée en livraison par poste, ce qui a occasionné des frais additionnels de 25$CA. Je donne 9/10, c'est ma deuxième robe acheté à Edressit et ils ne m'ont pas encore déçue , j'espère que ça va continuer car je compte en commander d'autres, encore et encore.....Un site à recommander.itr  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/23/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous -- I got compliments on it all night. I wore this dress for a gala. This was my back-up dress and I am so glad I decided to order it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lawcpierce
    9/22/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Yet again, edressit was amazing! I got my stuff right when I was supposed to! The dresses were amazing! Both fit.I wore heels so it actually worked out very well. I got so many complements on this dress. It fit perfectly. I can't wait to use EDRESSIT again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/22/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • I've never rented from edressit before and never worn a strapless dress before, so I was nervous to get this dress, but didn't have time to shop at a million places and didn't want to spend a ton on a dress I'll wear once. Pleasantly surprised with how stunning this dress was and how flattering it was cut in every way. I'm pretty tall, so I didn't have a problem with the length with maybe 1" heals. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/22/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • LOVED this dress and I received so many compliments throughout the evening! It fit me perfectly. VERY true to size and the length was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kait
    9/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Fit is incredible. I got TONS of compliments on it and felt so beautiful all evening!:) The dress arrived on time and eDressit couldn't have made it easier! I would definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barb
    9/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • This dress was great! I received so many compliments! The bust area was a little big but it fit true to size in my hips! Length was perfect. Good pick!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ina
    9/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • We bought this for a prom. My daughter was weary of all the blinged and frilly dresses and wanted something simple, elegant and classy. This fit the occasion perfectly. Wonderful dress, wonderful fit, classic and beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaina
    9/22/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! It fit perfectly.This dress was beautiful and I got a plethora of complements all evening long. This was my first experience with EDRESSIT and I loved it! Would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heatherb
    9/22/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Length was great fit was amazing and easy to move plenty of stretch. I felt sexy, but not to flashy. Classy. This is a great dress amazing quality and very true to size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikki
    9/22/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • The dress fit beautifully! it fit my hips and bust very well, and it was true to size. The length was perfect with the 3" heels i was wearing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haylee e.
    9/22/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Das Kleid war genial. Die Passform perfekt und die Qualität super. Bin sehr zufrieden mit Edressit Kleidern.Kann ich jedem weiterempfehlen !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SibelDemir
    9/22/2015
21860 reviews , Page 276 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!