• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 277 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • It was easy to buy it from eDressit. Size is true and its customer service helped me with the payment. It really saved me much time and this dress was very attractive and unique. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacinda
    1/26/2016
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
  • Shipping is very fast, i just received it today. Love its details, color and design. It fit me well.Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilissa
    1/26/2016
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • It felt like that i ordered yesterday and arrived today, very fast shipping!This black dress just fit me perfectly in every part and i couldn't believe it was sold in such an affordable price.Really love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilaria
    1/26/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • This dress is the same as the picture, very elegant and sweet.It has heavy fabric, and fit me perfectly.Love U, eDressit. I will surely come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilana
    1/26/2016
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • I felt elegant throughout all evening night of the adult black tie, and got lots of compliments. So sweet and lovely dress. Thanks eDressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ife
    1/26/2016
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • This dress fully elongated my figure. Excellent.It has heavy fabric, easy walking, and the shipping was really fast. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idola
    1/26/2016
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • Its very beautiful and elegant, nice quality feeling. Thank you eDressit.My sister love this long dress and will select one for her graduation party in next two month. Hope there is a sale :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ide
    1/26/2016
eDressit V Cut Long Evening Dress Prom(36131004)
eDressit V Cut Long Evening Dress Prom(36131004)
  • roberto lourençor da silva - roh silva . bioquimicor cachaçar oi tio . benton e tobin hood silva . kiconno df . cmte lourençor silva .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By roberto silva
    1/25/2016
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Party Dress (04121514)
  • very good! Красивое и хорошо пошито! Все отлично, как всегда. я постоянный клиент. Платья беру себе только здесь!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/25/2016
eDressit New Hot Style Office Dress with Bolero (26110908)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui et je suis ravie de cet ensemble. La matière est très agréable à porter. Bonnes finitions. Je suis très contente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nina
    1/25/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • The quality was great, I definitely got what I paid, it's a very nice shopping experience with this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariel
    1/25/2016
A Line Empire Waist Emerald Maternity Dress Formal Dress (02160904)
  • I'm very happy to get my lovely dress today, the dress was very easy and comfortable to wear, thank you edressit, I was very pleased with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nessa
    1/25/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • My lovely dress was made with high quality and good fabric, fit me very well. Thank you, I'm very happy !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coral
    1/25/2016
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I'm very satisfied with my order, the dress fit me just perfectly, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    1/25/2016
Strapless V Cut Neck Red Prom Dress Formal Dress (00161102)
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
  • Beautiful dress with good fabric, exactly the same as the model, thank you edressit, I would like to recommend this site to all of my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaia
    1/25/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
23979 reviews , Page 277 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!