Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 278 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • The dress is very beautiful and looks like the picture completely, luxury quality cloth, sewing and sizes exactly as in size chart, I will recommend your shop to all of my friends  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ekaterina
    8/27/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Love my dress. I ordered several dresses since this was my first time ordering . I followed the sizing chart and ordered correctly. The dress was a hit and I received tons of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    8/27/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • I was extremely impressed with the quality and design of my dress, it looks just like the picture online (what you see is what you get).I can't wait to order more dresses from this website. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yacine
    8/27/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • very nice dress. fits perfect. It is correct to choose size from your size chart, thank you for your help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nancy
    8/27/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Really quick delivery, dress is gorgeous and looks exactly like it does on the picture.as I'm slim I just need to get it taken up a little, but apart from that it's perfect. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merce
    8/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • My dress is amazing....My dress is amazing....The simple balce and white color is always the best color . Will order again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    8/27/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • pour cette magnifique robe de soirée, le bleu pétrol est très joli, et les bijoux au dos super blingbling, j'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bennace
    8/27/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • I absolutely love this dress. I received my dress today and was very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the entire construction of this dress. It looks very expensive and glamorous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosa
    8/27/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Le tissu est plus fin et souple qu'il a l'air sur le site, mais tout aussi belle et en plus, il y a une doublure tombe jusqu'au sol.Je suis satisfaite de la rapidité de l'envoi, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michelle
    8/27/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I bought this dress in the same color as it is shown. I also used custom measurements. It's perfect, and by that I mean it is gorgeous. Love, love, love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiona
    8/27/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I bought this dress for a wedding. After trying it on, I love it. It's a perfect fit and of high quality material. I will recommend this dress to anybody who's interested. Don't hesitate! Go for it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vida
    8/27/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • The dress is good quality. The material is lovely and its fits perfectly. I am very pleased with this dress and it is exactly the same as the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mitra
    8/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This dress is just gorgeous, I will wear it to my event soon, Beautifully made and fits perfect, I love it. Thank you for the great service, arrived in plenty of time Many Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    8/27/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Dress arrived safe and sound and is just beautiful. I am wearing it soon and will be great. Dress fits like a glove and is really well made. Love it thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    8/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Très bon article correspond 100% à la description,Commander le 17 aout et reçu le 21 dont rien à dire niveau livraison,Je vous le recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zedira
    8/27/2015
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • Robe de mariée très chic faite en satin qui est plus souple que l'ordinaire.Un rendu plus joli en vrai qu'en image;Elle a une longueur parfait, attention je fais 1m7 et porte des talons de 6/7 cm.Je ne regrette pas mon achat, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leila
    8/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • J'aime vraiment ce modèle très simple et chic, cette petite robe dentelle est en fait plus jolie en réalité que sur le site. La coupe et la qualité impeccable, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadji
    8/27/2015
21214 reviews , Page 278 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!