Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 279 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • Simple, rétro et très originale robe de mariée courte, je l'ai commander pour mon mariage civil et j'en suis pas déçue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taslim
    8/28/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Très bon produit, fidèle à la description et la qualité irrprochable.Comme toujours je suis satisfaite de ma commande.Bonne continuation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audrey A
    8/28/2015
eDressit New Round Neckline Delicated Lace Appliques Wedding Gown (01130907)
  • C'est sur je vais recommander cet article à tout! simple, fluide et délicate...j'aime son design au dos très très beau merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    8/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Un grooos coup de coeur pour cette MAGNIFIQUE robe rouge, elle était trooop belle merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diane
    8/28/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • C'est la robe de princesse!!! correspond parfaitment à la photo trop belle et de bonne qualité. Je vous recommande vivement ce site d'achat des robes de mariée pas cher. je suis pas déçue de mon achat, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayle
    8/28/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • Le rose est juste parfait, ni trop sombre ni trop enfantin et en plus va bien à ma peau.Le modèle rien à dire sauf qu'il est dédié aux silhouettes élancées, je vous recommande vivement cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    8/28/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • Un modèle tout simplement SUBLIME!fidèle à la description et en plus, le prix est vraiment pas cher pour sa qualité.Merci edressit pour ce produit parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    8/28/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • vraiment très très jolie, conforme 100% à la photo. Le tissu plus fin que le satin ordinaire mais super agréable au toucher./La coupe sympa, facile à enfiler et ne risque pas de redescendre tous les 5 minutes LOL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    8/28/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Magnifique robe de soirée noire qui est encore plus belle qu'en photo!!!Les fleurs sont très bien faite, les finitions soignées...Un rendu PARFAIT sur celles qui font 1m70 et + (le mannequin a l'air trop petit pour ce modèle)Je vous recommande vivement ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    8/28/2015
Luxurious Strapless A-line Beaded Coral Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143857)
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • La robe est vraiment parfaite, dès que je l'ai vu sur le site ça a été mon coup de coeur. J'avais peur que la taille 36 soit trop grande ou au contraire trop petite car c'est ma première commande sur le site, mais je suis très satisfaite de mon achat et je passerai d'autres commandes c'est sûr. La robe est bien ajustée, ni trop serrée ni trop large. Il y a des coussinets intégrés donc très pratique vu que la robe a un dos plongeant.Je recommande vivement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shopping_addict
    8/27/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Love the way it shapes my body. I like the material, very light. I was very pleased with this dress, it fit me like a glove. really lovely:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariam
    8/27/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • the dress was great! The quality of the fabric and the tailoring was excellent.I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By victoria
    8/27/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • My husband and I love this dress I do hope I receive it in time for my event this Saturday loving this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By renes
    8/27/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress (01151207)
  • Extremely satisfied! I bought this dress t wear as a wedding dress.Had it custom sized. .Very little alteration needed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    8/27/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • This was my first time placing an order, I was very pleased with my dress it fit me like a glove. Very elegant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisa
    8/27/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I received such great compliments for this dress. Thank you so much for making my special event such a great day. I will definitely continue to shop with you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosa
    8/27/2015
21255 reviews , Page 279 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!