Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23466 reviews , Page 279 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • bonjour je voudrai commander cette robe mais je vois pas comment on peut mettre la taillemerci de me répondrecordialement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cole
    12/9/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I fell in love with this wedding dress once I saw it on this site, and I definitely love this site, it has so many beautiful dresses! Thank you dear edressit for making this beautiful dress for my big day!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    12/9/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • I just received the dress and I'm so happy I can not wait to use it. He wears perfectly. Very good quality and service. I recommend everyone to buy this product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gisele.schaefer
    12/8/2015
Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)
  • Loved this dress! So beautiful on and comfortable. Worked like a charm! :) Received several compliments and I felt amazing wearing it on the red carpet!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    12/8/2015
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
  • This dress had so many things going for it. The color is a beatific red and in sequins made for a super rich, luxurious fabric. The design hangs so well- tight in all the right places. The back was unique and memorable. Classy enough for a more conservative party. I got a million compliments. THX edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mallory
    12/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Dress had enough stretch to feel very comfortable all night. Low back requires a backless bra for sure. This dress would look amazing on virtually every body type I think. It's a classic silhouette that is so flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyson
    12/8/2015
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • This was my first edressit dress and I received so many compliments, the dress was comfortable and I felt great in it. Can't wait for the next occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aparna
    12/8/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • This dress was exactly what I was looking for a November black tie optional wedding. I love the beadings. It was very comfortable to both dance and sit in. Great all around experience with edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellejay
    12/8/2015
Illusion Sweetheart Neck Two Piece Black Evening Gown Prom Dress (02160400)
  • The dress fit like a glove and I received compliments all night! The back of the dress was stunning and even though I was worried that the train would be dragging/too long, it was a perfect length. I definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    12/8/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Black Lace Formal Gown Prom Dress (00154200)
  • This dress was great! The fit was almost perfect. Not the easiest dress to move in, but still able to dance. Looked fabulous and got tons of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    12/8/2015
Gorgeous Black Long Formal Gown with Beaded Halter Neck (36162300)
  • This dress is amazing! It fit perfectly! I got so many compliments it was insane. and I felt comfortable dancing all night in this dress. It was extremely comfortable and did not hug in the wrong places. The back made the dress be a showstopper!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    12/8/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Very comfortable and forgiving. I loved the look of this dress. Dancing all night in this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allie
    12/8/2015
Sleeveless Illusion V Neck Black Formal Dress Formal Gown (00160800)
eDressit Black Formal Gown with Beaded Plunging Back (36160300)
  • This dress was a great choice for a classy black-tie wedding. It fit beautifully, however it does run a little tighter around the hips. But it was ok. I received many compliments on the back of the dress, which has a sheer material, making it sexy but appropriate. I would definitely recommend this one for a black-tie affair!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel21
    12/8/2015
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • This was my first time using edressit and I am so glad I did! it fit perfectly. It is extremely flattering and the back of the dress added just the right amount of sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    12/8/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • This dress fit like a glove. Came in the day before I left for the event. It was so comfortable and I got a lot of compliments from people at the event. Very classic, easy to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noelle
    12/8/2015
Gorgeous Black Formal Dress with Beaded Details (36160700)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous! The back is stunning and the fit is fantastic. My husband couldn't stop starring.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mindy
    12/8/2015
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
  • Perfect for a black tie event. Fit was perfect as was the length (I wore 3-4 in heels). No bra needed. Back is super sexy. Got compliments all night. Definitely recommend. Hair recommendation: If you have long hair, either wear it over one shoulder like I did or all up -- covering up the back would be a crime!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    12/8/2015
Stunning Halter Neck High Slit Black Prom Gown (36162400)
  • This dress made me feel so glamorous and classic. It fit really well. Wore it to a black tie party and received tons of compliments. Everything couldn't have been more perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julissa
    12/8/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
23466 reviews , Page 279 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!