Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 279 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Yet again, edressit was amazing! I got my stuff right when I was supposed to! The dresses were amazing! Both fit.I wore heels so it actually worked out very well. I got so many complements on this dress. It fit perfectly. I can't wait to use EDRESSIT again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/22/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • I've never rented from edressit before and never worn a strapless dress before, so I was nervous to get this dress, but didn't have time to shop at a million places and didn't want to spend a ton on a dress I'll wear once. Pleasantly surprised with how stunning this dress was and how flattering it was cut in every way. I'm pretty tall, so I didn't have a problem with the length with maybe 1" heals. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/22/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • LOVED this dress and I received so many compliments throughout the evening! It fit me perfectly. VERY true to size and the length was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kait
    9/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Fit is incredible. I got TONS of compliments on it and felt so beautiful all evening!:) The dress arrived on time and eDressit couldn't have made it easier! I would definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barb
    9/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • This dress was great! I received so many compliments! The bust area was a little big but it fit true to size in my hips! Length was perfect. Good pick!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ina
    9/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • We bought this for a prom. My daughter was weary of all the blinged and frilly dresses and wanted something simple, elegant and classy. This fit the occasion perfectly. Wonderful dress, wonderful fit, classic and beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaina
    9/22/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! It fit perfectly.This dress was beautiful and I got a plethora of complements all evening long. This was my first experience with EDRESSIT and I loved it! Would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heatherb
    9/22/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Length was great fit was amazing and easy to move plenty of stretch. I felt sexy, but not to flashy. Classy. This is a great dress amazing quality and very true to size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikki
    9/22/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • The dress fit beautifully! it fit my hips and bust very well, and it was true to size. The length was perfect with the 3" heels i was wearing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haylee e.
    9/22/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Das Kleid war genial. Die Passform perfekt und die Qualität super. Bin sehr zufrieden mit Edressit Kleidern.Kann ich jedem weiterempfehlen !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SibelDemir
    9/22/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)
  • I like black, and this dress is the exact one i want to own. Gorgeous and nice effect bring all my personality back, very delight to buy it. Like its design, details, pattern and color. Thanks edressit, especially the sale person, she gave me many kind and useful suggestions. Come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Callie
    9/22/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • Prepare this for wedding(custom to white) Very elegant and fashion. It arrived fast and in time, well parceled. Also, applique top with many lace details. Very worthy and stunning. Thanks edressit, KISS!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calla
    9/22/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • Very high quality and fashion design, it fit me like a glove. Dress makes me elegant, stunning. I like this feeling and quality very much. Thanks to its customer service that i selected the right size, no small and loose. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calisa
    9/22/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • This dress is really the one i like. It fit me and make me elegant. When i wear it, i feel more confident. It is indeed a gorgeous dress with lots of details. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calfuray
    9/22/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • I just got the dress, very quick shipping. The dress is for my mum, and i was little worried when ordering this dress, i will admit the dress is nice, good quality, and fit my mum well, we both love it, thank you, it is a very good website, we will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/22/2015
eDressit Purple Ball/Evening Promotion Dress (00067806)
  • I received this dress very fast after the money was paid. Dress has a good touch feeling, many details too. It fit my body figure like a glove, including waistline, hip and length. It seems that it is specially customized according me,,ol. Thanks a lot, I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alanthe
    9/22/2015
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Quality is nice. I bought two dresses together, another one is a cocktail dress, all affordable, very worthy to buy. This red gown has no color difference, fit me well. I like a-line pattern dress, this one is really smooth and elegant. So romantic and delight color. Love U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calandra
    9/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • Ordered this dress for my granddaughter, it was beautifully made and it fitted like a glove, she looked amazing. I was a bit apprehensive when I ordered it but would highly recommend the company.. The service was first class, any queries were answered promptly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/22/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • I brought this dress for my elder sister, first i can not choose the size, cause i am not sure is it fit, so I write to customer service, and they help me to choose size 20. Now the dress is arrivaled , and it fits my sister well, she loves it. thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/22/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • My dress is gorgeous! It was a standard size, the colour was beautiful and it fitted me perfectly! I wore it at a family wedding and got lots of compliments. I was in a hurry to get the dress, so I emailed customer service and they put a priority on my order. It arrived before than I expected. Excellent service, very high quality. Thank you eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/22/2015
21910 reviews , Page 279 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!