• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 28 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • This is a great dress for the price. I ordered the black dress in a 14. Typically im between a 12 and 14 in dress size and have a 36DD bust, which is why I opted for a corsetted gown. If youre between sizes i suggest going with the larger size to ensure the lacing looks nice and not strained. The applique is very nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevio
    4/12/2017
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • Gorgeous!! It looks just like the pic and has a corset bodice. Love the color and flowy skirt. It touches soft, nice fabric. I selected UK 8, which is my usual size, fitted. Very true to size. Also, fast delivery!!! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beachbum
    4/12/2017
Flattering Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07157201)
  • I bought it during a sale. Dress was really great for the price. Soft and pretty. And it was true to size, very fitted. Loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa_w
    4/12/2017
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • Thank you eDressit from all my heart for this beautiful red dress!! It was the first time when I ordered clothes online and I had some doubts and fears at the beginning but I'm so happy that you proved me I was wrong. You really desearve all the good reviews you receive from your customers -to be honest, I didn't think there is a company with so many good reviews as you. Regarding the dress, it fits perfectly - I respected the size indications from the site- and I am also glad with the material , not to mention that it is very confortable and the colour is superb. The back is definitely my favourite. I received it in 5 working days even though I choosed the standard shipping method, and I was surprised - I mentally prepared myself to wait 2 weekes or something like this, especially because I live somewhere in a corner of Romania, but you amazed me guys. Thank you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andreea Rotaru
    4/11/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • how can this dress so sexy on me!!! Woooow, so many compliments, all people look at me!! what an amazing dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mazara
    4/11/2017
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Ich bin total begeistert und super zufrieden. Das Kleid ist genau das, was ich mir vorgestellt habe.Material, Farbe von Superklasse...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By odisey
    4/11/2017
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Das Kleid wurde pünktlich geliefert...Die Farben sind genau wie abgebildet.Alles in allem ein sehr schönes Kleid,kann es zu dem Preis nur weiter empfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bruhn.h14
    4/11/2017
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • dieses Kleid passt super und der Stoff ist sehr angenehm auf der Haut.Lieferung war sehr schnell.ich überlege mir, noch eins zu bestellen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lars
    4/11/2017
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Super tolles Kleid. Farbe wie erwartet. Der Stoff ist sehr angenehm lasst sich leicht ziehen, und fühlt sich hochwertig an.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alina
    4/11/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Das kleid ist der absolute Hammer. Ich habe mich wegen der Größe nach der Tabelle gerichtet und es passt perfekt. Auch das Material fühlt sich super an.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By giesem
    4/11/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • War sehr überrascht über das Kleid. dieses passt wie angegossen! Sehr zufrieden! :) Meine Freundinnen fragten mich, wo ich es kaufte. LOL, kann nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kellie.n
    4/11/2017
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Das Kleid lässit sich gut tragen, der Stoff ist auch sehr angenehm. Es wurde sehr gut verarbeitet. ich liebe das Rücken.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nadaanuklia
    4/11/2017
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Hier sind meine Fotos, als ich dieses Kleid für eine Feier trug. Nächstmal würde ich noch ein rotes bestellen. Hab so viele Komplimente erhalten.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By syima
    4/11/2017
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Ein wirklich tolles Kleid für jeden Anlass!Lieferung ist prompt erfolgt.Die Qualität und Passform des Kleides ist wirklich super. Die Kundenbewertungen haben mir viel geholfen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stoffel
    4/11/2017
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • Ich habe das Kleid für einee Freundin gekauft und es kam sehr schnell an und passt genau. Für diesen Preis lohnt es sich sehr. Die Farbe gefällt meiner Freundin auch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manuela
    4/11/2017
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön, der Stoff fällt gut und ist angenehm.Der Stoff fühlt sich hochwertig an  See the customer's choice >>
  • By a123.katharina
    4/11/2017
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Das Kleid passt sehr gut , ist sehr bequem zu bestellen und für den Preis hervorragend. Sehr zu empfehlen!Die Kundenservice ist hilfreich bei Größe, die anderen Kundinnen sollen auch vor dem Kaufen die Größentabelle mal schauen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By britti
    4/11/2017
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Die Abbildung entspricht total dem was gekommen ist. Mit dem Kleid bin ich wirklich zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m.markus
    4/11/2017
23783 reviews , Page 28 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!