Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 28 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • This is such a beautiful dress!!! Absolutely exquisite!! The dress is very comfortable and looks so incredibly elegant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ivette
    1/4/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • It is everything I wished for. It is made beautifully. The tiny details make it so delicate and pretty! Is a little bit big around my waist but I think that is due to my different body shape & proportions. Thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By smits
    1/3/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Ich bin soooo begeistert !! Mehr gibt es dazu eigentlich nicht zu sagen ...Das Kleid war pünktlich da und sitzt perfekt ... und vor allem sieht es genauso aus wie auf dem Foto . Ich bestell jetzt öfter auf dieser Seite :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabella
    1/3/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Einfach Perfekt! Ich würde mich jeder Zeit wieder für edressit entscheiden!Toll verarbeitet! Super Kundendienst! Und super schnelle Lieferung, und das alles bei einer Maßanfertigung! Ich habe euch zu danken  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aurora26
    1/3/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
  • Woooow, wie toll dieses Kleid ist. Sexy und elegant. Besonders die Farbe, zum ersten Mal trage ich ein Kleid in dieser Farbe. Der Stoff ist ausgezeichnt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By toku
    1/3/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • ich wähle diese Farbe, und hab auch einen richtigen Entschluss getroffen. Die Blumen auf der Schulter sieht einzigartig aus. tolles Kleid zu diesem Preis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aiisda
    1/3/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • ich mag das Kleid sehr sehr. schön wie auf dem Bild, außerdem kamm schneller als erwartet an. Die Spitze am Rock kann ich nur beloben. Gern würde ich diesen Shop weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristian
    1/3/2017
eDressit Vintage Red Pleated Mermaid Formal Gown (02170102)
  • so schön wie auf dem Bild, aber wirklich ein schweres und großes Kleid!! Zum ersten mal trage ich ein Kleid in diesem Stil, kann nur sagen, ich würde künftig mehr versuchen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hoda
    1/3/2017
eDressit Vintage Red Pleated Mermaid Formal Gown (02170102)
  • ein wunderschönes Kleid, besonders der Rock. Dazu trage ich ein Paar Highheels von 10 cm. Passt Perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dnik
    1/3/2017
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • наконец то получила свое платье )))Правда красивое ,юбка солнце клеш и шелк на юбке ,в общем я довольна .У меня размер 48-50 российский или 42 немецкий ,подошел идеально размер 54 )))) думала будет большой а он точь в точь по моим размерам Единственное наша доставка EMS очень хреново работает ...и еще нужно просить администрацию сайта чтобы они указывали в отправлении номер телефона ... спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    1/2/2017
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • Wie ausgestattet!!! Wunderschöner Stil, . Ich würde dieses Kleid für Frauen mit Aufforderungen empfehlen, da Sie es wunderschön und edel aussehen läßt. Ich kaufte schon mehr Kleider hier.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Otman
    12/28/2016
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • Ich würde Ihnen 5 Sterne geben! Ich war unglaublich beeindruckt von der Schnelligkeit der Lieferung.Die tatsächliche Qualität des Kleides war erstaunlich.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edozien
    12/28/2016
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
  • Ich habe das Kleid genauso nach der Großetabelle bestellt. Wie ausgestatte der Stil gefällt mir besonders sehr, alles läuft sehr gut. Danke eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By masala
    12/28/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • LOVE the dress so much ! Hugs the body to show every curve. Very sexy. Appropriate for any special event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jogeh
    12/27/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Prom Ball Gown (00170717)
  • I loved this dress! It fit comfortably. It was elegant, sophisticated, and different from anything else I saw among the guests. I wore diamond earrings and a gold bracelet with it, which was all the accessorizing it needed, in my opinion. Thanks ! love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rhonda
    12/27/2016
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • The dress fit beautifully! I'm very short so I had to wear tall heels and the dress still dragged a little. That’s OK! Got a lot of compliments from my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    12/27/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • I felt like a celebrity in this gorgeous, glitzy, sparkly gown. It fit perfectly, except in length (I am a little short at 5 foot 2).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    12/27/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • Fits true to size. Forgiving in hips. Deep v neckline, so be sure you feel comfortable showing some cleavage! Shipment arrived on time  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robin
    12/27/2016
22753 reviews , Page 28 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!