• End In :

See More Reviews

24072 reviews , Page 28 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • The fabric felt great, definitely good quality looking, came on time, looks exactly as the picture. My sis bought the blue when she saw how gorgeous the dress is.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shantae
    6/1/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • Great for a formal occasion! Fit was very nice and the material felt high quality. Great dress. I would definitely buy this brand again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    6/1/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • Love this dress, took a gamble getting an dress online for a formal event but it was perfect, comfortable and extremely flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    6/1/2017
eDressit Strapless Convertible Bridesmaid Evening Dress (07170146)
  • ich habe mir 6 kleider für meine Freundinnen gekauft, glücklich keine Farbeabweichung. Nach der Anleitung haben wir viele Styles versucht, es schien, dass jede unterschiedliche Kleider trug.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bevoni
    6/1/2017
eDressit Light Grey Sleeveless Lace Appliques Party Dress (04170608)
  • mein erstes kleid bei edressit, es kamm in 2 wochen. DIe Länge ist für mich perfekt, der Stoff fühlt sich auch gut an.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zimmermann
    6/1/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Formal Evening Gown (36173014)
  • Leider etwas zu groß ausgefallen,ich muss das Kleid noch eng machen. aber insgesamt ist es ein richtig schönes kleid  See the customer's choice >>
  • By W.schmuhmacher
    6/1/2017
eDressit Strapless Blue Beaded Embroidery Evening Dress (36173605)
  • Ein richtig schönes Kleid. Aber es ist mir einbisschen zu lang, auch wenn ich Highheels trage. Ich muss es nochmal verbessern.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carolin
    6/1/2017
eDressit Strapless Beige Beaded Embroidery Prom Dress (36173714)
  • Ich habe das Kleid meiner Freundin geschenkt und sie hat sich sehr gefreut. Lieferung auch sehr schnell.Mit Naht und Verarbeitung ist sie sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violette
    6/1/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Evening Gown (36173814)
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
  • meiner meinung nach ist diese farbe schöner als Weiß, dann kaufte ich dieses. die lieferung war sehr schnell. danke edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zj
    6/1/2017
eDressit Sleeveless White Beaded Formal Dress (36173907)
  • das kleid ist eben angekommen. Es sieht wie auf dem Bild abgebildet. Anprobiert...es steht perfekt. Die Verarbeitung ist für diesen Preis wirklich unschlagbar.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annika
    6/1/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (36174014)
  • Lieferung ging sehr schnell, ich erhilt mein Kleid in 3 Tagen. Das Kleid ist auch sehr schön und fühlt sich gut an. Alles in allem, 5 Sterne!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy
    6/1/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • The embroidery on the upper part of my dress fits perfectly as well and the length is just right. I also love the way it looks in the back. I am so pleased that I purchased it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • All the fabric is so soft and really feels high quality. The lace especially is soft, fits me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Terri
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • Sizing true to fit! Beautiful dress for a guest at wedding! Blue, very pretty for fall wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolyn
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • The dress arrived the day it was expected. The quality was better than I expected, no snags or anything of that nature. Great purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • This dress is gorgeous. The quality exceeded my expectations. The material is very soft and the detail under the breasts of flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Latoya
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • This dress was every bit as pretty as the expensive dresses you find at boutiques/salons. I think even better because it's actually comfortable! Great dress, looks elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaskan
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • The color is a beautiful blue and is exactly as pictured. I cannot say enough good things about this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristen
    5/31/2017
24072 reviews , Page 28 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!