• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 28 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Illusion Neckline Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (26162708)
  • I bought this dress for a graduation dinner in college and I put all my hopes in that it will be like in the picture. And it WAS! It is so beautiful, material doesnt look cheap at all and it has under skirt which gives great figure. I am 180cm tall and it was great length, front part was 5cm above the ground. The lace goes perfectly with the arm and chest, like it is made by my measures.I have 75kg and usually wear size 12 (UK) or 40 (european). Total recommendation!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leila
    5/10/2017
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Shipping was extremely fast, I got my dress in less than a week. I wore it to prom and I got so many compliments. It looks exactly like the picture and fit perfectly. It wasn't very hot or heavy and it was great for dancing and I barely broke a sweat unless I was really dancing. Stunning quality! it comes with a petty coat so no worries about it looking flat. Its a metal ring petty coat so its not hot or heavy its great. It can be a little awkward to sit because it'll stick up but if you lift it it'll be okay. this is the second dress ive gotten from this website and i will 100% be buying from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jennbelt
    5/8/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Beaded Lace Mermaid Dress (36173300)
  • Totally exceed my expectation. Dress was very nicely made. Fabric was better than seen in the picture. Super!!! Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ninarika
    5/8/2017
Strapless V Cut Neck Red Prom Dress Formal Dress (00161102)
  • I selected the dress in red, color is very rich. I lovvvvvve it! I ordered UK 10. And it fits me like a glove!! The communication with the seller was excellent.I would buy from this seller again :D :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nan04
    5/8/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Floral Mermaid Prom Dress(02163307)
  • It was absolutely gorgeous and stunning on my daughter!! Thank you for the great dress!! She turned every head in the room.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niloufer
    5/8/2017
Graceful Half Sleeves Blue Formal Dress Evening Dress (26162305)
  • i bought the dress once month ago, during a sale,. It was quite as expected, great for the price. I love the small train very much. I got many compliments. Love the dress, love eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taryn La Fata
    5/8/2017
Strapless Sweetheart Purple Evening Dress Prom Dress (00161106)
  • I got this dress for an adult Gala. it was stunning and true to size! Goood....Compliments ALLLLL night! I am very, very pleased. Simple but very elegant. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By R&KMo
    5/8/2017
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
  • It fits me like a glove. Comfortable fabric. This was the first shop from this store.I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niko
    5/8/2017
Elegant Sleeveless Red Formal Gown with Illusion Back (00160917)
Sleeveless Illusion V Neck Black Formal Dress Formal Gown (00160800)
  • The dress was exactly fitted as expected, Superb. It doesn't feel uncomfortable. When i read that the material was stretchy, i selected it at once. It is cool, great for my occasion. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nisha P
    5/8/2017
Gorgeous Shining Beaded Strapless Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145405)
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
  • Dress was nicely made. The lace details are really great, the same as the picture. I love the skirt too, very flowy, and touch soft and smooth. All in all, the dress is quite as expected. Thanks EDRESSIT team. Just loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina Varela-Dosal
    5/4/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Beaded Prom Formal Dress (36173005)
  • nice dress for my prom. Many sparkling beads. And the skirt stretches freely to the ground and swings elegantly when i walk. Great buy and i will recommend it to friends. One thing, you'd better buy according to your recent measurements, not the usual size, and make sure your address is right.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikifor
    5/4/2017
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
  • Amazing dress for the price. Delivery was fast. I love it. It looks gorgeous and pretty on me. Many thanks. And i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Night
    5/4/2017
eDressit Blush A-line Overlace Prom Evening Dress (36173246)
  • To start off, this pink long dress is absolutely beautiful, we bought it for a Graduation dress, we were looking for something modest, and elegant, but not exaggerated dressy, this dress was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angie
    5/4/2017
eDressit Strapless Convertible Bridesmaid Evening Dress (07170146)
  • Funny dress. Many wearing styles :D Its color is just right for different occasions. So amazing! Just loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celina lourenco
    5/3/2017
eDressit Light Grey Sleeveless Lace Appliques Party Dress (04170608)
eDressit Black Long Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02164100)
  • This black dress wrapped me like a glove. It's cool for an adult black-tie. I like its neckline, the fashion trumpet skirt, and the little train. Just look gorgeous and elegant. Worth the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tawny Mack
    5/3/2017
eDressit Grey Sleeveless Sequin Lace Prom Dress (02170408)
  • Pretty dress. Fast delivery and reply. I ironed it to look more stunning. This heavy and super quality ball gown is perfect for my occasion. And more importantly, it looks more expensive than what i paid for it. Just loved it. I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    5/3/2017
23979 reviews , Page 28 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!