Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 28 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)
  • Ich habe das Kleid auch bekommt. Es ist so schön wie ich denke, meine Freundin hat auch so ein Kleid, aber Ihres Kleid ist andere Farbe. Ich meine schwarzes ist schöner. dank dafür. ein guter Einkauf !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    8/17/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163605)
  • das Kleid ist nicht schlecht. Ich mag den Stoff lieber, der ist sehr bequem, und das Kleid ist lange genug für mich. ein guter Einkauf , dank schön!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    8/17/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning! I will be wearing it in coming week to a dinner/dance and I can't wait. I wrpte before about the size, the seller also contacted me via email asking me to check my measurements before they dispatched it. I am usually a size US14 but ordered an UK18 - It fits like a glove!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    8/16/2016
Sleeveless Green Embroidery Ball Gown Formal Dress (02162004)
  • A truley beautiful dress, lovely detail, even better in reality. fast shipping, they contacted me about sizing, which was great because I was able to get a smaller size . the top is embroidery with beads so beautiful.highly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    8/16/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • The service from eDressit was perfect! Really friendly and courteous! Dress is well made, style is just waht i looking for,The delivery time is very short, i received my dress in 5 days, very quick.Love the dress and their service , Highly recommended this company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    8/16/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Coffee Sequins Formal Dress (00165420)
  • Thank you eDressit for your outstanding customer service! This dress is amazing! Exactly the same as on a picture! Run a bit small on waist, but it is ok for you, the dress is open back .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    8/16/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)
  • Gorgeous dress, looked more expensive than what it was. Size 8 was an accurate fit and fitted very well. Arrived promptly and as described. Very pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    8/16/2016
eDressit Blush Sleeveless Mermaid Evening Gown Prom Dress (00165546)
  • The dress is lovely - very high quality and well made. However, the sizing is a bit eccentric! form earlier comments, I anticipated problems with the sizing. i emailed the measurements and received a very prompt and helpful reply. I ordered the size recommended it fit well. looks lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    8/16/2016
eDressit New Adorable Green Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00137404)
eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)
  • Beautiful dress, I love it! The service was super too. I used the size chart to choose the correct fitting and the dress was preface. I would have no hesitation in recommending eDressit and would be happy to buy from them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By July
    8/16/2016
eDressit Blue Illusion Neckline Evening Dress with Lace Applique (02165505)
  • I fall in love with the dress at first sight, it is very nice dress, the back lace is exquisite. but thery are size is different , i have ordered on size bigger, thanks god, it is just fit me. thank you eDressit, i love your dreses. it is not my last order.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By July
    8/16/2016
Simple Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (C07141101)
  • très bonne qualité livraison rapide très satisfaite de mon achat enfin j'ai trouver un site sérieux merciiiiiii edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meriem Bch
    8/15/2016
eDressit Sexy Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (00165305)
  • das Kleid ist sehr bequem, bevor ich das Kleid bekam, habe ich noch Angst, wegen die Pailletten der Stoff Kratzt wird, eigentlich ist er bequem. ich mag das Kleid sehr. dank dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    8/15/2016
eDressit Red Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163502)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr sehr bequem. Die Träger können zwei Stile tragen. auf den Schultern oder an den Schultern, ist nicht schlecht. und ich muss mal auch den Schlitz vorne sagen, ich mag den, wenn ich vorne gehe, kann ich meine Beine sehen, ich glaube, dass meine Beine länger werden. guter Einkauf!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    8/15/2016
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • ich habe schon das Kleid bekommen, 4Tage nach der Bestellung. Es sieht ganz schön aus. Ich habe es getragen eine Party meiner Freundlin zu besuchen. Viele Freundin sagt das Kleid ist sehr schön und fragt mir wo ich das Kleid gekauft. ich bin so froh, werde weiter empfehlen. Danke edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    8/15/2016
Elegant Light Green Sexy Open Back Evening Dress Formal Dress (C02131704)
  • très belle robe , sans faute que ça soit la taille, la couleur avec un prix abordable. bravo edressit. je recommande ce site, un site très sérieux pas d'arnaque.merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DJOUNA
    8/13/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Red Formal Gown with Illusion Back (00160917)
  • Belle couleur comme la photo! Le style de crochet est magnifique! Le dos transparent est sexy et séduisant. J'ai pris la taille 40, la taille est correcte. Elle est un peu longue pour moi, mais avec le haut talon, c'est parfait! Cette robe a une haute qualité et elle est agréable à porter. Je suis très contente de faire cet achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Auxanne
    8/11/2016
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
  • Sexy et bonne qualité! J'ai choisi la noire au milieu de la blanche parce que la noire est plus sexy que la blanche. J'aime les robes de soirée sexy et décolletées, cette robe me donne une belle silhouette et me paraît mince et grande, c'est pârfait avec une paire de haut talon et un petit sac à main. C'est chic comme la photo!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Auriane
    8/11/2016
Sexy Plunging Neckline White Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160607)
  • Sexy,romantique et sublime!Tooop belle robe comme la photo! C'est la troisième fois de faire l'achat sur votre site, rien de souci, la robe a une haute qualité et la taille est correcte. Le style de dos transparent et la coupe sirène sont magnifique. Je suis satisfaite et je vais la porter pour la soirée avec mon homme,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurélie
    8/11/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • I am very pleased with the dress. The fabric looks exaxtly the same as the picture, very light and flowing material. Doesn't wrinkle much and even when it does, it is not obvious due to the print of the dress. Ordered a UK size 12 and it fits perfectly. Only the straps needed a little correction.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stanislava Solakova
    8/9/2016
21255 reviews , Page 28 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!