Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 281 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Sleeveless Short Blue Day Dress Formal Party Dress (03143805)
  • Vielen Dank für dieses wunderschöne Kleid. Die Farbe ist klasse, der Stoff hochwertig, die Verarbeitung professionell und sauber und der Kundenservice die letzten Monate perfekt! Ich bin großer Fan Ihrer Webseite mit Ihren sowohl klassisch-femininen Schnitten als auch extravaganter Mode. Danke Danke Danke!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    12/7/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • schön, aber musste noch einen stoff unter dem Kleid nähen lassen, da es zu durchsichtig ist und man fast die ganze Brust sah.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rilinda
    12/7/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    12/7/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Der Stoff ist sehr weich, und flißend. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    12/7/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • I just received the dress and I'm so happy I can not wait to use it. Fit me perfectly. Very good quality and service. I recommend everyone to buy this product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gisele.schaefer
    12/7/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Merci ,merci,merci Edressit .franchement je ne pensais pas que la robe serait a l'identique de celle porte la mannequin !je suis sans voix elle est superbe,malgrès qu'elle est un peu longue mais c'est pas grave ...Ps: pour ceux qui veulent l'acheter je vous conseil de bien prendre vos mesure ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nour
    12/5/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • j'ai reçus la robe en 10 jours et je suis ravi ,elle est super belle et me va à merveille . la robe est identique a celle que porte la mannequin.les finitions sont parfaites je n'ai rien a dire.Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nour
    12/5/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Alliage idéal d'un style classique et sexy ; bel équilibre et belles matières .. Très class avec des talons hauts noirs ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/5/2015
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • Robe cachant merveilleusement les rondeurs , d'une grande élégance , notemment au niveau du décolleté ; une splendeur !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/5/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Robe très sexy sans être vulgaire , avec velours rouge , dentelle noire d'une grande originalité ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/5/2015
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • Robe à la fois classique mais avec une touche de sensualité donnée par le tissu vaporeux ... Grande élégance ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/5/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • Robe superbe , dans un style épuré et raffiné , avec un tombant remarquable et un bleu mettant en valeur le teint .. Petit plus , le boléro ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/5/2015
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • La coupe élance la silhouette et l'association satin/dentelle est très raffinée . Une belle réussite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/5/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Coral Graduation Dress (C36150257)
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Blue Prom Gown (C36150905)
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)
23478 reviews , Page 281 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!