• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 281 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • very nice quality, amazing details, but a bit smaller than the regular size 8 from eDressit. I suggest to order one size bigger to be sure that the dress is not too tights in hips and bust, waist line may be adjusted later.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vovchokz
    1/26/2016
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I purchased 4 dresses and an evening bag from this site, I'm satisfied with the merchandise I got.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imara
    1/26/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • My two purchasing experiences so far, have been fast and delightful.I would like to recommend !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danica
    1/26/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I am so happy to find this amazing dress, I am looking forward to wear it at the coming party.Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    1/26/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • eDressit is always my go to for evening, cocktail or formal dresses. They offer the best selection of beautiful dresses for great prices, free shipping and easy return, plus great CS. The website is easy which makes it for a fun shopping experience. I would highly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tamar
    1/26/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Perfect company and web. My first time order dress with this company so far everything is professional  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cicely
    1/26/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Always loved browsing for my great cruise evening gowns in eDressit.com. All my purchases are satisfying, the service was excellent and the dress quality was of high level!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Navi
    1/26/2016
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I really enjoyed shopping in eDress.com! I had been seeing ads EVERYWHERE from them and didn't know if it was a scam, but the site is FAR FROM a scam!! This was probably the best experience I've ever had ordering and exchanging a product from a website. The service was speedy and thorough and I really appreciate all of the great customer service!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    1/26/2016
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • It was easy to buy it from eDressit. Size is true and its customer service helped me with the payment. It really saved me much time and this dress was very attractive and unique. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacinda
    1/26/2016
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
  • Shipping is very fast, i just received it today. Love its details, color and design. It fit me well.Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilissa
    1/26/2016
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • It felt like that i ordered yesterday and arrived today, very fast shipping!This black dress just fit me perfectly in every part and i couldn't believe it was sold in such an affordable price.Really love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilaria
    1/26/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • This dress is the same as the picture, very elegant and sweet.It has heavy fabric, and fit me perfectly.Love U, eDressit. I will surely come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilana
    1/26/2016
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • I felt elegant throughout all evening night of the adult black tie, and got lots of compliments. So sweet and lovely dress. Thanks eDressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ife
    1/26/2016
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • This dress fully elongated my figure. Excellent.It has heavy fabric, easy walking, and the shipping was really fast. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idola
    1/26/2016
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • Its very beautiful and elegant, nice quality feeling. Thank you eDressit.My sister love this long dress and will select one for her graduation party in next two month. Hope there is a sale :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ide
    1/26/2016
eDressit V Cut Long Evening Dress Prom(36131004)
24069 reviews , Page 281 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!