Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 281 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • pour avoir tenu toutes vos promesses.J ai commandé cette jolie robe de soirée pour ma fille (18 ans), elle est super ravie de son cadeau.Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marthe
    8/27/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • j'ai cherché depuis longtemps une robe longue bustier tout en dentelle et celle ci correspond à toutes mes attantes, bravo edressit !!!Je vous recommande ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chahine
    8/27/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • La couleur fidèle à la photo et les bijoux sont bien placés, effet garanti!Les tissus plus épais que j attendais, dont à porter seulement l'automne/l'hiver.Je la recommande tout de meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lamia
    8/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • coupe très sympa me tombe parfaitement comme sur la photo.la qualité irreprochable,l'envoi rapidemerci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocelyne
    8/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Green Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140504)
  • The color is the same as the picture, bright and fresh. It has true size, fit me well. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lara
    8/27/2015
eDressit New Elegant Cap Sleeves Lace Party Dress Day Dress (03131305)
  • This dress is the most beautiful and elegant dress i ever bought online. It fit me well like a glove. I should wear a dress like this, thanks edressit for helping me find the right pattern of my clothes. Really pleased with this shopping. I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amrita
    8/27/2015
eDressit New Charming Cap Sleeves Day Dress (03130114)
  • I received the dress in under 3 days after i paid. It has the same pattern as the picture. Love it. So nice and comfortable, also very fit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amitola
    8/27/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03130307)
  • Dress is in the pattern and fabric that i love. Thanks edressit. Though first shopping here, very smooth process with the help of the consultant. Dress is really affordable, great design and nice effect. FIt me very well. Come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amira
    8/27/2015
eDressit  New Attractive Cap sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04114700)
  • Dress is beautiful, delicate. I chose it for near formal meeting. It works well, cool, elegant. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amata
    8/27/2015
eDressit Fabulous Little Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03120500)
  • It is very worthy. It has great fabric and well-designed pattern. FIt me love the glove. I'm pleased with this shopping. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaris
    8/27/2015
eDressit New Fringe Black Party Dress (35110300)
  • I am a little pear shape, this dress camouflage my heavy thigh and higlight the waist, so fit. It make me more slender. Also, dress price is low and service is excellent. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ananda
    8/27/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Metallic waistband adds more elegance to me. The whole feeling wearing it is super. This dress has very good fabric, worthy every coin very well. It is exquisite with many beadings on the sleeves. Besides, the design with sheer top and fitted bodice make it different and fashion. I like it. Thanks edressit team. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anahi
    8/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • Love this white lace day dress, very very elegant and good quality. It make me fashion, bright and also slender. UK 6 size fit me well. Thanks for the suggestion. Come next time!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel
    8/27/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • Thanks to this sale that this dress is much cheaper than i expected. Love its design and details. It is so elegant and fashion, suitable for many occasions. Thanks edressit. I love you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amparo
    8/27/2015
Embroidery Black Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress  (C35141500)
  • Dress is really cheap and high quality. It surprised me by comfortable and high fabric. I have never thought i picked up my good luck when i received this dress and the other two pcs only 3 days after i paid the money. This one is implicit but great effect. Love it!!! Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amity
    8/27/2015
Little Black Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress(C35143200)
  • Dress is great in design and also fabric, very comfortable to wear. It just fit me love a glove. Thanks for suggesting me UK8.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamery
    8/27/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Have worn it to party, many compliments i got. Dress is really nice fabric and great pattern. Thanks edressit for providing me this and also right suggestion of size. I will come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amita
    8/27/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • I often bought dresses from eDressit, this one with scalloped hem and polka dots bodice is different from the other dresses. Both formal and exquisite. Love such dresses. Thanks edressit. I trust you, just keep up your innovation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nira
    8/27/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
21252 reviews , Page 281 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!