Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 283 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Pleated One Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07151306)
  • Quality is great, soft and smooth feeling. All fit. Though this is not my first time buying, dresses here are all attactive. I can't decide which one to choose at first, thanks to its helpful customer service and my kind bridesmaids. Thanks all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Branca
    9/18/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • This black gown is really stunning, sexy and delicate. Very elegant, graceful and high quality. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Braelyn
    9/18/2015
eDressit High Quality Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133217)
  • My mom love this two pieces gown, with well designed upper part and little skirt, very smart and cool. It has true size, my mom said it is fit and comfortable. Thanks, i wish she has a happy birthday by wearing this set. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Borghild
    9/18/2015
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • Dress arrived just in less than 3 days, faster than i expected. This dress has nice quality feeling, all over-lace, stunning and exquisite. I like this feeling to be an elegant lady with delicate details. This dress is really stunning, worthy every coin. Last, pay attention to size when you choose, friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Borbala
    9/18/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • Dress quality is super, very fit and flatter my figure. It makes me slender and grace. Should be careful with the tail when up and down stairs. This is my first time challenging mermaid silhouette, nice and surprise. Deserve to buy, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bora
    9/18/2015
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)
  • This dress has nice design with cap sleeves that make it special. I like the feeling to wear it, smooth and flowy. Quality of it is nice, elegant texture and easy keeping. I found this dress seems noble and expensive, i got so many compliments since i sent the pics to friend circle, thanks very much. I like this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Boonsri
    9/18/2015
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • It make me really slender, slimer and elegant. Love this dress with my favorite v-neck design. I'm a little peared shape, UK 10 size suits me and the skirt hide thick hip and thigh, thanks very much. By the way, shipping is fast, pleased with every thing in this buying.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    9/18/2015
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26134606)
  • Dress flatter my figure, very fit, including the waistline and length. It is so elegant that i can't wait wearing it to party. It has nice quality, exquisite hand sew flowers and beads. I ordered this dress with its sale price, very affordable. Thanks edressit. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonita
    9/18/2015
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • The dress looks even better than the pictures. The material is high quality and the measurements are very precise, the dress fit me well and it needed no modifications. Also if you need any extra informations about shipping or payment, the information sistem is great and the people are willing to help and very nice in general. I do strongly recommend to try this dresses !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amalia
    9/17/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • i have just got the dress,very fast delivery, and the dress is same like pictures shown,size fit me well, i brought this dress for my shot on beach, and i really have beautiful photos, thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Despues de darle muchas vueltas puesto que no habian subido ninguna foto me decidi a comprarlo me ha sorprendido la rapidez llego en menos de 7 dias y el vestido esta muy bien acabado os dejo una foto para que lo veais gracias edresit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yanira
    9/17/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Dress is very fit. It flatters my body, making me elegant and slender, very suitable for near party. I chose it with no custom, UK 8 size. Length is just right too(pair with 8cm high-heels shoes). Walk slowy and elegantly to show temperature. If you want to be eye-catching, recommend this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Boipelo
    9/17/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • Amazing dress. I really love them. i have order 5 pieces for my bridesmaid, and it came very quick, Service is also good. The customer service representative responsed to me very quickly. Highly recommended. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/17/2015
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • Pink dress make me really slender. High quality and beautiful design, i like it. This is my second time buying, will more orders here in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bodil
    9/17/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Ball gown arrived just in under 3 days, so fast. Quality is very good, color and design are all the same as the picture shows. It make me elegant and noble. I like this feeling, like a princess. By the way, its upper part is really well designed. So delicate elegant. I like this dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bobbie
    9/17/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Dress (C36150104)
  • Dress is very stunning, i like it very very much. This color is fresh, cool, really fashion in my party. It has so many beads, all hand sew, indeed exquisite. Quality is nice, even it delivers from China. eDressit is a reliable shop, i think i will come next time i have a need.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blythe
    9/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • This a line dress is exactly one i want to buy according to my party theme and friends' suggestion. When i received this dress in less than 3 days and tried it on, i know i did a right decision. eDressit service is super, best formal dress shop i ever know. Thanks. Dress is worthy to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bluma
    9/17/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • I bought the dress from eDressit and I'm very happy. Every e-mail I sent qith questions was answered quickly, customer support was helpful and kindly addressed all my worries. The dress arrived and it's exactly what I wanted.. every measure is right and because of this dress my day will be even more perfect.Thank you for that  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    9/17/2015
21922 reviews , Page 283 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!