Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 283 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Wow, what a dress! This is my 6th dress from eDressit. I order custom measurements this time, and the dress was an absolutely perfect fit. As always, the quality is outstanding. I will post a picture soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    8/26/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Very happy with the evening dress. Perfect fit and it arrived soon after I had placed my order (I paid for express delivery). The fabric was perfect for the party I wore it to.Received many compliments, including one from a girl who said it was the most beautiful dress she'd ever seen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pelagie
    8/26/2015
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • Where do I start? First of all, I am now a huge fan of edressit. I am 3 months post-partum and it was difficult and nerve-wracking trying to guess what size I would be for my event. This dress was a dress that the consultant recommended to me. I loved this dress so much! It fit like a glove! I'm about 5'5" and it didn't drag the ground and was the perfect height with or without heels. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashleyeg
    8/26/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Floor Length (01150607)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
Simple Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150407)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • The dress fit perfectly! I was able to wear 4 inch heels and the dress hit right above the ground. Perfect fit in waist, bust and length. Was great for dancing and had a very comfortable liner. The lace was getting pulled along the hem but I don't think anyone noticed. Had so much fun wearing this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kara
    8/26/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This was my 2nd option dress for a black tie dinner and I ended up loving it MORE than my first option. The back is stunning and the dress is super comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    8/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • It was stunning ! My sister always rents her dresses for date functions, so I thought I'd give it a try, I ordered the dress from EDRESSIT. The dress hugged my curves more than I had expected--well, the few curves I do have--without being the slightest bit constrictive. I could dance, run, and even somersault in this dress. It is a winner. It's subtly sexy, flattering, and classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    8/26/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • I couldn't recommend this site more highly my experience was fantastic and I'm delighted with the dress, they were so prompt and the quality is really top notch  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliesha
    8/26/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • The dress arrived on the exact day I selected and the packaging was spot on! I felt gorgeous all night long and I loved my first edressit experience. The dress was awesome and I will be returning to edressit for my next event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stacy
    8/26/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • The dress is so beautiful and just like the picture if not better I've got my bridesmaids to order off this site and they love it too  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rikki-lee
    8/26/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • I honestly love this site! I've ordered my wedding dress from here and was amazed with the quality! It got to me incredibly quick and the staff were so helpful,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rikki-lee
    8/26/2015
21255 reviews , Page 283 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!