Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23707 reviews , Page 283 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Turquoise Halter Gold Sequins Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04141204)
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • This is my first time buying a coral dress. I think the color is bery vibrant and warm. Halter style highlights my shoulder and neckline. Very exquisite design. Love It Very Much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haley
    12/24/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • Super fabric dress. I love its pattern very much. Shipping is fast too, i think it was 4-5 days - FAR less thank the 7-15 quoted. I wouldn't hesitate twice to purchase from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hala
    12/24/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • It is really beautiful and delicate. Lace and details are exquisite. Price is very affordable too. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    12/24/2015
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • Totally less than $100. No tailor when i received this, very fit and beautiful. It suits me well. Wish a good Christmas day, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hafwen
    12/24/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Comfortable fashion dress. Heavier than i thought. My friends want this too. Nice shopping this time. Thanks eDressit. I think i will purchase more in the future. Keep your way.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadria
    12/24/2015
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140357)
  • Dress is rather beautiful. It has warm and bright color, making me look great. I finished the payment under its customers' help, thanks. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hada
    12/24/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • I felt this dress design is unique. Very fashion and beautiful. Thanks for suggesting. This shopping saved my budget, like such sale :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halle
    12/24/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • wonderfull dress with amazing details.but be carefull with the zipper. in the area where there is only lace to hold it, it may easily damage the tissue if you pull too harshly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    12/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • I was very impressed by the great quality of this dress I ordered here, the dress was even beyond my expectation, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I'll definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winnie
    12/23/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • I'm 100% satisfied with my order from this company, the dress is absolutely the same as I expected, thank you dear team for making such a gorgeous gown for me, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Autumn
    12/23/2015
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • moi j'étais un peu déçue parceque je lai commander puis on me dit qu'il y avait pas ma taille mais heureusement que vous avez d'autre choix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sam
    12/19/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
Yellow Strapless Asymmetric High-Low Skirt Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143503)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe, elle est exactement comme sur la photo, je suis très satisfaite de la qualité. C'est ma première commande. Une agréable découverte eDressit. Je recommande vivement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baboune
    12/18/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • une robe trop belle comme dans la photo avec une bonne qualité de tissu , livraison trés rapide en 3jr. je suis satisfaite de mon achat et je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By flowers
    12/18/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • très très contente de mon achat robe magnifique identique a la photos reçu en 2 jours thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saya
    12/18/2015
23707 reviews , Page 283 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!