Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 284 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • Dress was exactly like picture, like a vintage dress, fits perfectly and the shipping was super fast. Would definitely use this site again. Thank you. Love my dress..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/16/2015
Hot Pink Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140612)
  • Though this is a short dress, very elegant and stunning. Like its design, color, sheer top and the belt. Very worthy to buy it. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanka
    9/16/2015
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress Prom (35130705)
  • I like this blue short dress. It is so fashion and nice fabric with beaded one shoulder, pleats and ruffles.The shipping is very fast, just 3 days after i ordered and paid the money. Till now, i got so many compliments from friends, family. Glad to have bought this.Love U eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanca
    9/16/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Un bon produit qui fait bien son effet.La taille conforme à ce qui est indiquée sur le tableau, J'ai surtout adoré la matière de la jupe, merci vous êtes superbe !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aline
    9/16/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • J'ai offert cette jolie robe ma soeur comme un cadeau d'anniversaire , ce modèle lui va à merveille et en plus, le vert menthe est super joli. Merci à vous tous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audilia
    9/16/2015
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117357)
Pink Sleeveless Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140701)
  • This dress is the most beautiful dress i ever bought online. It has exquisite and well-designed lace details, and also layered skirt. The color is also great, not too sweet, just fine to me. Ohh, l like it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blair
    9/16/2015
Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)
  • Une excellente robe pour aller à un mariage (j'étais la témoin), je l'ai porté avec un bracelet bling bling et tout était impeccable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/16/2015
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • Le vieux rose est très chic, convient non seulement aux jeunes femmes mais aussi à celles qui ont plus de 30 ans. à recommander sans hésiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By derose
    9/16/2015
Black Round Neckline Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04141100)
  • I bought this dress for homecoming party, it fit me well, i got lots of compliments. It is very fit, high quality. its sheer top and organza fabric make the dress in good shape. Also, it is easy to wash and maintain. I like it very much. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birte
    9/16/2015
Pink One Shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141301)
  • Dress is cute, beautiful. Fabric is nice, lol, i finally found a dress so great. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birgitta
    9/16/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • Belle couleur, belle dentelle et très beau tissu... un produit à porter pour un mariage comme pour soirée.Bref je recommande ce site pour acheter de jolies robes de soirée pas chères.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By line22
    9/16/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • J'adore sa couleur cé vraiment trop belle!!Elle a une longueur parfaite, ni trop longue ni trop courte (je fais 1,64); Rien à redire niveau coutures, je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MC L.
    9/16/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I definitely love my dress got from this site, the beaded details are amazing, made with high quality, thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruby
    9/16/2015
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
  • Tout simplement satisfaite de cet achat!Robe commandée à prix promo, et reçue au bout de 3 jours, sa m'a vraiment étonné la rapidité de la livraison...Le produit était complètement identique à la photo, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanillefan
    9/16/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I definitely love the dress I got from this site, the embroidered details are amazing, made with high quality, thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maeve
    9/16/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Love this dress very much, the color and quality are great, fit me like a glove. Everything went smoothly with my order, recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nova
    9/16/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • Très très belle coupe les motifs du haut et de la jupe s'harmonisement parfaitement un effet impeccable merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    9/16/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • J'ai vraiment adoré le design des épaules dégagées et en plus, le haut de la robe me colle bien donc sa ne risque pas de redescendre toutes les 5 minutes... satisfaite de la qualité de tissus et des finitions, à recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvi
    9/16/2015
21863 reviews , Page 284 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!