Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 285 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon, the dress was made with high quality, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I'm very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    9/17/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153101)
  • I bought five for my maids of honor, which fit them very well, though one of them needs to do the alterations, that's no big deal, I got the discounts and free shipping offer, very affordable,overall, satisfied, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    9/17/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • Love the color, so fresh and beautiful, the dress looks even more beautiful in real life, I'm so happy with my order from this site, you guys really did a great job! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mila
    9/17/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Everything went perfectly with my order, the color is so bold and beautiful, overall, it is a beautiful dress, I love it very much, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josephine
    9/17/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • I ordered five, which arrived in good condition, the color is very beautiful, same as presented, which is going to match my wedding perfectly, thank you for your beautiful dresses, I would like to recommend it to all maids!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mae
    9/17/2015
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
  • Me encanto! El color es como aparece en la fotografia y las medidas que aparecen en el recuadro son correctas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isauragj@gmail.com
    9/16/2015
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist einfach nur Traumhaft. Habe es in meiner Alltagsgröße bestellt und es passt perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gulocan
    9/16/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • This dress was a great find. The color was rich, the fabric was quality, and the cut was flattering. Otherwise, easy zip up the back and fun to dance in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MOLLYd
    9/16/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • The dress fit like a glove, I got compliments all night. The length was perfect for 3-4 inch heels. And the color was an awesome coral, the perfect choice for a summer wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    9/16/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Loved this dress. The fit was great. It was very slimming and comfortable. I wore this during a wine party in Napa, and it was perfect. Perfect as long as you keep climate in mind!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    9/16/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This dress is super flattering, and the back is really unique with the cut out and zipper detail. I received countless compliments on the dress and really felt like it was made for me. Would highly recommend for any more formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marika
    9/16/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • This dress was the most beautiful color and the fabric was very comfortable and bright in person. Would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mcice
    9/16/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • This dress was wonderful. It's very architectural and modern looking. overall, elegant and unique dress for a black tie wedding  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julieb
    9/16/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • This dress is so much prettier than I'd hoped. It's a beautiful fabric with a bit of stretch, perfect for a wedding night when you know you are going to be dancing and moving around a lot. Received a TON of compliments. Definitely has an understated elegance to it. Would absolutely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly
    9/16/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • First time using edressit and I absolutely loved it! The edressit staff was very accommodating and helpful! This dress is perfect for an outdoor event. The color was perfect for summer. I loved the more athletic look and feel the dress had and I received a ton of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelli
    9/16/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • I wore this dress for a wedding that was not black tie, yet still semi-formal, and it was a major hit! The fit was true to size. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bets
    9/16/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Wow! This dress is just perfect. It is my second dress from this site and I am so impressed. it is absolutely gorgeous! Delivered to my door less than 1 week after I ordered it. Definitely recommend eDressit to anyone thinking of ordering from them, go for it you won't be disappointed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/16/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • The dress fit me perfectly everywhere. I felt amazing! It was a tad long even with 3.5-4in heels. Overall the dress was fun and sexy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarar23
    9/16/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • I chose my dress, sent the measurements and within a few weeks, my dream dress arrived, made to perfection. It fitted perfectly and was of a very high quality. The material was of such high quality, I have already recommended eDressit to all my friends and will use you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlene
    9/16/2015
21910 reviews , Page 285 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!