Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 285 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Dress runs true to size. I got so many compliments on this dress and felt like a bride in it! Perfect for my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner! Very classic, yet sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NATALIE
    8/26/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • It fit like a glove! Perfect amount of lace and was classy but sexy! Felt very glamorous all evening and received so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ASHLEY
    8/26/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I wore this for a medical school graduation ceremony. I'm nursing mama so I was worried about the fit across the chest but it was great. Overall, great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By COURTNEY
    8/26/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Say yes to the dress! It's flirty and fun. It was comfortable, gave great cleavage and made me feel like a princess.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURA LU
    8/26/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • I received the dress just in less 3 days. It fit me and made me slender. This purple gown with strapless neckline, empire waist highlight my collar bone. I worn my necklace and earings and they matched well :) . Thanks edressit for offering me so nice dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amethyst
    8/26/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • Dress has good style, very fashion and make me elegant. Very affordable and good quality. Like it. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennier
    8/26/2015
eDressit  New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26114506)
  • Dress is much heavier and better than i thought, very great quality and design. I chose UK 8 under saleperson's suggestion and it fit me well. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ambrosine
    8/26/2015
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • Like this black fashion dress, very elegant and classic. It fit me in bust, waist and length. No custom and arrived fast to my door. Thanks edressit. Also the service was kind and patient. I think i will come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ambra
    8/26/2015
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • This pink dress with a-line pattern is rather beautiful and fit. It's very affordable as well. What impressed me is not only the dress but also its service, so courteous and helpful. I tried my luck to choose size UK 6, just fit, i'm very pleased with it. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mata
    8/26/2015
Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)
  • Dresses i bought are really nice, My bridesmaids love them. Very affordable, top fabric and beautiful. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maris
    8/26/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Very satisfied with my dress ordered from this company, every penny was worth paying, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diarra
    8/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Stunning and romantic. I'm so happy with my dress got from this site, everything went perfectly with my order, this was my second order on this site, thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bayo
    8/26/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • The dress I got was even more beautiful than the picture, dress was very well sewn, like the details on the bodice particularly, thank you edressit for all your help and your gorgeous dress! I'm very very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aziza
    8/26/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Beautiful and comfortable, I'm so happy with my purchase from this site, price was quite reasonable in terms of the high quality of this gown, material was very good, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asha
    8/26/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • The sewning details were perfect, delivery was fast, got it within a week, service was also very nice, overall, this was my best online shopping experience. I'll definitely recommend this site to all girls and will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abyssinia
    8/26/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Oh, my goodness, this dress fit me perfectly, it was exactly the same as described, very comfortable to wear, I love it very much, thank you dear team for al your help!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zuwena
    8/26/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I was very excited when got my dress, dress was made with top quaity, everything went smoothly with my order, no complaints here. Thank you edressit!I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zola
    8/26/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • OMG, this dress was so beautiful, which was exactly the same as the pic, the tailoring details were amazing on the bodice, every one said I looked very beautiful in this dress, thank you edressit for all your help and your stunning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zesiro
    8/26/2015
21256 reviews , Page 285 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!