Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 285 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • This dress was just perfect for my party, the quality was great, exactly the same as the model, fit me like a glove, thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, I'm 100% satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anouk
    11/5/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Neck Chiffon Wedding Dress (01151307)
  • i really love this wonderful dress,you konw what,when i dressed it at the partz house,so many people said,it is so beautiful! love this dress,love this simple still.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    11/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)
  • Satisfied with my previous orders, I decided to order this dress which was actually a little over my budget, but my money was definitely worth paying when I got the dress, every detail was sewn with high quality, all eyes were on me at the night, thank you very much edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ainsley
    11/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, I like it very much, the dress was as beautiful as the site and made with high quality, I will definitely order again, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabel
    11/5/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • Beautiful color, high quality, I got my lovely dress with three days, the delivery was absolutely AMAZING! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    11/5/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • This was my third purchase with this company, I was satisfied with my order all the time! I'm so happy with the beautiful color and the amazing details of this dress, the same as I wanted, thank you edressit, 100% satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    11/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • I'm so happy to receive my lovely dress from this site,it was exactly the same as presented on this site, the size is correct, I ordered uk 10, which was my nomal size, fit perfectly, thank you very much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Briar
    11/5/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • High quality and nice design. Like the white dress with delciate details. Size is just right and fit. I got so many compliments since i sent the pic to friends' circle. Just want to say thanks. Dress is indeed beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabunni
    11/5/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • See the delicate lace applique and feel the very elegance it brings. With mercerized velvet fabric, this dress is really the one i like. Thanks edressit for recommending me it. Better and fit for many occasions. Love U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabrice
    11/5/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Floor Length (01150607)
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • It is high quality, delicate and fit. Thanks edressit for suggesting me this dress. It creates me a noble and stunning look, oh, i love it so much.My friends encouraged me to wear more red dresses, lol. They said this color fit me. :D I think i will. Much thanks to eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farica
    11/5/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Bought this gown for my sister. She loves this vintage formal dress very much, said the dress is fit and beautiful. Just want to say thanks to eDressit. Its sale person helped me a lot. Shipping is also fast. All went smoothly there. Thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fareeda
    11/5/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • Design is fashion with exquisite embroidery applique. High quality and delicate details, suit my formal party. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fang
    11/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • It fits me love a glove, very very elegant. I selected carefully according to the size chart in eDressit, and right fit (high-heels height will be included when consider length and size). 5 stars to quality and service. Thanks edressit. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Falcon
    11/5/2015
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • Off-the-shoulder design is what i'm seeking for these days. This dress is just fit. Thanks edressit for suggesting me UK 14. lol.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fala
    11/4/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Price is reasonable, cheaper than the store i inquired in last week. Embroidery is beautiful and delicate. It is rather reliable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faiz
    11/4/2015
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
  • Dress is in very great design and quality. This model is also beautiful, in the type i like too. More importantly, i was recommended this shop, this dress. So, i put the order without hesitation. Shipping is fast, dress is beautiful, the same as the picture shows. 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fairfax
    11/4/2015
23008 reviews , Page 285 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!