Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 285 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Amazing dress I bought for my daughter.The material is of really good quality. I could not have gotten a comparable dress for the same money from a well known national bridal shop.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Randle
    10/14/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Such a beautiful gown! Had it custom made and it fit perfectly and was just as the modeled pictured. It was made and shipped quickly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ramsey
    10/14/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • The dress is well made and the embroidey is really delicate. I can't help but imagine wearing this dress to the party next week. You really did a good job. Thank you so much, edressit. Your website is amazing. Will buy more dresses later!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rainey
    10/14/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • The dress is really made with great quality.Sophisticated hand made beaded emboridery bodice makes me look sexy and lady. Thank you very much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rae
    10/14/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • It is my first time to buy dress on your site and the dress I have ordered fits me perfectly. The fabric and lace are comfortable and elegant. l like the dress very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    10/14/2015
eDressit Elegant plunging V-cut neckline and back Dress (00098001)
  • J'adooooore ma robe, bonne qualité, identique à la photo. livrée comme je l'ai demandé , par poste au lieu de DHL. C'est ma deuxième commande et je suis toujours satisfaire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/14/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • I purchased this dress to wear at my son's wedding and couldn't be happier. The workmanship is amazing - from the lace appliques to the pleated bodice neck and back to the soft fabric - it's all just breathtaking. Will buy again from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quinn
    10/14/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • I absolutely love the dress got from this site, the shipping was so fast, dress fit me perfectly, same as presented, great job, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tessa
    10/14/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I got this dress very soon after my ordering, it was very well sewn, fit me like a glove, thank you edressit, I'm very satisifed with my order, I'll be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arden
    10/14/2015
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • Got my dress as expected, the material looks expensive, everything went perfectly with my order, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    10/14/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Dress was made with high quality material and great workmanship, thank you edressit for your nice dress, I'm very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Savannah
    10/14/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • I love my dress so much, which arrived on time, and was absolutely the same as the model, the sparkling details were well sewn, fit me like a glove, you guys really did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daphne
    10/14/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • I love this dress, and was very satisfied with the size and the color, it fit me perfectly!Thank you dear edressit for your amazing product!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahlia
    10/14/2015
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • Très belle robe tissu te souple et sublime dentelle le tombée est très bien et très confortable merci je recommande cette robe!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By djam42
    10/14/2015
eDressit Floral Evening Dress (00082268)
  • toutes les belles robes fleuries de vos anciennes collections! Ainsi que les robes Tie&Dye...pourriez vous nous en refaire, please!!^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/13/2015
eDressit Charming Beaded Evening Dress (00107725)
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • Spectacular dress !! the color in the pic is amazing.Had compliments all night everybody at the party was talking about my dress>Glamorous a red carpet look  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xiomara
    10/13/2015
eDressit New Elegant Halter Formal Evening Dress (00109212)
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
Stylish Cap-sleeves Bowknot Evening Dress (C00141501)
22470 reviews , Page 285 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!