• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 285 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • It is a fashion dress. I love the empire design, so fashion and beautiful. Lace is delicate too. Very good dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalisa
    1/8/2016
One Shoulder Dark Green Empire Waist Evening Dress (07151304)
  • It is a fresh dress. We all love it. Thanks. I think my sister will buy one too. I saw many beautiful dresses there, so i will surely come again. Hope there is a sale too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalia
    1/8/2016
Pleated One Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07151306)
  • Dress is beautiful and fit. It is heavier than thghout. It has nice fabric, touched soft and comfortable. I prepared it for a wedding in summer, i think this color will be very suitable. Thanks for the sale. Highly recommend if you want a party dress too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jalena
    1/8/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • Color is bright and warm. I tried out it the moment i received it. Very fit and comfortable. During the buying, its sale person answered me quickly. Nice experience. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jakayla
    1/8/2016
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • I was very satisfied with the dress. It looks beautiful. The size which I ordered was bigger than mine so we had to fix it. Colour is same as picture :) Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    1/7/2016
eDressit Fully Beaded Black Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160800)
  • All night long, I had people coming up to me to say "Wow!" about this dress. I would go to the bathroom and hear "Ooh! There's the dress!". It is an attention grabber for sure. It sparkles beautifully and fits fairly comfortably.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    1/7/2016
Capped Sleeves Two-piece Beaded Beige Evening Dress (36160214)
  • Got tons of compliments on this dress, def. makes a statement and is perfect for a fashionable girl!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stacy
    1/7/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • The fit was perfect and so was the length, it was easy to get on and off . I was so comfortable in the dress all night long. I highly recommend this dress. It's a show stopper  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    1/7/2016
Luxurious A Line Empire Waist Beaded Blue Formal Dress (36161405)
  • A lovely, classy yet sexy dress that did wonders for my cleavage. Perfect for a black tie cocktail wedding. Excellent fit for a pear-shaped body.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberly
    1/7/2016
Graceful Sleeveless Formal Gown with Beaded Embellishments (36161706)
  • The dress has a ton of stretch and give in the fabric. Very comfortable to sit and eat dinner in, AND to dance in! I go SO many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca
    1/7/2016
Sequin Black Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress with Cowl Back (07160300)
  • Wore this to my organizations formal, and kept getting compliments ALLL night long! I felt like a movie star! The slit in the back makes for a super added surprise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    1/7/2016
Strapless Sequin Bodice Coffee Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07160220)
  • One of the most gorgeous dresses I've ever worn. I received compliments all night long. Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    1/7/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • This dress was gorgeous in every way. It was mostly comfortable and hugely flattering. Got so many compliments on the dress from fellow party guests, most of whom were not obliged to say nice things (like husband and friends).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    1/7/2016
Plunging Neckline Pleated Waistband Formal Evening Dress (X00160000)
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
Plunging Neck Pleated Bodice Red Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161517)
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Burgundy Sequin Formal Dress (00161717)
  • The dress fit perfectly and turned heads all night! I wore it to a black tie gala and it was definitely the crowd favorite. I worked the gala and spent a lot of time on my feet, the dress was lightweight and comfortable. Get this dress, you won't be disappointed! I wore it with simple black scrappy heels and teardrop dangle gold & black earrings. The dress is so stunning you don't need much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janell
    1/7/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • I love love this dress , very comfortable and great fit for a curvy girl I wear formal dresses all the time At least 10 times a year and this one is a stunner  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    1/7/2016
Stunning Black Sequin Formal Gown with Plunging Back (00161700)
  • This dress I wore to my husband's work holiday party and I received nothing but compliments all night. I absolutely loved the fit if this dress and how it held everything in so nicely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    1/7/2016
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • My sister loved the photos of me in it so much she decided to order it for a black tie wedding and also received tons of compliments. Definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    1/7/2016
23898 reviews , Page 285 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!