• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 285 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • This halter dress is really stunning in showing shoulders. UK 6 fit me well. I just want to say thanks to the sale person. Will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ijlal
    1/15/2016
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • This dress is really exquisite, stretch freely when walking. All day night, this dress made me like a smurf, Sooo lovely. Thank U. I will recommend it to friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iha
    1/15/2016
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • This dress is in lovely pink color, in short fashion design. It is in vintage style, making me only elegant.It brings much more female sense to me. Thanks for designing it. I love it very very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ifama
    1/15/2016
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • It is heavier than thought. Quality is really excellent with exquisite beadings. Love it. I selected it for evening night next month. Shipping is very fast and i'm pleased with its elegant effect. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idra
    1/15/2016
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • Comfortable and soft touch feeling. It has nice fabric and fashion design. It is fit(UK 8). Bodice and length is right in size too. Lovely dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iden
    1/15/2016
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This blue dress with tulle skirt is really beautiful, it shows my slender legs perfectly. More cute, chic and fashion than have imagined. Thanks for suggesting me this one. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idania
    1/15/2016
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • This dress is beautiful, many handmade flowers on. I think i will wear it to next black tie party in Summer. Price is very affordable during the sale. Lucky me to have bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idalia
    1/15/2016
Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)
  • We selected 5 pieces, all are fit and beautiful. Thanks for your help that i finished the size selection and payment smoothly, otherwise, i think would be a boring and troublesome matter to me. I will recommend you to friends. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Icnoyotl
    1/15/2016
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • This is a pretty dress with soft fabric. Color is bright and warm. I like it very much. I will wear it on my sister's wedding as the maid. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ichigo
    1/15/2016
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • Mein Traumkleid kam innerhalb von 2 Tagen an. Es sitzt wie maßgeschneidert, allerdings darf ich auch kein Gramm zunehmen. :-D Der Schnitt macht eine unglaublich schmale Taille. Die Qualität und Verarbeitung sind super. Ich freue mich schon auf den Winterball, bei dem ich es tragen werde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rike-chan
    1/14/2016
Off Shoulder Red Party Dress with Floral Embroidery (X04161102)
  • Платье заказала вечером 8 января и уже 13 января курьер его привез. Платье просто великолепное. Качество отличное. Точно как на картинке. Очень хорошее качество ткани. Сидит на моей фигуре просто потрясающе. Я очень довольна!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadezda
    1/14/2016
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • This dress is great a black tie event. It falls down flows perfectly! The detail in the fabric really makes it stand out and is very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mm
    1/14/2016
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • I love the dress I got from this company, the service and the quality of the dress were all fantastic, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emme
    1/14/2016
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Easy to walk and sit in, and also very comfortable and the thick fabric makes it very forgiving. I didn't even need to wear a bra.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leighann
    1/14/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Though I was a bit unhappy with the expensive shipping fees, but I love this dress so much and I decided to order it, the delivery was fast, it took only three days to arrive at my home. Thank you edressit, I'm very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scarlet
    1/14/2016
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • It was an awesome experience to shop my lovely gown in edressit.Thank you for your fast service and your follow-up call. I was very happy with my order !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandria
    1/14/2016
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • It was so comfortable and I got a lot of compliments from people at the event. Very classic, easy to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    1/14/2016
Plunging V Back Beaded Blue Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160305)
  • The dress fit like a glove and I received compliments all night! The back of the dress was stunning and even though I was worried that the train would be dragging/too long, it was a perfect length. I definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicki
    1/14/2016
23979 reviews , Page 285 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!