Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 286 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • This dress is so much prettier than I'd hoped. It's a beautiful fabric with a bit of stretch, perfect for a wedding night when you know you are going to be dancing and moving around a lot. Received a TON of compliments. Definitely has an understated elegance to it. Would absolutely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly
    9/16/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • First time using edressit and I absolutely loved it! The edressit staff was very accommodating and helpful! This dress is perfect for an outdoor event. The color was perfect for summer. I loved the more athletic look and feel the dress had and I received a ton of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelli
    9/16/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • I wore this dress for a wedding that was not black tie, yet still semi-formal, and it was a major hit! The fit was true to size. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bets
    9/16/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Wow! This dress is just perfect. It is my second dress from this site and I am so impressed. it is absolutely gorgeous! Delivered to my door less than 1 week after I ordered it. Definitely recommend eDressit to anyone thinking of ordering from them, go for it you won't be disappointed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/16/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • The dress fit me perfectly everywhere. I felt amazing! It was a tad long even with 3.5-4in heels. Overall the dress was fun and sexy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarar23
    9/16/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • I chose my dress, sent the measurements and within a few weeks, my dream dress arrived, made to perfection. It fitted perfectly and was of a very high quality. The material was of such high quality, I have already recommended eDressit to all my friends and will use you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlene
    9/16/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Purchase of this evening dress excellent response and happy with goods .at the party I have been asked about the dress and have told them about your site, eDressit were very good throughout my purchase request.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    9/16/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • I was apprehensive about ordering my dress online, but my experience with eDressit was nothing but positive. I received it very quickly and it was perfect in every way.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jillian
    9/16/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • I was very impressed with your organisation about the customer service, delivery time. The quality and design of the clothes are the same. Good job guys......  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sade
    9/16/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • I ordered a evening gown from eDressit the first week in this month. I received my gown much sooner than I anticipated and was stunned! The gown was gorgeous and very high quality. I will definitely use this site in the future. They have stellar quality of materials and their customer service is top notch!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kassandra
    9/16/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Excellent communication made the transaction easy. The order arrived within 1 week to Australia, and the quality of the dresses is spot on. Great prices too. I have been recommending eDressit to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renae
    9/16/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154008)
  • Grey dresses are very beautiful. I bought 5 pcs, all elegant and fit. Dress fabric is better than i expected, as it is smooth, flowy, heavier and easy moving. I'm so glad to choose eDressit. Thanks sister's recommendation. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blossom
    9/16/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Shopping with eDressit was a great experience! This website is very reliable and has many beautiful products. Customer service was efficient and helpful in answering questions regarding their products.Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and experience with eDressit and would highly recommend them!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    9/16/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • Dress was exactly like picture, like a vintage dress, fits perfectly and the shipping was super fast. Would definitely use this site again. Thank you. Love my dress..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/16/2015
Hot Pink Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140612)
  • Though this is a short dress, very elegant and stunning. Like its design, color, sheer top and the belt. Very worthy to buy it. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanka
    9/16/2015
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress Prom (35130705)
  • I like this blue short dress. It is so fashion and nice fabric with beaded one shoulder, pleats and ruffles.The shipping is very fast, just 3 days after i ordered and paid the money. Till now, i got so many compliments from friends, family. Glad to have bought this.Love U eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanca
    9/16/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Un bon produit qui fait bien son effet.La taille conforme à ce qui est indiquée sur le tableau, J'ai surtout adoré la matière de la jupe, merci vous êtes superbe !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aline
    9/16/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • J'ai offert cette jolie robe ma soeur comme un cadeau d'anniversaire , ce modèle lui va à merveille et en plus, le vert menthe est super joli. Merci à vous tous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audilia
    9/16/2015
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117357)
Pink Sleeveless Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140701)
  • This dress is the most beautiful dress i ever bought online. It has exquisite and well-designed lace details, and also layered skirt. The color is also great, not too sweet, just fine to me. Ohh, l like it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blair
    9/16/2015
21916 reviews , Page 286 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!