Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 288 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Very excited to get my dress from edressit again, this was my second purchase, and it was as great as previous. The dress looks very expensive in real life, the color is rich and beautiful, overall, happy with my order from this company, will definitely recommend edressit to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sena
    8/25/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • I was very happy to wear this gorgeous dress for my prom, the dress was very beautiful, exactly the same as the pic, the tailoring was great. Thank you so much edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salama
    8/25/2015
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • Oi. achei muito bonitos os vestidos e tenho interesse em adquirir os produtos, Mas não consigo Porque não há valores na moeda brasileira,(R$) nem tradução, não consigo tirar minhas duvidas de preços e envio de mercadoria, por não conseguir traduzir as informações do site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelci
    8/24/2015
eDressit New Elegant Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142700)
  • Habe mein Kleid heute erhalten. Meine Erwartungen wurden total übertroffen. Es passt perfekt(bis auf die Länge) und ist wirklichwunderschön. Freu mich schon drauf, es bei passender Gelegenheit zu tragen.Danke Ida Lechner  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lechner Ida
    8/24/2015
New A-Line Sweetheart Ruched Beaded Evening Dress Ball Gown (C36145732)
Sweetheart Pleated Top Cocktail Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35140701)
  • Thank you Edressit for this beautiful and gorgeous dress!!! I received it less than a week after I ordered it - super fast and easy. Def will order again soon. thank you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MelMa
    8/24/2015
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress (00119505)
Luxurious Strapless A-line Beaded Coral Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143857)
  • Hallo Ihr Lieben, das Kleid ist einfach Traumhaft schön. Die Qualität einzigartig. Tolle Verarbeitung. Super Passform. Einfach Prinzessinnen Like....Vielen Dankkkkkkkkkkk  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ameli5684
    8/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Thank you for your lovely dress, I am so happy with my order, will definitely be back!!Recommend !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raziya
    8/24/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I like it very much, it arrived exactly the same as I expected!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pili
    8/24/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I definitely love the dress I got from this site, made with amazing details and high quality, everything went perfectly with my order, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Omari
    8/24/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Thank you very much for your lovely dress, I'm very happy with it, it fit me perfectly, i got millions of compliments at the prom, GREAT JOB!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odissan
    8/24/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • So happy with my lovely dress, it arrived at my house very quickly, dress was even more beautiful than the picture, thanks very much! Recommend this dress to all guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oba
    8/24/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • I got my lovely dress very soon after my ordering, the quality was beyond my expectation, I was very pleased with my order, thank you dear team for your lovely dress! Will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nuru
    8/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Feel excited when I got my dress, it arrived exactly as I expected, high quality, dress fit me very well, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nemy
    8/24/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I was very satisfied with my wedding dress ordered from this site, the dress looks very expensive, made with high quality, the price is very good to me, this is my first order with this company, and I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nayo
    8/24/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Got my lovely dress today, I was very pleased with my order on this site, dress was as beautiful as the model, made with high quality, thank you dear team for all your help, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mongo
    8/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I got my dress very quickly after my ordering, the shipping was amazingly fast, my lovely dress arrived in just three days, and the dress was very beautiful, which was ABSOLUTELY the same as the pic, I love it, thank you very much edressit!I recommend this beautiful dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandla
    8/24/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • its sleeves are indeed beautiful, outstanding from common dresses. I was attracted at the fist sight so contacted its saleman, ordered and paid without hesitation. This little green dress gave me a different summer - younger and more confident. To me, it is not only a quality dress, but an attitude i chosen to live this summer. If you need a graduation or summer dress, recommend you this one too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amal
    8/24/2015
21236 reviews , Page 288 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!