Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 288 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • Ich habe das Kleid nachdem ich es entdeckt habe sofort bestellt, da es auf dem Bild wirklich wunderschön aussieht. Habe es in S/M bestellt und passt perfekt. In der Realität tut es das auch, der Stoff ist von guter Qualität und es trägt sich angenehm. Das Versand geht wirlich schnell. Ich mit dem Kleid sehr zufrieden. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taba
    9/16/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • This dress was perfectly made !. We couldn't be more happier with this dress. The material is great, not cheap, but good quality. The turn around was very quick and came to us within the time we requested. The bodice is very modest and worked well for the occasion we needed it for. We would definitely order from this company again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/16/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • wow, get the dresses so quick, i have brought 2 dresses, one is in red , and one is purple, purple is for my sister. We love the dresses, well good made,and great customer service, we chose the size according to their size guide, and the dreses fit my sister and me well, Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/16/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • The dress is well made.it looks the same as seen in the picture.really wonderful,i like it very much.I will invite my relatives and friends to buy dresses on this website next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/16/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • Magnifique robe de soirée que je voulais vous recommander!!!Rien à redire, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessika O
    9/16/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • robe sexy, conforme à l'image, finitions soignées, commandée le jeudi et arrivée le mercredi de la semaine suivante  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bibi
    9/16/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • I purchased this dress to wear on my wedding day. This dress is so beautiful and I loved this dress the first time I viewed it on the website but to see it in person was beyond belief. I'm so happy with my purchase. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    9/16/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • о данном платье я в восторге очень нарядное мне здорово понравилось воздушное и притягательное  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ura29031964
    9/15/2015
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • Very nice dress. The sizes were as in the chart. lovely colour. I would definitely order again from edressit.com. Thank you!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gabrielasalamu
    9/15/2015
Gorgeous One Sleeve Floral Sweep Train Evening Gown (00151846)
  • Wow, this dress is gorgeous. Rose Flower Dress. I am so impressed by how well it is made. I purchased it for a Party and it is going to be perfect. I usually wear a 10, sometimes an 8 in dresses, but using the measurement chart, I ordered a 12 and it fits perfectly, so be sure to read the measurements and order according to those numbers and not what you think you wear. Love this dress!!! Came within two weeks, as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/15/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • The dress is amazing. Perfectly made and it fits marvelous. This is the second dress I buy from this website and I can not complain at all. And the delivery is really fast. I love edressit and my dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/15/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Thank you so much for this beautiful dress. It looked same as the pictures showed. So glad that have this dress and received many compliments through out the ship.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/15/2015
Halter Neck Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (00155304)
  • My dress arrived this week and it is really - just as good as in the picture !!. The quality and workmanship is absoutely first class. I can't wait to wear this gown on my cruise in December. I am defintely going to order another dress this weekend - thanks edresit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/15/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Loved my purchased items! They were great quality and looked beautiful! I received a lot of compliments! I also really like how quickly I received my dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    9/15/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • ordered this prom dress . It arrived well before anticipated time and was absolutely perfect ! I couldn't have been happier - quality and service was sensational. Soooh much easier than trooping through the city trying on outfits - would definitely use edressit again. Thankyou  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicki
    9/15/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • I ordered the Prom Dress in a custom size for my daughter. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the finished product and the workmanship at such a reasonable price, as well as how quickly it was delivered. Absolutely a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    9/15/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Es ist ein Traumkleid. Das Kleid hat einen angenehmen Stoff,trägt sich gut. Das Kleid sitzt perfekt in genau meiner richtigen Kleidergröße (ohne BH).Das Kleid sitzt perfekt in genau meiner richtigen Kleidergröße (ohne BH).Die Farbe ist wunderschön und sieht genau aus wie auf dem Foto. Ich habe viele Komplimente dafür bekommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bazizia
    9/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Es ist ein Traumkleid. Das Kleid hat einen angenehmen Stoff,trägt sich gut. Das Kleid sitzt perfekt in genau meiner richtigen Kleidergröße (ohne BH).Das Kleid sitzt perfekt in genau meiner richtigen Kleidergröße (ohne BH).Die Farbe ist wunderschön und sieht genau aus wie auf dem Foto. Ich habe viele Komplimente dafür bekommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    9/15/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Habe größe M bestellt und passt wie angegossen. Das Material fühlt sich toll an und es fällt schön. Also mehr kann ich nicht dazu sagen ich bin rundum zufrieden.Das Kleid kam super schnell an. Es war innerhalb von 2 Tagen da! Allerdings liegt das daran, dass ich eine sehr kleine Person bin mit meinen 1,54m ;) Ein bisschen schneidern lassen und dann passt das. Das Kleid ist ansonsten ein echter Blickfang und sieht edel aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abbasa
    9/15/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • Habe größe M bestellt und passt wie angegossen. Das Material fühlt sich toll an und es fällt schön. Also mehr kann ich nicht dazu sagen ich bin rundum zufrieden.Das Kleid kam super schnell an. Es war innerhalb von 2 Tagen da! Allerdings liegt das daran, dass ich eine sehr kleine Person bin mit meinen 1,54m ;) Ein bisschen schneidern lassen und dann passt das. Das Kleid ist ansonsten ein echter Blickfang und sieht edel aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Badah
    9/15/2015
21916 reviews , Page 288 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!